WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First "Spider-Man" Action Set Photos

Posted: January 18th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First "Spider-Man" Action Set PhotosSubmit Comment
There was a reason why Columbia Pictures released an official photo of Andrew Garfield wearing the Spidey suit from their upcoming "Spider-Man" reboot. That reason is because the studio has been planning to shoot action scenes and didn't want the first look at the suit to be a bunch of blurry photos.

Today we have those blurry photos, showing Spider-Man running around Los Angeles (outside the Museum of Contemporary Art), doing lots of flips and jumping onto a truck. Check everything out below.

The new movie is directed by Marc Webb (500 Days of Summer) and is scheduled to hit theaters on July 3rd, 2012.

Set Photos: (click to enlarge)


Click here to read more about "Spider-Man."

Source: OnLocationVacations


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 38 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
coldplayesence writes:
on January 18th, 2011 at 9:02:01 PM

Wow they're taking the whole reboot thing seriously, they're convinced that we all have forgot about the first film, because it looks just like it.
minkowski writes:
on January 18th, 2011 at 9:07:42 PM

Any film with some skinny dork in a Spiderman suit, running though the streets, looks like any other film of the same content.
boogiel writes:
on January 18th, 2011 at 9:10:48 PM

Meh...
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 18th, 2011 at 9:25:07 PM

Yup f*ck this one too! Next thread!
otis writes:
on January 18th, 2011 at 9:29:07 PM

I can't wait to never see this!
TRUEMAN writes:
on January 18th, 2011 at 9:34:13 PM

Oh MY GOD IS THIS sh*t HAPPENING for REAL?? I think Lucas is right the world is going to end in 2012
OneTime writes:
on January 18th, 2011 at 10:08:48 PM

too soon to reboot.....
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on January 18th, 2011 at 11:04:01 PM

He's f*cking RUNNING around ???? He's f*cking SPUNKDERMAN.

This is sooooooo failing big time.
happileperkon writes:
on January 18th, 2011 at 11:07:05 PM

spiderman reboot is going to suck. i wont go see it. why reboot something that was over done just a few years ago?
TheHerpesOnRangersDick writes:
on January 18th, 2011 at 11:57:12 PM

f*ck this reboot, there just gonna reboot it again in 5 years, at which point we will all be demanding a reboot of that reboot
koul writes:
on January 19th, 2011 at 12:27:53 AM

i'm so not excited at all for this piece of crap
DeathProof88 writes:
on January 19th, 2011 at 12:46:38 AM

does everyone on this site just whine and bitch all the time? if you dont like it dont watch it but shut the hell up! Christ!! bunch of negative sh*t talkers.
DesignaCoda writes:
on January 19th, 2011 at 12:51:25 AM

For a second I thought that rigged up van was the villain.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on January 19th, 2011 at 1:18:59 AM

meh...so so
Rambo writes:
on January 19th, 2011 at 1:26:50 AM

when you said 'first spiderman action photos' i thought it will involve emma stone and a dildo.
trailertrash writes:
on January 19th, 2011 at 4:04:10 AM

deathpoof your back, We all missed you as much as George Lucas misses a meal

Straight back with the hate talk i see ....
sri_91 writes:
on January 19th, 2011 at 5:11:46 AM

^ LOL
Doomzdae writes:
on January 19th, 2011 at 5:19:13 AM

left a question for u experts on

http://www.worstpreviews.com/headline.php?id=20339&count=0

please feel free to answer it and
@deathproof88: YES! u are completely
right - these babies are bitching about
every single movie not because they are
movie fans, no because they are a bunch
of haters, mad because their moms told
them, "no more titty for u baby, you are twelwe now" and since the milk out of
daddy´s d*ck is not the same they are
pi$$ed off !!!!!!!!
trailertrash writes:
on January 19th, 2011 at 5:43:01 AM

^^ Like i have already said on that link, if you had taken to read all of the posts, you would have seen pretty much everyone who posted enjoyed the movie.

So your post like you is a total waste of space ...
trailertrash writes:
on January 19th, 2011 at 5:43:50 AM

*taken the time to read..
trailertrash writes:
on January 19th, 2011 at 5:47:30 AM

"and since the milk out of daddy´s d*ck is not the same"

That's experience talking there...

Sev writes:
on January 19th, 2011 at 5:59:25 AM

Glad they are doing a lot of this on set, the CG in Raimi's films was really dodgy for stuff like this, didn't match the live action at all :S
Doomzdae writes:
on January 19th, 2011 at 6:00:05 AM

if that is true, that all of u enjoyed it,
then please accept my appologies but I had
the feeling all of u were hating on rogen.

and I am not start a internet wordfight with
you but watch your words because in the real
world I would slap you for saying s#it to me!
Doomzdae writes:
on January 19th, 2011 at 6:04:58 AM

"I am not starting" not "I am not start"
sorry for the bad english and by the way
thank you for taking the time to read it
trailertrash writes:
on January 19th, 2011 at 6:46:31 AM

People are always free to say what they like on here about movies or the stars, be it positive or negative, It's all good.

If you don't like someone or something they say just skip by it or respond without attacking them and you should get a civil answer.

Someone like DP (a lurker) has a history of just attacking posters for no other reason than a dislike for that person and not his opinions.

Still laughing at the slap comment though :)


leezy84 writes:
on January 19th, 2011 at 7:48:19 AM

meh..ok ill give it a chance since im a spidey fan, to much neagtivity on this site tho, a think it was ok to reboot it, i really dont see how you can come back from spider man 3 other than reboot it, looks liek there going the ultimate spider man route from the comics
Doomzdae writes:
on January 19th, 2011 at 7:59:11 AM

feel free to laugh.
to be honest with you, the last two or three
comments of mine were really bit aggressive.
it is only that I like movies, like hearing
or reading the newest posts about movies so
I like this page but after a long period of time reading comments on every single thread,
without any point or even relation to the topic, I wanted to know why everybody talk
sh*t and the question about hornet was actually for other guys, you were the one
that answered. people I actually aimed at didn´t answer the question, why not, because they can´t.
jdl107 writes:
on January 19th, 2011 at 8:11:45 AM

Dommzday, f*ck you.

I'll kick you in the f*ckin' balSACK. I'll knock your cute, lil' baby scrotes right out the f*ckin' park.

NAGGA!
jdl107 writes:
on January 19th, 2011 at 8:13:47 AM

Right after I cyber-punch you in the FAYCE!

But umm, yeah.

You suck.
jdl107 writes:
on January 19th, 2011 at 8:15:15 AM

Damn... it's like the 60's cartoon coming to life.

It's looks so... cheesy.
jdl107 writes:
on January 19th, 2011 at 8:50:18 AM

Wouldn't it make sense for him to be running around though? Since they're taking a realistic (Still thinking about that one) approach it would make sense that he doesn't have infinte web sources so he would have to conserve right? First time, doesn't know exactly what he's doing, has to conserve, this is alright by me.

I bet you this is gonna be a better way of showing discovery rather than having webs come out of your wrists, accidently stick to your tray, and then all of a sudden you realize you have webs in your body (Or some sh*t) and all you have to do is a little rock n' roll (...m/...) pose with your hands to shoot your webs. He did that sh*t with barely any thought. Even when I first saw it I thought that was kind of lazy.

Yes, rebooting it is lazy. But i don't give a sh*t if Raimi did it first, I don't care how good they were (Save for number three), I wanna see this sh*t close to how it was in the comics. Which... seems like they're doing an okay job of so far... well, I don't know about that gay, over-stylish suit though but, we'll see.
jdl107 writes:
on January 19th, 2011 at 8:52:59 AM

The pose didn't come out good?

(...m/...)

Piece of sh*ts and your refusal of a much-needed edit button.
jdl107 writes:
on January 19th, 2011 at 8:55:55 AM

Still didn't come out.

Anyway there is supposed to be a backslash before the m.
trailertrash writes:
on January 19th, 2011 at 4:39:18 PM

Doomzdae -

No problems....

We all like movies on here and it's always good to hear other peoples opinions on the films they have seen, I would rather listen to the guys and girls on here than most of the film reviewers out there.

But Sometimes some of us can go a little of topic now and then though ........ lol
rabid writes:
on January 19th, 2011 at 10:55:56 PM

considering that they're operating on a quarter of Raimi's previous budget... yeah, there will be a lot more spidey-parkour than cgi web-swinging.
sounds good to me. I can appreciate good stunt work. That was a smooth flip Spidey did into the back of that truck.
spider-man writes:
on January 20th, 2011 at 2:17:02 PM

are you ready for it? you better be ready cause here it comes EPIC..............WAIT FOR IT....FAIL!!
spider-man writes:
on January 20th, 2011 at 2:18:54 PM

@max: im just curious but is that Mel Gibson in your avatar?
DeathProof88 writes:
on January 26th, 2011 at 4:44:14 PM

yeah TrailerTrash ive come back just to piss you off with my "Hate Talk"

"People are always free to say what they like on here about movies or the stars, be it positive or negative, It's all good.

If you don't like someone or something they say just skip by it or respond without attacking them and you should get a civil answer.

Someone like DP (a lurker) has a history of just attacking posters for no other reason than a dislike for that person and not his opinions.

Still laughing at the slap comment though :)"

Youre really going to contradict yourself and say that people are allowed to say what they want be it positive or negative and then call me a "Lurker" yeah congratulations TrailerTrash, cause you run this site and can approve and not approve of what people say. Ill say whatever I want about whatever I want so stop being a baby and get over it.

Fyi- Look up the definition of "Lurker" because you obviously dont know what it means. Prick!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved