WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer: Judd Apatow's "Bridesmaids" Comedy

Posted: February 2nd, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer: Judd ApatowSubmit Comment
Today we have the trailer for Judd Apatow's "Bridesmaids" comedy, starring Kristen Wiig, Rose Byrne, Melissa McCarthy, Maya Rudolph, Wendi McLendon-Covey, and Ellie Kemper. Check it out below.

Plot: Annie's (Wiig) life is a mess. But when she finds out her lifetime best friend (Rudolph) is engaged, she simply must serve as Lillian's maid of honor. Though lovelorn and broke, Annie bluffs her way through the expensive and bizarre rituals. With one chance to get it perfect, she'll show Lillian and her bridesmaids just how far you'll go for someone you love.

The new movie is directed by Paul Feig ("The Office," "Arrested Development") and is set to hit theaters on May 13th.

Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Click here to read more about "Bridesmaids."

Source: Apple


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 21 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
adamXmarshall writes:
on February 2nd, 2011 at 12:29:45 AM

yummy porn
Ranger writes:
on February 2nd, 2011 at 12:50:41 AM

A female 'The Hangover'? - r u kidding me?

'Did you come from work?' = priceless.

And I like how they list a 'Producer' in this trailer (like a Producer beyond putting up the cash to make a movie has much to do with how it turns out)... lol.

From the Producer of: 'Knocked-up' and 'The 40 Year-Old Virgin'

... the producer... really? Who gives a crap?
johnny_boy writes:
on February 2nd, 2011 at 1:07:29 AM

I didn't bother seeing the trailer. I didn't see any starring Leslie Mann. Had Apatow directed it it probaly would have starred her.
nope.com writes:
on February 2nd, 2011 at 1:33:55 AM

oh joy, another sh*t extravaganza that involves Judd Apatow
Adsamalam123 writes:
on February 2nd, 2011 at 1:59:02 AM

What the f*ck is John Hamm & Chris O'Dowd doing in this?
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on February 2nd, 2011 at 3:00:00 AM

Today we have the trailer for Judd Apatow's "Bridesmaids" comedy, starring Kristen Wiig, Rose Byrne, Melissa McCarthy, Maya Rudolph, Wendi McLendon-Covey, and Ellie Kemper. Check it out below.


Can anyone see a word that doesn't belong in that satement?

Adsamalam123 writes:
on February 2nd, 2011 at 1:59:02 AM

What the f*ck is John Hamm & Chris O'Dowd doing in this?


You're right there mate.
thomas deadison writes:
on February 2nd, 2011 at 4:00:26 AM

I think Kristen Wiig is hilarious. This looks promising; the opposite of that Kate Hudson BRIDE WARS flick. And any other Hudson/Aniston/Heigl c*ntfest.
stevepoots writes:
on February 2nd, 2011 at 10:09:33 AM

Ranger. I'm not sure if you're aware of the producer responsibilities on movies but it's much more than fronting money. The executive producer is usually the money lender. Producers usually have a lot to do with the production. Take a nightmare before Christmas for example which was produced by tim Burton and directed by someone else. The whole concept was Tims idea and everyone on the creative team was hired by him. So I'm sure apatow had a good deal of creative input on this.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on February 2nd, 2011 at 11:20:57 AM

Judd Apatow should be castrated immediately.

That's not a comment on his directing style, his slant on comedy or on this movie.

That's just my opinion.

Oh, and I'd rather see a movie directed by Judd Nelson, fictional character Jedd Clampett or Judge Reinhold than this Heimie f*ckwad.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on February 2nd, 2011 at 11:23:22 AM

Ranger writes:
on February 2nd, 2011 at 12:50:41 AM
A female 'The Hangover'? - r u kidding me?

'Did you come from work?' = priceless.

And I like how they list a 'Producer' in this trailer (like a Producer beyond putting up the cash to make a movie has much to do with how it turns out)... lol.

From the Producer of: 'Knocked-up' and 'The 40 Year-Old Virgin'

... the producer... really? Who gives a crap?


@Ranger

Actually, sources say that during the original draft and the initial 'read through' of the script, it read :

" Did you c*m during work ? "

See, she originally was supposed to be a naked dancer in an all nude gentlemens' club, prior to the rewrite.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on February 2nd, 2011 at 11:25:05 AM

Is the one in the cargo pants supposed to be Zack Gallifinakis ? If so, they got the whole butch thing down perfectly, right down to the chopped off c*ck in the purse and the vag on standby.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on February 2nd, 2011 at 11:26:30 AM

DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on February 2nd, 2011 at 3:00:00 AM

Today we have the trailer for Judd Apatow's "Bridesmaids" comedy, starring Kristen Wiig, Rose Byrne, Melissa McCarthy, Maya Rudolph, Wendi McLendon-Covey, and Ellie Kemper. Check it out below.


Can anyone see a word that doesn't belong in that satement?



@DaveThePhotoGuy


Let me guess .... Comedy ?

I'm still waiting for Judd to direct one.
tantrum4 writes:
on February 2nd, 2011 at 12:27:17 PM


ax you're a f*cking retard. How about for once just try to have one post per article, instead of 4 or 5 every f*cking time. You're not funny at all.
tantrum4 writes:
on February 2nd, 2011 at 12:28:00 PM

*Max
Lizardking515 writes:
on February 2nd, 2011 at 12:40:08 PM

This is gona be worse that funny people ...is it just me or does alll judds movies get less n less funny everytime he makes a new one....im just sayin
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on February 2nd, 2011 at 1:38:16 PM

tantrum4 writes: on February 2nd, 2011 at 12:27:17 PM

(M)ax, you're a f*cking retard. How about for once, (you) just try to have one post per article ... instead of 4 or 5 every f*cking time ? You're not funny at all.

@Dandruff4Pubic_Hair

First of all, nice to finally get your nickname around the office, Alex.

I though Dandruff4Pubic_Hair was much nicer than Crusty_Dried_Ol'_c*mNPubic_Hair.

... Didn't know you were part of the Comment Police (State).

I'm funnier than your job, serving fries at a Popeye's Chicken, f*cknut.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on February 2nd, 2011 at 1:41:38 PM

tantrum4 writes:
on February 2nd, 2011 at 12:27:17 PM

ax you're a f*cking retard. How about for once just try to have one post per article, instead of 4 or 5 every f*cking time. You're not funny at all.

@tantrum4

Oh, and Dandruff4Pubic_Hair ... Tell Che's c*ck "Hi!", when you suck it off for us.
Tyrkae writes:
on February 2nd, 2011 at 7:08:28 PM

Ya LizardKing515 40 year old was good Knocked up was decent Funny People was CRAP im thinking the Fat Chick From Mike and Molly might steal the show but as for show i dont think thier will be much of one to steal its like winning the most ugly contest you won but your still really ugly
Nihilistic Michael Maus writes:
on February 2nd, 2011 at 9:45:57 PM

@tantrum4

You can speak entire setences and gargle c*m at the same time ?

You must be one hell of a ventriloquist.



I hope you get seriously face raped and impregnated by a virus-infected spider monkey.


Oh, and Judd ....

when you direct another comedy again, wake me up, okay ?
Nihilistic Michael Maus writes:
on February 2nd, 2011 at 10:10:31 PM

Judd Apatow is the Curly Joe of comedic directors ....

comes in at the end of a surge in comedy and never really shows any talent.
Belmondo Bogart writes:
on February 3rd, 2011 at 12:56:05 PM

*Yawn*

I can't even remember the last time I saw a good laugh out loud comedy. Oh I remember... Duck Soup.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved