WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Eric Bana's New "Hanna" Trailer

Posted: February 4th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Eric BanaSubmit Comment
Today we have a brand new trailer for the upcoming "Hanna" action-thriller, starring Eric Bana, Cate Blanchett and Saoirse Ronan (The Lovely Bones). The film is directed by Joe Wright (Atonement) and is set to hit theaters on April 8th. Check out the trailer below.

Plot: Hanna (Ronan) is a teenage girl. Uniquely, she has the strength, the stamina, and the smarts of a soldier; these come from being raised by her father (Bana), an ex-CIA man, in the wilds of Sweden. Living a life unlike any other teenager, her upbringing and training have been one and the same, all geared to making her the perfect assassin.

The turning point in her adolescence is a sharp one; sent into the world by her father on a mission, Hanna journeys stealthily across Europe while eluding agents dispatched after her by a ruthless intelligence operative with secrets of her own (Blanchett). As she nears her ultimate target, Hanna faces startling revelations about her existence and unexpected questions about her humanity.

International Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Click here to read more about "Hanna."

Source: Focus Features


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 14 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Charlie9 writes:
on February 4th, 2011 at 7:46:01 AM

Action looks good, accents sound annoying
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on February 4th, 2011 at 7:52:23 AM

Way too much information. Had to stop it 30 seconds in. Trailers shall not reveal information, they should do the opposite.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on February 4th, 2011 at 8:52:32 AM

Looks f*cking sweet, like a the cousin of Leon or something, Charlies right though the accents are going to piss me off.
sc_kg writes:
on February 4th, 2011 at 9:24:10 AM

Can't wait for the soundtrack!
Tom Hollander looks like Ray Liotta in this trailer.
Valerie writes:
on February 4th, 2011 at 9:57:10 AM

Blanchett is worth every penny she gets, what a woman!
Roadblock8 writes:
on February 4th, 2011 at 10:29:18 AM

So you think that a swedish accent is annoying, best I have ever hear from an american.
Roadblock8 writes:
on February 4th, 2011 at 10:33:45 AM

But acording to wiki she´s been raised in Finland and that explanies alot!
zyban03 writes:
on February 4th, 2011 at 11:07:57 AM

@Freud - I agree, leave a little something for the actual movie.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on February 4th, 2011 at 12:48:13 PM

roadblock- If you mean me... I'm English, we invented this language. Our accents are from the motherland. thank you
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on February 4th, 2011 at 12:56:34 PM

Ah..the "Salt" prequel.
minkowski writes:
on February 4th, 2011 at 4:14:46 PM

Bourne to Salt would've been a better title.
girl_watches_movies writes:
on February 5th, 2011 at 3:00:58 AM

Mmmmmm Eric Bana is YUMMY. I will watch anything with this man. His body is delish. Hey, 'Cinemaisdead' how have you been, buddy? I left you a comment over at the Henry Cavill/Superman post. Let's be friends, k? HAHAHAHAHAHA
girl_watches_movies writes:
on February 5th, 2011 at 3:10:18 AM

I loooove English movies! And I love their c*ckney accents as well. The English people are quite funny.

The English: The inventors of crooked & yellow rotten teeth, very thin delicate skin which starts to wrinkle when they turn 20, flat greenish-blonde hair, and the unfortunate GAY FACE as can be seen in actors such as Colin Firth.

They are certainly amusing.
minkowski writes:
on February 5th, 2011 at 2:41:23 PM

^^You're asking for trouble, you ugly little slut. And I'm only too happy to oblige.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved