WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New Photos: The Hangover 2, Sherlock Holmes 2, Tower Heist, Thor, Captain America

Posted: January 14th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New Photos: The Hangover 2, Sherlock Holmes 2, Tower Heist, Thor, Captain AmericaSubmit Comment
Today we have new photos from "Thor," "Captain America: The First Avenger," "Tower Heist," "The Hangover: Part 2" and "Sherlock Holmes 2." Check everything out below.

The "Thor" shot features a very angry Chris Hemsworth, but once again without a helmet. The "Captain America" photo is a good version of the one we released earlier. Brett Ratner's "Tower Heist" picture shows Ben Stiller, Eddie Murphy, Casey Affleck, Michael Pena and Matthew Broderick. And "The Hangover: Part 2" shot features the gang dealing with a monkey.

The last photo is from the "Sherlock Holmes" sequel. LA Times provided the plot summary: "Set in 1891 a year after the last film's events the sequel shows Holmes continuing his pursuit of Professor Moriarty (Jared Harris), who, if the investigator's instincts are correct, might be the world's first supervillain. Watson, meanwhile, is still trying to be a good partner to his love, Mary Morstan (Kelly Reilly), while keeping Sherlock alive."

Thor: (click to enlarge)


Captain America: (click to enlarge)


Tower Heist: (click to enlarge)


The Hangover: Part 2: (click to enlarge)


Sherlock Holmes 2: (click to enlarge)


Source: Various


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 27 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Lowryder writes:
on January 14th, 2011 at 8:59:52 PM

Wow, they found a jungle animal in the bathroom?? hmm i feel like ive seen this movie before..
bandolero999 writes:
on January 14th, 2011 at 9:28:19 PM

Tower heist seems like an oceans eleven movie with minorities everywhere from black,hispanic,jewish,and an affleck reject who looks lifeless.

I really hope this one bombs this time there is no jackie chan or chris tucker who hasn't been in movies because according to imdb he is demanding around a salary of an A lister actor like tom hanks,will smith,denzel.

f*ck u tucker stay aways from the movies and live off ur rush hour paycheck
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on January 14th, 2011 at 9:28:43 PM

Nice to know that for Zach, the drapes (his hair) will finally match the rug (his vagina).
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on January 14th, 2011 at 9:31:49 PM

Tower Heist looks like Ocean's Eleven ... if you hired the most disposable, economically disappointing actors that have long left the peak of their careers behind like aborted children they denied ever conceiving .... filmed by Univision and shot completely in a third world barrio's tacqueria.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on January 14th, 2011 at 9:35:06 PM

Captain America looks like he's wearing parachute pants .... and badly tailored ones at that, giving him that bad bunchie, large c*ck look, which must intimidate all those GI Joe reject bad guys in the background.

Joe Johnston should be working craft services, not directing.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on January 14th, 2011 at 9:37:20 PM

Zach must've had to suck off the monkey.

That's the only way it wouldn't try to rip that beard off his fugly, unfunny mug.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on January 14th, 2011 at 9:38:45 PM

Thor looks constipated.

Or Odin f*cked his ass one too many times.
Ranger writes:
on January 14th, 2011 at 9:59:14 PM

Someone just called Thor a fag.
Someone just called Thor a fag.
Someone just called Thor a fag.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on January 14th, 2011 at 10:27:12 PM

Ranger writes:
on January 14th, 2011 at 9:59:14 PM

Someone just called Thor a fag.
Someone just called Thor a fag.
Someone just called Thor a fag.



@Ranger

Hey, if the Mjilnor fits ....

and Thor says that the handle is a bit rough, but not moreso than that hamster that suffocated up Richard Gere's ass ...

Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on January 14th, 2011 at 10:29:07 PM

And you know Zach would be sucking off Chris Hemsworth, so he wouldn't get f*cked so hard in his vagina that he would get serious hemmoraging ....

f*cking fat f*ck.
sri_91 writes:
on January 14th, 2011 at 11:01:20 PM

Ooh how i love Max Junior's rants! Especially the ones about Jack Galifif*ckingwhat !
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on January 15th, 2011 at 12:04:36 AM

At least there is one good film...now which one would it be?
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 15th, 2011 at 12:30:20 AM

Sherlock 2 and Thor other than that, f*ck the rest. The Hangover was a one trick pony.
HideousSecretion writes:
on January 15th, 2011 at 1:38:58 AM

Thor looks stupid. I can see the Captain America outfit looking okay on screen but the robofags in the background are stupid. Did I see Eddie Murphy, Ben Stiller, and the losing end of the Affleck gene pool? Stupid. Hangover 2 stupid - why? Zack Galif*ckfag is a raging c*nt. Sherlock Holmes 2 - not too shabby.
codeman_1216 writes:
on January 15th, 2011 at 2:08:38 AM

Why can't I read one article without negative comments? Why are there so many haters? Isn't anyone here open minded? I'm not saying you shouldn't give out a straightforward opinion, but why be so harsh? And @bandolero999, I happen to like Casey Afflek. Drowning Mona was hilarious.
telur writes:
on January 15th, 2011 at 2:25:46 AM

still no helmet for Thor
telur writes:
on January 15th, 2011 at 2:28:10 AM

Thor a fag
michelerena writes:
on January 15th, 2011 at 2:50:56 AM

Actually, the only movie here I am looking forward to is Sherlock 2. The Hangover 2 looks like the same movie as the first, except they have monkeys in the bathroom instead of a Tiger. Another bachelor party - involvement of course. The Tower Heist, looks like they have hired every actor with a fading career in Hollywood to play in it. Really lame, no truly decent actors in it at all. Thor and Captain America just look ridiculous. The more things I see on each one. Is Chris Evans' suit padded down below to make his 'penis' look huge, or is he just happy to be on camera???? Probably padding!
Monash writes:
on January 15th, 2011 at 3:33:57 AM

Eddie Murphy will be in tower heist but that photo shows Charlie Murphy

I will watch Tower Heist for the same reason as Green Hornet, Dave Chappelle
Ranger writes:
on January 15th, 2011 at 4:38:56 AM

@codeman...

1. Because this is an open forum. People will have and express different opinions (maybe even differing from your own). Deal with it.

2. Didn't you already answer this yourself in the 'True Grit' thread, posting: 'you have to admit. just because "college humor" is making fun of it doesn't mean they hate the movie.'

Thought so. Thx. for playing.

Ranger writes:
on January 15th, 2011 at 4:50:26 AM

If you're going to be a whiny bitch (because your parents no longer listen, care or are dead) because you don't like how people offer up their opinions... you have the option to set up your own website and call the shots, move to another site(s), tolerate what's said here, or swallow a can of drain opener and/or a bullet.

Otay Princess? Good.

End of Line.
Ranger writes:
on January 15th, 2011 at 4:52:13 AM

Oh you guys... C'MON (stomps foot and pouts)!

You said potato instead of po-tat-o... play nice or I'm taking my ball and going home!!
johnny_boy writes:
on January 15th, 2011 at 5:09:01 AM

The Hangover is dumb title. Everytime I get a hangover, my head hurts and I won't walk for sh*t. These ass wipes are all over the place.

Captain America outfit looks cool. Would be better off without the wings, but no biggie. I don't know why people keep on asking if he'd have wings and also can't understand why some people wet their pants cuz Thor ain't wearing a helmet.

bspence writes:
on January 15th, 2011 at 2:48:54 PM

Thor and even Cap are looking really good.

i havent heard, or at least read, much about tower heist to care yet.

hangover 2 i have high hopes for. loved the first but my one and only fear is that part 2 cant live up to the first. we all know due date didnt.

and sherlock holmes 2 will be awesome. the first one was. the second one will too, no doubt in my mind. and im also loving how much work roomi is finally getting after breaking out to a larger audience in a nightmare on elm street.

she has what all already?
girl with the dragon tattoo
alien prequel
sherlock holmes 2

and i think there was another one.
plus im sure shed return if a second nightmare on elm street film ever got greenlit as well.

so im glad to see shes finally getting more popular work and being reconized a lot more! shes a fantastic actress!
bspence writes:
on January 15th, 2011 at 2:57:14 PM

*Noomi.
not Roomie.
my fault.
gotsghostrider writes:
on January 15th, 2011 at 8:23:34 PM

@Telur he does have the helmet.
stevedavis writes:
on May 19th, 2011 at 3:17:15 AM

i wish Justin Bartha had a bigger role, he's so cute. also i am looking forward for Zach Galifianakis role here is a link which will gove some more info about the movie
http://www.moviesorb.com/the-hangover-2-movie-online

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved