WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Cowboys and Aliens" Super Bowl TV Spot

Posted: February 6th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Cowboys and Aliens" Super Bowl TV SpotSubmit Comment
The Super Bowl TV spot for the upcoming "Cowboys and Aliens," starring Daniel Craig, Harrison Ford, Olivia Wilde and Sam Rockwell, has appeared online. Check it out below.

Plot: A spaceship arrives in Arizona, 1873, to take over the Earth, starting with the Wild West region. A posse of cowboys are all that stand in their way.

The new movie is directed by Jon Favreau (Iron Man) and is scheduled to hit theaters on July 29th.

Super Bowl TV Spot:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Click here to read more about "Cowboys and Aliens."

Source: Universal Pictures


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 17 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
nope.com writes:
on February 6th, 2011 at 7:27:54 PM

looks...

too bad Favreau is hit or miss
sm00th_eskimo writes:
on February 6th, 2011 at 8:17:15 PM

yeah cant wait for the sequel... Indians & predators!!!! lol
AngryViking! writes:
on February 6th, 2011 at 8:21:47 PM

Looks pretty awsome!

it has my 10 bucks
-Chewy- writes:
on February 6th, 2011 at 8:22:07 PM

@ lol smooth_eskimo. I really laugh for 10 seconds straight.
lostwarrior writes:
on February 6th, 2011 at 9:26:20 PM

this is just f*cking sad. seriously Harrison Ford is way better than this sh*te... And it makes me wonder, the man has the good sense not to do another star wars film, yet will do this... Besides that, this looks like it should be a sci/fy film of the week...
BadChadB33 writes:
on February 6th, 2011 at 10:38:12 PM

I dunno bout this yet,
thomas deadison writes:
on February 6th, 2011 at 11:31:14 PM

"seriously Harrison Ford is way better than this sh*te"

What? How so? Sure, he was Han Solo, Rick Deckard, and Indiana Jones. But what was the last role he had that just f*cking rocked your sh*t? What was the last one where you gave a f*ck about his presence, or the movie for that matter? The Fugitive? Air Force One? He's been phoning it in for a long time now. I think there are only a few directors that even know what to do with him.
boogiel writes:
on February 6th, 2011 at 11:49:47 PM

@smooth_eskimo

That's genius! Add that with Will Smith's giant mechanical spider, it'll be perfect
Man in Black writes:
on February 7th, 2011 at 12:04:52 AM

Well it could attain cult classic status if its done right (not a lot of sci fi westerns out there) or could sink like the Lusitania (it was torpedoed). Also how is Ford better then this ? Sci fi ? A gunslinger ? If you believe that then you also believe Greedo shot first.
Inception writes:
on February 7th, 2011 at 12:42:45 AM

Hate seeing Indy like this, but f*ck it, looks kinda entertaining, for the meantime. Probably it's my love for westerns.
Austin VBA writes:
on February 7th, 2011 at 1:34:00 AM

I never understood the hate!
This looks like a good old action/adventure film. And to top it off it includes Cowboys AND Aliens. FTW if you ask me.
Mudders writes:
on February 7th, 2011 at 4:27:10 AM

not sure


olivia wilde naked does though...ill be back in 10!
TRUEMAN writes:
on February 7th, 2011 at 8:02:42 AM

naked chick oh yeah!
minkowski writes:
on February 7th, 2011 at 1:09:16 PM

Looks like Wild Wild West meets Transformers, and I think that's exactly what they were going for.
jdl107 writes:
on February 8th, 2011 at 5:36:50 AM

Hmm, I don't know man. This is the one movie this summer that I don't really care for. I just don't like Westerns that much, although True Grit was the only exception.
jdl107 writes:
on February 8th, 2011 at 5:42:41 AM

Ford is so washed up too, it's pitiful watching him these days. A perfect example of losing the mojo.
jdl107 writes:
on February 8th, 2011 at 5:47:26 AM

Yeah, I know he's Han Solo, Indy, Rick Decker, but his biggest movies recently were Firewall and Indy 4.

So forgive me if I seem like I've lost the faith.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved