WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
David Fincher Regrets Making "The Game," Says Superhero Film are Dull
Sep 17th, 2014
Tom Hardy Says Making "This Means War" Was a Bad Experience
Sep 17th, 2014
Jack Huston to Star in "Ben-Hur" Remake
Sep 17th, 2014
Poster for Disney's "Into the Woods," with Meryl Streep and Johnny Depp
Sep 17th, 2014
Tom Hiddleston to Star in "King Kong" Prequel, "Skull Island"
Sep 16th, 2014
Poster for Christopher Nolan's "Interstellar" Arrives Online
Sep 16th, 2014
"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Plot Synopsis Revealed
Sep 16th, 2014
"I Know What You Did Last Summer" is Being Rebooted
Sep 16th, 2014
Leslie Mann in Talks for "Vacation" Sequel as Audrey Griswold
Sep 16th, 2014
"You're Next" Director to Remake "I Saw the Devil" Thriller
Sep 16th, 2014
Matt Damon to Return For "Jason Bourne 5"
Sep 16th, 2014
First Look at "By the Sea," with Brad Pitt and Angelina Jolie
Sep 16th, 2014
New Trailer for "The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1" Arrives Online
Sep 16th, 2014
Massive Banner For "The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies"
Sep 15th, 2014
First Look: Adam Driver on "Star Wars: Episode VII" Set
Sep 15th, 2014
"No Good Deed" Beats "Dolphin Tale 2" For First Place at Box Office
Sep 14th, 2014
Lou Ferrigno Says "Hulk" Movie and TV Series are Coming
Sep 14th, 2014
Photos: "Gotham" Star Ben McKenzie Injured on Set
Sep 14th, 2014
First Look at "Transporter" Reboot, Plot Synopsis Revealed
Sep 14th, 2014
First Look: Mark Wahlberg on "Ted 2" Set
Sep 14th, 2014
Batmobile Stolen From "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Set, Zack Snyder Knows Who Did It
Sep 13th, 2014
First Look at Matthew McConaughey in "The Sea of Trees"
Sep 13th, 2014
First Look at Seth Rogen's "BOO: Bureau of Otherworldly Operations" Animated Film
Sep 13th, 2014
Morgan Freeman Joins "Ben-Hur" Remake
Sep 13th, 2014
Trailer For Keanu Reeves' "John Wick" Action Thriller
Sep 13th, 2014
Trailer for "Serena," with Bradley Cooper and Jennifer Lawrence
Sep 13th, 2014
Trailer For "Playing It Cool," Re-Teaming Chris Evans and Anthony Mackie
Sep 13th, 2014
James McAvoy Will Finally Be Bald in "X-Men: Apocalypse"
Sep 12th, 2014
Theo James to Star in "Underworld 5," Kate Beckinsale NOT Returning
Sep 12th, 2014
Mark Ruffalo Begged "Star Wars: Episode VIII" Director For a Role
Sep 12th, 2014
Photo: Tom Cruise, Simon Pegg, Jeremy Renner and Ving Rhames on "Mission: Impossible 5" Set
Sep 12th, 2014
New Trailer for Robert Downey Jr's "The Judge"
Sep 12th, 2014
"Married With Children" Spin-Off in the Works
Sep 12th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Look: Taylor Lautner in "Abduction" Thriller

Posted: January 21st, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Look: Taylor Lautner in "Abduction" ThrillerSubmit Comment
Lionsgate just sent us the first three photos from the upcoming "Abduction" thriller, starring Taylor Lautner, Lily Collins, Alfred Molina, and Sigourney Weaver. Check them out below.

Plot: Focuses on a youth (Lautner) who discovers the parents who raised him aren't his real folks, a revelation that triggers events and leaves him running for his life.

The new movie is directed by John Singleton (Four Brothers, Boyz n the Hood) and is scheduled to hit theaters on September 23rd.

Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: Lionsgate


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 15 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Kindlegolas writes:
on January 21st, 2011 at 9:11:43 PM

Well I guess we will get to see if Lautner can act..I like the director though
Snootch writes:
on January 21st, 2011 at 9:16:03 PM

Who?
bandolero999 writes:
on January 21st, 2011 at 9:17:12 PM

John singleton shame on you from boys in the hood to four brothers to this sh*t guess you like putting rising teeny boper stars in your movie so u can be more mainstream.

Wolf boy lautner as gay as channing and che but younger,and everytime I see a thread of a twilight stars with the xception of kristen stewart I get aids
telur writes:
on January 21st, 2011 at 9:21:01 PM

I like Taylor Lautner. He can become next Tom Cruise.
Crazyhorse writes:
on January 21st, 2011 at 9:27:51 PM

Hopefully no twighlighting in this one

Though I think I will pass until it pops up on AMC
BobMcBob writes:
on January 21st, 2011 at 9:43:04 PM

this guy makes Keanu Reeves look like Marlon Brando
UnNameable_One writes:
on January 21st, 2011 at 9:56:19 PM

Haha, just give the guy a chance. I mean he IS kinda scarred for life from being in those Twilight movies, and i think the only way he can expect people to take him seriously is to make REAL movies.
-Chewy- writes:
on January 21st, 2011 at 10:26:17 PM

Yeah this guy can potentially be ok.....that movie will be his chance to show he can play something else than a gay wolf boy.

But hes kind of young, I hope he doesn't beat FBI agents to a pulp in a fist fight, that would be a stretch.
Nihilistic Michael Maus writes:
on January 21st, 2011 at 11:42:50 PM

I don't care. He still has the charisma of Channing Tatum ... on Xanax .... while wearing a sleeping mask ... and all the while hypnotized by one of those lame comedian hypnotist to believe he actually won an Oscar for his gripping portrayl in Twilight.

Ah, sarcasm ....
Nihilistic Michael Maus writes:
on January 21st, 2011 at 11:46:53 PM

Kindlegolas writes:
on January 21st, 2011 at 9:11:43 PM

Well I guess we will get to see if Lautner can act..I like the director though


@Kindlegolas

I can tell your kidding. Your lips moved.

Seriously, this kid is like the California penal system ... he's had three strikes against him.

I'm flabbergasted he isn't having to work at a Wendy's right now. Cleaning the men's room. Without cleaning supplies.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on January 22nd, 2011 at 2:25:57 AM

For f*cks sake!!!
KallousTom writes:
on January 22nd, 2011 at 7:42:17 AM

I'm going to wait and see how this pans out, Michael Nyqvist was attached at one point.
holtlt writes:
on January 22nd, 2011 at 1:19:56 PM

Jason Isaacs stated that he and Lautner had a fight scene...now my question is, is Lautner really capable of beating Isaacs to a pulp?
Ranger writes:
on January 22nd, 2011 at 1:34:26 PM

Sure this isn't ABduction - an infomercial for an AB machine?
Janus writes:
on January 22nd, 2011 at 4:16:58 PM

If this movie works, Lautner will have introduced himself as a successful producer and action movie actor. Keeping my fingers crossed. Haven't seen or heard anything yet to dislike him.

Director James Gunn Comments on "Guardians of the Galaxy" Becoming Highest Grossing Movie of 2014

"Sin City 2" Bombs at Box Office, "Guardians of the Galaxy" Smashing Records

"The Sopranos" Creator Finally Reveals Whether Tony Soprano Died

Matt Damon to Return For "Jason Bourne 5"

"Guardians of the Galaxy" Wins Worst Box Office Weekend of the Year

"No Good Deed" Beats "Dolphin Tale 2" For First Place at Box Office

New "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Story Details Revealed

"Captain America 3" Director Hints at End of Chris Evans as Captain America

Bruce Wayne Enjoys MMA Fights in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

Warner Bros Has a "No Jokes" Policy For Its Superhero Films?
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved