WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Which Celebrities Do Plastic Surgery Patiens Want to Look Like?

Posted: January 27th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Which Celebrities Do Plastic Surgery Patiens Want to Look Like?Submit Comment
Top Beverly Hills plastic surgeons have compiled a list of body parts that their clients most frequently request. After surveying more than 1,200 patients, it was revealed that clients ask for Anne Hathaway's eyes, Taylor Swift's hair, Scarlett Johansson's lips and Penelope Cruz's body.

Other highly sough after features were January Jones' cheeks, Halle Berry's jawline, Amy Adams' skin, and Natalie Portman's nose.

For men, Leonardo DiCaprio's cheeks, Neil Patrick Harris' skin, Jude Law's nose, Hugh Jackman's eyes, Jon Hamm's jawline, Ashton Kutcher's lips, George Clooney's hair, and Mark Wahlberg's body were the most requested.

According to doctors, this year’s most desirable skin tone is pale, with Amy Adams (The Fighter, Catch Me If You Can) topping the list, followed closely by Katy Perry and Gwyneth Paltrow.

The surgeons added that two celebrities that women don't want to look like anymore are Pamela Anderson and Angelina Jolie.

Source: SplashNews


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 54 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
nope.com writes:
on January 27th, 2011 at 5:00:48 AM

Those patients should kill themselves.. it's over for them

Really, it's f*cking over
AYT BALL writes:
on January 27th, 2011 at 5:07:10 AM

^^ yep, take a jump you freaks!
johnny_boy writes:
on January 27th, 2011 at 5:08:41 AM

Someone who is trying to look like someone else is just plain creepy. That's straight stalker sh*t
Taco writes:
on January 27th, 2011 at 5:33:24 AM

George Clooney's hair??? Seriously?
yeLLowfLaSh writes:
on January 27th, 2011 at 5:47:47 AM

how do i get my hands on NPH skin?

seriously who goes into a plastic surgery clinic and says they want skin like NPH. LOL..

well i guess obvious crazy person is obvious... My bad its my fault for trying to see logic in people trying to be other people.
DavidsoMighty writes:
on January 27th, 2011 at 5:59:54 AM

I would get Plastic Surgery to look like Joe Pesci.
trailertrash writes:
on January 27th, 2011 at 6:34:13 AM

Anne Hathaway's eyes,
Taylor Swift's hair,
Scarlett Johansson's lips
Penelope Cruz's body.
January Jones' cheeks,
Halle Berry's jawline,
Amy Adams' skin,
Natalie Portman's nose

Add to that Mila Kunis bum
And Kelly Brooks Bust

And this Chick is smoking HAWT !!!
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on January 27th, 2011 at 6:37:53 AM

My wish-list is:
Donald Trump's hair
Marty Feldman's eyes
Owen Wilson's nose
Steve Buscemi's mouth
Jay Leno's jawline
Edward James Olmos' skin
Ray Romano's voice
and Spencer Pratt's personality
trailertrash writes:
on January 27th, 2011 at 6:50:44 AM

freud- Add to that Kevin Smiths Smell

That would be money well spent ,you would be a babe magnet for sure.
boogiel writes:
on January 27th, 2011 at 7:08:54 AM

Damn, why there's no woman voting for Katy Perry boobs? LOL
trailertrash writes:
on January 27th, 2011 at 7:13:56 AM

Wonder what the brief was for Donatella Versace surgeon was then ...

Jim Carrey the Mask in white please ....
shayhiri writes:
on January 27th, 2011 at 7:19:10 AM

Other than having my d*ck as big as Manuel Ferrara's, I don't see ANY reason in wanting to have something that others have.

And I already have a d*ck that big. :) (And all natural.)
trailertrash writes:
on January 27th, 2011 at 7:36:28 AM

All those guys you know shay must be very happy then ..
shayhiri writes:
on January 27th, 2011 at 7:56:18 AM

Well,YOU know me.

Does that make you happy?
Rambo writes:
on January 27th, 2011 at 8:51:48 AM

Scarlett Johansson's lips?what about her f*cking boobs???I would play with them all day!
Big_Daddy writes:
on January 27th, 2011 at 9:06:13 AM

@Rambo

No sh*t. Scar Jo is one hawt piece of asschhshe
total Monday in my book

Katy perrys boobs are great but that's it. The rest of her is like a car wreck, you want to look but know your going to be sick to your stomach if you do. I say a Thursday for Perry

List of good roast beef previous mentions excluded

Alba- Monday
Charlize - Monday
Venessa Marcil-Monday

Now that I think about it the list is to long for this thread



trailertrash writes:
on January 27th, 2011 at 9:08:14 AM

Haha Shay

But the only guy on here you might make happier is october_midnight the next time he comes out of his basement to lurk about on WP.
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 27th, 2011 at 10:02:12 AM

We could do one hell of a Frankenstein if we took all these diff parts of people and combined em together.
trailertrash writes:
on January 27th, 2011 at 10:10:45 AM

What you mean like a cross between Frankenhooker and Weird science, mate lol
Ranger writes:
on January 27th, 2011 at 10:38:45 AM

What's a 'Patiens'?
Ranger writes:
on January 27th, 2011 at 10:39:11 AM

Is that like a midget patient?
trailertrash writes:
on January 27th, 2011 at 10:43:06 AM

f*cking Kevein Smith is proof reading WP again
trailertrash writes:
on January 27th, 2011 at 11:02:51 AM

you mean ...

http://www.j*zzhut.com/videos/the-sexiest-midget-139458.html
SaulSilver writes:
on January 27th, 2011 at 11:20:27 AM

"Anne Hathaway's eyes, Taylor Swift's hair, Scarlett Johansson's lips and Penelope Cruz's body.

Other highly sough after features were January Jones' cheeks, Halle Berry's jawline, Amy Adams' skin, and Natalie Portman's nose."

Anyone good at photoshop?
Rambo writes:
on January 27th, 2011 at 11:28:10 AM

http://ddfcash.com/PROMO/content/1bd/pics/6246/fulm/001.jpg
Schwasted writes:
on January 27th, 2011 at 12:27:02 PM

I can't wait to read the comments for this one! Just reading a post that mentions wanting the skin of Neil Patrick Harris sounds freaking hilarious
Inception writes:
on January 27th, 2011 at 12:52:44 PM

The plastic world and it's wonders!

I want to see a list of every celeb that has had plastic surgery, f*cking f*ck, my mistake, everyone has had one.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on January 27th, 2011 at 1:05:32 PM

correct me if im wrong but isn't hair a natural thing, i mean you can go into a hairdressers and ask for taylor swifts hair you dont need a plastic surgeon! pube hair on the other hand...
kudanrt writes:
on January 27th, 2011 at 1:09:12 PM

Bahahahaha!! f*ckin Ranger lol I was wondering why nobody had made a comment on the mis- spell lol!
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on January 27th, 2011 at 1:15:20 PM

@Ayt: If I remember correctly you were quite with photoshop. Can you make anything with these items?
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on January 27th, 2011 at 1:15:42 PM

^good with photoshop
rocketman writes:
on January 27th, 2011 at 1:17:14 PM

i want my c*ck to look like that of John Holmes,sick of carrying this big f*cker about.
rabid writes:
on January 27th, 2011 at 1:40:53 PM

I wish I had Danny Trejo's cheeks, Gilbert Gottfried's eyes, Sarah Jessica Parker's nose and d*ck Cheney's lips. Then I'd get the lead role in the Frankenstein remake for sure!
BobMcBob writes:
on January 27th, 2011 at 1:58:41 PM

someone actually wants a jew nose?
Jake_Awesomeness writes:
on January 27th, 2011 at 2:23:52 PM

What a pathetic article.
I thought this was a movie related website.
Ranger writes:
on January 27th, 2011 at 3:09:35 PM

@kudanrt - lol. The spelling is still boned!

@tt - ok... that really turned me off of midgets. COC's dead mother was a better f*ck.
AYT BALL writes:
on January 27th, 2011 at 3:24:47 PM

@ Freud - hahaha! pretty busy at the moment with work but if i get a min over the weekend i will try put together your wish list
Kurskij writes:
on January 27th, 2011 at 3:36:13 PM

3 words:

John. Holmes'. d*ck.
TeemSelami writes:
on January 27th, 2011 at 3:44:37 PM

do people go to plastic surgeons for hair? i'd rather have gene wilder's hair than taylor swift's
japaninmotion writes:
on January 27th, 2011 at 4:43:05 PM

Natalie Portman paid good money to have her nose look like Natalie Portman's nose
minkowski writes:
on January 27th, 2011 at 4:49:07 PM

"And I already have a d*ck that big. :) (And all natural.)"

Well good for what your father gives you.
shayhiri writes:
on January 27th, 2011 at 5:08:29 PM

Nah, it comes from my mother's side.

Big, hairy, sturdy men, all of my ancestors. Mountain folk.
minkowski writes:
on January 27th, 2011 at 5:31:53 PM

So, you're saying your mother is a big hairy sturdy man with a giant d*ck?

Do your self-worth a favor, Shay: donate your body to science.
Nihilistic Michael Maus writes:
on January 27th, 2011 at 5:35:26 PM

Which Celebrities Do Plastic Surgery Patiens Want to Look Like?


First, they want to look like someone who can spell the word Patients.

I would've guessed the following :

a. Channing Tatum ... Cromagnon, not much expression there

b. Justin Beiber ... Bad hair line ... talentless ... prepubescent looking to the point of child molester looking

c. Snooki .... fake tan bought at a service station, the whole Eva Braun nazi bun thing on her head ... annoyingly wop

d. Shia Labeouf ... crazy eyes, missing finger due to drunk driving, squeaky voice and only one syllable
Nihilistic Michael Maus writes:
on January 27th, 2011 at 5:36:26 PM

If they have the money to spend to look like a celebrity, why not just buy a coffin and bury themselves alive ?

Would be cheaper and more effective.
Nihilistic Michael Maus writes:
on January 27th, 2011 at 5:38:10 PM

You notice noone wanted to look like Kevin Smith ... reason ?

They can't afford all the fat and grease in those grease traps behind Chuck E Cheese ... and really, who wants to look like a Jersey Jabba the Hutt with a bad haircut (he's balding in the back) ?
Nihilistic Michael Maus writes:
on January 27th, 2011 at 5:39:54 PM

shayhiri writes:
on January 27th, 2011 at 5:08:29 PM
Nah, it comes from my mother's side.

Big, hairy, sturdy men, all of my ancestors. Mountain folk.

@shayhiri

No way! Your mom is Dan Haggerty ?

Cool! Tell her I'm a hugh fan!

Saw Grizzly Adams like a whole lotta times as a kid ...
Nihilistic Michael Maus writes:
on January 27th, 2011 at 5:41:24 PM

You really know why these people do it ... so they can't be picked out of a lineup when they kidnap and rape kids from the school playground.
minkowski writes:
on January 27th, 2011 at 5:51:45 PM

You'd have to join Fight Club to get enough fat to look like Kevin Smith.

Not like Smith couldn't use the soap...
minkowski writes:
on January 27th, 2011 at 6:00:29 PM

"Big, hairy, sturdy men, all of my ancestors."

You just admitted to being born from a man's *sshole, Shay. Good work, Dipsh*timus Prime.
encoreyourface writes:
on January 27th, 2011 at 6:19:39 PM

what the f*ck is a patien? some sort of fetish?
minkowski writes:
on January 27th, 2011 at 6:25:01 PM

You guys are harping over one missing letter? Like that's the worst grammar and spelling we've seen from these previews...
bugmenot writes:
on January 28th, 2011 at 12:11:24 AM

S.J. is stolen biological material, taken against will and formed to clones line 200 pieces total. Sign of dangerous criminal activity. Original Scarlett Galabekian future pediatrician doctor, pediatrician nurse license she obtained in 2008.
encoreyourface writes:
on January 28th, 2011 at 12:26:42 AM

mink- i just find it ridiculous that they has most definitely seen this error, yet have done nothing to correct it(and i bet the WP staff HAS an edit button).

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved