WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Parents Freaking Out Over "Frozen" Merchandise Shortage
Apr 19th, 2014
Is "Batman vs Superman" Changing Its Release Date to Avoid "Captain America 3" Competition?
Apr 19th, 2014
First Look at Ryan Gosling's Directorial Debut "Lost River"
Apr 19th, 2014
Jaden Smith to Play a Slave in "The Good Lord Bird"
Apr 19th, 2014
New Trailer for "The Normal Heart," with Mark Ruffalo and Julia Roberts
Apr 19th, 2014
Producers Say Spider-Man Will Only Join "X-Men" or "The Avengers" When They Run Out of Ideas
Apr 19th, 2014
Zack Snyder Explains Why Batman is in "Man of Steel" Sequel
Apr 19th, 2014
First Look: Michael Fassbender in William Shakespeare's "Macbeth"
Apr 18th, 2014
New Footage in "Godzilla" TV Spot
Apr 18th, 2014
Marvel Confirms It Has Rights to Kingpin and Elektra for "Daredevil" TV Series
Apr 18th, 2014
Trailer for Clint Eastwood's "Jersey Boys" Musical
Apr 18th, 2014
"Mrs. Doubtfire" Actress Wants Nothing to Do With Sequel
Apr 18th, 2014
Trailer for Ryan Reynolds' "The Captive" Thriller
Apr 18th, 2014
New Trailer for "The Rover," with Guy Pearce and Robert Pattinson
Apr 18th, 2014
"Sinister" Sequel Gets a Director, To Begin Filming in July
Apr 18th, 2014
Opening Scene from "In Your Eyes" Sci-Fi Film, Written by Joss Whedon
Apr 18th, 2014
"X-Men" Director Bryan Singer Accused of Raping 17-Year-Old Boy
Apr 17th, 2014
Robin Williams to Return for "Mrs. Doubtfire" Sequel
Apr 17th, 2014
Jerry Bruckheimer on "Pirates of the Caribbean 5," "Top Gun 2" and "Beverly Hills Cop 4"
Apr 17th, 2014
James Franco Didn't Know He Has a Cameo in "Dawn of the Planet of the Apes"
Apr 17th, 2014
Poster for Denzel Washington's "The Equalizer" Thriller
Apr 17th, 2014
"The Amazing Spider-Man 2" Contains a Surprising Post-Credits Scene
Apr 17th, 2014
Trailer for Eli Roth's "The Green Inferno" Cannibal Horror Film
Apr 17th, 2014
Antonio Banderas Says "Puss in Boots 2" is Already Being Made
Apr 16th, 2014
"Friday the 13th" Reboot in Talks with "V/H/S" Director
Apr 16th, 2014
Sneak Peek at Marvel's "Guardians of the Galaxy"
Apr 16th, 2014
Final Trailer for "X-Men: Days of Future Past"
Apr 16th, 2014
"Sinister Six" Spin-Off May NOT Feature Classic Spider-Man Villains
Apr 16th, 2014
Leonardo DiCaprio to Star in "The Revenant" Revenge Thriller
Apr 16th, 2014
Will Ferrell, John C. Reilly and Adam McKay Re-Team for "Border Guards" Comedy
Apr 16th, 2014
Trailer for Chrloe Moretz's "If I Stay"
Apr 16th, 2014
"Fast and Furious 7" Hires Paul Walker's Brothers to Help Finish the Film
Apr 16th, 2014
Trailer for "Third Person," with Liam Neeson and James Franco
Apr 16th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Justin Bieber and Martha Stewart Hospitalized

Posted: January 14th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Justin Bieber and Martha Stewart HospitalizedSubmit Comment
In unrelated stories, Justin Bieber and Martha Stewart were rushed to the hospital. Neither had a serious medical issues and are now being criticized for over-reacting in both cases.

Bieber was filming his scenes on the set of "CSI," when he suffered a mild allergic reaction. He had trouble breathing and was taken to a hospital. The 16-year-old singer was released 30 minutes later without any treatment. He was back at work the same day.

Meanwhile, Martha Stewart tried to whisper something to her sleeping dog, but ended up startling her. "[The dog] bolted upright with such force that she hit me in the face like a boxing glove hitting an opponent's face," Stewart wrote on her blog.

Stewart ended up with a "pretty serious gash" in her lip, immediately calling her daughter to ask her to make sure a plastic surgeon would be waiting for her at the emergency room. Stewart then called police to ask for a ride to the hospital, but then realized that she had a personal driver already waiting for her. She was released later than night.

Source: Various


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 31 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
trailertrash writes:
on January 14th, 2011 at 4:51:34 AM

A mild allergic reaction to a woman no doubt..
kudanrt writes:
on January 14th, 2011 at 4:53:14 AM

What the hell? Movie news? Lol!!
kudanrt writes:
on January 14th, 2011 at 4:55:46 AM

She was whisperin somethin to her dog?? WTF?! bahahahaha! "Hey bitch, I'm feelin horney, let's do it" WHACK!!!!!!!! LOLOLOLOLOL
Taco writes:
on January 14th, 2011 at 5:11:51 AM

Plastic surgeon???? Seriously???
pH0u57 writes:
on January 14th, 2011 at 5:35:27 AM

"Stewart then called police to ask for a ride to the hospital, but then realized that she had a personal driver already waiting for her."

HAHAHAHAHA! Getting old?!



btw: soo, martha steward does plastic surgery? isn't that too sexist?
Rambo writes:
on January 14th, 2011 at 6:12:57 AM

Justin died on arriving to hospital.He was 16 years old.
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on January 14th, 2011 at 6:17:14 AM

Damnit, my hopes went up when I saw the headline, but immediately sunk reading the article.
Kill-the-director writes:
on January 14th, 2011 at 6:43:05 AM

so what's this got to do with movie news?
z03fke writes:
on January 14th, 2011 at 7:56:55 AM

that's good news!!!
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 14th, 2011 at 8:15:50 AM

wow I'm appalled by the news.
Crazyhorse writes:
on January 14th, 2011 at 9:00:16 AM

I can understand Bieber situation but Stewarts come on
Deadbolt writes:
on January 14th, 2011 at 10:06:01 AM

First I was like "YEEEEEEEAHHH" then I read it was like "Ooh...f*ck!"
Deadbolt writes:
on January 14th, 2011 at 10:06:25 AM

and was*
johnny_boy writes:
on January 14th, 2011 at 11:02:16 AM

So close to getting rid of Bieber. Martha can stay, I feel like the population of bitches who know how to cook is heavily declining
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on January 14th, 2011 at 11:15:47 AM

I did'nt know ranger was an extra on CSI.
nicholas56 writes:
on January 14th, 2011 at 11:52:45 AM

i wish Justin Bieber was dead kid has no f*cking talent and will be forgot in like 5 years. so someone do us a favor and get ready of this kid.
Ranger writes:
on January 14th, 2011 at 2:02:44 PM

@Dave - I wish.

Bieber... it's called a 'panic attack' you whiny bitch... have one of your assistants Google it.

@Martha - forgot to awaken the dog gently with the peanut butter didn't you sweetie?
Ranger writes:
on January 14th, 2011 at 2:07:48 PM

Phones the cops wanting a ride... but forgets she has a private driver?! Plastic surgeon on hand?!

How Winona is that?!
Ranger writes:
on January 14th, 2011 at 2:09:11 PM

How about the dog wasn't in the mood to lick her twat, didn't like her whispering and boxed her in the head on purpose.

Stupid bitch (Martha... not the dog).
happileperkon writes:
on January 14th, 2011 at 2:23:37 PM

aw damn. i saw "Justin Bieber rushed to the hospital" and i got my hopes up
Frank4969 writes:
on January 14th, 2011 at 3:48:44 PM

I agree with everyone. I got my hopes way up high that this little punk queer was to take a permanent dirt nap then boom. NOTHING. Life sucks
Blood_Ice-Cream writes:
on January 14th, 2011 at 6:09:03 PM

Justin Bieber. Die.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on January 14th, 2011 at 6:48:40 PM

These two overfilled and breamingly, stewing, turd-filled douchebags piss me the f*ck off.


Awww, poor babies got pull down to Earth with the rest of us little ol' Everymen and women ... Unless what happened to them was followed by severe bodily cramps, vomiting, diarrhea, blood spurting like a bad Monty Python skit (out of every orifices), extremely excruciating, almost Spanish Inquisition on the rack pain and crying beyond the point of any human endurance, then I might care 1/16th of a second.

I hope they both die from an infection from a drug overdose.

And I hope they suffer excruciating pain.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on January 14th, 2011 at 7:54:24 PM

An article about two turds floating in a celebrity cesspool that have yet to be flushed ?

Pass.
Ranger writes:
on January 15th, 2011 at 1:40:05 AM

A panic attack and a head bonk from a dog.

Jesus!
jigsaw23 writes:
on January 15th, 2011 at 6:14:47 AM

who gives a sh*t about both of those girls
jigsaw23 writes:
on January 15th, 2011 at 6:15:03 AM

who gives a sh*t about both of those girls
Matiax writes:
on January 15th, 2011 at 3:14:12 PM

Bieber was filming his scenes on the set of "CSI," when he suffered a mild allergic reaction.

Surely there was a vagina nearby.
OneTime writes:
on January 15th, 2011 at 8:38:49 PM

so what...

and...


so what
encoreyourface writes:
on January 16th, 2011 at 6:00:04 PM

f*cking hell Bieber is such a f*cking p*ssy, he probably just had a f*cking asma attack.
Roadimus writes:
on January 18th, 2011 at 2:50:50 AM

Both of them are c*nts.

"The Goonies" Sequel is Confirmed by Director

James Cameron Gives "Avatar" Sequels Update, Comments on Arnold Schwarzenegger Rumor

"Captain America: The Winter Soldier" Remains Box Office Champ

Marvel Hints at "Iron Man 4" Development

Hugh Jackman Wants Channing Tatum to Take Over Wolverine Role

"X-Men" Director Bryan Singer Accused of Raping 17-Year-Old Boy

Anthony Mackie Almost Got Arrested Signing "Captain America 2" Falcon Posters

"Guardians of the Galaxy" is Connected to "Avengers 3"

Marvel Already Set Up Films Through 2028, Lots of Spin-Offs in the Works

"Captain America 3" Directors Hint at Plot Details
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved