WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Captain America" Trailer Confirmed for Super Bowl

Posted: January 20th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Captain America" Trailer Confirmed for Super BowlSubmit Comment
The Super Bowl is set to air on February 6th and studios are already buying air-time to show TV spots for several upcoming blockbusters, including "Super 8," "Transformers 3," "Rango," "Pirates of the Caribbean 4," "Cowboys and Aliens," and "Thor."

There are also plenty of TV spots that will air during the pre-game festivities. But out of everything that will be shown, the only movie to premiere footage will be "Captain America: The First Avenger." If you miss it, come back to WP to check it out.

It was rumored that "X-Men: First Class" will have something for fans as well, but 20th Century Fox decided to sit this Super Bowl out. And it's for good reason. Every thirty seconds cost $3 million this year.

Click here to read more about "Captain America: The First Avenger."

Source: THR


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 23 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
boogiel writes:
on January 20th, 2011 at 6:58:45 AM

I hope I don't have my face buried in Nachos when it's on.
johnny_boy writes:
on January 20th, 2011 at 7:03:16 AM

I get to see a CA trailer and the Jets(they will be there) during the super bowl. Wonderful.
atn5022 writes:
on January 20th, 2011 at 8:04:21 AM

johnny_boy


it'll be steelers all the way ;)


i'll reserve judgement on this movie until i see this trailer
trailertrash writes:
on January 20th, 2011 at 8:47:23 AM

Whats a Super Bowl then ....

Is it Something Kevin Smith eats out of !
Dre-EL writes:
on January 20th, 2011 at 8:56:45 AM

WP u wanna impress me, get it before the super bowl.
batdump writes:
on January 20th, 2011 at 9:10:03 AM

Haha @tt

i'll just catch all the previews and commercials online afterward.
Nihilistic Michael Maus writes:
on January 20th, 2011 at 9:24:34 AM

trailertrash writes: on January 20th, 2011 at 8:47:23 AM

Whats a Super Bowl then ....

Is it Something Kevin Smith eats out of !

@trailertrash

Or is it the bowel movement after he's cleaned out the refrigerator in one afternoon ... they have a word for when he goes to the bathroom ... It's called a Katrina.

Why ? Because the smell stinks up the Smogcastle and if it ever overflowed, noone would be safe from drowning ... unless they climbed up on the roof.
Nihilistic Michael Maus writes:
on January 20th, 2011 at 9:25:59 AM

Remember when you see it, Joe Johnston claimed he only had three weeks to prep for the movie ...
HideousSecretion writes:
on January 20th, 2011 at 12:49:51 PM

Sounds like there will be plenty of trailers to watch as the Bears win the Super Bowl.
Ranger writes:
on January 20th, 2011 at 12:56:41 PM

Kevin Smith should but a commercial spot depicting him on a treadmill with his mouth shut!
koul writes:
on January 20th, 2011 at 12:58:57 PM

can't wait
Ranger writes:
on January 20th, 2011 at 1:18:20 PM

but = buy... man, I have to get to some coffee!
acreshakers writes:
on January 20th, 2011 at 1:30:32 PM

@ Kool
LOL can't wait!!! Classic...that being said
Go Packers!!!
spider-man writes:
on January 20th, 2011 at 2:10:42 PM

@boogiel: do you post on comicbookmovie.com? i ask because i saw someone post that very same comment last night. just wondering
spider-man writes:
on January 20th, 2011 at 2:13:56 PM

@Nihilistic Michael Maus: Johnston only had three weeks to preb for Wolfman not Captain America
spider-man writes:
on January 20th, 2011 at 2:20:15 PM

prep not preb my bad
Rambo writes:
on January 20th, 2011 at 4:50:53 PM

and on related news Joe Johnston has left the country...
encoreyourface writes:
on January 20th, 2011 at 5:08:12 PM

i guess now we'll ALL see how this REALLY looks ...
rocketman writes:
on January 20th, 2011 at 5:08:48 PM

Take the pads off and the helmets you f*cking faggots.
encoreyourface writes:
on January 20th, 2011 at 5:09:16 PM

also i guess now i hae a reason to watch the Super Bowl (i'm a geek, not a big football fan).
ikswoknim writes:
on January 20th, 2011 at 5:21:35 PM

"Whats a Super Bowl then ....

Is it Something Kevin Smith eats out of !"

No, that's where he takes a sh*t. But same thing.
minkowski writes:
on January 20th, 2011 at 6:25:46 PM

Why does WP, and this is a rhetorical question, deliver news concerning upcoming news? I mean, I couldn't care less about the Super Bowl commercial because I suspect it'll be online thereabouts anyway, and I would hope Alex will deliver the commercial here as always.

In other words, wake me when the commercial shows up here. Thanks.
seveltoto writes:
on November 7th, 2017 at 8:12:42 AM


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved