WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Big Brother" Winner Sentenced to 4 Years in Prison

Posted: January 22nd, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Big Brother" Winner Sentenced to 4 Years in PrisonSubmit Comment
"Big Brother" contestant Adam Jasinski has been sentenced to four years in federal prison for drug and tax charges. He was arrested in October 2009 for trying to sell 2,000 oxycodone pills to a Drug Enforcement Administration witness. He was charged with possession of oxycodone with attempt to distribute.

Following his arrest, Jasinski allegedly confessed to using the $500,000 he won from "Big Brother" to kick-start a drug operation and bragged about selling thousands of pills to East Coast customers. However, he later retracted the statement and expressed regret at his trial, blaming drug addiction and bipolar disease for his mistakes.

"I'm sick. I won $500,000 and I blew it all," he told the judge. "I apologize. I'm a mess... Give me a chance to get out and find out who I really am."

In addition to the drug charges, Jasinski also pleaded guilty to failure to file a tax return in 2008. The misdemeanor occurred the same year Jasinski beat out 16 others to win season nine of "Big Brother," a reality TV show in which hidden cameras document the lives of a group of contestants living in one house.

Source: THR


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 21 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Crazyhorse writes:
on January 22nd, 2011 at 8:36:19 PM

Tax charges

Hmmmmmm

I wonder if he will be able to get an autograph from Wesley Snipes
borat writes:
on January 22nd, 2011 at 9:49:17 PM

now hes gonna be naked in front of a big brotha
mally writes:
on January 22nd, 2011 at 9:58:04 PM

LOLLL @borat
bandolero999 writes:
on January 22nd, 2011 at 10:01:13 PM

Let the ass raping begin
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 22nd, 2011 at 10:08:52 PM

what an imbecil, enjoy the prison sex.
Ranger writes:
on January 22nd, 2011 at 10:11:44 PM

@Borat - lol... nice.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on January 23rd, 2011 at 12:30:28 AM

@borat...lol

All he has got to do is pretend he is in an extra long series of "Big Brother" but instead of cameras being on him 24/7, it'll be his cell mate.
Rambo writes:
on January 23rd, 2011 at 2:27:03 AM

How about putting in prison everyone that are involved with this stupid f*cking show?
trailertrash writes:
on January 23rd, 2011 at 3:12:35 AM

Borat- lol

He can star in a new reality show "Prison Break In" for some gay channel
trailertrash writes:
on January 23rd, 2011 at 3:47:07 AM

But by the looks of that picture looks like he may have already been broken in...
otis writes:
on January 23rd, 2011 at 1:05:20 PM

"I apologize. I'm a mess... Give me a chance to get out and find out who I really am."

Well, when you come out in jail, you'll find out who you really are.
minkowski writes:
on January 23rd, 2011 at 2:33:28 PM

"I'm sick. I won $500,000.."

Uh huh. He wasn't too sick to win 500 grand, And then he takes his proceeds to start an Oxycodone operation, bragging the entire way. The only sickness he had was old-fashioned greed and arrogance.

Buh bye.

"and I blew it all,(because I got got)"

He'll be blowing a lot more than that.

"I apologize. I'm a mess... Give me a chance to get out and find out who I really am."

You'll be getting out sooner than you think. But not the way you want, human condom.

minkowski writes:
on January 23rd, 2011 at 2:34:36 PM

I hope he has that smile when gets slipped the salami after he drops the soap.
GIANT_midget writes:
on January 23rd, 2011 at 3:33:15 PM

this is what happens when you try to become famous from shows like big brother.. after the hype dies down you end up getting f*cked, wheather its by the media or by a 6ft7 black dude with a 12 inch c*ck.
minkowski writes:
on January 23rd, 2011 at 3:35:16 PM

I hope he's as good at evading rape as he was at evading taxes.
minkowski writes:
on January 23rd, 2011 at 3:36:19 PM

"blaming drug addiction and bipolar disease for his mistakes"

Yes, your Honor, I am guilty of murdering 33 people with a rusty machete, but I was on drugs and suffering from a bi-polar disorder. Can I go now?
minkowski writes:
on January 23rd, 2011 at 3:37:45 PM

After getting f*cked by the prisoner known as The Black Mambo, j*zz-inski will be begging for the shank.
minkowski writes:
on January 23rd, 2011 at 5:47:29 PM

With all the new room made by prison shower athletics, this guy's ass will have a job after prison as a cocaine carry-on.
trailertrash writes:
on January 23rd, 2011 at 6:07:14 PM

A job i think this Nob Jockey would love doing
trailertrash writes:
on January 23rd, 2011 at 6:18:09 PM

I'm Adam Jasinski !!! You f*ck with me, you f*ckin' with the best!
RE4713 writes:
on February 3rd, 2011 at 5:48:37 PM

A-BALLER!!!!!!!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved