WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer: "Jackass 3.5" Arrives on April 1st

Posted: January 28th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer: "Jackass 3.5" Arrives on April 1stSubmit Comment
If you loved "Jackass 3D," you'll be happy to know that not all footage fit into the film and some of it was left for online episodes that will be available starting on April 1st.

"Jackass 3.5" is a compilation of dozens of episodes featuring all-new footage, loaded with never-before-seen stunts, pranks and stupidity. The new episodes will air weekly exclusively on Joost.com. Check out the trailer for it below.

"With a worldwide fan base, it's clear that 'Jackass' has created its own category of entertainment that needs no translation," said Paramount. "With Joost on board to distribute 'Jackass 3.5' through its global online network, millions of 'Jackass' fans around the world are sure to enjoy the latest installment of this popular franchise."

Trailer:


Source: Joost, MTV, Paramount


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 13 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Cinemaisdead writes:
on January 28th, 2011 at 5:38:43 AM

With a worldwide fan base, it's clear that 'Jackass' has created its own category of entertainment that needs no translation,"

I'd say they're getting lazier and less imaginative, the translastion is we want your money for doing as little as possible... AND IN 3D!
batdump writes:
on January 28th, 2011 at 11:52:36 AM

translation: the jackAss guys realised that they are doing things that other people are doing on youtube, and want some of the internet fame to boost their diminished star power.
triggax writes:
on January 28th, 2011 at 1:44:16 PM

Hmm. Either way these guys pioneered this sh*t.

You can't say much about where this stuff comes from and who does it best, because these guys have owned this style of entertainment for the better part of 2 decades now, what with all the old CKY videos and sh*t dating back to the mid 90's.

I saw this in 3D and it was honestly one of the first 3D films i've seen that I can honestly say was made better by the 3D aspect.

It was stupid and mindless just like the rest of them. But as an honest comedy these guys are pretty funny and! theyre all f*ckin sober and sh*t and its a lot harder to come up with imaginative new stunts that are death defying and impressive when you've got a less clouded mind. Jackass 3D : This sh*t Actually Hurts When Youre Not High as f*ck.
minkowski writes:
on January 28th, 2011 at 3:40:35 PM

^^Good to see you my Canadian brother. Please post more to offset the implacable and myriad movie morons.

"Trailer: "Jackass 3.5" Arrives on April 1st"

Ahh, white folks and their self-deprecating humor. It never gets old...


encoreyourface writes:
on January 28th, 2011 at 3:57:30 PM

I TRIED to watch the first one, to stupid to even finish ...
minkowski writes:
on January 28th, 2011 at 4:00:16 PM

How are these movies? Aren't they just 90 minutes of foolish pranks by 30 year old stoners? Where's the story structure? The Plot? The characters? Without those Jackass isn't a true movie, it's a very long commercial for abortion.
minkowski writes:
on January 28th, 2011 at 4:12:57 PM

"With a worldwide fan base, it's clear that 'Jackass' has created its own category of entertainment that needs no translation,"

That's a lie. It doesn't need a translation because it doesn't have a story dislogue. Visual pranks require as much translation as the setting sun.

Jesus. Marketing folks are real geniuses at spinning a dime into a dollar.
minkowski writes:
on January 28th, 2011 at 4:48:17 PM

"With Joost on board to distribute 'Jackass 3.5' through their global online network"

"Joost", or "Joos"?

What? It's a fair question.
minkowski writes:
on January 28th, 2011 at 5:21:37 PM

In other news, Apparently Putman doesn't like The Mechanic. Shocker.

If it isn't effeminate fodder like Sex and the City, he's not interested.
triggax writes:
on January 28th, 2011 at 6:12:54 PM

He seemed to really enjoy No Strings Attached.

I suppose if I had a large man tickling my *sshole as I critiqued movies my opinion might be a bit biased after a while.. What with the all the salad tossing.. sh*t might get a bit gay after a while..

You might start enjoying things like Sex and the City.. I mean, Im not one to judge, my wife loves that sh*t.. But thats my wife.. shes a lady.. I mean that sh*ts expected.. Whats Putmans purpose really.. what can really drive any self respecting male to shout to the world how amazing sex and the f*cking city 2 is.. Jeeeeesus f*ck..

Really I think what we have here is a case of lady boy syndrome.. And Alex im sorry if hes your friend and all but maybe you should think to yourself.. When he's talking to me, is he just thinking about f*cking me?.. Actually, ask yourself that question.. really. You might save your corn hole.

You think this will get deleted? Or he'll ban me or some other form of censorship reminiscent of Auschwitz?

I guess we'll see?
minkowski writes:
on January 28th, 2011 at 6:29:47 PM

LMAO!
HorrorJunky4Life writes:
on January 28th, 2011 at 7:42:56 PM

@Triggax: Thank you sir for the belly laugh! I had tears in my eyes, I was laughing so hard.
snoop writes:
on January 29th, 2011 at 12:34:28 AM

This franchise is awesome, pussies.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved