WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Jason Priestley Found Fan in His Bed Wearing His Underwear

Posted: January 24th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Jason Priestley Found Fan in His Bed Wearing His UnderwearSubmit Comment
"90210" star Jason Priestley appeared on Access Hollywood to promote his new "Goodnight For Justice" movie, and was asked about the craziest thing a fan has ever done to meet him.

"I had a girl break into my house and she made it all the way into my bed and she was in a pair of my Calvin Klein underwear," he revealed. "I came home and found her there."

Priestley continued: "The cops were there too. They took her away. She set off the alarm to my house and that's when the cops came, and she refused to leave. So I came home from work and she was there... It was wild."

Access Hollywood than asked him if she was good-looking at least. Priestley replied: "No."

Source: Access Hollywood


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 33 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on January 24th, 2011 at 4:38:02 AM

Hope Lohan had an alibi for that night.
telur writes:
on January 24th, 2011 at 4:57:50 AM

that picture look like Robert Pattison, especially his hair
johnny_boy writes:
on January 24th, 2011 at 5:12:48 AM

My only question is did he hit it?
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on January 24th, 2011 at 5:23:40 AM

Access Hollywood: The epitome of good journalism.

"Was the crazy person who broke in to your house and, very well, could had killed you, good-looking at least?"
Rambo writes:
on January 24th, 2011 at 5:52:35 AM

get a life Julia Roberts
boogiel writes:
on January 24th, 2011 at 6:46:04 AM

Access Hollywood than asked him if she was good-looking at least. Priestley replied: "No."

That's what I call a double bummer.
Big_Daddy writes:
on January 24th, 2011 at 7:25:43 AM

I think you guys are missing the major headline in this news



Jason Priestley has a fan?
Rambo writes:
on January 24th, 2011 at 8:18:56 AM

^LOL :-)
trailertrash writes:
on January 24th, 2011 at 8:19:32 AM

big- An ugly female fan at that ....
trailertrash writes:
on January 24th, 2011 at 8:26:30 AM

Rambo- Julia Roberts lol
otis writes:
on January 24th, 2011 at 9:10:13 AM

this thread- lol
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 24th, 2011 at 9:15:25 AM

Actually she was thinking she was breaking into Charlie Sheen's house.
trailertrash writes:
on January 24th, 2011 at 10:13:14 AM

Charlie would have shown her a good time ugly or not ...
Big_Daddy writes:
on January 24th, 2011 at 10:29:39 AM

Charlie would have shown her a good time ugly or not ...


LOL true!

and help himself to a good rail off her tits
rabid writes:
on January 24th, 2011 at 12:50:35 PM

"My only question is did he hit it?"

Hell no! Jason Priestley is fruitier than a PetShopBoys album tucked in a drag queen's asscrack.
He's been trying to go straight this decade, but Jason, we all remember what you were into in the 90s.
Ranger writes:
on January 24th, 2011 at 2:17:18 PM

Her ass would have looked like a glazed doughnut after I was finished with her.
trailertrash writes:
on January 24th, 2011 at 2:31:17 PM

Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm doughnut !!
minkowski writes:
on January 24th, 2011 at 4:36:18 PM

I'm confused. Who found the girl first? The cops or Priestley? Because if she broke into his house, she would have set off the alarm, and thus I assume the cops would have arrived before the owner.

So did Priestley arrive home, find some chick in his room, and when she left, the alarm sounded? If so, how was she taken away by the cops? She would have already left the scene. Why didn't the alram go off when she entered?

Or did Priestley come home to find the cops standing outside his home, with tha alarm going? Why did the cops wait for him? Did they call him and say, "hey, we will wait for YOU, buddy"? Or did the cops and Priestley arrive at the home at the same time, as the cops were responding to the alarm and as Priestley was serendiptitiously coming home from 'work'.

If so, why did the cops allow him into the home alone, to confront the intruder? He would have been told to stay outside.

His story makes no sense.

And who was the stalker fan? Che? (the Priestley-has-no-fans joke, the one I thought of immediately, was already taken.)
Rambo writes:
on January 24th, 2011 at 5:11:40 PM

@mink

I think Jason Priestly would be really proud to know you wrote so many words in your post related to the article about him...
minkowski writes:
on January 24th, 2011 at 5:17:20 PM

@Rambo

If that's true, should I expect to find him in my home wearing my underwear?
Rambo writes:
on January 24th, 2011 at 5:35:21 PM

^LOL don't forget the cops...
minkowski writes:
on January 24th, 2011 at 6:17:56 PM

lol, Rambo.

And what's up with his eyebrow? Looks like he was drunk punched.
Nihilistic Michael Maus writes:
on January 24th, 2011 at 7:13:48 PM

Jason Priestley Found Fan in His Bed Wearing His Underwear ... my only question ... skid marks in the front or back ?
minkowski writes:
on January 24th, 2011 at 7:15:15 PM

Depends on which side he likes his butt bump.
Nihilistic Michael Maus writes:
on January 24th, 2011 at 7:15:46 PM

Jason should be praying to whatever invisible man in the sky that it wasn't Che in Jason's underwear ... Che would've made it a sperm hammock.
Nihilistic Michael Maus writes:
on January 24th, 2011 at 7:17:13 PM

Priestly looks his picture should be on a child pedophile report, subtitled as a serial killer.
Nihilistic Michael Maus writes:
on January 24th, 2011 at 7:19:56 PM

Access Hollywood than asked him if she was good-looking at least. Priestley replied: "No."

Yeah, that's who I want to report this to.

f*ck the police, let's just air out our f*cking shocking life to Access Hollywood or TMZ.

He must need the cocaine money they pay for the information.
minkowski writes:
on January 24th, 2011 at 7:55:57 PM

They should've titled his movie 'Goodnight to Fame' instead.

"Priestly looks his picture should be on a child pedophile report, subtitled as a serial killer"

He HAS started to a look a little creepy lately....
minkowski writes:
on January 24th, 2011 at 8:15:40 PM

What I wouldn't give to trade the guy from The Crow and Heath Ledger for Jason Priestley and that fag from Buffy (what was his name? Luke..Luke Wilson? Hudson Hawk? Daffy Duck? Can't remember...).

I wonder if Satan uses Ebay....
Nihilistic Michael Maus writes:
on January 24th, 2011 at 9:25:33 PM

minkowski writes:
on January 24th, 2011 at 8:15:40 PM
What I wouldn't give to trade the guy from The Crow and Heath Ledger for Jason Priestley and that fag from Buffy (what was his name? Luke..Luke Wilson? Hudson Hawk? Daffy Duck? Can't remember...).

I wonder if Satan uses Ebay....

@minkowski
You've got to ask Mel Gibson for the nick, Satan uses ... Perhaps Screwtape666 ?
Nihilistic Michael Maus writes:
on January 24th, 2011 at 9:27:56 PM

minkowski writes:
on January 24th, 2011 at 8:15:40 PM
What I wouldn't give to trade the guy from The Crow and Heath Ledger for Jason Priestley and that fag from Buffy (what was his name? Luke..Luke Wilson? Hudson Hawk? Daffy Duck? Can't remember...).


@minkowski
Luke probably looks at Owen's tragic precipice of suicide to now his jubilant throws of becoming a new father and ponders how hysterical it would be to send him a congratulations card with Ziggy on the outside, razor blades on the inside and a personal message :

"Next time you decide to off yourself, do it right."
minkowski writes:
on January 24th, 2011 at 9:51:11 PM

lol!

....Luke Perry...thats his name! Damn I forgot that little teen poster creeper's name.
encoreyourface writes:
on January 25th, 2011 at 12:32:43 AM

..... aaaaand him and the cops had themselves a gang bang ...

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved