WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer: Ewan McGregor's "Perfect Sense" Apocalyptic Love Story

Posted: January 22nd, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer: Ewan McGregorSubmit Comment
Today we have the trailer for "Perfect Sense," starring Ewan McGregor and Eva Green (Casino Royale), about an epidemic that robs people of their sensory perceptions. Check it out below.

Plot: Susan (Green) is a scientist searching for answers to important questions. So important that she has given up on other things, including love until she meets Michael (McGregor), a talented chef. Suddenly everything starts to change.

While Susan and Michael are experiencing new and unforeseen depths of feeling, all around the world people are also beginning to feel strange something is affecting their emotions that causes the world to fall apart.

"Perfect Sense" is directed by David Mackenzie (Spread, Somersault) and will premiere at the Sundance Film Festival in a few days.

Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Source: Sigma Films


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 11 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on January 22nd, 2011 at 6:56:43 AM

Intruiging.
masht7 writes:
on January 22nd, 2011 at 7:06:27 AM

Looks very similar to 'Blue Valentine', but as I am a fan of Eva Green's work I might give it a go.
AYT BALL writes:
on January 22nd, 2011 at 11:35:13 AM

Could be interesting, reminds me of "The Signal", will be checking it out i recon.
trailertrash writes:
on January 22nd, 2011 at 2:10:13 PM

AYT-

The Signal, that was one of the most disappointing films i ever seen.

Think i skipped past the last 50 minutes on fast forward then traded in blockbusters the next day, lol
minkowski writes:
on January 22nd, 2011 at 3:12:24 PM

McGregor is a good actor, but he gets or takes terrible roles. Men Who Stare at Goats and Ghost Writer come to mind.
AYT BALL writes:
on January 22nd, 2011 at 9:34:24 PM

@ Trailer - I loved the start of it, thought it was a great set up, was strange in the middle and the end didnt really pay off, still a good concept tho, people all round the world just losing it and randomly turning violent......hang on, that is happeneing! lol
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on January 23rd, 2011 at 1:59:23 AM

Hey it's Spud and Rent Boy!
trailertrash writes:
on January 23rd, 2011 at 5:21:22 PM

AYT-

I was looking forward to a sort of Maximum Overdrive type of movie where everyone but a few would turn into some sort of crazy killer or something.

I just didn't like it at all hence i skipped most of the film.

Funny you say about the Happening i thought just about as much of that movie as the signal, lol
AYT BALL writes:
on January 23rd, 2011 at 7:37:28 PM

@ Trailer - oh the Happening, yes i unwittingly mentioned it, but rest assured i would never mention that movie whilst talking about.....well, movies! lol that really was the biggest pile! The signla was a tiny budget independent movie, think maybe that earns some points in my book too.
trailertrash writes:
on January 24th, 2011 at 3:45:34 AM

Good point my friend

It just Shows you how a trailer can sell you a film though.

I was looking forward to both of those films, People diving off of buildings for no reason how cool i thought and how wrong i was, lol

GIST writes:
on January 24th, 2011 at 6:36:30 PM

@The Skippy Spartan

You took the words that I first saw in theatres, then loved, bought on DVD. Later realized they were also in Black Hawk Down together. And now saw this trailer out of my mouth.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved