WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer: Michael C. Hall's "Peep World" Comedy

Posted: January 28th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer: Michael C. HallSubmit Comment
Today we have the trailer for the upcoming "Peep World" comedy, starring Michael C Hall ("Dexter"), Sarah Silverman, Rainn Wilson ("The Office"), Ben Schwartz, Judy Greer, Kate Mara, Taraji P Henson and Ron Rifkin. Check it out below.

Plot: At their father's 70th birthday party, four siblings (Hall, Silverman, Wilson, Schwartz) come to terms with the publication of a novel written by the youngest sibling, that exposes the family's most intimate secrets.

The new movie is directed by Barry W. Blaustein (The Ringer) and has already premiered at the Toronto Festival. It is now set to hit theaters on March 25th, in limited release.

Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Source: Yahoo! Movies


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 18 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on January 28th, 2011 at 5:27:02 AM

Good cast, could be funny.
Cd_Smith0 writes:
on January 28th, 2011 at 6:38:59 AM

looks good
atn5022 writes:
on January 28th, 2011 at 7:16:53 AM

it seems unnatural to have michael C hall in a comedy
Cinemaisdead writes:
on January 28th, 2011 at 7:30:38 AM

michael c hall is god, and atn5022 havent you seen gamer? lol he was playin anonymous caller from dexter
atn5022 writes:
on January 28th, 2011 at 8:41:49 AM

cinemaisdead, ive never seen gamer, it looked like sh*t. i love dexter and six feet under though
jdl107 writes:
on January 28th, 2011 at 9:45:38 AM

Atn, it was sh*t. Mind you. But Micheal C. Hall was easily the best thing oout of it, I don't think I needed to say that either.

But seriously, don't watch it for him. It's a waste.

And... he WAS funny in that movie. But only because he was a goofy, dorky, version of Dexter. Albeit an evil one.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on January 28th, 2011 at 10:24:03 AM

atn- i aint seen it either mate just the adverts looks like pure poo, michael c halls a fantastic actor though he doesn't need to be slumping to those money making lows
batdump writes:
on January 28th, 2011 at 11:11:44 AM

gamer was trash, but if you get the chance look up michael c hall's dance sequence in that movie. he is a brilliant actor and I believe he is capable of a full spectrum of genres. and yet he get's movies like gamer...
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on January 28th, 2011 at 4:12:12 PM

I see Sarah Silverman is being type cast again..haha.
minkowski writes:
on January 28th, 2011 at 4:38:00 PM

"and yet he get's movies like gamer..."

Everyone has to start somewhere. He's not going to get thrown out up next to Cruise in his first outing.
charmed23 writes:
on January 28th, 2011 at 4:49:59 PM

thanks for posting this!
Like Michael Hall a lot, even though his role seems next to nothing in the movie. Looks mildly interesting, will check it out
batdump writes:
on January 28th, 2011 at 5:51:11 PM

I agree Mink, but it's terrible that we have to sit through Keanu Reeves acting in Dracula, and Channing Gaytum in every movie he has been in, and Sam worthlesston in Avatar and Terminator and Clash... How the eff did they land those roles? and more casting mistakes are happening all the time when we have a perfectly capable guy who has been on TV for years now, maybe he hasn't really been going after things, or maybe people only see him as Dexter...
ghosttomost writes:
on January 28th, 2011 at 6:27:08 PM

@cinemaisdead. . .LOL thats exactly what i thought when i saw gamer. he was playing that goofy southern anonymous caller that he does on dexter once in a while, i LOVED him in that. and i didn't think the movie was total sh*t either. mindless, pointless, but decent action and stylishly made...and yes, hall was easily the best thing about it, but not the only good thing.
triggax writes:
on January 28th, 2011 at 6:35:49 PM

I liked Gamer.. f*ckin entertaining at the very least..

Hall was excellent.. The editing was possibly some of the worst or best editing ive ever seen?

It wasn't all bad though. The Sims were interesting. Real Life Sims.. The drinking and the f*cking and raving was pretty hilarious.

I like Gerard Butler as well, that helps.. I dont like like him, but hes alright. Law Abiding Citizen was f*ckin excellent..

booyaka
batdump writes:
on January 28th, 2011 at 6:43:59 PM

Law Abiding Citizen was a good movie. but I feel like the ending was a little weak. and Gerard Butler is a decent actor. I think Gamer suffered from bad writing. the dialogue was pretty terrible.

some of the costars were just dragging down Butler's performance. Terry Crews was pretty awesome in it though

but back to M.C. Hall, I think he was the best part of that movie. he was really the reason I saw it in the first place.
Tyrkae writes:
on January 28th, 2011 at 6:47:43 PM

Unfortanlty i have seen Gamer Atn5022 and Cinemaisdead it is crap but MCH does an good job for the sh*tty ass role he gets and he has a "Kinda Dance" number in it he also has a sh*tty accent which he didnt need
minkowski writes:
on January 28th, 2011 at 6:53:52 PM

Butler's LAC character should have killed everyone instead of getting killed himself. Would've worked for me...
The5thBeatle5 writes:
on January 28th, 2011 at 8:32:11 PM

definitely a great cast, id see it

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved