WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Marilyn Monroe to Digitally Appear in New Movies?

Posted: January 15th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Marilyn Monroe to Digitally Appear in New Movies?Submit Comment
Nearly 50 years after Marilyn Monroe died, she is set to get a new line of merchandise and have her likeness appear in movies. These are all plans of Jamie Salter, whose Authentic Brand Group just acquired Monroe's name and likeness for $50 million.

Salter will be launching new product lines that will include apparel, handbags, fragrances and home goods. He is also looking to strike deals for Monroe's image to appear in future movies via digital technology.

According to Bloomberg, Salter has already proposed a new reality TV show called "Who Is the Next Face of Marilyn," which would feature contestants trying to win the right to represent the Marilyn Monroe brand.

And if you're wondering how much dead celebrities can earn for companies that own their likenesses... Back in 2009, dead celebs generated $2.25 billion. And Salter already owns the rights to Bob Marley.

Source: THR


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 66 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
johnny_boy writes:
on January 15th, 2011 at 6:59:42 AM

This is lindsy lohans biggest chance to do a lesbian scene on screen with marilyn Monroe.
rocketman writes:
on January 15th, 2011 at 7:03:33 AM

Because she was such a great actress?
Whore.
shayhiri writes:
on January 15th, 2011 at 9:01:10 AM

She doesn't even look good. Kind of a fugly soccer mom. Disgusting.
JUST SMILE AND BLOW ME! writes:
on January 15th, 2011 at 9:28:32 AM

Is it just me or is anyone else a litle disturbed by the fact that a company can own the rights to someone's name and likeness? Shouldn't the immediate family or the closest relatives of the person that died own the rights?
shayhiri writes:
on January 15th, 2011 at 9:31:33 AM

Only until they sell it to a company for 50 mil. and laugh their way to the bank.
JUST SMILE AND BLOW ME! writes:
on January 15th, 2011 at 9:41:41 AM

They shouldn't be able to sell them. The rights should just be handed down throughout the generations.
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 15th, 2011 at 9:45:37 AM

If were gonna being back any digitized actor back it needs to be John Wayne himself.
shayhiri writes:
on January 15th, 2011 at 10:01:17 AM

You make no sense, Mel. If you can't sell something, then you don't own it.

Stop being jealous your grand-dad was not famous and try to do something worthwhile yourself.
happileperkon writes:
on January 15th, 2011 at 10:15:25 AM

wow hollywood is truly running out of ideas.
ProfMovies writes:
on January 15th, 2011 at 12:01:49 PM

Necrophilia!
The next Hollywood gimmick!
3D is a mess, so let's bring back dead people!

Sorry, sorry state.
Nihilistic Michael Maus writes:
on January 15th, 2011 at 1:11:47 PM

If they want to be accurate, it should be the post carwreck, pre-autopsy Marilyn that should be gracing the silver screen.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on January 15th, 2011 at 1:48:13 PM

f*cking grave robbers!!!
Mister Leary writes:
on January 15th, 2011 at 2:54:15 PM

Once the porn industry gets hold of this tech. it could be interesting.
Mister Leary writes:
on January 15th, 2011 at 2:55:54 PM

Bob Marley bangs the sh*t out of Marilyn Monroe
rabid writes:
on January 15th, 2011 at 3:11:26 PM

No, rights to likenesses should not be retained by people's family. Look at Priscilla Presley. She put the hammer down on Elvis image and now nobody is allowed to use him or even parody him. It's a shame.
We're going to slowly see an erosion of public domain rights, as companies won't want to let go of their famous products.
I could care less. They're dead. Put 'em to work. Their feelings won't be hurt.
Man in Black writes:
on January 15th, 2011 at 3:32:50 PM

George Lucas is working on this Tech WP reported on this a while ago .... yes hollywood is bankrupt for ideas and talent it seems , and why not the digital dead dont demand more money and are always on time. Also their coke habits dont get in the way .
minkowski writes:
on January 15th, 2011 at 3:38:49 PM

"They shouldn't be able to sell them. The rights should just be handed down throughout the generations."

To do what with the likeness, if I may ask? Nothing you say? Well, then.

Big deal. The people are dead but they live on through digital technology in the form on an image on the screen.

"We're going to slowly see an erosion of public domain rights, as companies won't want to let go of their famous product"

You should probably check into what exactly constitutes PD, Rabid, and the laws thereof. No offense.

The thing is, people have made megabucks off images of art depicting famous dead people, so what's the problem having their likeness appearin a film?

In time, you're going to see a LOT of this, including entirely new films starring long, long dead people. I promise.
minkowski writes:
on January 15th, 2011 at 3:39:31 PM

And whoever said Monroe looks fugly is a total faggot.
Man in Black writes:
on January 15th, 2011 at 3:46:05 PM

@ Mink , any surprise it was shay

@ shay , we like our women without the mustache unlike the feral bitches you have on your island .
Ranger writes:
on January 15th, 2011 at 3:48:10 PM

LOL! Owned!
Ranger writes:
on January 15th, 2011 at 3:50:41 PM

@Nihilistic - re: car wreck. Me tinks you are referring to Jayne Mansfield my friend.

Monroe was offed by the Kennedy's (or so it's suspected).

And Mink is correct. Anyone that doesn't think Monroe was HAWT... doesn't have a workable penis.
minkowski writes:
on January 15th, 2011 at 4:23:25 PM

"@ Mink , any surprise it was shay"

Yes, because I forgot the little queer still existed.

"@ shay , we like our women without the mustache unlike the feral bitches you have on your island ."

Those aren't women, they're orangatans in drag.
minkowski writes:
on January 15th, 2011 at 4:25:59 PM

"@Nihilistic - re: car wreck. Me tinks you are referring to Jayne Mansfield my friend."

Nah, hhe was referring to Princess 'Landmine' Diana.

You know, the Brit chick who did little in life but look good and yet still received a funeral fit for God (who also died that year).
Ranger writes:
on January 15th, 2011 at 4:33:45 PM

I really wanted to nail her. Bragging rights at the Pub y'know.
minkowski writes:
on January 15th, 2011 at 4:34:28 PM

But yes, dear god she was one smokin' babe. And she looked good, too.
minkowski writes:
on January 15th, 2011 at 4:37:03 PM

Nail her? I'd hit her harder than when John Henry pounded his last iron spike trying to beat a mechanical steam hammer.
shayhiri writes:
on January 15th, 2011 at 4:43:05 PM

Ohoohohoho, no, you didn't, you didn't just go there. :) lol Americans trying to pick a fight with ME over women? WTF?

You know I'm gonna hurt you now, right?

You don't have women at all, lil fags. No creature over 50kg can easily be classified as a healthy bangable female. And yours are more like over 100kg. Or even over 150 and 200kg. You really consider them women?

The only pussies I see in America are YOU, the so called males. Why? Cause either you're obese or you have to put up with an obese girlfriend.

I don't know why you're still telling "your momma" jokes. You should start telling the same jokes - about "your wife" or "your girlfriend". That would make them even closer to reality. :)

Monroe is a sorry remnant from a time long gone. Keep your necrophiliac wanking while I be banging those slim teenagers. :)
Rambo writes:
on January 15th, 2011 at 4:47:04 PM

do you know how many men along the years jerked off on her photos/movies?
minkowski writes:
on January 15th, 2011 at 4:55:59 PM

All this coming from a guy that has the lamest, gayest Star Trek captain of all time as his avatar.

"You know I'm gonna hurt you now, right?"

It'll be difficult for you to slip me a ruphenol and ass-rape me. I'm not one of your dates, Shay.

"No creature over 50kg can easily be classified as a healthy bangable female."

And yet, paradoxically, you still fell from your mother's pub sac choking on the ubilicus.

"a sorry remnant from a time long gone."

Please. What you hear from American johns on the corners of Amsterdam does not apply here.

"Keep your necrophiliac wanking while I be banging those slim teenagers. :)"

Your prepubescent daughters don't count.
shayhiri writes:
on January 15th, 2011 at 4:58:02 PM

Well, first thing is I never "jerk" to a "celebrity". That's just wrong. No real man would even think about that.

Listen carefully and may be you'll get it.

1. They are not real. They are just an image, an illusion.

2. The real person behind that false facade is usually nothing special at all.

3. You can never get to f*ck them. So why then waste your energy? Isn't it much more sensible to f*ck (or jerk on, if you can't f*ck) some nice real girl next to you? Who, more often than not, actually looks much BETTER than any celebrity?

Well, at least where -I- live. :)
minkowski writes:
on January 15th, 2011 at 5:14:15 PM

Masturbating to girls you don't know, or can't have, is pretty low IMO. Just imagine what they would think when they realize some wierd creep has them in their sad little sexual fantasies.

"1. They are not real. They are just an image, an illusion."

I get it. You mean like your friends, right?

"2. The real person behind that false facade is usually nothing special at all."

You mean in constrast to pretty much everyone alive, right?

"3. You can never get to f*ck them. So why then waste your energy? Isn't it much more sensible to f*ck (or jerk on, if you can't f*ck) some nice real girl next to you? Who, more often than not, actually looks much BETTER than any celebrity?"


Riiiiiight, because we all know you f*ck women hotter than Monroe and Megan Fox.

Or just as unlikely, these hotter-than-a-celeb women sit anywhere near you where you can fixate on them with your sad fanasies.

It's more likely that YOU f*ck fat women and you project that inadequacy on us because of your subconcious shame.
shayhiri writes:
on January 15th, 2011 at 5:20:51 PM

Mink, you better try getting what I was saying it my last post. It was serious and it could help a guy with his priorities.

I've never f*cked a fat chick. (I'm not even sure I'd be able if I absolutely had to, haha. :) ) I always had the choice. And when I don't, I gladly pay. So why pay for anything other than the perfect slim young girl?
Ranger writes:
on January 15th, 2011 at 5:22:48 PM

@shay - the mind can't distinguish between reality and fantasy. That's why people awaken from a scary dream with their heart racing. They have recorded the electrical impulses of Olympians running on track, and running just through their mind... same impulses fired in the brain.

So to say: 'They are not real. They are just an image, an illusion' is useless. In the mind's eye they are real.

Sorry my dear girl.
shayhiri writes:
on January 15th, 2011 at 5:32:18 PM

I'm sorry then. Keep your illusion. But I don't really see what you benefit from it.

Guys, people are more or less the same. Most of them look (equally) good. Except fat ones, they're... different. :)

So why choose the fraud over the real thing? It doesn't make ANY sense, once you've seen through the illusion.
Ranger writes:
on January 15th, 2011 at 5:38:06 PM

Shay - I thank you for the kind reply.

My question then. How does on distinguish between reality and dream? If you're only basing on what you can touch, taste, smell, see as 'reality'... how do you know that's all there is if you limit your thinking like that?

What makes a person Clint Eastwood and the other a dumpster diver? Luck, lack thereof, talent, dreams, goals, desire? ALL intangibles, yes?

If your reality is based on what you can only touch... how do you explain the human spirit? Two identical twins... conceived the same second, dressed the same, same influences... yet both are COMPLETELY different. One likes sports, one is great at music.... the other can't play a note. Without their unseen spirits, they're bags of water and chemicals, and considering their origins... should act identical. If you can't see the spirit... or the air your breathe... you're saying they don't exist?
minkowski writes:
on January 15th, 2011 at 5:39:58 PM

Not sure what's worse, Shay, your delusional mental state, your penchant for paying to f*ck teenagers, or your hatred of overweight women. I mean, you must be a perfect genetic specimen, right?

"Mink, you better try getting what I was saying it my last post. It was serious and it could help a guy with his priorities"

I seriously don't think I need advice from a Third World john on how to find a date.

"I've never f*cked a fat chick"

How can your daughters get fat when you won't let them out of the basement to eat?

"I always had the choice."

Yes, a choice between f*cking the family or f*cking the hooker (your mother).

"And when I don't, I gladly pay."

Your mother must really appreciate getting back the allowance she gave you last week.

"So why pay for anything other than the perfect slim young girl?"

Uh, because in countries with clean drinking water, humping children is illegal?
Ranger writes:
on January 15th, 2011 at 5:43:47 PM

Uh, because in countries with clean drinking water, humping children is illegal?

Oh f*ck! I almost fell out of my chair!
minkowski writes:
on January 15th, 2011 at 5:45:01 PM

Shay's pride in paying for sex from lost, broken and despondant young girls is pretty much disgusting, BTW.

It's like he's beaming with pride, with valor, over how he takes advantage of damaged young girls.
Ranger writes:
on January 15th, 2011 at 5:45:31 PM

I can't see or touch air.
Yet I know I breathe it to survive.
But if I can't see it... it must be an illusion?

Really Shay?
Ranger writes:
on January 15th, 2011 at 5:49:27 PM

I've never met Clint Eastwood... he must be an illusion.
shayhiri writes:
on January 15th, 2011 at 5:50:50 PM

Hm. I'm scientifically interested now. Let's swap... eh, experience. :)

It's not that I don't jerk, I do it all the time, of course. (I still don't have enough dough to pay for 4 hours of f*cking each day - so I have to.)

But I've never, NEVER ever imagined anyone that I haven't met in person. Even pornstars. While I'm watching the porn - yes, of course. But if I'm just visualizing - never. Only real girls that I know and like.

And one more thing. When I started actually banging girls instead of just imagining (late teens, as usual), I immediately switched to using only actual MEMORIES. With all the boundless imagination that I'm blessed with I just go with some of the hundreds of great real f*cks I've stored in my memory. It works like a charm.

No fantasy can beat the reality, the fond memory of you YOURSELF having done all those "terribly perverted" things to all those very real nice girls.
minkowski writes:
on January 15th, 2011 at 5:54:08 PM

I think, Shay, rather than impress us with somethng you don't possess, namely a mind, you're trying to impress us with the one talent you do possess, one you seem to have great fondeness for, namely your intimate depravity.

And please, don't sully the good word 'scientific' with your sickening sexual recollections.
Ranger writes:
on January 15th, 2011 at 5:54:39 PM

No fantasy can beat the reality ---

Sure they can. I'd rather fantasize of still being with a loved-one than the reality that was their funeral.

And you admit to jerking it to the image of porn when it's one... but not when it's off. What's the difference? Either on your TV or in your mind... they're both just illusion, yes?

You're crossing your tracks Shay.
minkowski writes:
on January 15th, 2011 at 5:55:39 PM

"I've never met Clint Eastwood... he must be an illusion."

I've never met Shay. He must be a real degenerate.
minkowski writes:
on January 15th, 2011 at 5:56:42 PM

"Either on your TV or in your mind... they're both just illusion, yes?"

Yeah, an illusion, just like the thought that anyone in his nation owns a television.
minkowski writes:
on January 15th, 2011 at 5:58:50 PM

"(I still don't have enough dough to pay for 4 hours of f*cking each day - so I have to.)"

Bosnian translation: I'm such a stud f*cking my Croatian daughters, I cannot afford enough candy to keep them from screaming for more than a few hours.
minkowski writes:
on January 15th, 2011 at 6:01:41 PM

"With all the boundless imagination that I'm blessed with"

You have such a boundless imagination, yet you have to resort to imported North Korean hentai, street corner trannies and your sisters to get the deed done. Or the memories thereof.
Ranger writes:
on January 15th, 2011 at 6:07:09 PM

Shay - if you have 'boundless imagination' - isn't that illusion (by your own definition)?
shayhiri writes:
on January 15th, 2011 at 6:08:26 PM

Ranger, I think I've found the answer.

I definitely don't mean this as an insult, but I'm pretty sure you're a virgin. Nothing bad with it - unless you're over 20-22 of age.

If you can't see the difference, it means you just don't KNOW the difference. I didn't know it either while I was a virgin. :)

So if you ARE indeed, please discontinue this "discussion".

And if you have or have had a real girlfriend, good luck explaining to her you find thinking about Monroe or anybody else more exciting. :)

Once again, it just doesn't make one lick of sense for me. If you want something - TAKE it, instead of just thinking about it. If you CAN'T possibly take it - then there's really no reason to want it. Easy.

(And when I watch porn, I just admire what I see. When I don't see it, it means nothing.)
minkowski writes:
on January 15th, 2011 at 6:12:46 PM

"Shay - if you have 'boundless imagination' - isn't that illusion (by your own definition)?"

He doesn't use his imagnation, Ranger. Who needs imagination when you have ice cream and a village full of toddlers?
Ranger writes:
on January 15th, 2011 at 6:19:28 PM

@Shay - you're dodging questions and coming back with I'm a virgin?!

lol.


Ranger writes:
on January 15th, 2011 at 6:21:15 PM

So he admits to jerkin' it to the illusion of porn when the TV is on. But not when it's off... because THAT is just an illusion then?!

Thx. Shay. I won't be looking for you on Final Jeopardy.
minkowski writes:
on January 15th, 2011 at 6:25:51 PM

"Thx. Shay. I won't be looking for you on Final Jeopardy.

Of course not. They don't have computers in his country.
minkowski writes:
on January 15th, 2011 at 6:26:44 PM

I would think, Ranger, and correct me if I am wrong, but if you have a 'boundless imagination', you wouldn't need porn to begin with.
Ranger writes:
on January 15th, 2011 at 6:31:42 PM

Very true. But as he can't see or touch his 'boundless imagination' that must be an illusion as well... as is porn (either on TV, magazine, or within the mind).

Funny how it distinguishes between 'reality' and 'fantasy/illusion.'

I sit back... smile, and take a deep breath of that un-seen, therefore non-existent air.
shayhiri writes:
on January 15th, 2011 at 6:33:44 PM

What's to dodge, R? I told you, I watch porn only if it looks good. And if I'm not watching it, then it can't LOOK like anything, can it?

I don't care about the actresses, I only care about their bodies while on display. I even imagine past girlfriends at their place when I watch it. No wonder my "favorite" pornstars look exactly like my girlfriends at the time I watched them: Gauge, Taylor Rain, Jenna Haze, etc.

If you have the perfect reality, then you should have no need whatsoever to cling to illusions. You should admit that.

And if your reality is not perfect - well, make it. :)
minkowski writes:
on January 15th, 2011 at 6:35:08 PM

What's that odor, Ranger? Smells like bullsh*t to me.
Ranger writes:
on January 15th, 2011 at 6:36:10 PM

Annnnnndddd you're falling back on illusions, which you admit isn't reality.

End of Line.
minkowski writes:
on January 15th, 2011 at 6:37:18 PM

"No wonder my "favorite" pornstars look exactly like my girlfriends at the time I watched them: Gauge, Taylor Rain, Jenna Haze, etc."

Uh huh. Because Serbia has women that hot with all their limbs, and because they all want to f*ck the guy that digs teenage children.

And how do your 'dates' look like adult porn stars when, as you claim, they're in their 'late teens'?
Ranger writes:
on January 15th, 2011 at 6:39:27 PM

Smells like that yes, and looks like back-peddling.
shayhiri writes:
on January 15th, 2011 at 6:49:39 PM

Most pornstars, let me enlighten the naive mink, start their career at 18 or 19, which is exactly late teens, which is exactly my preferred age for a girl. I don't mind twenty-somethings either. But if they're over 25, they have to have a VERY fit body.

Also, I'm sorry to say that, cause it seems it's gonna burst the bubble you have to live in, but... er, Gauge, Taylor and Jenna are actually NOTHING special. The only thing they have going for them is they are slim and petite. That may be a great exception in NA Fatland, but in better countries almost EVERY girl looks like that.

So my girlfriends are actually better looking. You'd see that for yourself if I showed you all the porn we've shot. :)
Ranger writes:
on January 15th, 2011 at 6:51:45 PM

You mean of the girls you have admitted you rented?
minkowski writes:
on January 15th, 2011 at 6:54:22 PM

Nah. All the kiddie porn he keeps under his cot in the Serbian Youth Center.
shayhiri writes:
on January 15th, 2011 at 7:08:26 PM

No, shooting professional porn is serious sh*t, so I've only done it with long-time girlfriends. They like it very much too and always keep a copy when we part. :)

And with the ones we haven't shot a porn - I have my perfect memory.

OK, so let's get back on track and conclude this:

1. I have no admiration for ANY celebrity, cause I've seen and most probably f*cked a better looking girl. And I still do.

2. Monroe particularly looks like a fat dull cow to me, some boring auntie from the fifties. Sorry.
nicholas56 writes:
on January 15th, 2011 at 10:23:52 PM

hollywood trying to make a easy buck on the dead. when will hollywood leave the dead a lone and kind later actors and actresses. f*ck you hollywood f*ck up
encoreyourface writes:
on January 16th, 2011 at 6:06:44 PM

yeah she was hot and she did a playboy but besides that she didn't really seem to much to put in a movie digitally for God's sake ...

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved