WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
First Look at Jesse Eisenberg as Lex Luthor on "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Set
Sep 1st, 2014
Why Joaquin Phoenix May Pass on "Doctor Strange" Offer
Sep 1st, 2014
Video: Elsa From "Frozen" in "Once Upon a Time" TV Series
Sep 1st, 2014
"Guardians of the Galaxy" Remains First at Box Office, New Releases Underperform
Aug 31st, 2014
Director James Gunn Comments on "Guardians of the Galaxy" Becoming Highest Grossing Movie of 2014
Aug 31st, 2014
Michael Bay Developing "Cosmic Motors" Futuristic Car Film, Based on Art Book
Aug 31st, 2014
Trailer for "Exists" Bigfoot Horror Film, From "The Blair Witch Project" Director
Aug 31st, 2014
First Look at Christoph Waltz and Margo Robbie in "Tarzan," From "Harry Potter" Director
Aug 30th, 2014
New Photos of Henry Cavill as Clark Kent on "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Set
Aug 30th, 2014
First Look: Stan Lee in Kevin Smith's "Yoga Hosers"
Aug 30th, 2014
First Clip From Pixar's "Lava" Short Film
Aug 30th, 2014
Wesley Snipes to Return For "Blade 4"?
Aug 30th, 2014
Liam Neeson Wants to Return as Ra's al Ghul For "Arrow" TV Series
Aug 30th, 2014
What Happens to Jimmy Olsen in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"?
Aug 29th, 2014
Harrison Ford is Feeling Better, "Star Wars: Episode VII" Resumes Filming
Aug 29th, 2014
Ben Kingsley Wants to Return as The Mandarin in "Iron Man 4"
Aug 29th, 2014
Hilary Swank Battles ALS in "You're Not You" Trailer
Aug 29th, 2014
Trailer for "The Rewrite" Comedy, with Hugh Grant and Marisa Tomei
Aug 29th, 2014
Trailer for "The Scribbler" Comic Book Film
Aug 29th, 2014
Jeremy Renner Answers If Hawkeye Will Die in "Avengers: Age of Ultron"
Aug 29th, 2014
Trailer for "The Daily Show" host Jon Stewart's "Rosewater" Film
Aug 29th, 2014
New Trailer for Jeff Bridges' "Seventh Son" Fantasy Film
Aug 29th, 2014
"Captain America 3" Director Hints at End of Chris Evans as Captain America
Aug 28th, 2014
First Photos of Doctor Doom From "Fantastic Four" Leaked Online?
Aug 28th, 2014
"The Sopranos" Creator Finally Reveals Whether Tony Soprano Died
Aug 28th, 2014
"Underworld" Franchise is Being Rebooted
Aug 28th, 2014
"Pacific Rim" Star Charlie Hunnam May Star in "King Arthur"
Aug 28th, 2014
Three New Photos From "Avengers: Age of Ultron"
Aug 28th, 2014
"Cops" Cameraman Killed While Filming TV Show
Aug 28th, 2014
"Looney Tunes" Movie Gets Steve Carell and "X-Men: First Class" Writers
Aug 27th, 2014
Warner Bros Has a "No Jokes" Policy For Its Superhero Films?
Aug 27th, 2014
Henry Cavill Does the Ice Bucket Challenge in His Superman Costume
Aug 27th, 2014
"Da Vinci Code 3" to Begin Filming in April, Tom Hanks Set to Return
Aug 27th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Look: Taylor Lautner in "Abduction" Thriller

Posted: January 21st, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Look: Taylor Lautner in "Abduction" ThrillerSubmit Comment
Lionsgate just sent us the first three photos from the upcoming "Abduction" thriller, starring Taylor Lautner, Lily Collins, Alfred Molina, and Sigourney Weaver. Check them out below.

Plot: Focuses on a youth (Lautner) who discovers the parents who raised him aren't his real folks, a revelation that triggers events and leaves him running for his life.

The new movie is directed by John Singleton (Four Brothers, Boyz n the Hood) and is scheduled to hit theaters on September 23rd.

Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: Lionsgate


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 15 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Kindlegolas writes:
on January 21st, 2011 at 9:11:43 PM

Well I guess we will get to see if Lautner can act..I like the director though
Snootch writes:
on January 21st, 2011 at 9:16:03 PM

Who?
bandolero999 writes:
on January 21st, 2011 at 9:17:12 PM

John singleton shame on you from boys in the hood to four brothers to this sh*t guess you like putting rising teeny boper stars in your movie so u can be more mainstream.

Wolf boy lautner as gay as channing and che but younger,and everytime I see a thread of a twilight stars with the xception of kristen stewart I get aids
telur writes:
on January 21st, 2011 at 9:21:01 PM

I like Taylor Lautner. He can become next Tom Cruise.
Crazyhorse writes:
on January 21st, 2011 at 9:27:51 PM

Hopefully no twighlighting in this one

Though I think I will pass until it pops up on AMC
BobMcBob writes:
on January 21st, 2011 at 9:43:04 PM

this guy makes Keanu Reeves look like Marlon Brando
UnNameable_One writes:
on January 21st, 2011 at 9:56:19 PM

Haha, just give the guy a chance. I mean he IS kinda scarred for life from being in those Twilight movies, and i think the only way he can expect people to take him seriously is to make REAL movies.
-Chewy- writes:
on January 21st, 2011 at 10:26:17 PM

Yeah this guy can potentially be ok.....that movie will be his chance to show he can play something else than a gay wolf boy.

But hes kind of young, I hope he doesn't beat FBI agents to a pulp in a fist fight, that would be a stretch.
Nihilistic Michael Maus writes:
on January 21st, 2011 at 11:42:50 PM

I don't care. He still has the charisma of Channing Tatum ... on Xanax .... while wearing a sleeping mask ... and all the while hypnotized by one of those lame comedian hypnotist to believe he actually won an Oscar for his gripping portrayl in Twilight.

Ah, sarcasm ....
Nihilistic Michael Maus writes:
on January 21st, 2011 at 11:46:53 PM

Kindlegolas writes:
on January 21st, 2011 at 9:11:43 PM

Well I guess we will get to see if Lautner can act..I like the director though


@Kindlegolas

I can tell your kidding. Your lips moved.

Seriously, this kid is like the California penal system ... he's had three strikes against him.

I'm flabbergasted he isn't having to work at a Wendy's right now. Cleaning the men's room. Without cleaning supplies.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on January 22nd, 2011 at 2:25:57 AM

For f*cks sake!!!
KallousTom writes:
on January 22nd, 2011 at 7:42:17 AM

I'm going to wait and see how this pans out, Michael Nyqvist was attached at one point.
holtlt writes:
on January 22nd, 2011 at 1:19:56 PM

Jason Isaacs stated that he and Lautner had a fight scene...now my question is, is Lautner really capable of beating Isaacs to a pulp?
Ranger writes:
on January 22nd, 2011 at 1:34:26 PM

Sure this isn't ABduction - an infomercial for an AB machine?
Janus writes:
on January 22nd, 2011 at 4:16:58 PM

If this movie works, Lautner will have introduced himself as a successful producer and action movie actor. Keeping my fingers crossed. Haven't seen or heard anything yet to dislike him.

Director James Gunn Comments on "Guardians of the Galaxy" Becoming Highest Grossing Movie of 2014

"Sin City 2" Bombs at Box Office, "Guardians of the Galaxy" Smashing Records

"The Sopranos" Creator Finally Reveals Whether Tony Soprano Died

Ronda Rousey Says She Should Have Been Wonder Woman in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

Bruce Wayne's Age in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Revealed

"Sin City 2" is a Box Office Disaster

New "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Story Details Revealed

Bruce Wayne Enjoys MMA Fights in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

"Captain America 3" Director Hints at End of Chris Evans as Captain America

Robin Williams' Cause of Death Revealed
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved