WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Lethal Weapon" Reboot Moving Forward

Posted: January 20th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Lethal Weapon" Reboot Moving ForwardSubmit Comment
Warner Bros is in the middle of swapping studio executives, and the new team is now looking at projects that were previously in the works but never actually received the green light to move forward.

On that list are remakes of "The Dirty Dozen," "Oh God," "Tarzan," "Westworld" and "The Wild Bunch." There is also now a plan to reboot the "Lethal Weapon" franchise, with talent agents pitching their clients to direct the film.

Deadline says that Will Beall (Gangster Squad) has already been hired to write the script for the reboot, which was pitched as a hard-R, edgy, street cop movie.

The last time we heard about another "Lethal Weapon" installment was a year ago when screenwriter Shane Black revealed that he finished the screenplay and was planning to direct the fifth film.

His script reportedly involved Riggs (Mel Gibson), Martaugh (Danny Glover) and Martaugh's grown-up cop son (Columbus Short) teaming up to catch a criminal. Since the studio is rebooting the franchise, the script was thrown out. Plus, there is no way Warners would want to bring back Gibson.

Source: THR, Deadline


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 109 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
boogiel writes:
on January 20th, 2011 at 6:53:47 AM

"Since the studio is rebooting the franchise, the script was thrown out. Plus, there is no way Warners would want to bring back Gibson. "


Well, I'm too old for that sh*t
johnny_boy writes:
on January 20th, 2011 at 7:08:00 AM

I'm sure they don't want Mel there cuz he hates Jews. The same people who run a huge majority of Hollywood and are the ones behind his massive amount of money and will most likely hire a Jew lawyer to help him fight for custody of his daughter. Yeah that dam anti-Semite
sc_kg writes:
on January 20th, 2011 at 7:08:15 AM

This one sucks. I mean, it needs a sequel, not a reboot. Or just leave it be. The movies defends themselfs, despite the passage of time.
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on January 20th, 2011 at 7:18:03 AM

Lethal Weapon was never about being edgy, it was action-fun. Shane Black knew that and would've provided a good script to base a sequel on. f*ck you, you rebooting pieces of sh*t.

I hate to say it, but Christopher Nolan opened the gates of Hell with Batman Begins.
synthetic1985 writes:
on January 20th, 2011 at 7:23:43 AM

a reboot of this movie?...lol, you know, even if i was rich, i wouldn't pay to watch a bunch of reboots
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 20th, 2011 at 7:32:00 AM

F-You hollywood, my childhoosd is officially gone.
Monash writes:
on January 20th, 2011 at 8:16:19 AM

How many hollywood meetings don't involve the words "gritty reboot"?
ShizPaf writes:
on January 20th, 2011 at 8:23:58 AM

I vote they replace Gibson with Michael Richards.
Big_Daddy writes:
on January 20th, 2011 at 8:29:57 AM

@at monash

or the words edgy,vampire,

@bad

my childhoosd is gone too. Lets get together and play a good game of tether ball
trailertrash writes:
on January 20th, 2011 at 8:37:56 AM

If and i say If a studios feels the need to reboot a franchise or an old film. Then at least pick something that you can improve on.

The Dirty Dozen
Wild Bunch
and Lethal Weapon

I don't care who directs and stars in these films they will never be better than the original IMO

I sort of understand The Westworld reboot same as Clash Of The Titans, with todays Technology there is room to improve on the original. (effects side of things at least)

Still it shows a real lack of Imagination on Warnes part when they are going back through their old catalog of movies to decide on what films to make next ....
trailertrash writes:
on January 20th, 2011 at 8:42:00 AM

And on "Oh God" LOL

George Burns made that movie can't see anyone out there that do better than him...
trailertrash writes:
on January 20th, 2011 at 8:42:49 AM

* will do any
Dre-EL writes:
on January 20th, 2011 at 8:47:00 AM

Oh God no say it aint so. Leave the the weapon alone.
markoz writes:
on January 20th, 2011 at 8:59:53 AM

Am I the only one thinking that it has been long enough to make a remake instead of reboot
Nihilistic Michael Maus writes:
on January 20th, 2011 at 9:07:37 AM

" I'm getting to old for Warner Brother's sh*t. "
trailertrash writes:
on January 20th, 2011 at 9:11:03 AM

Reboot Remake it's like potato potahto or tomato,tomahto let's call the whole thing off ;)
SACdaddy writes:
on January 20th, 2011 at 9:12:20 AM

Worst reboot news ever!!! Nobody can replace Mel and Danny....NOBODY!!! I thought WB had way more class than this.

Leathal Weapon should be one of the untouchables in Hwood. DIPLOMATIC IMMUNITY!!!
Nihilistic Michael Maus writes:
on January 20th, 2011 at 9:12:26 AM

I hope this remake f*cks up so badly that when Riggs starts crying like a little girl about his wife and gets depressed (with the Looney Tune's Christmas Carol in the forefront), that when he takes out his service revolver, puts in the hollow point bullet he made just for the occasion, loads the chamber and shoves it deep in his mouth like a steel d*ck and pulls the trigger, that his brains, skull and blood for the Warner Brothers logo on the back wall of his trailer ... then they can roll credits.
Nihilistic Michael Maus writes:
on January 20th, 2011 at 9:13:31 AM


Does this mean that Warner Brothers will have to find a mysoginistic, sexist, anti-Semetic, drunk and deeply Catholic actor to play Martin Riggs ?
Nihilistic Michael Maus writes:
on January 20th, 2011 at 9:15:50 AM


SACdaddy writes: on January 20th, 2011 at 9:12:20 AM

Worst reboot news ever!!! Nobody can replace Mel and Danny....NOBODY!!! I thought WB had way more class than this.

@SACDaddy

Did you see Space Jam ?

Looney Tunes In Action ?

No. No they don't.

Leathal Weapon should be one of the untouchables in Hollywood. DIPLOMATIC IMMUNITY!!!

@SACDaddy again :

Nothing in Hollywood is untouchable. Just ask Lindsay about having to touch her father's c*ck.
Nihilistic Michael Maus writes:
on January 20th, 2011 at 9:21:16 AM

trailertrash writes: on January 20th, 2011 at 8:37:56 AM

If and i say If a studios feels the need to reboot a franchise or an old film. Then at least pick something that you can improve on.

The Dirty Dozen

Wild Bunch

and Lethal Weapon

I don't care who directs and stars in these films they will never be better than the original IMO

I sort of understand The Westworld reboot same as Clash Of The Titans, with todays Technology there is room to improve on the original. (effects side of things at least)

Still it shows a real lack of Imagination on Warnes part when they are going back through their old catalog of movies to decide on what films to make next ....


@trailertrash

I suspect this is just the start.

Then they are going to remake :

The French Connection

Remains of the Day

Cool Hand Luke

Deliverance (with Channing Tatum as the hillbilly rapist)

Dog Day Afternoon

To Kill A Mockingbird

The Third Man (which would make sense after the Hitchc*ck biopic) or North by Northwest

Serpico

8 1/2

Heaven's Gate

Shampoo

The Good, The Bad and The Ugly

The Shootist

The Searchers
SACdaddy writes:
on January 20th, 2011 at 9:21:31 AM

Lol!!! Tarzan has been remade like 50 times and The Wild Bunch is already a remake. They should really think about changing the HOLLYWOOD sign in LA to XEROX.
ShizPaf writes:
on January 20th, 2011 at 9:32:53 AM

I vote they replace Gibson with Marge Schott.
SACdaddy writes:
on January 20th, 2011 at 9:35:43 AM

Westworld is about the only film on their list that I would be mildy interested in seeing updated. Someone could get real creative (lol...yeah right) with that film with the right vision and the right amount of blood and guts :-) I always thought that would make for a great modern action/sci-fi film starring Timouthy Olyphant as the killer robot cowboy.
Crazyhorse writes:
on January 20th, 2011 at 9:43:05 AM

No Mel Gibson

No way will I watch
batdump writes:
on January 20th, 2011 at 9:44:19 AM

i vote they get mel good and liquored up hand him some guns and knives and such, and let him loose on the major lots in hollywood. filming the whole thing of course. I'd buy that for a dollar.
batdump writes:
on January 20th, 2011 at 9:45:34 AM

they could call it lethal combination
trailertrash writes:
on January 20th, 2011 at 9:46:05 AM

Nihilistic -

Great list of films there and I fear you could be right.

SAC- I agree on Westworld as well.

It was always a nice touch to have Yul Bryner as the Gunslinger dressed in his Magnifcent 7 outfit i thought.
trailertrash writes:
on January 20th, 2011 at 10:29:00 AM

SAC-

You got me Wild Bunch is a remake of what ?

Is it a Japanese remake like Seven Samurai and The Magnifcent 7.....
Whitta writes:
on January 20th, 2011 at 10:34:21 AM

Don't f*ckin reboot this Warner Bros...

Still do you're 'hard R' buddy cop movie, just call it something else and change the characters names... don't ruin what is an already great series just because you c*nts want more money.

Die Hard 4 should have taken note of this.
trailertrash writes:
on January 20th, 2011 at 10:44:08 AM

Whitta-

I didn't mind the last Die Hard not as good as the others granted, but still a spild action movie ...
darthraige writes:
on January 20th, 2011 at 10:45:45 AM

f*ck you hollywood. I mean, what the f*ck? Did the studios lose all the men? Bunch of f*cking c*nt riding bitches over there now. f*ck YOU WOMEN OF HOLLYWOOD! LEAVE THIS sh*t ALONE!
trailertrash writes:
on January 20th, 2011 at 10:45:46 AM

Spild= Soild :)
lebowski writes:
on January 20th, 2011 at 10:46:11 AM

i always think of myself as the biggest fun of the lethal weapon series maybe its not true but this are the movies that i mostly watced as a kid.why cant they just make a new buddy cop movie with new characters and a new title ?does it have to be called lethal weapon ?i dont mind if the characters resemble the ones from LW but rigs and mertaugh are gibson and glover to me and thats it.its been a long time since there was a good buddy cop movie, hell its been 7 years since bad boys 2 so no reboot or remake just make a movie that will be influenced from the LW series like bay did with bad boys.maybe id watch that
Whitta writes:
on January 20th, 2011 at 10:56:08 AM

@TT yeah, i actaully really liked Die Hard 4. But what i meant was, If they changed the name of the movie and characters, it would have passed for a random Bruce Willis movie. There was nothing that really made it a Die Hard film.
bill the butcher writes:
on January 20th, 2011 at 11:03:47 AM

tom hardy riggs
don cheadle murtagh
trailertrash writes:
on January 20th, 2011 at 11:27:50 AM

Whitta- Gotcha and yes your right.

And on lethal Weapon, Gibson and Glover made the Lethal weapon movies. The chemistry they had along with Richard Donner's direction made the series what it was.

Good luck with the straight to video reboot WB
Ranger writes:
on January 20th, 2011 at 12:59:58 PM

Great posts folks.

Crazyhorse said it for me.

No Gibson. No watch.

End of Line.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on January 20th, 2011 at 2:06:09 PM

Hard-R edgy huh? Geez that sounds like THE FIRST FRIKKIN' FILM!!! You know the one with an suicidal Riggs, a girl being poisoned but then killed by jumping off a roof after sniffing coke. Or how about Riggs getting brutally shocked while being hosed with water?! Or how about Gary Busey having his arm frikkin' burned intentionally to show how psycho he is?! How more edgy can you get?! Oh wait, sorry, forgot about the part of Murtaugh getting his guts punched out while being interrogated and tied up. I mean really?! There are some movies that to remake would be a crime against humanity and nature itself. This is definitely on the list. And here I thought Warner Bros. actually respected its franchises. Guess the regime change has made it another cheap, "carbon-copy maker" of great films.
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 20th, 2011 at 2:24:05 PM

@Big-ok your on. Trailer are you in?
Ranger writes:
on January 20th, 2011 at 2:53:33 PM

Riggs gets fatally shot, comes back to life as RoboCop. Remake 2 movie franchises at once.
2 birds killed with one stone.

You're welcome.

SACdaddy writes:
on January 20th, 2011 at 3:04:53 PM

@trailer: Ooops, momentary brain fart. Was definitely thinking of Magnificent 7. Thx for the correction.
ikswoknim writes:
on January 20th, 2011 at 4:23:18 PM

Excellent news, comrades! If there was ever a franchise that could stand a reboot, it's Lethal Weapon. I cannot wait for the new movie starring Seth Rogen and Anthony Anderson. This will so rock my socks! I am TOTALLY getting a boner just thinking about it!
ikswoknim writes:
on January 20th, 2011 at 4:28:59 PM

Reboot The Seven Samurai next. Get Luke Wilson, his brother, uh, Charlie Sheen, van Damme and some other awesome actors that aren't the least bit washed up to play the roles.

Have van Damme play two roles, one the good guy and one the bad. How original is that? Awesome!

I mean, it could work really well!

Ooops, nevermind:

http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0814315/
trailertrash writes:
on January 20th, 2011 at 4:37:09 PM

^^Che is that you !!
ikswoknim writes:
on January 20th, 2011 at 4:45:57 PM

No way man, Che is way too cool and wesome to be me. Like, I would die an go to Fˇlkvangr if I became Che. Or Che Guevarra. Because killing in the name of Communism just ROCKS. I mean, you ave to break a few eggs to make an omelet, right?
Rambo writes:
on January 20th, 2011 at 4:46:01 PM

Robert Pattinson as Riggs and Justin Bieber as Martaugh.they both settle their differences in the blue oyster bar.
Crazyhorse writes:
on January 20th, 2011 at 4:53:44 PM

Rambo

Hillarious

Thats worth watching
ikswoknim writes:
on January 20th, 2011 at 4:54:14 PM

I just had an idea, and then I proceeded to suck myself off because the idea was just SO AWESOME! And because I'm lonely.

Just don;t have a white guy! All black people! Totally tubular dudes! Get a couple rappers, because they can act like no ones business, and they have talent to spare. I mean, they've reinvented music, so they can reinvent movies! Yes! Awesome. I mean f*ck Elvis, what did that stupid white boy know?

And dedicate the film to Tupac too, because he was such an awe3som guy, not a thug at all, He was like Robert Frost or Alexander Pope for the black man. Bad-ficking-my-dog-ass!
Rambo writes:
on January 20th, 2011 at 4:56:34 PM

^are you tyler perry?
trailertrash writes:
on January 20th, 2011 at 5:01:07 PM

Or Spike Lee ..
ikswoknim writes:
on January 20th, 2011 at 5:01:20 PM

No, you most wesome white boy, I'm not Tyler Perry, but goddamn it if I was I would f*ck myself every day just because I would be that fanatstic and amazing!

You white fol;ks no nothin about Perry, because he is just SO damned special and great ony a few can appreciate his most god-given talent! Hallelujah and praise Jesus Amen for Perry!
ikswoknim writes:
on January 20th, 2011 at 5:03:01 PM

And I'm white myself. Can't you tell?
Rambo writes:
on January 20th, 2011 at 5:04:01 PM

you are from a lost flash sideway so I think you're dead.
ikswoknim writes:
on January 20th, 2011 at 5:07:11 PM

Whoa, whoa, let's stay on topic Rambo, you most awesome person, because we need to tlak about the greatness of a Lethal Wepaon reboot, and not me. I'm not important, but a new Weapon film, one that will undoubtably be totally grand, is.
encoreyourface writes:
on January 20th, 2011 at 5:07:38 PM

i was never a Lethal Weapon fan, so i don't really care one way or another ...
ikswoknim writes:
on January 20th, 2011 at 5:08:42 PM

So, who do you great people think should star in this upcoming blockbuster that will redefine action films for the next generation, unlike the first Lethal Weapon.

Suggestions, suggestions, suggestions! I want to hear some thinking going on people!
ikswoknim writes:
on January 20th, 2011 at 5:19:50 PM

mY suggestion? Master P and Pittbull, and have the new movie all fast and the Furious like. Yeah.


Read more: http://www.worstpreviews.com/headline.php?id=20385#ixzz1BcIODNh6
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 20th, 2011 at 5:24:46 PM

^WTF are you on?
Rambo writes:
on January 20th, 2011 at 5:26:17 PM

and where is the original minkowski?
ikswoknim writes:
on January 20th, 2011 at 5:28:30 PM

I'm on love, my wonderful friend. Sweet, sweet love! Nothing but da love of da world in me and on me. And no Che, you can't lick it off.
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 20th, 2011 at 5:28:34 PM

^it is true aliens are possesing our bodies and taking over
minkowski writes:
on January 20th, 2011 at 5:30:26 PM

"and where is the original minkowski?"

Jacking off. Now let me get back to it.

http://img.listal.com/image/1257454/500full.jpg
minkowski writes:
on January 20th, 2011 at 5:32:46 PM

Aliens have already taken over our bodies, but ya don't know it because you're an alien who's a human. But in 2012 we will all know it when Jesus Christ returns and takes us all home to our merciful God, because Jesus is working with the aliens to bring about the Rapture.

I can't wait. I mean the alien in me can't wait.
ikswoknim writes:
on January 20th, 2011 at 5:33:56 PM

What the f*ck is this cracker above talking bout?
trailertrash writes:
on January 20th, 2011 at 5:37:22 PM

^^ Ha ha ha

Am i tripping here ....
ikswoknim writes:
on January 20th, 2011 at 5:37:28 PM

Silly damn white boy. Yo don't know sh*t bout nothing. And I sy this Lethal Weapon movie should have Will Smith and shis son. Thety should team up and get jiggy with it on the white guys, who will obviously be Russian or German and of course the bad guys. Because that's hwo it works in real life. The white guy is always the bad guy, like Russians are terrorists not Muslims and Germans are street thugs not black guys. So good for them for making this film more to true life if they do wat I suggest.
ikswoknim writes:
on January 20th, 2011 at 5:38:05 PM

Talking to rat, I mean da Mink.
trailertrash writes:
on January 20th, 2011 at 5:39:25 PM

mink- nice Esquire cover ...
Showtime writes:
on January 20th, 2011 at 5:40:46 PM

If they do a reboot they should have Bradley Cooper as Riggs and Terry Crews as Martaugh
Rambo writes:
on January 20th, 2011 at 5:40:49 PM

Aliens have taken over WP
ikswoknim writes:
on January 20th, 2011 at 5:44:00 PM

I already said, no damn white fols in Lethal Weapon. That means no Cooper, and no damn Sharlto Copely. All black folks.

Anyone seen Ed Harris lately? Where'd he go, george, where'd he go?
minkowski writes:
on January 20th, 2011 at 5:46:49 PM

Yeah, I saw that cover at Borders, and immediately headed to the bathroom. Unfortunately, the cafe lady wouldn't let me take the magazine with me.

Bellucci is one of the hottest women to have ever live IMO, but then maybe I'm just a total sucker for fission-hot Italian women...
trailertrash writes:
on January 20th, 2011 at 5:55:38 PM

Yes she is and she was the only reason i ever watched Matrix Reloaded (That piece of crap) Twice ....
Showtime writes:
on January 20th, 2011 at 5:55:47 PM

Having both of them be black wouldnt make it a LETHAL WEAPON REBOOT. It would be a BAD BOYS REBOOT
trailertrash writes:
on January 20th, 2011 at 5:57:54 PM

http://www.strippedcelebrities.com/images/monica-belluci.jpg

:)
ikswoknim writes:
on January 20th, 2011 at 5:58:38 PM

Great idea! A Bad Boys reboot, and have Jaden and Willow Smith star! Awesome idea, Showtime. Thanks!
minkowski writes:
on January 20th, 2011 at 6:01:43 PM

OMG, I think I've finally seen god (or that guy everyone else *claims* to know).

Just picture Homer Simpson doing his mouth-watering. That's me. I tell you, I'm not into cannibalism, but I would eat her alive.

Not that she would allow me the pleasure, of course.
trailertrash writes:
on January 20th, 2011 at 6:03:12 PM

Bad- I'm in ...

SAC - Thought i had missed something there ...
trailertrash writes:
on January 20th, 2011 at 6:04:44 PM

Mink - LOL Amen to that ...
minkowski writes:
on January 20th, 2011 at 6:05:08 PM

Jesus, what's going on here today? I feel like I've fallen into a really bad Twilight Zone episode, one written by that ass...err, I mean jerk, Harlan Ellison.

(just Googled Harlan Ellison...now that's a serious anti-erection right there. Jeez. And Ellison called everyone else 'genetic garbage'?)
minkowski writes:
on January 20th, 2011 at 6:05:59 PM

http://www.romm.org/minicon06/minicon060413_025harlan.jpg
minkowski writes:
on January 20th, 2011 at 6:17:45 PM

Eh. Just saw the image link Trailer. Great god almighty.

Yeah, Belluccii is HOT, not like these young girls nowadays that think because they show some b-cop cleavage and a tan they're the sh*t.
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 20th, 2011 at 6:21:04 PM

Bellucci was hawt as hell in Shoot Em up too. I'd love her to be my lactaing hooker.
minkowski writes:
on January 20th, 2011 at 6:31:12 PM

Look, if Bellucci was my mother, I think I'd have to hurry across the incest line. I might regret it later, but only later.
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 20th, 2011 at 6:33:26 PM

Mink-agreed and Id even let dad put in her bum as long as the vag was all for me
minkowski writes:
on January 20th, 2011 at 6:38:19 PM

Whoa whoa whoa, Bad, that's too much information for my imagination.

But for the life of me, and I'm really trying here, I can't disagree with what you said.

She should do porn. I'd rob a liquor store just to buy her videos.
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 20th, 2011 at 6:43:39 PM

hell i'd rob The March of Dimes to pay for her pornos. Imagine Bellucci and Megan Fox lesbo film
trailertrash writes:
on January 20th, 2011 at 6:45:14 PM

Hell she's that HAWT i'd watch her in a porno with Harlan Ellison (captain c*m down) and Kevin Smith (enter own insult here)

And still enjoy it ....................... Alot
minkowski writes:
on January 20th, 2011 at 6:46:31 PM

As for the Lethal Weapon reboot, who knows? Might be better than we think, but I doubt it.

Action films, that modern invention that replaced Westerns, peaked I think sometime in the 80s, and unless they plan to ape what worked then, with an updated look, I expect either Sommers-type action or Bay-type action, (with some politically correct humor and casting) neither of which would work to my rather moderate palate.
minkowski writes:
on January 20th, 2011 at 6:50:44 PM

I'd lick the St Jude bed pans just to watch her bathe.

I'd f*ck a brick wall just hear her moan.

And Megan Fox and Bellucci in porn would, IMO, be all I would need to die a very happy man. Especially if I was allowed to play along.
minkowski writes:
on January 20th, 2011 at 6:52:16 PM

"Hell she's that HAWT i'd watch her in a porno with Harlan Ellison (captain c*m down) and Kevin Smith (enter own insult here)"

You'd need a periscope to see around Kevin Smith's fat forest.
minkowski writes:
on January 20th, 2011 at 6:53:17 PM

I'd love to give Bellucci some of my lethal weapon.
God writes:
on January 20th, 2011 at 6:54:55 PM

Good luck sinners. I get Bellucci when she dies.
God writes:
on January 20th, 2011 at 6:55:56 PM

Satan has dibs on Fox, though, while Lindsay Lohan goes to whomever loses the Apocalypse.
trailertrash writes:
on January 20th, 2011 at 7:02:31 PM

Oh God You Devil ....
God writes:
on January 20th, 2011 at 7:05:50 PM

Don't get cute, sinner. I know where you keep your porn stashed.
minkowski writes:
on January 20th, 2011 at 7:10:46 PM

One question: How the f*ck do you remake Westworld?
technoreaper writes:
on January 20th, 2011 at 7:31:04 PM

Wow, just when I thought Hollywood couldn't get any more jacked up.

Save your money, this is NOT going to work! The original weapon was a Mel Gibson character driven movie. Without Mel, there is no Lethal Weapon. Period.

Why even bother? This series has been done to death. Who is going to be cast as Riggs and Martaugh? Like I said, just don't bother, thank you.
minkowski writes:
on January 20th, 2011 at 7:31:22 PM

And now for something totally random: a quote. Name that movie!

Actor 1: Nice night for a walk, eh?

Actor 2: Nice night for a walk.

Actor 3: Wash day tomorrow? Nothing clean, right?

Actor 2: Nothing clean. Right.

Actor 1: Hey, I think this guy's a couple cans short of a six-pack.

Actor 2: Your clothes... give them to me, now.

Actor 1: f*ck you, *sshole!
minkowski writes:
on January 20th, 2011 at 7:34:25 PM

"Who is going to be cast as Riggs and Martaugh?"

Alex Winter and Malcolm-Jamal Warner could use the work.

*whistling*
Sleuth1989 writes:
on January 20th, 2011 at 7:50:04 PM

@minkowski
I believe the answer is the first Terminator.
minkowski writes:
on January 20th, 2011 at 8:00:43 PM

You are correct Sleuth. And now Johnny, tell him what he's won!

A new Maytag washer-dryer combo! Great for cleaning clothes or cooking cats!
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 20th, 2011 at 8:07:03 PM

"Cooking Cats" Chinese does sound good right about now.
minkowski writes:
on January 20th, 2011 at 8:11:11 PM

Especially if Devon Aoki is on the menu!
Sleuth1989 writes:
on January 20th, 2011 at 8:23:04 PM

@minkowski
Thanks Mink and I'll use that to serve mankind by throwing the script for this crap into the rinse cycle. LOL
minkowski writes:
on January 20th, 2011 at 8:35:27 PM

lol!

(Use a LOT of bleach)
Sleuth1989 writes:
on January 20th, 2011 at 10:26:15 PM

@minkowski
LOL Agreed.
billofill writes:
on January 20th, 2011 at 10:40:26 PM

Does Hollywood even f*cking know what a f*cking the difference between reboot and remake?

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved