WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer: Robert Rodriguez's "The Black Mamba" with Kobe Bryant and Bruce Willis

Posted: February 3rd, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer: Robert RodriguezSubmit Comment
Two weeks ago, we showed you two teaser trailers for a grindhouse-style short film/Nike commercial called "The Black Mamba," which stars Kobe Bryant and is directed by Robert Rodriguez (Sin City, Machete).

We now have two more trailers, showing more footage from the film, which apparently also stars Bruce Willis, Kanye West and Danny Trejo. Check them out below.

The actual film will premiere on February 19th, during the NBA All-Star Weekend. WorstPreviews.com will post it as soon as it becomes available online.

Trailer 1:


Trailer 2:


Source: Nike


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 19 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
sc_kg writes:
on February 3rd, 2011 at 6:49:19 AM

This looks funny.
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on February 3rd, 2011 at 6:49:48 AM

So Kanye West is the devil? I knew it, I f*cking knew it!
Big_Daddy writes:
on February 3rd, 2011 at 8:14:06 AM

Kanye west doesn't care about white people
shamusot00le writes:
on February 3rd, 2011 at 9:00:59 AM

This looks like a reboot of Space Jam. Why do they do this to the classics!!??! Noooooooo!
zyban03 writes:
on February 3rd, 2011 at 9:30:19 AM

Yup! Still hate him!
GuyBushwithWood writes:
on February 3rd, 2011 at 9:34:46 AM

I like the Retro Grindhouse look Rodriguez is doing, Planet Terror, machete but I think he need to give it a rest and go back to how he use to make films like Desperdo which actually had a good story and with meaning. OK once upon a time in Mexico wasn't that good and maybe the El marachi el mariachi franchaise is dead but he could start making some decent movies and drop this whole bad/good film stuff.

don't get me wrong I found machete entertaining and I like how Robert does his own thing which is great but I want another film from him that I loved as much as Desperado.
BadChadB33 writes:
on February 3rd, 2011 at 9:57:49 AM

Id rather have it be about Kobe than Lequit Shames.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on February 3rd, 2011 at 11:07:50 AM

Kanye can get eye cancer and die
Rambo writes:
on February 3rd, 2011 at 12:03:04 PM

Nice going with raping a woman and getting away with it,you f*cking selfish *sshole.go f*ck yourself,you will never be jordan.
Johnny Neat writes:
on February 3rd, 2011 at 1:20:50 PM

wtf is this sh*t?
rocketman writes:
on February 3rd, 2011 at 2:11:05 PM

Danny Trejo in a R.R film? theres a surprise.
minkowski writes:
on February 3rd, 2011 at 3:56:24 PM

Uh huh. RR has time to make garbage with acquitted rapist Kobe Bryant, but he doesn't have time to make Sin City 2?

And Kanye West is a two legged pile of human garbage:

http://www.bspcn.com/2008/11/24/the-top-10-reasons-why-kanye-west-is-a-douche/
trailertrash writes:
on February 3rd, 2011 at 4:13:06 PM

Mink - lol nice link

The only thing bigger than K.West's ego is Kevin Smiths Ass.
minkowski writes:
on February 3rd, 2011 at 4:41:55 PM

lol!

I hope fatass Smith kept his Red State receipt. He's going to want a refund really soon. f*cking cross between a vacuum cleaner and a garbage disposal.

And who does Kanye think he is? He compares himself to Morrison, Hendrix (LMAO, dude could play the f*cking guitar with his tongue and bang the drums with his d*ck, all at once) and McCartney.

Ok, I'll give him McCartney, but the rest? Pfffftttt.
trailertrash writes:
on February 3rd, 2011 at 5:26:51 PM

HaHa,

He's the New Kurt Cobain, Great someone pass him a shot gun....................... Quick
minkowski writes:
on February 3rd, 2011 at 6:53:57 PM

As long as Mayra Leal gets naked again, count me on board.
Inception writes:
on February 3rd, 2011 at 9:22:53 PM

I prefer to hear one radio show of Glenn Beck instead of watching this motherf*cker play. I hate this motherf*cker, seriously. I would break his knee to end up his career. He thinks he's the best right? Put him in the sh*ttiest team to see how well he does and how far he goes. f*ck him, the lakers, and LA.

NBA = WWE
Inception writes:
on February 3rd, 2011 at 10:20:50 PM

also f*ck the whole NBA
Inception writes:
on February 3rd, 2011 at 10:21:11 PM

and Stephen A. Smith

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved