WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Shia LaBeouf Gets Hurt in Bar Fight

Posted: February 6th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Shia LaBeouf Gets Hurt in Bar FightSubmit Comment
In recent years, there have been countless reports of Shia LaBeouf getting into fights with fans, throwing objects at paparazzi, and getting injured. On Saturday, the actor once again accomplished two of those.

According to witnesses, LaBeouf was hanging out at Mad Bull's Tavern in LA with about 14 of his friends. At about 1am, a fan approached him and asked for a photo, but LaBeouf refused.

Later on, the fan was on the patio with his friends when the actor walked passed them. One of the friends said "hello" to the actor, but LaBeouf responded with: "Get the f*ck out of my way." At that point, the fan turned to his friend and said: "Don't worry, he's just a f*cking fagot anyway." And that's when LaBeouf exploded.

LaBeouf got in his face, screaming and cursing, but eventually got into his truck that was parked right at the bar. Unfortunately he didn't stay there long. Instead, he jumped out and started chasing the fan. "Shia then lunged, but the other guy got the first punch in," a witness recalled. "He hit Shia hard in the face and split his lip. I saw him get hit, everyone did. It caught him in the mouth. He punched him good."

At that moment, a police officer was driving past and noticed a crowd. He called for backup, which resulted in nine police cars appearing on the scene. A bouncer ended up breaking up the fight and was holding LaBeouf in a headlock. The bouncer then handed the actor over to one of the police officers, who handcuffed him.

The fan and LaBeouf then told their sides of the story and refused to press charges. They were soon let go and went their separate ways.

Source: RadarOnline


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 58 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
trailertrash writes:
on February 6th, 2011 at 7:08:01 AM

Wonder if the guy is still a "Fan"
boogiel writes:
on February 6th, 2011 at 7:11:02 AM

One of the friends said "hello" to the actor, but LaBeouf responded with: "Get the f*ck out of my way." At that point, the fan turned to his friend and said: "Don't worry, he's just a f*cking fagot anyway." And that's when LaBeouf exploded.

LaDouche got smacked in the face? I say it is Very well deserved. He is nothing but a whimpy little attention seeker!!!
yeLLowfLaSh writes:
on February 6th, 2011 at 7:18:57 AM

It's about time someone put this prissy bitch in his place.
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on February 6th, 2011 at 7:21:01 AM

Good job, Shia. You had one fan and you choose to hit him in the face. Good job, indeed.
jdl107 writes:
on February 6th, 2011 at 7:30:53 AM

@Freud:

Just be glad LeBofo got smacked first.
nope.com writes:
on February 6th, 2011 at 7:44:36 AM

"he's just a f*cking fagot anyway" And that's when he really exploded'

... perhaps Mr. Douche is sensitive to the truth?
HideousSecretion writes:
on February 6th, 2011 at 7:45:15 AM

I've been willing to give LeBoof a chance. The Greatest Game Ever Played was a great flick. And the media can never be trusted. But after he wrecked his hand in that drunk driving accident he swore he would get his sh*t together. He lied. Shia is a liar. And a douche. And a bad actor. And a terrible person. And I hope the scar from the split lip is so grotesque that no one is willing to put him on film.
Bigcheese writes:
on February 6th, 2011 at 8:03:50 AM

WHAT A MASSIVE PRICK.
Goober3000 writes:
on February 6th, 2011 at 8:10:46 AM

"Im not a fag!! Mmyeea!!!! Cmon Bumblebee lets GETEM!!"
eddie499 writes:
on February 6th, 2011 at 8:32:52 AM

I hope somebody got this on camera. All I picture is Shia going down hard. He forgets that the only time he wins a fight is if it's in the script.
atn5022 writes:
on February 6th, 2011 at 9:05:26 AM

i wonder how long until he pulls a gun on someone
Big_Daddy writes:
on February 6th, 2011 at 9:55:59 AM

Poor shia.......I blame the child actor syndrome
Rambo writes:
on February 6th, 2011 at 10:01:14 AM

was the name of this 'fan' Harrison Ford?
Inception writes:
on February 6th, 2011 at 10:40:41 AM

Now he's gonna look kinda like Joaquin Phoenix, interesting. So his next role will be portraying a mini douche-bag Predator.
mrstretch writes:
on February 6th, 2011 at 10:43:26 AM

Sounds like the scene from Bad Santa " I'm not gay, buddy!".
mrstretch writes:
on February 6th, 2011 at 10:44:31 AM

He shoulda killed the little twerp bastard.
trailertrash writes:
on February 6th, 2011 at 10:45:33 AM

All joking aside.

If this so called fan got in Shia's face, Got all gobby and was showing off in front of his mates (look at me i'm taking the piss out of someone famous) while Shia was out with his pals having a few beers or what ever and he was asked nicely to leave and the guy wouldn't go.

I f*cking hope shia punched the guy out i would of.

Just because your famous doesn't give others the right to take liberties while you are out in public.

On the other hand if Shia acted like the right royal tool and the guy wasn't being rude or disrespectful then f*ck him he needs to remember who has helped put him in the privilege position he finds himself in and an autograph or photo is not too much to ask.
Inception writes:
on February 6th, 2011 at 10:46:05 AM

A nice punching bag with a photo of Shia's busted lip would be a great product for home.

*Takes notes Everlast, UFC, and TapouT, you will be rich thanks to me.
Man in Black writes:
on February 6th, 2011 at 10:55:17 AM

@ BadChad ... god damn that must have felt great to put foot to ass to LaQuef... that was you right ?
Frank4969 writes:
on February 6th, 2011 at 10:57:55 AM

Did he pick a fight with a two year old?
Inception writes:
on February 6th, 2011 at 11:29:19 AM

Edit: you will be more richer thanks to me.

WV-Films writes:
on February 6th, 2011 at 11:34:11 AM

Too bad his car wasn't there to protect him.
Powdered Toast Man writes:
on February 6th, 2011 at 12:22:11 PM

Can't stand this kid....can you say, "Overrated" ?!?!?! Indiana Jones 4....Transformers...need I say more?!!?
technoreaper writes:
on February 6th, 2011 at 12:28:34 PM

Wow, this guy sounds like a jerk. I know actors don't like the attention and it gets to them, but Shia handled this the wrong way. I actually agree with the "fan's" comment after he said hello to him.
zyban03 writes:
on February 6th, 2011 at 12:53:01 PM

Payback for being a douche.
Nihilistic Michael Maus writes:
on February 6th, 2011 at 12:55:26 PM

Shia LaBeouf Gets Hurt in Bar Fight

So this f*cking poopnut thinks he's Colin Farrell, Russell Crowe or even Mickey Rourke ?

Next time, when they force rape him to take it in his ass and suck off his "fans", maybe he'll consider that ol' adage, "Don't start nothin', won't be nothin'."

... f*cking f*cknut.
Nihilistic Michael Maus writes:
on February 6th, 2011 at 12:56:24 PM

He's sucking on that cigarette and smiling ?

Says enough to me.
Nihilistic Michael Maus writes:
on February 6th, 2011 at 12:58:20 PM

trailertrash writes: on February 6th, 2011 at 7:08:01 AM
Wonder if the guy is still a "Fan"

@trailertrash

I think of that movie with Robert Deniro and Wesley Snipes.

Or more fitting, " The King of Comedy" ...

only, Shia gets ducttaped to a rail by a frantic meth user, who use's LaDouche's arse for his own personal "Gloryhole".
Nihilistic Michael Maus writes:
on February 6th, 2011 at 1:00:56 PM

technoreaper writes: on February 6th, 2011 at 12:28:34 PM

Wow, this guy sounds like a jerk (and not the Steve Martin cute kind).

I know actors don't like the attention and it gets to them, but Shia handled this the wrong way (Ya think ? He did everything short of punching him in the stomach, calling him a fag and spitting on him).

I actually agree with the "fan's" comment, after he said hello to him (I agree with it, even if the guy didn't cordially greet the 'Douche).
ShizPaf writes:
on February 6th, 2011 at 1:07:10 PM

He should head on over to E! with the Kardashians, Beiber and all those teen mom whores, where folks expect things to suck balls. I am really surprised America has accepted this guy as a star, and I am a Kevin Smith fan.
nriq writes:
on February 6th, 2011 at 1:49:11 PM

Shia LaBeouf is pathetic... Not even a good actor... Even if he wins millions of dollars... Remember that being popular doesn´t match with being a true artist...
rabid writes:
on February 6th, 2011 at 2:04:45 PM

He's a decent actor. Not good/not pisspoor. And a barfight adds a shred of cred.
BadChadB33 writes:
on February 6th, 2011 at 2:37:55 PM

Man in Black- lol yes it was me, I got a pro boxing bout coming up next month, I needed a quick tune up. Too bad I couldnt fine Fanny Tatum.
minkowski writes:
on February 6th, 2011 at 2:39:03 PM

"Shia LaBeouf Gets Hurt in Bar Fight"

He should stop pissing off the Hooter girls.
minkowski writes:
on February 6th, 2011 at 2:40:59 PM

"At that point, the fan turned to his friend and said: "Don't worry, he's just a f*cking fagot anyway." And that's when LaBeouf exploded."

Someone touched a nerve in Shia. Wonder how long before he starts hanging out with The Situation and Travolta.
BadChadB33 writes:
on February 6th, 2011 at 2:49:01 PM

Mink- Thats the Blue Oyster Mens Club movie. Kinda like The Hangover, just with more sodomy.
Nihilistic Michael Maus writes:
on February 6th, 2011 at 3:01:08 PM

I would love to see Danny Bonaduce face rape and T Bag this douchenozzle.

That's not a comment on the story, just something I'd like to see.
minkowski writes:
on February 6th, 2011 at 3:30:14 PM

"Mink- Thats the Blue Oyster Mens Club movie. Kinda like The Hangover, just with more sodomy."

lol. I guess that poor tiger has dual use then.
minkowski writes:
on February 6th, 2011 at 3:32:45 PM

"I would love to see Danny Bonaduce face rape and T Bag this douchenozzle."

lol. You know the cops didn't arrest Shia and his fan because cat fights aren't worth the paperwork.
bspence writes:
on February 6th, 2011 at 3:39:09 PM

not going to lie. i use to like this kid after disturbia and transformers. even eagle eye was watchable at best?

but ive seriously been waiting for something like this since 2008ish and im finally glad it did!

"he hit him good"
^GOOD!

well done "fan".
Ted Mosby writes:
on February 6th, 2011 at 4:47:54 PM

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BqmDdn4sLic

amazing lol
Ranger writes:
on February 6th, 2011 at 5:02:29 PM

Shia LaBeouf has friends?!?!?!?!
rocketman writes:
on February 6th, 2011 at 5:25:26 PM

soft c*nt
encoreyourface writes:
on February 6th, 2011 at 5:31:11 PM

what a f*cking moron. someone says hello and he tells 'em to f*ck off? what a jack ass.
minkowski writes:
on February 6th, 2011 at 5:40:46 PM

What do you expect, Encore? He's 'better than you'.
MYVAGHURTZ writes:
on February 6th, 2011 at 5:43:47 PM

Why couldn't someone pull a " Stand by me" and stab that c*nt in the throat?
MYVAGHURTZ writes:
on February 6th, 2011 at 5:45:34 PM

@ ranger- Are they really your friends when you have to pay them to hang out with you?
Nihilistic Michael Maus writes:
on February 6th, 2011 at 8:31:30 PM

This must top the lockjaw Shia gets from blowing guys.
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on February 6th, 2011 at 8:40:29 PM

Since when does Shia LeDouche have fans?
Belmondo Bogart writes:
on February 6th, 2011 at 9:55:07 PM

Shia LaBeouf has friends? I assume just for the money. Plus, why would anyone be a fan of this boy?
Belmondo Bogart writes:
on February 6th, 2011 at 9:55:08 PM

Shia LaBeouf has friends? I assume just for the money. Plus, why would anyone be a fan of this boy?
Ranger writes:
on February 6th, 2011 at 10:52:06 PM

Shia... did you get your ass kicked in a fight?

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8IXCK1EyP4s
Man in Black writes:
on February 6th, 2011 at 11:49:15 PM

@ BadChad - Gaytum was prob in the ladies room sitting to piss .
telur writes:
on February 7th, 2011 at 12:52:38 AM

Don't worry, Shia LaBeouf just a f*cking fagot anyway

Mudders writes:
on February 7th, 2011 at 4:19:18 AM

csnt understand why some celebs get all upset when a person asks for a simple pic and fly of the handle?
i mean if the dude was a hot 18 yr old chick with her tits out im sure it would be different...but when la douche stars in 2 movies aimed at guys who like bayslosions whats he expect.
grow up fag nuts its a pic...hes not poking you with a stick and tou aint a bear....think you would be a twink!
Ranger writes:
on February 7th, 2011 at 1:10:58 PM

In Shia's defense... the guy may have asked for the autograph very sarcastically. As in: 'Ohhh... big movie star... can I have your autograph?!' - which my response would have been the same as Shia's.

Either that, or Shia was just being a twat.
FilmFan91201 writes:
on February 7th, 2011 at 4:02:22 PM

What a tool. You don't like the public, stay home and drink, you jerk.
jdl107 writes:
on February 8th, 2011 at 5:22:15 AM

^^^

No, he just tries to act cool. You can tell the whole mega temper tantrums are all show.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved