WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Sony Wanted Tom Hardy as Sandman and Sean Penn as Doctor Octopus in "Sinister Six"
Dec 22nd, 2014
"Wonder Woman" Director Says There's No Script, Release Date or Green Light
Dec 22nd, 2014
"The Hobbit 3" Dominates Box Office Weekend, "Night at the Museum 3" and "Annie" Bomb
Dec 22nd, 2014
Two Posters for Will Smith's "Focus" Heist Comedy
Dec 22nd, 2014
Photos: Better Look at Iron Man's Hulkbuster Suit From "Avengers: Age of Ultron"
Dec 21st, 2014
First Look at "Sisters" Comedy, Re-Teaming Tina Fey and Amy Poehler
Dec 21st, 2014
Trailer: Sex Has Terrible Consequences in "It Follow" Horror Film
Dec 21st, 2014
New Photo From Joseph Gordon-Levitt's "The Walk," Directed by Robert Zemeckis
Dec 21st, 2014
Trailer for Sarah Michelle Gellar's "Veronika Decides to Die" Thriller
Dec 21st, 2014
Sony Considering Idris Elba as Next James Bond
Dec 20th, 2014
Peter Jackson Will Never Direct a Marvel Film
Dec 20th, 2014
First Look at Guillermo Del Toro's "Crimson Peak" Horror Film
Dec 20th, 2014
Two New Photos From Marvel's "Daredevil" TV Series
Dec 20th, 2014
Trailer for "Get Hard" Comedy, with Will Ferrell and Kevin Hart
Dec 20th, 2014
First Look at Mark Wahlberg in "Ted" Sequel
Dec 20th, 2014
Mark Wahlberg Will Return for "Transformers 5"
Dec 19th, 2014
"Team America: World Police" Screenings Also Cancelled Due to Terrorist Threats
Dec 19th, 2014
20th Century Fox Cancels It's Own North Korea-Based Film
Dec 19th, 2014
First Look: Tom Hanks in Steven Spielberg's Cold War Thriller
Dec 19th, 2014
First Look at Viggo Mortensen's "Captain Fantastic"
Dec 19th, 2014
Trailer for "True Story" Drama, with James Franco and Jonah Hill
Dec 18th, 2014
New Trailer for Clint Eastwood's "American Sniper," with Bradley Cooper
Dec 18th, 2014
"Fifty Shades of Grey" and "Star Wars" are Top Trailers of 2014
Dec 18th, 2014
Hugh Jackman in Talks for "X-Men: Apocalypse" and "The Wolverine 2"
Dec 18th, 2014
Peter Jackson Wants to Make More Tolkien Movies
Dec 18th, 2014
Theaters Refusing to Show "The Interview," Sony Cancels Premiere, Press and Release
Dec 17th, 2014
Chris Pratt and a Dinosaur in New "Jurassic World" Photo
Dec 17th, 2014
Tim Burton Doesn't Like Marvel Films, Says Superheroes Should Be Happier
Dec 17th, 2014
Orlando Bloom Says "Pirates of the Caribbean 5" is a Reboot
Dec 17th, 2014
Tim Burton Will Direct "Beetlejuice 2," Confirms Winona Ryder Will Return
Dec 17th, 2014
Adam Sandler's "Pixels" Action Comedy Unveils Pac-Man and Donkey Kong Posters
Dec 17th, 2014
New Trailer for Disney's Live-Action "Cinderella"
Dec 17th, 2014
First Look at "True Story" Drama, with James Franco and Jonah Hill
Dec 16th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Look: Taylor Lautner in "Abduction" Thriller

Posted: January 21st, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Look: Taylor Lautner in "Abduction" ThrillerSubmit Comment
Lionsgate just sent us the first three photos from the upcoming "Abduction" thriller, starring Taylor Lautner, Lily Collins, Alfred Molina, and Sigourney Weaver. Check them out below.

Plot: Focuses on a youth (Lautner) who discovers the parents who raised him aren't his real folks, a revelation that triggers events and leaves him running for his life.

The new movie is directed by John Singleton (Four Brothers, Boyz n the Hood) and is scheduled to hit theaters on September 23rd.

Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: Lionsgate


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 15 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Kindlegolas writes:
on January 21st, 2011 at 9:11:43 PM

Well I guess we will get to see if Lautner can act..I like the director though
Snootch writes:
on January 21st, 2011 at 9:16:03 PM

Who?
bandolero999 writes:
on January 21st, 2011 at 9:17:12 PM

John singleton shame on you from boys in the hood to four brothers to this sh*t guess you like putting rising teeny boper stars in your movie so u can be more mainstream.

Wolf boy lautner as gay as channing and che but younger,and everytime I see a thread of a twilight stars with the xception of kristen stewart I get aids
telur writes:
on January 21st, 2011 at 9:21:01 PM

I like Taylor Lautner. He can become next Tom Cruise.
Crazyhorse writes:
on January 21st, 2011 at 9:27:51 PM

Hopefully no twighlighting in this one

Though I think I will pass until it pops up on AMC
BobMcBob writes:
on January 21st, 2011 at 9:43:04 PM

this guy makes Keanu Reeves look like Marlon Brando
UnNameable_One writes:
on January 21st, 2011 at 9:56:19 PM

Haha, just give the guy a chance. I mean he IS kinda scarred for life from being in those Twilight movies, and i think the only way he can expect people to take him seriously is to make REAL movies.
-Chewy- writes:
on January 21st, 2011 at 10:26:17 PM

Yeah this guy can potentially be ok.....that movie will be his chance to show he can play something else than a gay wolf boy.

But hes kind of young, I hope he doesn't beat FBI agents to a pulp in a fist fight, that would be a stretch.
Nihilistic Michael Maus writes:
on January 21st, 2011 at 11:42:50 PM

I don't care. He still has the charisma of Channing Tatum ... on Xanax .... while wearing a sleeping mask ... and all the while hypnotized by one of those lame comedian hypnotist to believe he actually won an Oscar for his gripping portrayl in Twilight.

Ah, sarcasm ....
Nihilistic Michael Maus writes:
on January 21st, 2011 at 11:46:53 PM

Kindlegolas writes:
on January 21st, 2011 at 9:11:43 PM

Well I guess we will get to see if Lautner can act..I like the director though


@Kindlegolas

I can tell your kidding. Your lips moved.

Seriously, this kid is like the California penal system ... he's had three strikes against him.

I'm flabbergasted he isn't having to work at a Wendy's right now. Cleaning the men's room. Without cleaning supplies.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on January 22nd, 2011 at 2:25:57 AM

For f*cks sake!!!
KallousTom writes:
on January 22nd, 2011 at 7:42:17 AM

I'm going to wait and see how this pans out, Michael Nyqvist was attached at one point.
holtlt writes:
on January 22nd, 2011 at 1:19:56 PM

Jason Isaacs stated that he and Lautner had a fight scene...now my question is, is Lautner really capable of beating Isaacs to a pulp?
Ranger writes:
on January 22nd, 2011 at 1:34:26 PM

Sure this isn't ABduction - an infomercial for an AB machine?
Janus writes:
on January 22nd, 2011 at 4:16:58 PM

If this movie works, Lautner will have introduced himself as a successful producer and action movie actor. Keeping my fingers crossed. Haven't seen or heard anything yet to dislike him.

Shia LaBeouf Says He Was Raped During His #IAmSorry Stunt

Christian Bale Says He Wanted to Play Batman in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

TIME Magazine's Top 10 Best and Worst Films of 2014

It's Official: Jared Leto is The Joker and Will Smith is Deadshot in "Suicide Squad"

Christian Bale Says He'll Never Work With "Terminator Salvation" Director Again

Oscar Isaac is the Villainous Apocalypse in "X-Men: Apocalypse"

Marvel Would Have Recast Spider-Man in "Captain America: Civil War"

"Demolition Man" Writer Explains How He Came Up with The Three Seashells

"The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1" Still Rules Box Office, "The Pyramid" Bombed

Sylvester Stallone Discusses "The Expendables 4" Ideas and Rating
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved