WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Irrfan Khan is NOT Proto-Goblin in "Spider-Man" Reboot

Posted: February 6th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Irrfan Khan is NOT Proto-Goblin in "Spider-Man" RebootSubmit Comment
Back in December it was reported that Irrfan Khan (Slumdog Millionaire) was cast in the "Spider-Man" reboot as Nels Van Adder, an employee of Normal Osbourne who served as a test subject for a chemical that turned him into the evil Proto-Goblin, a red beast with fangs and claws.

Khan now revealed to Indian Express that at first he wasn't interested in taking the role. "I didn't want to be part of this violent American fantasy," he explained. "But both my sons were excited and kept insisting that I take it up."

Khan added that the script is great, but told director Marc Webb (500 Days of Summer) that he was going to take the job on one condition: he didn't want to be a masked villain or become another creature.

I guess this means that we won't be seeing Proto-Goblin in the film.

Click here to read more about "Spider-Man."

Source: IndianExpress


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 39 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
boogiel writes:
on February 6th, 2011 at 7:02:08 AM

Violent American fantasy?? Wow, what a douche bag. Just shut the f*ck up and just stick to some Bollywood crap, you faggot.
SeWerin writes:
on February 6th, 2011 at 7:48:14 AM

Yet he is okey with being child kidnapper and molester?!?

Oh you Bollywood.....
dissident187 writes:
on February 6th, 2011 at 10:13:58 AM

Despite being a big fan of Irrfan Khan, I've got to say that it was stupid move not to play a masked villian. This is what we lack in Bollywood: tranformational actors, originality, commitment and less dancing. It's a shame.

P.S: Robot wasn't a Bollywood flick. Even we know how far to take a joke. Wiki Kollywood and Rajnikanth.
rabid writes:
on February 6th, 2011 at 10:39:49 AM

okay, here's an idea. In the comics, there is a researcher that assists Osborne in developing the OZ formula. His name is Otto Octavius, the future Dr. Octopus.
I think that either it's a smokescreen and he's slated to play Octavius... or they just replaced Octopus with an unimportant character so they have an extra to kill off.
mrstretch writes:
on February 6th, 2011 at 10:46:36 AM

f*ck you Hodgie
ShizPaf writes:
on February 6th, 2011 at 12:55:05 PM

They want the actor so bad they would change the script? Not likely - he's no Bruce Willis. Its not going to be the deal breaker at the box office to have this actor so keep lookin.
rabid writes:
on February 6th, 2011 at 1:21:03 PM

Screw that. I say offer this jerk a million more dollars to play an ultraviolent villain, just so we can see his retarded Hindu principles corrupted.
Lizardking515 writes:
on February 6th, 2011 at 2:01:50 PM

Violent american fantasy? What? Crazy indian man of peace.
minkowski writes:
on February 6th, 2011 at 2:57:03 PM

"I didn't want to be part of this violent American fantasy,"

This guys has played a villain repeatedly, including a psycho serial killer in an Indian tv series. He just hates America.

f*ck him and his eat-where-he-sh*ts Indian ass.
minkowski writes:
on February 6th, 2011 at 2:59:13 PM

"he didn't want to....become another creature."

Well, then, that rules out all the human roles.

I hope this guy gets reincarnated as a tapeworm. Or worse, as a guy from Pakistan.
pnkntndr writes:
on February 6th, 2011 at 10:55:39 PM

Sim Sim Salabim!
Dre-EL writes:
on February 7th, 2011 at 6:52:14 PM

Violent American Fantasy?? The pictures i saw showed as gay porn.
jdl107 writes:
on February 8th, 2011 at 5:19:11 AM

A punjabi playing an Octavious (I'm not racist btw, was for comedic effect), yeah I have to refuse that Rabid.
alexkhan writes:
on May 17th, 2017 at 1:57:24 AM

I really loved reading your blog. It was very well authored and easy to understand. Unlike other blogs I have read which are really not that good.Thanks alot! http://www.prunderground.com/flat-belly-drink-loophole-review-important-information-released-by-thehealthdiaries/0091391/
alexkhan writes:
on May 17th, 2017 at 5:41:37 AM

Nice to read your article! I am looking forward to sharing your adventures and experiences. http://www.organicsupplementsreview.com/prostate-911/
alexkhan writes:
on May 20th, 2017 at 5:38:07 AM

This is a good post. This post gives truly quality information. I’m definitely going to look into it. Really very useful tips are provided here. Thank you so much. Keep up the good works. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UIh3MXB0CSY
darielrandolph writes:
on May 21st, 2017 at 4:20:00 AM

As i browse your site at working on ratings and even As i at present believe as a result pushed. As i is marketed their employment you need to do an important for one individual authoring small business and even And also evading the application. Reckon at present, considering the opinion one awarded all of us, We can give it a shot. Jual Laptop Gaming
alexkhan writes:
on May 24th, 2017 at 4:27:25 AM

Thanks for posting this info. I just want to let you know that I just check out your site and I find it very interesting and informative. I can't wait to read lots of your posts. check that
alexkhan writes:
on May 24th, 2017 at 7:20:32 AM

Nice to read your article! I am looking forward to sharing your adventures and experiences. Taco Truck Catering In Los Angeles
rs93133060 writes:
on May 25th, 2017 at 4:57:50 PM

Sage help, Sage Support, Sage Support Number, Sage Support Phone Number, Sage Tech Support Number, Sage Tech Support Phone Number, Sage Technical Support Number, Sage Technical Support Phone Number, Sage Customer Support, Sage Customer Service, @ www.sageaccountingsolution.com
FELLOWSYOUNG writes:
on May 26th, 2017 at 6:31:46 AM

شركة غسيل خزانات بالدمام I’m prompted while using the surpassing in addition to preachy checklist you give in such very little timing. شركة غسيل خزانات بالخبر
alexkhan writes:
on May 28th, 2017 at 7:21:34 AM

I am continually amazed by the amount of information available on this subject. What you presented was well researched and well worded in order to get your stand on this across to all your readers. Dulles cab
alexkhan writes:
on May 29th, 2017 at 3:06:23 AM

This article gives the light in which we can observe the reality. This is very nice one and gives indepth information. Thanks for this nice article. Fashion Blog by Melissa
alexkhan writes:
on May 29th, 2017 at 7:15:20 AM

Very useful post. This is my first time i visit here. I found so many interesting stuff in your blog especially its discussion. Really its great article. Keep it up. http://www.ansonhistoric.org/physiotru-physio-omega/
alexkhan writes:
on May 30th, 2017 at 2:40:20 AM

i love reading this article so beautiful!!great job! voyance gratuite
alexkhan writes:
on May 31st, 2017 at 2:03:58 AM

This is highly informatics, crisp and clear. I think that everything has been described in systematic manner so that reader could get maximum information and learn many things. http://www.prunderground.com/shapiro-md-shampoo-review-important-information-released-by-thehealthdiaries/0094504/
darielrandolph writes:
on June 15th, 2017 at 6:23:24 AM

Looking at any kind of weblog could make other people simply would like to generate more. Used to do the perfect that we was initially beautiful content material by way of. The program probably carried out for that collection nevertheless it’s outstanding. We frequently dispatch a person. https://www.prunderground.com/andro-relief-review-important-report-released-by-thehealthdiaries/0095689/
jokere writes:
on June 15th, 2017 at 7:49:13 PM


I would like to thank you for the efforts you have made in writing this article. I am hoping the same best work from you in the future as well..
شركة نقل عفش بالخبر
شركة نقل عفش بالقطيف
شركة نقل عفش بالدمام
jokere writes:
on June 15th, 2017 at 7:49:49 PM

I would like to thank you for the efforts you have made in writing this article. I am hoping the same best work from you in the future as well..
شركة مكافحة الحشرات بالخبر
شركة تنظيف بالدمام
شركة نظافة بالخبر
jokere writes:
on June 15th, 2017 at 7:50:08 PM

I would like to thank you for the efforts you have made in writing this article. I am hoping the same best work from you in the future as well..
شركة نقل اثاث بالدمام
ارخص شركة نقل اثاث بالدمام
شركة نقل اثاث بالجبيل
jokere writes:
on June 15th, 2017 at 7:50:29 PM

darielrandolph writes:
on June 20th, 2017 at 6:05:13 AM

get followers apk I'm keen on ones write-up. It truly is beneficial to discover people verbalize on the cardiovascular system in addition to understanding within this significant theme is usually simply discovered. get likes on instagram app
darielrandolph writes:
on June 20th, 2017 at 7:02:54 AM

Your website is excellent, top quality function... I am certain numerous may trust me personally even though they cannot take time to let you know. https://onmogul.com/stories/physio-omega-review-physiotru-omega-3-supplement
darielrandolph writes:
on June 21st, 2017 at 6:29:57 AM

Need to investigation web pages by using suitable home elevators supplied issue and give the theifs to coach all of our impression as well as posting. lagu terbaru
darielrandolph writes:
on June 21st, 2017 at 8:41:27 AM

Beneficial blog site and also the fantastic excellent material in addition to I’m guaranteed this will be enormously very helpful. magic rush heroes android mod
Robinjack writes:
on July 3rd, 2017 at 10:12:50 AM

Exceptionally decent article, I appreciated perusing your post, extremely pleasant offer, I need to twit this to my adherents. Much appreciated!. massage body paris domicile
soniyadav025 writes:
on July 12th, 2017 at 3:41:45 AM

Packers and Movers India

http://www.waydm.com/in/packers-and-movers/delhi/
http://www.waydm.com/in/packers-and-movers/noida/
http://www.waydm.com/in/packers-and-movers/gurgaon/
http://www.waydm.com/in/packers-and-movers/ghaziabad/
http://www.waydm.com/in/packers-and-movers/faridabad/
http://www.waydm.com/in/packers-and-movers/mumbai/
http://www.waydm.com/in/packers-and-movers/pune/
http://www.waydm.com/in/packers-and-movers/bangalore/
http://www.waydm.com/in/packers-and-movers/hyderabad/
http://www.waydm.com/in/packers-and-movers/chennai/
http://www.waydm.com/in/packers-and-movers/navi-mumbai/
http://www.waydm.com/in/packers-and-movers/thane/

Packers and Movers United State

http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/new-york/
http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/san-francisco/
http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/los-angeles/
http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/san-jose/
http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/honolulu/
http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/oakland/
http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/denver/
http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/chicago/
http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/buffalo/
http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/boston/
http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/california/

http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/portland/
http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/fort-worth/
http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/sacramento/
http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/atlanta/
http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/columbus/
http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/louisville/
http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/pittsburgh/
http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/albuquerque/
http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/new-orleans/
http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/charlotte/
http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/baltimore/
http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/cleveland/
http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/san-diego/
http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/philadelphia/
http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/minneapolis/
http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/colorado-springs/
http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/newark/
http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/san-antonio/
http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/indianapolis/
http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/houston/
http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/oklahoma/
http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/dallas/
http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/cincinnati/
http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/nashville/
http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/kansas-city/
http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/seattle/
http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/omaha/
http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/las-vegas/
http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/tampa/
http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/orlando/
http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/tulsa/
http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/memphis/
http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/detroit/
http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/austin/
http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/phoenix/
http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/miami/
http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/jacksonville/
http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/tucson/
http://www.waydm.com/us/packers-and-movers/raleigh/
soniyadav025 writes:
on July 12th, 2017 at 3:56:42 AM

website Designer

http://www.waydm.com/in/website-designer/delhi/
http://www.waydm.com/in/website-designer/noida/
http://www.waydm.com/in/website-designer/gurgaon/
http://www.waydm.com/in/website-designer/ghaziabad/
http://www.waydm.com/in/website-designer/faridabad/
http://www.waydm.com/in/website-designer/mumbai/
http://www.waydm.com/in/website-designer/pune/
http://www.waydm.com/in/website-designer/bangalore/
http://www.waydm.com/in/website-designer/hyderabad/
http://www.waydm.com/in/website-designer/chennai/

Website Development

http://www.waydm.com/in/website-development/delhi/
http://www.waydm.com/in/website-development/noida/
http://www.waydm.com/in/website-development/gurgaon/
http://www.waydm.com/in/website-development/ghaziabad/
http://www.waydm.com/in/website-development/faridabad/
http://www.waydm.com/in/website-development/mumbai/
http://www.waydm.com/in/website-development/pune/
http://www.waydm.com/in/website-development/bangalore/
http://www.waydm.com/in/website-development/hyderabad/
http://www.waydm.com/in/website-development/chennai/


Dedicated Server

http://www.waydm.com/in/dedicated-server/delhi/
http://www.waydm.com/in/dedicated-server/noida/
http://www.waydm.com/in/dedicated-server/gurgaon/
http://www.waydm.com/in/dedicated-server/ghaziabad/
http://www.waydm.com/in/dedicated-server/faridabad/
http://www.waydm.com/in/dedicated-server/pune/
http://www.waydm.com/in/dedicated-server/bangalore/
http://www.waydm.com/in/dedicated-server/hyderabad/
http://www.waydm.com/in/dedicated-server/chennai/
http://www.waydm.com/in/dedicated-server/mumbai/

Website Hosting

http://www.waydm.com/in/website-hosting/delhi/
http://www.waydm.com/in/website-hosting/noida/
http://www.waydm.com/in/website-hosting/gurgaon/
http://www.waydm.com/in/website-hosting/ghaziabad/
http://www.waydm.com/in/website-hosting/faridabad/
http://www.waydm.com/in/website-hosting/mumbai/
http://www.waydm.com/in/website-hosting/pune/
http://www.waydm.com/in/website-hosting/bangalore/
http://www.waydm.com/in/website-hosting/hyderabad/
http://www.waydm.com/in/website-hosting/chennai/


Shared Hosting

http://www.waydm.com/in/shared-hosting/delhi/
http://www.waydm.com/in/shared-hosting/noida/
http://www.waydm.com/in/shared-hosting/gurgaon/
http://www.waydm.com/in/shared-hosting/ghaziabad/
http://www.waydm.com/in/shared-hosting/faridabad/
http://www.waydm.com/in/shared-hosting/mumbai/
http://www.waydm.com/in/shared-hosting/pune/
http://www.waydm.com/in/shared-hosting/bangalore/
http://www.waydm.com/in/shared-hosting/hyderabad/
http://www.waydm.com/in/shared-hosting/chennai/


VPS Hosting

http://www.waydm.com/in/vps-hosting/delhi/
http://www.waydm.com/in/vps-hosting/noida/
http://www.waydm.com/in/vps-hosting/gurgaon/
http://www.waydm.com/in/vps-hosting/ghaziabad/
http://www.waydm.com/in/vps-hosting/faridabad/
http://www.waydm.com/in/vps-hosting/mumbai/
http://www.waydm.com/in/vps-hosting/pune/
http://www.waydm.com/in/vps-hosting/bangalore/
http://www.waydm.com/in/vps-hosting/hyderabad/
http://www.waydm.com/in/vps-hosting/chennai/


Cloud Hosting

http://www.waydm.com/in/cloud-hosting/delhi/
http://www.waydm.com/in/cloud-hosting/noida/
http://www.waydm.com/in/cloud-hosting/gurgaon/
http://www.waydm.com/in/cloud-hosting/ghaziabad/
http://www.waydm.com/in/cloud-hosting/faridabad/
http://www.waydm.com/in/cloud-hosting/mumbai/
http://www.waydm.com/in/cloud-hosting/bangalore/
http://www.waydm.com/in/cloud-hosting/hyderabad/
http://www.waydm.com/in/cloud-hosting/pune/
http://www.waydm.com/in/cloud-hosting/chennai/
Yachna1425 writes:
on July 12th, 2017 at 4:07:44 AM

Quickbooks Support Number @ http://www.quickbookssupportphone-number.com/
Quicken Support Number @ http://www.quicken.support-phonenumber.com/
Sage Support Number @ http://www.sage.support-phonenumber.com/

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved