WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Spider-Man" Fight Scene Set Photos

Posted: February 4th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Spider-Man" Fight Scene Set PhotosSubmit Comment
Today we have even more photos from the upcoming "Spider-Man" reboot, which is still shooting in Los Angeles. The photos show a fight scene and reveal that Spidey will indeed run out of web at the worst time. Check everything out below.

The new movie stars Andrew Garfield (The Social Network) as the title character, Rhys Ifans as the villainous Lizard, Emma Stone as Gwen Stacy, Martin Sheen as Ben Parker, Sally Field as May Parker, and Denis Leary as George Stacy.

"Spider-Man" is directed by Marc Webb (500 Days of Summer) and is scheduled to hit conventional and 3D theaters on July 3rd, 2012.

Photos: (click to enlarge)


Click here to read more about "Spider-Man."

Source: HolyMoly, The Daily Mail, PopSugar


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 45 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
rabid writes:
on February 4th, 2011 at 5:32:43 PM

Awesome. A closer look at the webshooter. Weeeeird.
trailertrash writes:
on February 4th, 2011 at 5:43:44 PM

What the hell are they doing in pics 2-6.
Akasha writes:
on February 4th, 2011 at 5:46:38 PM

This looks so f*cking gay. Is it a girl in the suit? Looks like an alien, toothpick with a head.
minkowski writes:
on February 4th, 2011 at 5:50:41 PM

Why is Spiderman chest-f*cking Stephen Baldwin?
lostwarrior writes:
on February 4th, 2011 at 5:52:19 PM

@TT exactly. Is Garfield tyring to Tbag him, skull f*ck him or something..
c_justinrich writes:
on February 4th, 2011 at 5:56:28 PM

Are we sure this is the real Spider-man reboot? Or some porn parody?
markoz writes:
on February 4th, 2011 at 5:56:55 PM

Ok,now I know this is stunt suit but it shows a concept of the real suit from a lot more angles and it's starting to look good
minkowski writes:
on February 4th, 2011 at 6:10:10 PM

I like how the director has the perfect last name.
trailertrash writes:
on February 4th, 2011 at 6:17:24 PM

Mink -

I think thats how he got the job in the first place

Lostwarrior-

lol , Whos choreographing the fight scenes anyway Elton John.
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on February 4th, 2011 at 6:19:53 PM

Finally we have a comic book-movie for Shayhiri
Big_Daddy writes:
on February 4th, 2011 at 6:22:58 PM

DUDE ........those pics are hawt!

Sarcastically speaking
lostwarrior writes:
on February 4th, 2011 at 6:24:07 PM

@TT probably john travolta
BobMcBob writes:
on February 4th, 2011 at 6:25:32 PM

i've never seen an movie where an alien gets intimate with a criminal in a parking lot. this should be good
trailertrash writes:
on February 4th, 2011 at 6:49:24 PM

Lostwarrior-

Travolta !! It Makes perfect sense now..
TH3D4RKKN1GH7 writes:
on February 4th, 2011 at 6:59:38 PM

Pause.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on February 4th, 2011 at 7:27:06 PM

I still looks gay.

And I don't mean Rawhide Kid gay.

I'm talking Rip Taylor blowing Johnny Knoxville for gas money gay.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on February 4th, 2011 at 7:28:07 PM

This is so Travolta, even John Travolta is looking at it disgust, saying " Fag. "
gunner writes:
on February 4th, 2011 at 7:30:13 PM

Spider-Man looks fabulous. f*ck this reboot and f*ck Sony for killing Spider-Man with Spider-Man 3 and bringing him back to life as a faggot with this movie.
Frank4969 writes:
on February 4th, 2011 at 7:39:28 PM

1970's electric company comes to mind. Will we get the cheesy ropes for webs too! I see failure written all over this!
RickPeters writes:
on February 4th, 2011 at 8:09:46 PM

After looking at these pictures, I'm terrified to even read the comments... dunno if I have the stomach for what I'm sure will be said.

Here we go...
TRUEMAN writes:
on February 4th, 2011 at 9:24:41 PM

What that hell is this sh*t what's happen with this costume every time I see a picture of this sh*t looks very very gay what a craphole
ShizPaf writes:
on February 4th, 2011 at 11:09:13 PM

Armored cod piece anyone?

How about the nifty removable lenses- just in case you ever thought they shouldnt white out his eyes somehow- looks like turds

I dunno I loved the black suit before it was Venom, and many of the variations of the red and blues, but this thing...I just dont dig the shoes. Makes me wonder how will they explain the wall crawling.
WonDerBanGeR writes:
on February 4th, 2011 at 11:22:39 PM

looks fugly and what the hell are they doing in those pics? fighting or trying to take each others clothes off? hope it bombs so marvel can make their spiderman film
rabid writes:
on February 4th, 2011 at 11:34:32 PM

I like how everyone is calling the costume hideous and gay... as if that hasn't been the soupe du jour for 50 years with this character.
The changes to the suit are minute, but they let you see the classic costume with fresh eyes. f*cking hideous, yes. Always has been. Obnoxious is kind of the point when it comes to Spider-Man.
vaodsi writes:
on February 5th, 2011 at 1:12:04 AM

the costume.... meh
johnny_boy writes:
on February 5th, 2011 at 1:15:31 AM

I'm very suspicious on why Marvel is so open with releasing all these new pics
FBO writes:
on February 5th, 2011 at 1:35:41 AM

Why does it look like they gave him a black c*ck?
TH3D4RKKN1GH7 writes:
on February 5th, 2011 at 2:29:34 AM

Rabid, the outfit is terrible, it's not gay, just terrible. The poses are... pause, but hey I'm sure if you skimmed through the first three films you'd find some questionable poses too. Raimi's suit was much better, much more inspired, and fancy. This looks cheap and rushed. Looks like a track suit.
girl_watches_movies writes:
on February 5th, 2011 at 3:54:39 AM

Is Spidey supposed to be much smaller than all the other super heroes? Andrew Garfield seems cute enough but dayum he's small! He's a little half of a man.

It seems strange considering that Henry Cavill who will be playing Superman & Chris Evans who be playing Captain America are so tall, muscular and cut. They look like real men while Andrew looks more like a teenaged boy who hasn't completed puberty.

Akasha said: "This looks so f*cking gay. Is it a girl in the suit? Looks like an alien, toothpick with a head."

BWAHAHAHA. My thoughts exactly, Akasha. I hope the little half man can pull it off.
Ranger writes:
on February 5th, 2011 at 4:06:55 AM

Yep... he is supposed to be this puny (as in the original comics... high school kid). But his strength is proportionate to a spider. Spiderman can pick up a city bus. Jump the span of a city street (easily) etc.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on February 5th, 2011 at 5:54:01 AM

Pic nine looks well...kinda gay.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on February 5th, 2011 at 5:59:07 AM

ShizPaf writes:
on February 4th, 2011 at 11:09:13 PM

Armored cod piece anyone?


@Shiz

That would be the "armordildo" I think it was King Arthurs cod peice bofre Spider-Man had it.
Valerie writes:
on February 5th, 2011 at 8:53:42 AM

Hilarious photos to say the least!

Seriously the suit is soo bad, wtf!
SoftimusPrime writes:
on February 5th, 2011 at 9:25:54 AM

Aww, how cute. He's trying to bone Spider-Man.
BadChadB33 writes:
on February 5th, 2011 at 9:44:16 AM

Are these Spiderman pics or Che's house at halloween?
Cleric writes:
on February 5th, 2011 at 10:17:06 AM

@TH3D4RKKN1GH7 You are absolutely right, it's still early in the production, but it does look rushed. Spidey 1 almost didn't match the hype for me, number 2 was hailed as one of the best super hero movies out there (because it is), and number 3 was a kick in the crotch... Now it feels like Sony is prepared to put the beloved hero through the F@cking trash compactor. Somebody stop them!

It's simple, we get together, plant a few charges, and the Sony building will fall... I suppose we could have the building evacuated first, but the rats will just make another nest. Who's up for it.. Anyone?
arkflash writes:
on February 5th, 2011 at 11:11:38 AM

Gay spidey??!!! This has to be somesort of elaborate April Fools Joke. This is the art of deflection and misdirection as the real S4 is being filmed in a closed Hollywood studio.
rabid writes:
on February 5th, 2011 at 11:19:17 AM

I don't see anything in photos that make it look "rushed".
If you mean "cheaper than Raimi's" then maybe. The studio only gave Webb $80 mil to make this film.
Doesn't bother me that much. This is his early wrestling costume so it should look really sh*tty, and I prefer stuntwork and real swinging over CGI any day.
dorkus1226 writes:
on February 5th, 2011 at 11:49:43 AM

my question- why is his d*ck region silver?
rabid writes:
on February 5th, 2011 at 12:27:29 PM

It's just shaded dark, probably so you'll never get a clear look at his package or spot an athletic cup during the movie. Once they add the right lighting and tint the film, the crotch will probably always stay in the shadows, just like it does in the comics.
Blank x25 writes:
on February 5th, 2011 at 12:55:51 PM

Isn't this suit supposed to be home-made? It's supposed to look cheesy and cheap. So, why is everybody throwing a fit?

I'm not defending this movie, but it already has a few things right that Raimi's films got wrong. It's not gonna be as bad as everyone on here thinks (or hopes?) it will be.
rabid writes:
on February 5th, 2011 at 1:42:13 PM

yeah, in the comics his wrestling promoter gives him the suit in a gym bag and tells him to wear it to the next match. Even Spidey knows it's hideous, but it beats sweat pants a ski mask. He is the fight's main event after all.
rocketman writes:
on February 5th, 2011 at 2:40:06 PM

One word
Travolta.
John1017 writes:
on February 5th, 2011 at 2:56:15 PM

I just don't understand Hollywood
Gideon171 writes:
on February 5th, 2011 at 11:11:36 PM

has anybody clocked the "extra" Spidey in pics 5 & 10?

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved