WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Jennifer Lopez Threatened to Kill Ricky Gervais at Golden Globes

Posted: January 24th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Jennifer Lopez Threatened to Kill Ricky Gervais at Golden GlobesSubmit Comment
Jennifer Lopez revealed to Access Hollywood that she threatened Ricky Gervais during the Golden Globes out of fear that he would make a joke about her.

"When I'm backstage with Alec [Baldwin], we're about to walk out, and Ricky shows up," she explained. "I say, 'Listen! I will kill you, you understand, I am from New York, my husband fights, we both fight, we will beat you up after the show.' With a couple of bleep bleeps in there."

When introducing Lopez, Gervais decided to only criticize her spending habits. He said: "She's just Jenny from the block. If the block in question is that one on Rodeo Drive between Cartier and Prada."

Lopez later appeared on "The Ellen DeGeneres Show," where she proudly stated: "I scared him."

Source: Access Hollywood


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 44 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Lowryder writes:
on January 23rd, 2011 at 10:29:06 PM

I bet she really told him she would sit on his face with her huge ass if he said anything. That right there is enough to scare anyone.
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on January 23rd, 2011 at 10:35:46 PM

Now she has said this, do you really think Gervais will just sit there and take that?

Prepare for a sh*t storm Lopez from Gervais.

Gervais, some ammo:

Gigli
Ben Affleck
Singing carreer
her acting carreer
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 23rd, 2011 at 10:53:55 PM

This could get violent fast.
otis writes:
on January 23rd, 2011 at 10:54:14 PM

Eh, she prob gave him a bj to shut him up, and is touting her "independent woman' BS to Ellen to boost her image.

But we know where her true mouth lies.
BobMcBob writes:
on January 23rd, 2011 at 11:06:57 PM

J.Lo. is not worthy of R.Ge.'s time
Ari Gold writes:
on January 23rd, 2011 at 11:23:37 PM

Get f*cked. Her husband looks like a girlie man.
beepboop writes:
on January 23rd, 2011 at 11:28:07 PM

So afraid people could laugh about her that she threatens a comedian. What a fragile retard.

How can she proudly say anything, let alone brag about scaring someone with chav talk?
Man in Black writes:
on January 23rd, 2011 at 11:46:00 PM

Would some one shove a c*ck in that beaners mouth , and for good measure one in her ass . She scared him ? Bitch please ! what did you threaten to sit on him ? She is just pissed that Vida took over the throne for juiciest Latin ass .
Man in Black writes:
on January 23rd, 2011 at 11:51:07 PM

Whats next does she get an account on WP and start some sh*t , then threaten to beat other posters up ... ? typical internet toughy , hey didnt i see marc anthony selling oranges and BJs near El Paso the other day ?

Isnt marc wanted for tax evasion ? Gonna join wesley and kilmer in the pen ?
Ranger writes:
on January 24th, 2011 at 12:03:36 AM

The only was she could scare him were she to threaten to sit on his face and smother him with that Kardashianesque ass of hers (f*cking thing should have training wheels)!
boogiel writes:
on January 24th, 2011 at 12:58:10 AM

Well, at least we know her true colour now.
rocketman writes:
on January 24th, 2011 at 1:43:54 AM

'I'm from new york'' hahahaha stupid fat c*nt.
one of the safest citys in the world. soft c*nt would be in for a shock if she stepped out of her bubble,as would most Americans(no offence) would love to see her walk through tiny Bradford down the curry mile proclaming 'i'm jenny from da block and i'm hard as nails'' she would get gang raped and forced into prostitution in no time,silly c*nt.
rocketman writes:
on January 24th, 2011 at 1:44:58 AM

cool i can see my new avatar,only changed it about 2 week ago
Rambo writes:
on January 24th, 2011 at 2:34:54 AM

please kill me instead!!!with your huge ass chicks!!!let's do a 69!
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on January 24th, 2011 at 3:16:04 AM

Man, if I was R-Ge and she said that to me, I would have ripped her apart, whatever I had scripted would have been thrown out and say what I liked.

Probably would have been taken of the air.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on January 24th, 2011 at 3:18:27 AM

of= off
pH0u57 writes:
on January 24th, 2011 at 4:12:51 AM

as if gervais would give a sh*t... now she has it coming!
Kurskij writes:
on January 24th, 2011 at 4:26:07 AM

"I am from New York, my husband fights, we both fight, we will beat you up after the show"

Either this is a joke or just too f*cking stupid to tolerate. I wonder what her husband thinks about this? f*ck...



johnny_boy writes:
on January 24th, 2011 at 5:21:18 AM

HA HA HA. This is the funniest sh*t ever! Her husband fights?! He's f*ckin skeletor. She is so stupid. I always had a theory that puerto ricans are dumb and this just made me seem that much right. She thinks she scared him. What would she have done? Tortured him with her singing?
johnny_boy writes:
on January 24th, 2011 at 5:29:40 AM

@Man in black- beaners are Mexican. Since she's puerto rican, I believe she's a spic.

@Otis-I'm with you bud. She's probaly is lying. By the way, if gervais would do the proper thing, he could report her dumb ass to the police and she could get locked up, especially since she put it on the record.
Devil writes:
on January 24th, 2011 at 6:32:59 AM

f*ck that bitch. Gervais should have ripped that bitch apart. Ignorant c*nt.
nope.com writes:
on January 24th, 2011 at 7:00:15 AM

stay classy J-fat
velocityknown writes:
on January 24th, 2011 at 10:10:29 AM

Sounds like she was just being facetious during an interview. Stop taking things out of context, WP. I hate J. Lo as much as the next guy, but this isn't a story.
Man in Black writes:
on January 24th, 2011 at 11:41:44 AM

@ Johnny , thanks for the correction should had figured her for a swimmer (PR=island) with that flotation device for an ass .
minkowski writes:
on January 24th, 2011 at 4:45:14 PM

What an insecure and ugly twat.

"Jennifer Lopez Threatened to Kill Ricky Gervais at Golden Globes"

She probably just wanted some company for her acting career.
rabid writes:
on January 24th, 2011 at 5:23:37 PM

too bad he didn't roast her. Her career could use the publicity.
-Chewy- writes:
on January 24th, 2011 at 5:51:27 PM

I'm glad to see one article where everyone agrees on WP.

Yeah, I will also join in. She was completely stupid.
minkowski writes:
on January 24th, 2011 at 6:06:48 PM

"I'm glad to see one article where everyone agrees on WP"

And that's important to you why, exactly?
Nihilistic Michael Maus writes:
on January 24th, 2011 at 6:54:23 PM

Okay, let me get this f*cking straight in my low-attention-span brain ... JLo (the Lo actually is short for BlowJob, since that's all she can do now, since she won't let Marc Antony to assf*ck her anymore because if he does, she can depreciate the value of the Insurance policy she bought out through Lords of London to insure the policy, so that her 'national treasure' can be covered) doesn't want Ricky Gervais to roast her ?

Why not ? Gigli alone is hours worth of laughs.

f*cking bitch needs to drop her pretentious attitude and take a f*cking joke.

Her husband certainly did by marrying the bitch.

By the way, if you're only known as the actress with an ass, JLo, you might want to work on your acting and singing ...

who wants to be known for their pooper shooter .... other than Kevin " Don't Cry For Me, Argentina " Smith

f*ck. you.

Instead of "JLo on the Block", you're song should've been entitled " JLo sucking my c*ck".
Nihilistic Michael Maus writes:
on January 24th, 2011 at 6:55:11 PM

Ricky's roast was the best one, since the Salem Witch trials, you bean-jumping bitch.
Nihilistic Michael Maus writes:
on January 24th, 2011 at 6:56:38 PM

God, please give Jennifer Lopez a cold sore and herpes.

Amen.

~ Pope Benedict
Nihilistic Michael Maus writes:
on January 24th, 2011 at 6:58:51 PM

It's awfully amazing that Johnny Travolta and his sex life is more appealing and interesting to roast than this Tiajuana hooker with the talent of dryer lint.

No. I take that back.

It isn't.

She is a worthless, useless, talentless c*nt ... always has been... I would rather watch Charo take a drama that this bean-eating cholo looking tranny.
Nihilistic Michael Maus writes:
on January 24th, 2011 at 7:07:15 PM

Man in Black writes:
on January 23rd, 2011 at 11:46:00 PM
Would some one shove a c*ck in that beaners mouth , and for good measure one in her ass . She scared him ? Bitch please ! what did you threaten to sit on him ? She is just pissed that Vida took over the throne for juiciest Latin ass .

@Man in Black
Nihilistic Michael Maus, secret anti-Semetic representative of the shadow organization run by a corporation that happens to sound like "Disney", responds to your query :

Q. Would some one shove a c*ck in that beaners mouth ?

A. She might mistake it for the new Crunchy burrito from Taco Bell, so you might want to make sure she's awake ... otherwise they'll call you Eunuch Boy or "Stumpie".

Q. ...and for good measure one in her ass ?

A. It would get swallowed by that black hole (which is defined by pure physics) and frankly, who wants their c*ck smelling like tamales, rice and refried beans for months ?

Q. She scared him ?

A. Why not ? She's looking more like a cholo tranny imitating Betty Davis in some third world barrio sex bar.

Q. What did you threaten to sit on him ?

A. If she did, it would have been the worst case of asphxyiation, since David Carradine decided to try the "Thai Special" in that whorehouse a few years ago.

Q (not really). She is just pissed that Vida took over the throne for juiciest Latin ass .

A. So actually she just wound up an ass.






Atemisk writes:
on January 24th, 2011 at 7:08:36 PM

Seeing as how Comedians are the biggest most bad ass people on the planet I could see how scaring one would make her feel proud of herself...

Seriously what a f*cking bitch. If you nearly get mugged at knife point and you scare THAT guy that fine you can go on about how awesome you are. In the meantime, she can shut her f*cking mouth.
Nihilistic Michael Maus writes:
on January 24th, 2011 at 7:33:18 PM

If the world gets submerged by water, like all the global warming crackpots say it will, she could save a lot of lives. Sure, her head would be upside down, but her ass could be a floatation device for a large size family of polygamists from Utah.
Nihilistic Michael Maus writes:
on January 24th, 2011 at 7:34:59 PM

Jennifer Lopez ...

A. Lousy singer

B. Lousy dancer

C. Lousy actress

D. Awesome seat saver, if you need two seats on an airplane (or is that Kevin Smith ?)
Nihilistic Michael Maus writes:
on January 24th, 2011 at 7:53:09 PM

Atemisk writes:
on January 24th, 2011 at 7:08:36 PM
Seeing as how Comedians are the biggest most bad ass people on the planet I could see how scaring one would make her feel proud of herself...

Seriously what a f*cking bitch. If you nearly get mugged at knife point and you scare THAT guy that fine you can go on about how awesome you are. In the meantime, she can shut her f*cking mouth.

@Atemisk
First, love the moniker.

Second, call me when she starts doing hardcore porn with giraffs, elephants and donkeys.

Until then, she's just an open mouth awaiting c*ck.
minkowski writes:
on January 24th, 2011 at 7:59:20 PM

I'd definitely do her, even if her insides are spraypainted with Marc Anthony's many failures.
minkowski writes:
on January 24th, 2011 at 8:00:48 PM

American Idol only hired this dumb c*nt rash to show contestants what can happen to you when you fail.

She's a living, breathing 'this is your brain on drugs' ad for aspiring artists.
Nihilistic Michael Maus writes:
on January 24th, 2011 at 8:48:34 PM

minkowski writes:
on January 24th, 2011 at 8:00:48 PM

American Idol only hired this dumb c*nt rash to show contestants what can happen to you when you fail.

She's a living, breathing 'this is your brain on drugs' ad for aspiring artists.


@minkowski

I would say something crass like " If she had a brain ", but she obviously sucked enough c*ck and took it in every open orifice to get to that level of bitchitude she's pulling off.

But honestly, I hope she dies a horrifingly painful death.

Maybe from an aneursym that gives her shakier Parkinson's than Michael J Fox on an mechanical bull during an extremely seismic earthquake.

I would laugh hysterically, watching her shake like a freak.

Too harsh, Jen ?

Guess you should've taken your lumps from Ricky, bitch.

And by lumps, I mean his c*m as your swallowing it all down.
minkowski writes:
on January 24th, 2011 at 9:44:58 PM

lol, yeah, but I'd still do her.
murphyslaw93 writes:
on January 24th, 2011 at 9:57:38 PM

She needs to chill the f*ck out, and so does the rest of Hollywood. Props to Tom Hanks and Tim Allen for dishing it back at Ricky, but while being good sports about it. And Robert Downey Jr., of course, who laughed at Ricky's intro for him and then replied with an awesome one liner. Everyone else keeps getting up in arms about his crudeness. Truth is, he was funny and speaking the awful truth. If Depp and Jolie really thought their Tourist nominations were deserved then they truly have bigger egos than they deserve. Ricky was great and its unfortunate that Hollywood can't laugh at itself every now and then and he won't be hosting next year.
darkraven28 writes:
on January 25th, 2011 at 11:40:31 AM

Is there any celebrity who's more useless and unnecessary than Jennifer Lopez? I mean, she was good in U-Turn and, um, nothing else. So why bother posting quotes that just remind us how f*cking dumb she is?
Odd writes:
on January 25th, 2011 at 12:09:02 PM

@Lowryder

I bet she really told him she would sit on his face with her huge ass if he said anything. That right there is enough to scare anyone.

Umm I would actually like that.... ahah

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved