WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Video: "SNL" Spoofs "The Roommate" with Justin Bieber

Posted: February 6th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Video: "SNL" Spoofs "The Roommate" with Justin BieberSubmit Comment
Dana Carvey hosted "Saturday Night Live" last night and Justin Bieber made appearances in two skits, including a spoof of "The Roommate," which is currently playing in theaters.

The spoof features Bieber going to college and finding out that his roommate, played by Andy Samberg, is insane. Watch the video below to see the entire thing for yourself.

The "SNL" episode also featured Carvey reprising some of his old characters, including Garth from "Wayne's World." Mike Myers appeared in the opening skit as Wayne and Garth discussed the Oscars and ended up choosing "Winter's Bone" as their favorite movie, for obvious reasons. Regarding the Oscar hosts, Garth said: "Anne Hath-A-Way of giving me a bone."

Video:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Source: NBC


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 15 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
nope.com writes:
on February 6th, 2011 at 7:39:13 AM

dear Lorne Michaels


nobody cares..

oh wait I meant kill yourself
sc_kg writes:
on February 6th, 2011 at 9:00:02 AM

The only funny thing in this was "Sir Ben Kingsley".
otis writes:
on February 6th, 2011 at 10:21:49 AM

*Yawn* I'm sure this was the funniest part of the episode too.

Lorne, you are the weakest link. Goodbye.
DexterMorgan writes:
on February 6th, 2011 at 10:29:46 AM

the only funny thing was andy samberg as for just beiber f*ck off
DexterMorgan writes:
on February 6th, 2011 at 10:29:58 AM

*justin
Inception writes:
on February 6th, 2011 at 10:51:43 AM

A talentless overrated pop "singer", and a talentless "comedian". Nice one there Alex.
Frank4969 writes:
on February 6th, 2011 at 11:04:03 AM

KILL JUSTIN BEAVER!
JUST SMILE AND BLOW ME! writes:
on February 6th, 2011 at 12:05:49 PM

Well at least we now know that not only can Justin Bieber not sing but he can't act either!
trailertrash writes:
on February 6th, 2011 at 12:36:01 PM

7 seconds was enough of that sh*t

Would Rather have seen the Waynes World Oscar skit, 1st Waynes World was a good movie, Part 2 not so much
Nihilistic Michael Maus writes:
on February 6th, 2011 at 12:49:14 PM

Andy Samberg = the Comedic Equivalency of unaired footage of John Wayne Gacy burying dead, naked children in his basement.

The only way I would watch Andy Samberg and get a chuckle is if they did a recreation of the Rodney King beating, where he played Rodney King. And if the cops not only beat up Samberg's portrayl, but also anally raped him with their nightsticks.

He looks too much like Richard Simmons in that spoof. I'm surprised that they didn't give him the peekaboo shorts Simmons used to don during Sweating to His Wrinkley Oldies.
secondbest writes:
on February 6th, 2011 at 12:58:40 PM

I might have thought this was funny if I hadn't watched the rest of the episode. Wayne's World + Church Lady = awesome.
minkowski writes:
on February 6th, 2011 at 2:28:26 PM

I've had hemorrhoids funnier than that.
BadChadB33 writes:
on February 6th, 2011 at 2:33:38 PM

TT-you made it to 7 seconds and kept what little bit of sanity you have left? You are giant amongst men.
minkowski writes:
on February 6th, 2011 at 3:04:37 PM

Anyone else get the impression Andy is totally comfortable as the most hideous man alive?
Nihilistic Michael Maus writes:
on February 6th, 2011 at 8:30:37 PM

Well, after watching that Oscar calibre performance, I won't need a suppository.

Oh, and when Beiber's *giggle* doc*mentary movie comes out, I know where my eight bucks is going ... straight beneath the g-string of a topless dancer I am going to see at a titty bar the night it premieres.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved