WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Look: Robert Pattinson and Kristen Stewart in "Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn"

Posted: January 16th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Look: Robert Pattinson and Kristen Stewart in "Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn"Submit Comment
Summit Entertainment has just sent us a hi-res photo from the first part of "The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn," showing Edward (Robert Pattinson) and Bella (Kristen Stewart) getting intimate. Check out the photo below and the movie in theaters on November 18th.

Plot: After their wedding, Bella and Edward travel to Rio de Janeiro for their honeymoon, where they finally give in to their passions. Bella soon discovers she is pregnant, and during a nearly fatal childbirth, Edward finally fulfills her wish to become immortal.

But the arrival of their remarkable daughter, Renesmee, sets in motion a perilous chain of events that pits the Cullens and their allies against the Volturi, the fearsome council of vampire leaders, setting the stage for an all-out battle.

Photo: (click to enlarge)


Source: Summit Entertainment


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 33 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
OneTime writes:
on January 16th, 2011 at 8:30:07 PM

id close my eyes too
Peter Parker writes:
on January 16th, 2011 at 8:44:39 PM

"Is it in yet? I can't feel anything."
ikleesdekrant writes:
on January 16th, 2011 at 8:46:31 PM

Can't they just make the childbirth completely fatal and end this crap?
Peter Parker writes:
on January 16th, 2011 at 8:47:20 PM

"After their wedding, Bella and Edward travel to Rio de Janeiro"

- Riiiiiiight, because Rio de Janeiro is such a perfect place for a vampire to hang out, so dark and gloomy.
That makes all the f*cking sense in the f*cking world.
Peter Parker writes:
on January 16th, 2011 at 8:51:59 PM

"Summit Entertainment has just sent us a hi-res photo from the first part of "The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn"

- Alex, you should have sent the photo back to Summit Entertainment, with a note saying:

"f*ck you very much. Stop sending me photos of this ridiculous, steaming pile of festering sh*t."
Big_Daddy writes:
on January 16th, 2011 at 9:08:15 PM

All I want is a hi res photo of her face as I give her the shocker
bandolero999 writes:
on January 16th, 2011 at 9:16:41 PM

I didnt want to die of AIDS today thanks a lot Twatlight
Peter Parker writes:
on January 16th, 2011 at 9:18:28 PM

There are several euphemisms in this story. Apparently, "f*cking" is a very delicate subject in movies about faggoty vampires.
If you're reading this, and you're one of the retarded young teens that finds some sort of fascination for these movies, allow me to clarify a few things for you:

"showing Edward (Robert Pattinson) and Bella (Kristen Stewart) getting intimate"
- That means they're f*cking.

"After their wedding"
- That means they're finally going to f*ck.

"travel to Rio de Janeiro for their honeymoon"
- Honeymoon, that's when the faggot gets to f*ck the f*cking tomboy.

"where they finally give in to their passions"
- Where they finally f*ck.

"Edward finally fulfills her wish."
- That means he'll f*ck her in the ass.

"during a nearly fatal childbirth"
- That's a motherf*cker, literally.

"the arrival of their remarkable daughter"
- She's remarkable because she f*cked her mother at such a young age.

"setting the stage for an all-out battle"
- An all-out homosexual orgy.

There, kids, that's Twatlight deciphered and dissected for you.

You're welcome.
Ranger writes:
on January 16th, 2011 at 9:55:57 PM

Twinkle, twinkle little d*ck.
Why are you poking her with dat widdle stick?
Ranger writes:
on January 16th, 2011 at 10:00:58 PM

Not that I was going to see this anyway (ok... EVER), but this story is laden with spoilers.

They get married (like I care).
They poke (see: 'like I care' above).
She get's knocked up (see: ... ok, you're getting the idea here).
The baby chews it's way out of her (kinda HAWT!).

Etc.

I had NO idea ANY of this was to unfold in the upcoming movie. If I DID care... too much... awww... f*ck it!

Kristen - if you're reading this and ever wanted to get tag-teamed by the family here at WP... WRITE IN!!! XOXO!
Ranger writes:
on January 16th, 2011 at 10:01:34 PM




FINISH HER!!!


Ranger writes:
on January 16th, 2011 at 10:05:13 PM

$50 says he's riding her strap-on.
Ranger writes:
on January 16th, 2011 at 10:13:17 PM

She's fantasizing about Ellen DeGeneres.
Ranger writes:
on January 16th, 2011 at 10:20:55 PM

As seen previously in the CA running like a little girl thread:

@Horror - may I ask...

Are you not confusing 'inappropriate' with 'off-topic' comments. Because ALL the comments within this thread (except yours and this one of mine) are ALL pertaining to the article and picture at hand. Off-topic has been grounds for removing posts, whereas inappropriate is a point of view.
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 16th, 2011 at 10:35:10 PM

Wow, it was great knowing you guys, but sadly we're all gonna die now from AIDS after looking at this thread. RIP WP MEMBERS
telur writes:
on January 16th, 2011 at 11:51:22 PM

that photo make you all horny
BobMcBob writes:
on January 17th, 2011 at 12:00:11 AM

i don't know why people say Kristen Stewart is ugly. i wouldn't see a Twilight film, but i'd still nail her
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on January 17th, 2011 at 1:38:55 AM

right on Bob!!!

Pete mate, you said it right there on your third thread.

I seriously hate this "Twatlight" sh*t! It has set back "werewolf" and "vampire" movies for 20 years!
trailertrash writes:
on January 17th, 2011 at 2:26:17 AM

How sweet, It's a Special Moment for them..

They are Brother and Sister......... Aren't they?
trailertrash writes:
on January 17th, 2011 at 2:29:34 AM

If they are that would be ok, i won't judge them.
trailertrash writes:
on January 17th, 2011 at 2:32:30 AM

I bet he's thinking about Harry Potter ....
trailertrash writes:
on January 17th, 2011 at 2:41:16 AM

Twilight fans displaying their pleasure at this new photo being released

http://www.j*zzhut.com/videos/lesbian-squirt-party-2192884.html#
jdl107 writes:
on January 17th, 2011 at 3:09:19 AM

Holy hot damn Peter Parker, I haven't laughed at a comment on this website in far too long. Is it me, or have you been absent for quite some time? Need to be back on some more bud.
jdl107 writes:
on January 17th, 2011 at 3:21:02 AM

Wow, that looks like some boring sex.
jigsaw23 writes:
on January 17th, 2011 at 3:38:37 AM

this site should be twilight free
jigsaw23 writes:
on January 17th, 2011 at 3:40:41 AM

oh where the f*ck is blade when u need him.
twilight killed vampires
killed award shows
Ranger writes:
on January 17th, 2011 at 4:13:13 AM

@Bob - I have only ever said positive (sexual) things about Stewart. I'd hot glue her to the sheets in a heartbeat.

@PP, tt and others... lol.

@tt - GREAT link (for my dink!)!
trailertrash writes:
on January 17th, 2011 at 4:27:14 AM

LOL !!!

Don't forget Rockets link the other day Ranger, Damn straight about gluing her to the sheets in a heartbeat

Yes Sir In a Heartbeat
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on January 17th, 2011 at 4:41:23 AM

I'll get in on that tag team guys.
Rambo writes:
on January 17th, 2011 at 5:56:48 AM

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5yC7HwPh6Es
Pig Newtons writes:
on January 17th, 2011 at 2:33:19 PM

We're supposed to believe an androgynous looking femmy boy can actually copulate with a female, AND we're supposed to believe he can impregnate her?

Don't think so. He ain't man enough to even get a hard on.
rocketman writes:
on January 17th, 2011 at 4:03:02 PM

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5Ivsb79-h90
michelerena writes:
on January 19th, 2011 at 5:16:34 AM

I am so tired of this series. I am also so tired of hearing about the actors and how great looking they are - not. "Don't they make wooden stakes nowadays"? and "Why doesn't this guy turn to dust in the sunlight"?

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved