WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer: Channing Tatum's "The Son of No One" Thriller

Posted: January 21st, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer: Channing TatumSubmit Comment
Back in December, we showed you a Russian trailer for "The Son of No One" crime thriller, starring Channing Tatum, Al Pacino, Juliette Binoche, Tracy Morgan, Ray Liotta, and Katie Holmes. Today we have the US version and you can check it out below.

Plot: The story follows two friends (Tatum, Morgan) forced to face the consequences of a murder they committed and got away with 16 years earlier. Jonathan "Milk" White (Tatum) has gone on to a successful career with the police force and has a happy home life with his wife (Holmes) and child. Vinnie (Morgan) has kind of gone the other way. When Milk is assigned to the precinct where he grew up, his decade-and-a-half-old secret threatens to tear apart his life and his family.

The new movie is written and directed by Dito Montiel, who has worked with Tatum on all his film, which include "Fighting" and "A Guide to Recognizing Your Saints." "The Son of No One" is playing at the Sundance Film Festival this month.

Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Source: Millenium Films


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 34 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Rambo writes:
on January 21st, 2011 at 6:53:37 AM

why does he keep getting roles?
trailertrash writes:
on January 21st, 2011 at 7:12:38 AM

Because Marky Marky turns them down...
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on January 21st, 2011 at 7:15:11 AM

How will Morgan pull off serious?
atn5022 writes:
on January 21st, 2011 at 8:32:29 AM

@Freudian

im pretty sure he can't, thats why he was in the trailer for maybe 3 seconds and had no lines


Liz Lemon, I murdered someone 16 years ago and didn't tell anyone about it!
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 21st, 2011 at 8:35:36 AM

He has to rival che at c*cksucking to keep getting roles.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on January 21st, 2011 at 9:55:18 AM

f*ck YOU TATUM!!!!
Big_Daddy writes:
on January 21st, 2011 at 10:03:53 AM

DAMN YOU DAVE!!!
holtlt writes:
on January 21st, 2011 at 10:16:43 AM

I hate millenium films
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on January 21st, 2011 at 10:30:18 AM

Sorry Big_Daddy..I got there first.
tonguepunchingpussy writes:
on January 21st, 2011 at 12:14:12 PM

Don't get me wrong, I loved a Guide to Recognizing Your Saints, but seriously how good of head did Tatum give Dito Montiel to keep cast in his movies!
Mister Leary writes:
on January 21st, 2011 at 12:26:20 PM

Guide to Recognizing Your Saints was a great film, but certainly not due to Tatum. RDJ and Palmieri killed it in their roles. Probably Shia's LaDouche's best performance as well.
mally writes:
on January 21st, 2011 at 1:58:13 PM

wow
This trailer was put together in such a sloppy way. Looks so cheap too. Forget Sundance Festival it looks like straight-to-dollar-bin coming to a Walmart near you.
bandolero999 writes:
on January 21st, 2011 at 2:15:35 PM

how did al pacino and ray liotta get in these movies.Two former A listers have been through some sh*t lately taking any role,especially Liotta who even was in a movie with Seth Rogen,his performance was good though at least he kicked his ass in the movie
bandolero999 writes:
on January 21st, 2011 at 2:33:58 PM

Rambo writes:
on January 21st, 2011 at 6:53:37 AM
why does he keep getting roles?

Because all the c*nts and the gays dig his looks,and they all like him because he starred in the Step up movie and has some serious dance moves.

I asked many bitches that and thats their answer pretty f*cking gay isnt it?
bandolero999 writes:
on January 21st, 2011 at 2:38:13 PM

I do admit his wife is one hot piece of c*nt that i would love to do a sex tape with then have her gangbanged by some mandingos after im finished with her DYYNAMIIIITE

http://www.beyondhollywood.com/gallery/stills3/qdig-files/converted-images/jenna-dewan-stuff/med_jenna-dewan-stuff-1.jpg

http://image.blog.bitcomet.com/cb/2006_10/13/2007_11_08_07_30_52_06250_1_0.jpg
minkowski writes:
on January 21st, 2011 at 3:13:58 PM

Taters!

No seriously, how many years has it been since we saw the last of truly classy actors like Grant and Peppard? Now we get Tatum.

Has anyone heard this fool talk? He's definitely straight out form the trailer park.

Still, this film could be good with all the other likeable talent, but Tatum does have some major suckage to overcome. They should have cast Hayden Christensen instead. I hate that guy a lot less.

"I asked many bitches that and thats their answer pretty f*cking gay isnt it?"

No, just very, very sad, but that's the wonderful world we live in.
tantrum4 writes:
on January 21st, 2011 at 3:23:07 PM

Why does everyone on here hate this guy? Did he f*ck all of your girlfriends or what?
minkowski writes:
on January 21st, 2011 at 3:44:18 PM

Umm, because he's an annoyingly talentless d*cksucker with absolutely no right whatsoever to appear in any film outside pornographic dance films. That's the reason.

And why do you like him? Do you have a gay mancrush or something?
minkowski writes:
on January 21st, 2011 at 3:45:53 PM

And if my girlfriend were to f*ck some guy like Tatum, she wouldn't be my girlfreind because that would make her a worthless slut c*nt, and I can certainly do better than that.

But thanks for playing, Travolta.
trailertrash writes:
on January 21st, 2011 at 4:06:05 PM

tantrum-

Channing wouldn't be interested in any of our GIRLfriends, Theres no swinging c*ck for him to hanging off of with his teeth.

So he's all yours, Enjoy....
minkowski writes:
on January 21st, 2011 at 4:07:31 PM

Good one, bro.
bandolero999 writes:
on January 21st, 2011 at 4:25:53 PM

Personally I thinks he's a queer like ricky martin and is using his excuse of having a wife to stay in the closet cause if he would come out hell stop getting roles

And yep he's pretty trailertrash if he comes from alabama a southern state

So taters stay tuned for him
minkowski writes:
on January 21st, 2011 at 4:32:13 PM

Actually, Taters was a dancer in Ricky Martin's Che Bangs video, and was for a time a 'male stripper' in some bar somewhere.

I think that tells me, us, all we need to know.
minkowski writes:
on January 21st, 2011 at 4:34:35 PM

I meant to type SHE Bangs, but Che Bangs works too, perhaps even better.
bandolero999 writes:
on January 21st, 2011 at 4:45:53 PM

Oh well there you go now u know the answer ricky martin and tatum were together doing their thing
Trip Maverick writes:
on January 21st, 2011 at 4:47:45 PM

Doesnt that trailer reveal a little too much? Also we should be annoyed at the casting directors who keep giving him roles cant be angry at him of course he will accept these movies.
SaulSilver writes:
on January 21st, 2011 at 5:14:00 PM

Of course Tracy Morgan can do serious roles. He was excellent in Hard To Watch: Based off the book "Stone Cold Bummer" by Manipulate.
synthetic1985 writes:
on January 21st, 2011 at 5:20:34 PM

channing tatum needs a role where he doesn't look like channing tatum, it would solve his future career as an actor
minkowski writes:
on January 21st, 2011 at 5:31:08 PM

"it would solve his future career as an actor"

So would his death.
technoreaper writes:
on January 21st, 2011 at 6:00:46 PM

How does this idiot keep getting jobs?
minkowski writes:
on January 21st, 2011 at 6:02:46 PM

"How does this idiot keep getting jobs?"

He heeps giving 'jobs'?
Big_Daddy writes:
on January 21st, 2011 at 7:26:40 PM

Lol !

Che bangs ........priceless
HorrorJunky4Life writes:
on January 22nd, 2011 at 3:00:38 AM

I've said it once but it bares repeating: I'm only watching this because Liotta is in it. And only when I can watch it online for free.
Rush_66 writes:
on January 23rd, 2011 at 7:27:26 AM

This looks ridiculous. Why does Al Pacino sound like Jigsaw? And what the f*ck is up with that title? It's horrible!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved