WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Jersey Shore" is Heading to Italy for Season Four

Posted: January 26th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Jersey Shore" is Heading to Italy for Season FourSubmit Comment
MTV has just announced that it has greenlit season four of its record-breaking series "Jersey Shore." The plan is to begin production this spring in Italy and air the episodes later this year.

"While the stateside 'Jersey Shore' locales have become iconic for our audience it's really the constantly evolving dynamic amongst the cast that keep them coming back each season and Europe is a fresh spin on a show that continues to reach new heights for us," said the network. "The cast is headed to the birthplace of the culture they love and live by. We can't wait to see what erupts as a result."

"Jersey Shore" is MTV's #1 series of all time among audiences between the ages of 12 to 34. Currently in its third season, the show is enjoying a 46% viewership increase over season two and 219% over season one.

Source: MTV


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 48 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on January 26th, 2011 at 6:20:53 AM

The MTV audience is f*cking retarded, better make sure thaey aren't "Gayvaturd" and "Twatlight" fans.

Also, if they take these guys to Italy, bloody well leave them there.
ksplatt writes:
on January 26th, 2011 at 6:43:15 AM

I hope the REAL Italians kill them.
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on January 26th, 2011 at 6:43:52 AM

Why does people watch this? Can somebody, please, tell me that. I just don't understand.
GIANT_midget writes:
on January 26th, 2011 at 6:43:53 AM

@ dave

I do agree with you that MTV do air some f*cking gay sh*t but even though jersey shores is sh*t, it does have one character that makes the show watchable and thats the situation, i mean if someone is so up themselves they can say "one day there was a prophecy made about the pimp of all pimps and his name was the situation" now come on how can you not find a dip sh*t like that funny or maybe thats just me.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on January 26th, 2011 at 6:50:30 AM

@giant

Fisrt of all, hello (school day? lol)

I see what you mean, it's just we are laughing at him not with him.
GIANT_midget writes:
on January 26th, 2011 at 7:07:38 AM

@ dave

completely agree with you, you have to laugh at him, i mean he is a big dong i dont think its possible to laugh with him haha
bandolero999 writes:
on January 26th, 2011 at 7:41:41 AM

Jersey Shore" is MTV's #1 series of all time among audiences between the ages of 12 to 34

now those are some real f*cking losers

jdl107 writes:
on January 26th, 2011 at 7:51:02 AM

I can't believe you even asked that Dave.

I mean, of course they're fans of those movies... It's... MTV.
bandolero999 writes:
on January 26th, 2011 at 7:59:10 AM

this is living proof that ANYONE can achieve fame even if your a meathead with no brains.So if anyone ever dreamed of being anything famous this should be your inspiration.Yes even you CHE,you can do some bestiality or be in ricky martins music video like TATERS

this is a funny ass website if you'all havent heard of it
http://hotchickswithdouchebags.com/
Big_Daddy writes:
on January 26th, 2011 at 9:01:27 AM

Please kill them all



and find the mother f*cker who makes all those sh*tty clothes too.....Ed HArdy
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 26th, 2011 at 9:34:48 AM

Dammit Big you beat me to it.
Mister Leary writes:
on January 26th, 2011 at 9:37:00 AM

Doesn't MTV know that they're hated in Italy? Can't wait to hear about their deaths.
secondbest writes:
on January 26th, 2011 at 10:27:47 AM

What did Italy ever do to deserve this?
j-man writes:
on January 26th, 2011 at 11:32:23 AM

f*ck jersey shore
Kindlegolas writes:
on January 26th, 2011 at 11:56:57 AM

Never seen the show, and never will
triggax writes:
on January 26th, 2011 at 11:57:46 AM

Well considering most of these f*cking losers are jews.

Should be just as f*cking retardedly gay as the other 3 seasons of this crap fest.

You know, its not the people in the show that suck. Its the f*cking moronic losers that make up the viewing population of Jersey Shore that suck. The people in Jersey Shore are just along for the money and the ride which most people would do regardless...

Its the fat f*cking dumb bitch housewives and the 16 year old girls and the faggot men that sit around soaking this garbage up.. "omg did you see what da situation did last noight?" No, no i did not. I was working, like the rest of North America that isn't a giant tool piece of sh*t f*cking ingrate hooker like yourself.

Its not the show that ruins the planet, its the people that watch the show.

Youre all going to die and burn in hell.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on January 26th, 2011 at 12:02:03 PM

jdl107 writes:
on January 26th, 2011 at 7:51:02 AM

I can't believe you even asked that Dave.

I mean, of course they're fans of those movies... It's... MTV.

@jdl

Guess I should have ended the sentence with... it was a rhetorical question..lol
DexterMorgan writes:
on January 26th, 2011 at 12:15:33 PM

who gives a f*ck MTV sucks now actually its sucked for 4 years now it was better in the 80's and when jackass and viva la bam was on
happileperkon writes:
on January 26th, 2011 at 12:52:35 PM

if i was the italian mafia, i would put a hit on them SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO fast. do this world a favor.
Kill-the-director writes:
on January 26th, 2011 at 1:04:51 PM

what the f*cks this got to do with movie news???
rocketman writes:
on January 26th, 2011 at 1:21:00 PM

f*ck.
Cheers America,thanks a f*cking bunch.
johnny_boy writes:
on January 26th, 2011 at 1:47:15 PM

WP loves pissing us off. This is not movie news but they waste time on this anyways. Let's see if after their run in Italy if Italy would want to take out "America" in the Captain America film cuz of how stupid these f*ckers are.
Ranger writes:
on January 26th, 2011 at 1:59:23 PM

Sorry Italy... my dad is no longer around to bail your ass out a 2nd. time.
Ranger writes:
on January 26th, 2011 at 2:00:38 PM

Anyone tell them, OR Italy they were only given one-way tickets?

Best thing about this show (and I have never seen an episode) is the commercial for it when Snooki takes that punch to the face. Because it was a girly-man initiating the punch... she survived.
eddie499 writes:
on January 26th, 2011 at 2:32:41 PM

If there's not a word in Italian for "douchebag", there will be soon enough.
Crazyhorse writes:
on January 26th, 2011 at 2:42:41 PM

I hope this bunch has the better sense to save their money

Judging by what I have seen of this show WP will be writing about how broke they are a few months after the show is canceled
Crazyhorse writes:
on January 26th, 2011 at 2:43:48 PM

eddie

Its "eh douch a baggo"
Rambo writes:
on January 26th, 2011 at 4:22:12 PM

stunning news!
Ranger writes:
on January 26th, 2011 at 4:32:12 PM

More like stunned news.
trailertrash writes:
on January 26th, 2011 at 5:08:02 PM

Never seen it, Never will.....
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on January 26th, 2011 at 5:55:46 PM

"Jersey Shore" is Heading to Italy for Season Four


f*ck you and f*ck Snooki.
photobuckets4 writes:
on January 26th, 2011 at 6:17:40 PM

surprised its getting a 4th season
Ranger writes:
on January 26th, 2011 at 6:22:03 PM

I'm surprised it was picked up for a second.

In REAL Hollywood news:

Tim Conway to Introduce Tribute to SAG’s 47th Life Achievement Award Recipient Ernest Borgnine at the 17th Annual SAG Awards®
trailertrash writes:
on January 26th, 2011 at 6:38:41 PM

Congratulations to Ernest Borgnine, no one in Hollywood would deserve that honour more than him.

The guy is 93 and still going strong with a body of work most actors could only dream about.
minkowski writes:
on January 26th, 2011 at 6:47:22 PM

Ok, so who the f*ck watches MTV?
trailertrash writes:
on January 26th, 2011 at 6:54:57 PM

Not for a very long time

Didn't MTV use to play Music Videos ?
minkowski writes:
on January 26th, 2011 at 7:10:36 PM

Uh, yeah, I think. Maybe. Once upon a time in Mexico. But not now.

I thought this was about Jersey Whore, btw. I'm a big fan of that porn series.

But Jersey Shore? Who the f*ck wants to watch a bunch of big dumb ugly guidos make idotas of themselves?
Crazyhorse writes:
on January 26th, 2011 at 7:12:14 PM

Trailer

Yes they use too

Now they have programs to brainwash kids into liberal thinking
trailertrash writes:
on January 26th, 2011 at 7:15:07 PM

Must be the same kids that get Twilight taking $700 mil w/w each time they release one, i guess
trailertrash writes:
on January 26th, 2011 at 7:16:42 PM

Crazy-

The kids of today don't stand a chance then do they ....
Crazyhorse writes:
on January 26th, 2011 at 7:29:56 PM

Trailer

Unfortunatley not

I say this because the other day Im flipping through the channels and saw a program with a bunch of kids I would say 15-22 yrs old talking about their momma's as a competition

At first its funny but then it becomes mundane quick but like Jersey WHore it teaches kids to constantly talk bad about another person or start a fight if something doesnt go their way

minkowski writes:
on January 26th, 2011 at 7:37:41 PM

The same 18-32 year olds that watch Jersey Shore are the same losers that voted for Obama.

We're doomed.
KingAdash writes:
on January 26th, 2011 at 7:57:02 PM

"12 to 34"?!?!?1 They let 12 year olds watch that f*cking show?
rabid writes:
on January 26th, 2011 at 8:44:00 PM

nobody with a brain gives a flying f*ck about Jersey Shore.
batdump writes:
on January 27th, 2011 at 10:46:10 AM

these people are as italian as chef boyardee(sp)
Atemisk writes:
on January 27th, 2011 at 4:18:30 PM

The MTV audience is the reason why it might be a good thing if the world were to end in 2012.
minkowski writes:
on January 27th, 2011 at 9:25:55 PM

Looking at the fat chicks, maybe they meant to title this sh*tty show Guernsey Whores?
ismokerocks writes:
on January 28th, 2011 at 11:45:28 PM

season 5 everybody dies from skin cancer

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved