WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
"Zoolander 2" Teaser Trailer Arrives Online
Aug 1st, 2015
First Look at Robert Redford as Dan Rather in "Truth"
Aug 1st, 2015
New Photos of Emma Watson in "Colonia" Cult Thriller
Aug 1st, 2015
"They Live" Actor and WWE Star "Rowdy" Roddy Piper Dead at 61
Aug 1st, 2015
First Look at Jake Gyllenhaal in "Demolition," From Director of "Dallas Buyers Club"
Jul 31st, 2015
New Trailer for Johnny Depp's "Black Mass"
Jul 31st, 2015
Trailer for "The Night Before" Comedy, with Seth Rogen, Joseph Gordon-Levitt and Anthony Mackie
Jul 30th, 2015
Trailer for Michael Bay's "13 Hours" Benghazi Thriller
Jul 30th, 2015
Channing Tatum Quitting "Gambit" Film?
Jul 30th, 2015
Trailer for Mark Ruffalo's "Spotlight," About Pedophile Priests
Jul 30th, 2015
New Trailer for "Sicario" Thriller, with Emily Blunt and Josh Brolin
Jul 30th, 2015
Vince Vaughn Joins Mel Gibson's "Hacksaw Ridge" WWII Film
Jul 30th, 2015
Charlie Hunnam Says "Pacific Rim 2" Must Focus More on Story Than Visuals
Jul 25th, 2015
Bryan Singer Says "X-Men" and "Fantastic Four" May Soon Unite
Jul 25th, 2015
New Trailer for Zac Efron's "We Are Your Friends"
Jul 25th, 2015
"Jurassic World" Sequel Gets Release Date, Chris Pratt to Return
Jul 24th, 2015
Dwayne Johnson's "Baywatch" Movie Hires "Horrible Bosses" Director
Jul 24th, 2015
Russell Crowe in Talks to Join "King Kong" Prequel
Jul 24th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 2" is Here!
Jul 24th, 2015
New Trailer for "Maze Runner" Sequel
Jul 24th, 2015
LeBron James Signs Deal with Warner Bros, "Space Jam 2" Happening?
Jul 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Ryan Reynolds' "Mississippi Grind" Poker Film
Jul 23rd, 2015
Final Restricted Trailer for "Vacation" Sequel
Jul 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Patrick Wilson's "Zipper" Thriller
Jul 23rd, 2015
Full Trailer for "Spectre" James Bond Film
Jul 22nd, 2015
Full Trailer for Pixar's "The Good Dinosaur" Animated Film
Jul 22nd, 2015
"Kung Fu Panda" Director Making "Emoji" Movie
Jul 22nd, 2015
"Pacific Rim 2" to Begin Filming in November
Jul 22nd, 2015
Backstreet Boys and 'NSync Members Unite for "Dead 7" Low-Budget Horror Film
Jul 21st, 2015
Benicio Del Toro May Play Villain in "Star Wars: Episode VIII"
Jul 21st, 2015
Trailer for "Before We Go," Chris Evans' Directorial Debut
Jul 21st, 2015
"The Godfather" Actor Alex Rocco Dead at 79
Jul 21st, 2015
New Trailer for "American Ultra," with Jesse Eisenberg and Kristen Stewart
Jul 21st, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Justin Bieber and Martha Stewart Hospitalized

Posted: January 14th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Justin Bieber and Martha Stewart HospitalizedSubmit Comment
In unrelated stories, Justin Bieber and Martha Stewart were rushed to the hospital. Neither had a serious medical issues and are now being criticized for over-reacting in both cases.

Bieber was filming his scenes on the set of "CSI," when he suffered a mild allergic reaction. He had trouble breathing and was taken to a hospital. The 16-year-old singer was released 30 minutes later without any treatment. He was back at work the same day.

Meanwhile, Martha Stewart tried to whisper something to her sleeping dog, but ended up startling her. "[The dog] bolted upright with such force that she hit me in the face like a boxing glove hitting an opponent's face," Stewart wrote on her blog.

Stewart ended up with a "pretty serious gash" in her lip, immediately calling her daughter to ask her to make sure a plastic surgeon would be waiting for her at the emergency room. Stewart then called police to ask for a ride to the hospital, but then realized that she had a personal driver already waiting for her. She was released later than night.

Source: Various


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 31 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
trailertrash writes:
on January 14th, 2011 at 4:51:34 AM

A mild allergic reaction to a woman no doubt..
kudanrt writes:
on January 14th, 2011 at 4:53:14 AM

What the hell? Movie news? Lol!!
kudanrt writes:
on January 14th, 2011 at 4:55:46 AM

She was whisperin somethin to her dog?? WTF?! bahahahaha! "Hey bitch, I'm feelin horney, let's do it" WHACK!!!!!!!! LOLOLOLOLOL
Taco writes:
on January 14th, 2011 at 5:11:51 AM

Plastic surgeon???? Seriously???
pH0u57 writes:
on January 14th, 2011 at 5:35:27 AM

"Stewart then called police to ask for a ride to the hospital, but then realized that she had a personal driver already waiting for her."

HAHAHAHAHA! Getting old?!



btw: soo, martha steward does plastic surgery? isn't that too sexist?
Rambo writes:
on January 14th, 2011 at 6:12:57 AM

Justin died on arriving to hospital.He was 16 years old.
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on January 14th, 2011 at 6:17:14 AM

Damnit, my hopes went up when I saw the headline, but immediately sunk reading the article.
Kill-the-director writes:
on January 14th, 2011 at 6:43:05 AM

so what's this got to do with movie news?
z03fke writes:
on January 14th, 2011 at 7:56:55 AM

that's good news!!!
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 14th, 2011 at 8:15:50 AM

wow I'm appalled by the news.
Crazyhorse writes:
on January 14th, 2011 at 9:00:16 AM

I can understand Bieber situation but Stewarts come on
Deadbolt writes:
on January 14th, 2011 at 10:06:01 AM

First I was like "YEEEEEEEAHHH" then I read it was like "Ooh...f*ck!"
Deadbolt writes:
on January 14th, 2011 at 10:06:25 AM

and was*
johnny_boy writes:
on January 14th, 2011 at 11:02:16 AM

So close to getting rid of Bieber. Martha can stay, I feel like the population of bitches who know how to cook is heavily declining
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on January 14th, 2011 at 11:15:47 AM

I did'nt know ranger was an extra on CSI.
nicholas56 writes:
on January 14th, 2011 at 11:52:45 AM

i wish Justin Bieber was dead kid has no f*cking talent and will be forgot in like 5 years. so someone do us a favor and get ready of this kid.
Ranger writes:
on January 14th, 2011 at 2:02:44 PM

@Dave - I wish.

Bieber... it's called a 'panic attack' you whiny bitch... have one of your assistants Google it.

@Martha - forgot to awaken the dog gently with the peanut butter didn't you sweetie?
Ranger writes:
on January 14th, 2011 at 2:07:48 PM

Phones the cops wanting a ride... but forgets she has a private driver?! Plastic surgeon on hand?!

How Winona is that?!
Ranger writes:
on January 14th, 2011 at 2:09:11 PM

How about the dog wasn't in the mood to lick her twat, didn't like her whispering and boxed her in the head on purpose.

Stupid bitch (Martha... not the dog).
happileperkon writes:
on January 14th, 2011 at 2:23:37 PM

aw damn. i saw "Justin Bieber rushed to the hospital" and i got my hopes up
Frank4969 writes:
on January 14th, 2011 at 3:48:44 PM

I agree with everyone. I got my hopes way up high that this little punk queer was to take a permanent dirt nap then boom. NOTHING. Life sucks
Blood_Ice-Cream writes:
on January 14th, 2011 at 6:09:03 PM

Justin Bieber. Die.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on January 14th, 2011 at 6:48:40 PM

These two overfilled and breamingly, stewing, turd-filled douchebags piss me the f*ck off.


Awww, poor babies got pull down to Earth with the rest of us little ol' Everymen and women ... Unless what happened to them was followed by severe bodily cramps, vomiting, diarrhea, blood spurting like a bad Monty Python skit (out of every orifices), extremely excruciating, almost Spanish Inquisition on the rack pain and crying beyond the point of any human endurance, then I might care 1/16th of a second.

I hope they both die from an infection from a drug overdose.

And I hope they suffer excruciating pain.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on January 14th, 2011 at 7:54:24 PM

An article about two turds floating in a celebrity cesspool that have yet to be flushed ?

Pass.
Ranger writes:
on January 15th, 2011 at 1:40:05 AM

A panic attack and a head bonk from a dog.

Jesus!
jigsaw23 writes:
on January 15th, 2011 at 6:14:47 AM

who gives a sh*t about both of those girls
jigsaw23 writes:
on January 15th, 2011 at 6:15:03 AM

who gives a sh*t about both of those girls
Matiax writes:
on January 15th, 2011 at 3:14:12 PM

Bieber was filming his scenes on the set of "CSI," when he suffered a mild allergic reaction.

Surely there was a vagina nearby.
OneTime writes:
on January 15th, 2011 at 8:38:49 PM

so what...

and...


so what
encoreyourface writes:
on January 16th, 2011 at 6:00:04 PM

f*cking hell Bieber is such a f*cking p*ssy, he probably just had a f*cking asma attack.
Roadimus writes:
on January 18th, 2011 at 2:50:50 AM

Both of them are c*nts.

Did 20th Century Fox Leak Comic-Con Trailers for "X-Men: Apocalypse" and "Deadpool"?

Spider-Man Contractually Cannot be Black or Gay

Charlie Hunnam Says "Pacific Rim 2" Must Focus More on Story Than Visuals

"Ant-Man" Gets Second Worst Marvel Opening

Stan Lee Comments on Spider-Man Contractually Being White and Straight

Ben Affleck to Direct "Batman" Reboot!

"Star Wars" Actor Arrested After Insane Car Chase

"Spider-Man" Reboot Announces Actor and Director

Superman Destroyed One of Bruce Wayne's Buildings in "Man of Steel"

"The Amazing Spider-Man 3" Would Have Brought Characters Back From the Dead
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved