WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Disney Wants to Reboot "Indiana Jones" with Chris Pratt
Jan 28th, 2015
Liam Hemsworth Offered Lead Role in "Independence Day" Sequel
Jan 28th, 2015
"Ghostbusters" Reboot Found Its Female Cast
Jan 28th, 2015
Trailer for Tom Hardy's "Child 44" Thriller
Jan 28th, 2015
First Poster for "Ted 2," Trailer Coming on Thursday
Jan 28th, 2015
"Mission: Impossible 5," "Friday the 13th" and "Paranormal Activity 5" Get New Release Dates
Jan 28th, 2015
"Fantastic Four" Trailer is Here!
Jan 27th, 2015
Two New "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Magazine Covers, Opening Scene Revealed
Jan 27th, 2015
Fox Confirms "X-Men" TV Series in the Works
Jan 27th, 2015
Joss Whedon Hints He Won't Direct "Avengers: Infinity War"
Jan 27th, 2015
First Look at Michael B. Jordan in Costume From "Fantastic Four," Trailer Coming Today
Jan 27th, 2015
Adam Sandler's "Ridiculous 6" Netflix Film Unveils First Details
Jan 27th, 2015
Trailer for RZA's "The Man With the Iron Fists" Sequel
Jan 27th, 2015
"American Sniper" Still Dominating at Box Office, Johnny Depp's "Mortdecai" Flops
Jan 26th, 2015
"Birdman" Wins at PGA Awards, Becomes Favorite to Win Oscar
Jan 26th, 2015
Trailer: Keanu Reeves in Eli Roth's "Knock Knock" Thriller
Jan 25th, 2015
DreamWorks Downsizes, Delays "How to Train Your Dragon 3"
Jan 25th, 2015
Julia Roberts to Star in "Batkid Begins" Film
Jan 25th, 2015
Trailer for "She's Funny That Way" Comedy, with Owen Wilson and Jennifer Aniston
Jan 25th, 2015
Trailer for Anton Yelchin's "5 to 7" Comedy
Jan 25th, 2015
Photos: "Avengers: Age of Ultron" LEGO Sets Reveal Lots of Story Details
Jan 24th, 2015
Jesse Eisenberg Would Return as Lex Luthor in Future Films
Jan 24th, 2015
New Restricted Trailer for "Hot Tub Time Machine 2" Arrives Online
Jan 24th, 2015
"Con Air" Director Simon West to Remake "The Blob" Horror Film
Jan 24th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Rewrite" Comedy, with Hugh Grant and Marisa Tomei
Jan 24th, 2015
Oscar Isaac on Playing Apocalypse in "X-Men: Apocalypse," Plus Jean Grey, Cyclops and Storm Have Been Cast
Jan 23rd, 2015
"Project Almanac" Cuts Out Controversial Scene One Week From Release
Jan 23rd, 2015
Chiwetel Ejiofor in Talks for "Doctor Strange" Role
Jan 23rd, 2015
Video: Will Ferrell Hits Cheerleader in the Face at Basketball Game
Jan 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Vincent Cassel's "Partisan" Sundance Film
Jan 23rd, 2015
First Look at Leonardo DiCaprio in "The Revenant" Thriller
Jan 22nd, 2015
Photo: Will The Hulk Turn Grey in "Avengers: Age of Ultron"?
Jan 22nd, 2015
Four Actresses Considered for Female Lead in "Star Wars" Spin-Off
Jan 22nd, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Look: Taylor Lautner in "Abduction" Thriller

Posted: January 21st, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Look: Taylor Lautner in "Abduction" ThrillerSubmit Comment
Lionsgate just sent us the first three photos from the upcoming "Abduction" thriller, starring Taylor Lautner, Lily Collins, Alfred Molina, and Sigourney Weaver. Check them out below.

Plot: Focuses on a youth (Lautner) who discovers the parents who raised him aren't his real folks, a revelation that triggers events and leaves him running for his life.

The new movie is directed by John Singleton (Four Brothers, Boyz n the Hood) and is scheduled to hit theaters on September 23rd.

Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: Lionsgate


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 15 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Kindlegolas writes:
on January 21st, 2011 at 9:11:43 PM

Well I guess we will get to see if Lautner can act..I like the director though
Snootch writes:
on January 21st, 2011 at 9:16:03 PM

Who?
bandolero999 writes:
on January 21st, 2011 at 9:17:12 PM

John singleton shame on you from boys in the hood to four brothers to this sh*t guess you like putting rising teeny boper stars in your movie so u can be more mainstream.

Wolf boy lautner as gay as channing and che but younger,and everytime I see a thread of a twilight stars with the xception of kristen stewart I get aids
telur writes:
on January 21st, 2011 at 9:21:01 PM

I like Taylor Lautner. He can become next Tom Cruise.
Crazyhorse writes:
on January 21st, 2011 at 9:27:51 PM

Hopefully no twighlighting in this one

Though I think I will pass until it pops up on AMC
BobMcBob writes:
on January 21st, 2011 at 9:43:04 PM

this guy makes Keanu Reeves look like Marlon Brando
UnNameable_One writes:
on January 21st, 2011 at 9:56:19 PM

Haha, just give the guy a chance. I mean he IS kinda scarred for life from being in those Twilight movies, and i think the only way he can expect people to take him seriously is to make REAL movies.
-Chewy- writes:
on January 21st, 2011 at 10:26:17 PM

Yeah this guy can potentially be ok.....that movie will be his chance to show he can play something else than a gay wolf boy.

But hes kind of young, I hope he doesn't beat FBI agents to a pulp in a fist fight, that would be a stretch.
Nihilistic Michael Maus writes:
on January 21st, 2011 at 11:42:50 PM

I don't care. He still has the charisma of Channing Tatum ... on Xanax .... while wearing a sleeping mask ... and all the while hypnotized by one of those lame comedian hypnotist to believe he actually won an Oscar for his gripping portrayl in Twilight.

Ah, sarcasm ....
Nihilistic Michael Maus writes:
on January 21st, 2011 at 11:46:53 PM

Kindlegolas writes:
on January 21st, 2011 at 9:11:43 PM

Well I guess we will get to see if Lautner can act..I like the director though


@Kindlegolas

I can tell your kidding. Your lips moved.

Seriously, this kid is like the California penal system ... he's had three strikes against him.

I'm flabbergasted he isn't having to work at a Wendy's right now. Cleaning the men's room. Without cleaning supplies.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on January 22nd, 2011 at 2:25:57 AM

For f*cks sake!!!
KallousTom writes:
on January 22nd, 2011 at 7:42:17 AM

I'm going to wait and see how this pans out, Michael Nyqvist was attached at one point.
holtlt writes:
on January 22nd, 2011 at 1:19:56 PM

Jason Isaacs stated that he and Lautner had a fight scene...now my question is, is Lautner really capable of beating Isaacs to a pulp?
Ranger writes:
on January 22nd, 2011 at 1:34:26 PM

Sure this isn't ABduction - an infomercial for an AB machine?
Janus writes:
on January 22nd, 2011 at 4:16:58 PM

If this movie works, Lautner will have introduced himself as a successful producer and action movie actor. Keeping my fingers crossed. Haven't seen or heard anything yet to dislike him.

Actor Edward Herrman Dead at 71

Chris Pine Says "Jack Ryan: Shadow Recruit" is One of His Deep Regrets

Henry Cavill Comments on "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Split

Julia Roberts to Star in "Batkid Begins" Film

Anthony Mackie Discusses Becoming Captain America in Marvel Films

Sam Raimi Says He Messed Up "Spider-Man 3"

Ohio Man Demanding Refund for 50 "The Interview" Tickets

Brad Pitt, Christian Bale and Ryan Gosling to Star in "The Big Short"

Tim Roth Says He Almost Returned as Abomination in "Avengers: Age of Ultron"

"The Interview" Illegally Downloaded 1 Million Times in 24 Hours
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved