WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Video: Ricky Gervais' "The Office" Cameo is Hilarious

Posted: January 28th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Video: Ricky GervaisSubmit Comment
Ricky Gervais is the creator of the original "The Office," on which he played an inappropriate office manager David Brent. He later launched the show in the US, hiring Steve Carell despite being offered the chance to reprise his role.

Now that Carell has quit "The Office," Gervais confirmed that he will make an appearance on the show. That happened last night and it turns out that the two branch managers enjoy each others sense of humor.

The clip ends with Gervais asking if there are any job-openings at Dunder Mifflin. Carell responds: "No, not right now." Coincidentally, there will be a job opening when Carell leaves the show. So is this exchange just talk or is there a chance that Gervais may be Carell's replacement?

Watch Gervais' appearance below and tune in to catch the remaining Carell episodes (four of which will be with Will Ferrell) on Thursday nights at 9pm EST on NBC.

Video:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Source: NBC


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 93 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Cinemaisdead writes:
on January 28th, 2011 at 5:23:20 AM

Ricky Gervais is the creator of the original "The Office," on which he played an inappropriate office manager David Brent.

Thanks for clearing that one up.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on January 28th, 2011 at 5:24:38 AM

The american office is completely different and whos how brits have a different sense of humour. Most succesful american comedies use laughter tracks. Thats why arrested development wasn't succesful because it was more sarcastic, witty humour and most americans didn't get it. Thats also why bill hicks (greatest ever comedian) came to england and loved us so much.

Ricky Gervais starring in the american office just wouldn't work. Stick to your dramas america leave the comedy to us.
pH0u57 writes:
on January 28th, 2011 at 5:35:36 AM

so why is it then that the first season of both series is incedibly identical joke-wise?
telur writes:
on January 28th, 2011 at 5:36:51 AM

Ricky Gervais never funny, Steve Carrell too
Cinemaisdead writes:
on January 28th, 2011 at 5:39:45 AM

telur you know nothing, you cant even speak english properly of course you wont understand an english show.
bennett31182 writes:
on January 28th, 2011 at 6:16:41 AM

So what...he had a cameo. It wasn't really that funny. Honestly who cares about the UK version of the office. 90% of America wouldn't know it even existed if the US version didn't come out. gervais can be funny but this was a lame cameo.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on January 28th, 2011 at 7:19:49 AM

im sure some americans appreciate it, you know the ones who realise there's other life outside of america
The Derp Knight writes:
on January 28th, 2011 at 7:59:27 AM

Okay okay Cinema, we understand you aren't American, we get it.

Gervais is hilarious, if he wants the job and it's available to him, he would do great. Though my other hopefuls are Jason Bateman or Greg Kinnear.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on January 28th, 2011 at 8:03:51 AM

its not about not being american, its about what bennett said americans wont get it if gervais goes on it, i dont mind the amercian office its just a different type of humour. so simmer down boy
ikleesdekrant writes:
on January 28th, 2011 at 8:26:18 AM

David Brent FTW!

ps. Telur.. Shut the f*ck please?
ikleesdekrant writes:
on January 28th, 2011 at 8:27:42 AM

Wow, I actually 'sounded' like Telur.. Shut the f*ck please? Nevermind, you keep commenting, I'll just shut up.
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 28th, 2011 at 8:36:30 AM

"Video: Ricky Gervais' "The Office" Cameo is Hilarious"

Alex who paid you to write this?
Cinemaisdead writes:
on January 28th, 2011 at 8:38:09 AM

i know telur always speak like retard no?
jdl107 writes:
on January 28th, 2011 at 9:41:56 AM

Damn. Must be one pissy day today.
jdl107 writes:
on January 28th, 2011 at 9:49:05 AM

Well, I'm not gonna jump the gun and say it was a sh*tTY cameo. It was just... pointless. It wasn't even funny.
Coasterkid345 writes:
on January 28th, 2011 at 9:52:59 AM

I'm afraid to say that I thought the video was funny... ^^
Cinemaisdead writes:
on January 28th, 2011 at 10:08:18 AM

coaster- dont be afraid mate, dont let these virgins living in mums basement influence what you say... its ok to have your own oppinion son :)
Blink_pimp_182 writes:
on January 28th, 2011 at 11:02:51 AM

I think they are both hilarious in their own ways, why can't they just both be good. I think Michael Scott is a great character and I think Dwight is the best character of both shows. I am sad to see carell go he was the heart of The Office
sc_kg writes:
on January 28th, 2011 at 11:55:40 AM

Telur. How could you thinks something is funny, if you don't understand a word of it.
sc_kg writes:
on January 28th, 2011 at 11:56:03 AM

EDIT BUTTON: THINK
The Dini writes:
on January 28th, 2011 at 1:01:56 PM

It was great.
John1017 writes:
on January 28th, 2011 at 1:07:41 PM

wasn't that funny, I consider myself pretty well internationally cultured for an american having said that I never could get into Uk Office. For me Steve is just a funnier actor/comedian and has a funnier supporting staff (that's what she said)the only show I like from the UK and one of the best shows in the world is Top Gear.
John1017 writes:
on January 28th, 2011 at 1:10:09 PM

The office USA works, but top gear usa is the worst show on television and an insult to the original.
triggax writes:
on January 28th, 2011 at 1:39:04 PM

Well, Im canadian.

I've never liked the American version of the Office.

Although I do appreciate the talent in the show I feel like the comedic timing is always off. I also don't find awkward silences and whispering all that f*cking funny..

I dont know, Gervais' version of the show simply put, just has better writing, better dialogue and more interesting characters.

I've watched 2 episodes of the american office and dare I say I actually thought it was terrible?

The Ricky Gervais Show on HBO, Now that sh*t is funny.

I've never been a huge fan of Steve Carell for that matter either. I thought his best role was 40 year old virgin. For the most part I just don't find a 45 year old man screaming and yelling in different and off putting ways all that incredibly funny like the rest of the moronic population of this planet.

Really though, as much as I even laughed my ass off at his Character, Brick, in Anchorman its still ridiculous. The writing is poor. Of course a grown man screaming and sounding retarded is funny, but its cheap and worthless in the end.

There are very few comedians anymore that are actually funny. Will Ferrel and Dane Cook somewhat ruined that. Freaking out and screaming like a fool and flailing your arms about and spinning in circles apparently is hilarious.

Sure. Hilarious. Like being at a looney bin watching all the crazies flail about, im sure is funny for a while but jesus that sh*t gets old fast.

bigjohn65 writes:
on January 28th, 2011 at 1:51:24 PM

Yea, the cameo caught me completely off guard, though I had heard it was going to happen sometime this season. I was ROFLing literally..."Comedy is just the brain tickling itself....Thats what She Said!" I could only hope that Rickey Gervais would take Steve Carrell's place on the show. While i think Steve is funnier than Rick, it would be great for Gervais to bring that character to the American office and see how it flows. He's more of a "dry-funny" type comedian to me, but his raunchy comedy is hilarious.
Ranger writes:
on January 28th, 2011 at 2:06:58 PM

Nice Trig: http://www.waymarking.com/waymarks/WM95C2_Tivoli_Theatre_Creston_BC
rocketman writes:
on January 28th, 2011 at 2:20:07 PM

Not watched it but just thought i would pop in to say...Gervais is a c*nt.
Have a nice evening folks.
vaodsi writes:
on January 28th, 2011 at 2:49:42 PM

cinemaisdead

you are right about americans needing cues to laugh at. But i don't think that's so true anymore. The office would not be successful if it was. Neither would parks and recreation. Or 30 rock. ANd really, with all do respect, what is so great about Brittish comedy tv. Even Ricky Gervais said he hates it and that good shows only get made in America. I mean, seriously, what do the brits have that's so hilarious? Monty Pythons! Yes I will give you that, but otherwise, what? The IT Crowd?

But I will say that the brit office is HILARIOUS!
AND the orginal frank oz directed Death at a funeral is awesome and Chris Rock is black... I mean Chris Rock is not my humor.... ;)
Ranger writes:
on January 28th, 2011 at 3:04:25 PM

Benny Hill was genius (after watching it for about 5 minutes and was 'synch'd' into his accent).
rocketman writes:
on January 28th, 2011 at 3:08:07 PM

Benny Hill,Jesus Ranger,thats old school.
rocketman writes:
on January 28th, 2011 at 3:15:26 PM

Blackadder series 2 was amazing
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DYNlcLx91PA
Ranger writes:
on January 28th, 2011 at 3:17:26 PM

Yep. A ex of mine was a big fan of it. Good to see Hugh Laurie in there.
trailertrash writes:
on January 28th, 2011 at 3:22:39 PM

Blackadder 2 was the best of all the series, Thank you Ben Elton, lol

Michael Jackson loved benny hill as well Ranger and he loved the women ....
trailertrash writes:
on January 28th, 2011 at 3:24:06 PM

Cinema see you've been keeping the British end up today mate, lol
Ranger writes:
on January 28th, 2011 at 3:24:48 PM

Ben Elton I'm grateful for his work on DeNiro's 'Queen - We Will Rock You!'

Yes, DeNiro produced that show.
rocketman writes:
on January 28th, 2011 at 3:24:55 PM

too right
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FTC9amNWwqU
trailertrash writes:
on January 28th, 2011 at 3:27:23 PM

Ranger -

I Knew ben was involved in that did not know bobby was..
Ranger writes:
on January 28th, 2011 at 3:29:15 PM

Nice. This is the clip from IAS I saw:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Gv0Qf8cLhj0
minkowski writes:
on January 28th, 2011 at 3:29:25 PM

I bet he inhaled his beard dring dinner.
Ranger writes:
on January 28th, 2011 at 3:30:10 PM

@tt - most don't (re: DeNiro).
trailertrash writes:
on January 28th, 2011 at 3:30:40 PM

Rocket- Stephen Fry hit someone WOW lol, 3 was a good series also
rocketman writes:
on January 28th, 2011 at 3:32:30 PM

more gold
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=H-oH-TELcLE
rocketman writes:
on January 28th, 2011 at 3:35:47 PM

Yeah,only 1 failed imo? the rest were ace
rocketman writes:
on January 28th, 2011 at 3:40:42 PM

nice clip ranger,still can't believe Hugh is a big hit in the states
trailertrash writes:
on January 28th, 2011 at 3:44:47 PM

Just going to say the same thing Rocket he has come along way. Watched the Young Ones the other night on Gold and he was in that too.

RE Blackadder, love him or hate him Ben Elton turned that show around after that terrible 1st series where blackadder looked like some sort fiddler lol
minkowski writes:
on January 28th, 2011 at 3:48:19 PM

"im sure some americans appreciate it, you know the ones who realise there's other life outside of america

Most Americans don't know there's life after Walmart and Starbucks. Too busy eating and shopping.
Ranger writes:
on January 28th, 2011 at 3:50:33 PM

@rocket - he is indeed. Underpaid by the industry standards. Only $400K an episode for a tougher script and a 1-hour drama (but it's on cable... so...). And that figure is a few years old. Maybe they gave his a well-deserved bump when they gave him an 'exec. producer' title.
rocketman writes:
on January 28th, 2011 at 3:52:44 PM

400k? fuuuuuuuck.
trailertrash writes:
on January 28th, 2011 at 3:54:51 PM

Very Very Nice work if you can get it ....
rocketman writes:
on January 28th, 2011 at 3:57:52 PM

beats my sh*tty job any day
rocketman writes:
on January 28th, 2011 at 4:06:54 PM

hehe
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NzT-HRA-b7U
rocketman writes:
on January 28th, 2011 at 4:10:25 PM

f*cking crying
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZHwOvlv6Efc&feature=related
minkowski writes:
on January 28th, 2011 at 4:50:54 PM

What has four legs and three mouths?

Your mother!

(Not funny you say? Well, f*ck you then.)
trailertrash writes:
on January 28th, 2011 at 4:54:04 PM

Rocket - lol

That's Che's sort of Karate right there ...
trailertrash writes:
on January 28th, 2011 at 5:04:01 PM

Confucious say:

Man with hand in pocket feel c*cky all day.

minkowski writes:
on January 28th, 2011 at 5:06:45 PM

Uh, Che died, trailer. He OD'ed on Combivir.
minkowski writes:
on January 28th, 2011 at 5:10:44 PM

Confucious also say man who walk onto plane sideways going to Bangkok

trailertrash writes:
on January 28th, 2011 at 5:19:01 PM

lol

Confucious say:

Man who eat many prunes get good run for money.
minkowski writes:
on January 28th, 2011 at 5:24:49 PM

lol

Confucius say it take many nails to build crib but one screw to fill it.

(I think we're getting these jokes from the same place...)
trailertrash writes:
on January 28th, 2011 at 5:35:19 PM


Confucious Say:

Virgin like balloon--one prick, all gone.

haha, the first one i heard today at work the rest are from James' Joke Archive, lol
minkowski writes:
on January 28th, 2011 at 5:43:51 PM

One more, then, and I'm done:

Confucius say man who go to bed with itchy butt wake up with stinky fingers.
triggax writes:
on January 28th, 2011 at 5:51:21 PM

@Ranger, The Pictures don't show the giant NO JEWS sign under the top marquee.

We're shutting down in place of a giant starbucks unfortunately.

Which is fine with me in the end, we sold the property for 100 times what it was worth.

But theyre tearing the bitch down end of July I believe.
minkowski writes:
on January 28th, 2011 at 5:58:13 PM

That f*cking sucks.
trailertrash writes:
on January 28th, 2011 at 6:07:43 PM

That does suck, Just what the world needs is another Starbucks.

At Least they paid the over inflated price for the property though.
minkowski writes:
on January 28th, 2011 at 6:09:55 PM

Back in my sh*t hometown, they tore this place down to make way for a Walgreens:

http://www.overtonhigh1965.com/clients/871819/4214221_org.jpg

In it's final days, they painted it all white.
minkowski writes:
on January 28th, 2011 at 6:11:17 PM

"At Least they paid the over inflated price for the property though."

No amount of money can replace the lost history I'm afraid.
triggax writes:
on January 28th, 2011 at 6:16:22 PM

No thats true, but a lot of everything inside is coming with me, and the only thing that im super attached to at this point are my reels.

And theyre all mint and in my basement.

The building was f*cking falling apart as it is.. So demolition. Then starbucks.. And here i thought that was the American way? I was totally wrong..
trailertrash writes:
on January 28th, 2011 at 6:16:27 PM

Walgreens, Damn you guys have those everywhere over there..

This place is right around the corner from dad's and it's still ggoing strong today.

http://www.burnham.org.uk/cinema.htm

Those old retro cinemas have so much character and are much better than the faceless multi screen cinemas you see everywhere now.
batdump writes:
on January 28th, 2011 at 6:18:54 PM

I have a question for the Brits... British TV, to me, looks incredibly low quality. Dr. Who for instance and a bunch of other BBC broadcasts I have seen look like they were filmed with a cheap soap opera camera... why is that? is it just the style or do they not have as big a budget as most american studios?

this is not a comment on quality of the show, as most American shows are garbage...
minkowski writes:
on January 28th, 2011 at 6:22:22 PM

"And here i thought that was the American way?"

Unforntunately not, Trig. And yeah, Walgreens, they're like f*cking weeds.

Nice little Cinema, Trailer, but things of culture last longer in Europe than in America, we just bulldoze them.
minkowski writes:
on January 28th, 2011 at 6:27:19 PM

My apologies to our British friends but perhaps this would answer your question. I did the trick for me (good question)

http://www.ehow.com/facts_5810867_do-shows-appear-different-lighting_.html
rocketman writes:
on January 28th, 2011 at 6:31:26 PM

@batdump...no money
batdump writes:
on January 28th, 2011 at 6:33:56 PM

Thanks for the link Mink! pretty much answered my question perfectly
minkowski writes:
on January 28th, 2011 at 6:38:29 PM

You're welcome. It was a question I had wondered about myself.
ShizPaf writes:
on January 28th, 2011 at 6:38:50 PM

We still have our little one screen in Clinton Tn, it shows family friendly stuff for $5, three more and you got corn and a drink. Can't beat sittin in the balcony for 8 bucks!

http://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:Clinton-ritz-hoskins-tn1.jpg
trailertrash writes:
on January 28th, 2011 at 6:44:05 PM

Nice link Mink

BBC are funded by the the tv licence which is something we ALL have to pay each year. They don't do any advertising unlike the rest of our tv stations.

So they have always been careful (or tight) with their budgets.

DR Who is a tv classic but it looks cheap and cheerful because it was (new series not so much)they would use the sets for so many different shows to keep the cost low.
minkowski writes:
on January 28th, 2011 at 6:45:25 PM

Ah West Tennessee, the only part that matters. I have very fond memories of that area, especially good old Chattanooga. Beautiful land, nice people...brings back memories.
Ranger writes:
on January 28th, 2011 at 6:47:18 PM

Nice links folks.
telur writes:
on January 28th, 2011 at 9:18:34 PM

Ricky Gervais never funny, Steve Carrell too

only stupid people think they are funny

rabid writes:
on January 28th, 2011 at 11:52:39 PM

Gervais is a madman. I just watched tonight's episode of the Ricky Gervais Show on HBO. The guy is a laugh riot. I never did enjoy his version of The Office, but I love his solo comedy. Steve Carrell is hilarious too, but a bit of a one trick pony.
I watched Dinner For Schmucks last week. It was the first time in my life i wanted to murder a fictional character.
rabid writes:
on January 28th, 2011 at 11:58:15 PM

I'm headed to Chattanooga in March. i have a booth at the Full Moon Tattoo & Horror Fest. I have to paint a few horror film portraits between now and then to $ell. Then i'm going to try and complete a forearm sleeve of aliens from The Outer Limits and see if i can bring home a trophy.
ShizPaf writes:
on January 29th, 2011 at 12:07:21 AM

@rabid hey sounds pretty badass, mebbe I'll make the very short trek for the fest. Didn't even know about that one. Hope you go to Adventure con in knoxville in the summer.
rabid writes:
on January 29th, 2011 at 12:16:36 AM

it's the first Full Moon in Chattanooga. They hold them in Nashville before Halloween every year. The guy who puts it on asked us to come show off some art skills. I haven't been to one yet, but i know there will be some horror film actors in attendance. Malcolm McDowell, Dee Wallace, Sid Haig, Bill Moseley, and some other people that i don't care about.
rabid writes:
on January 29th, 2011 at 12:19:05 AM

i was planning to do AdventureCon, but only if i can get my ass in gear and finish these comic pages. otherwise i won't have sh*t to show.
Ranger writes:
on January 29th, 2011 at 2:50:23 AM

'Dinner For Schmucks' is one of the worst movies I have ever seen.
rocketman writes:
on January 29th, 2011 at 3:09:36 AM

forgot about this gem,great Brit comedy
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Eftiay54wBE
trailertrash writes:
on January 29th, 2011 at 4:15:55 AM

Just going to post the same thing about Dinner for Shmucks

What an unfunny mess that was !!
trailertrash writes:
on January 29th, 2011 at 4:23:02 AM

Rocket-

I not seen them all, But like i said before what i've seen was pretty funny.
rocketman writes:
on January 29th, 2011 at 4:43:46 AM

They are all on youtube 4OD,well worth watching,Maddona and Take That stand out
trailertrash writes:
on January 29th, 2011 at 6:20:51 PM

Will check those out at work next week then..
jdl107 writes:
on January 30th, 2011 at 11:05:29 AM

I caught a glimpse of the Golden Globes on Youtube, and Gervais said something to close out the night.

"Thank you, god. For making me an Atheist."

That right there, made want to watch his shows.

Yes, I am a noob. Never seen an ounce of Gervais except for maybe... Invention of Lying. Which is pretty much why I haven't watched his other stuff.
rabid writes:
on January 31st, 2011 at 2:08:48 AM

check out his HBO show. it's an animated podcast.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on January 31st, 2011 at 6:09:58 AM

what is so great about Brittish comedy tv. Even Ricky Gervais said he hates it and that good shows only get made in America. I mean, seriously, what do the brits have that's so hilarious? Monty Pythons! Yes I will give you that, but otherwise, what? The IT Crowd?

Well let me educate you. because if theres one thing the british are respected for it is our comedy. And the IT croud? really, thats quite a small show over here and by no means a reflection of our comedic merits.

So old school shows you've got:

Only Fools & Horses
Fawlty Towers
Blackadder
Dad's Army
Porridge
One Foot In The Grave
Last Of The Summer Wine
Ab Fab
Red Dwarf
The Young Ones
Alan Partridge
Harry Enfield & Chums
Bottom
The Royle Family
Vicar Of Dibley
Brass Eye


The more recent comedy classics are:
Misfits
Shameless
Little Britian
Black Books
My Family
The Inbetweeners
League Of Gentlemen
Mighty Boosh
Spaced
Da Ali G Show
Peep Show
Spitting Image

And you may say you haven't heard of any of these shows being from america but as a british person with cable tv i have seen most american comedies so in a completely unbiased comparison i have to say you can't make comedy as good as uk. The funniest american sitcom i've seen is Arrested Development but that got cancelled because of low ratings.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved