WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
"No Good Deed" Beats "Dolphin Tale 2" For First Place at Box Office
Sep 14th, 2014
Lou Ferrigno Says "Hulk" Movie and TV Series are Coming
Sep 14th, 2014
Photos: "Gotham" Star Ben McKenzie Injured on Set
Sep 14th, 2014
First Look at "Transporter" Reboot, Plot Synopsis Revealed
Sep 14th, 2014
First Look: Mark Wahlberg on "Ted 2" Set
Sep 14th, 2014
Batmobile Stolen From "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Set, Zack Snyder Knows Who Did It
Sep 13th, 2014
First Look at Matthew McConaughey in "The Sea of Trees"
Sep 13th, 2014
First Look at Seth Rogen's "BOO: Bureau of Otherworldly Operations" Animated Film
Sep 13th, 2014
Morgan Freeman Joins "Ben-Hur" Remake
Sep 13th, 2014
Trailer For Keanu Reeves' "John Wick" Action Thriller
Sep 13th, 2014
Trailer for "Serena," with Bradley Cooper and Jennifer Lawrence
Sep 13th, 2014
Trailer For "Playing It Cool," Re-Teaming Chris Evans and Anthony Mackie
Sep 13th, 2014
James McAvoy Will Finally Be Bald in "X-Men: Apocalypse"
Sep 12th, 2014
Theo James to Star in "Underworld 5," Kate Beckinsale NOT Returning
Sep 12th, 2014
Mark Ruffalo Begged "Star Wars: Episode VIII" Director For a Role
Sep 12th, 2014
Photo: Tom Cruise, Simon Pegg, Jeremy Renner and Ving Rhames on "Mission: Impossible 5" Set
Sep 12th, 2014
New Trailer for Robert Downey Jr's "The Judge"
Sep 12th, 2014
"Married With Children" Spin-Off in the Works
Sep 12th, 2014
Official Photo of Batmobile From "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Sep 11th, 2014
Andrew Garfield Says Sony's Decisions Hurt "The Amazing Spider-Man 2"
Sep 11th, 2014
Photos: Haley Joel Osment is a Nazi in Kevin Smith's "Yoga Hosers"
Sep 11th, 2014
James Bond Villain Richard Kiel Dead at 74
Sep 11th, 2014
New Poster For "The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1"
Sep 11th, 2014
Sylvester Stallone's "Rambo 5" Gets a Title
Sep 10th, 2014
Morgan Freeman Joins "Ted" Sequel
Sep 10th, 2014
Photos: Batmobile Spotted on "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Set
Sep 10th, 2014
Will Spider-Man Appear in "Sinister Six"?
Sep 10th, 2014
First Look at Joe Carnahan's "Stretch," with Chris Pine, Patrick Wilson and Jessica Alba
Sep 10th, 2014
Orlando Bloom May Return for "Pirates of the Caribbean 5"
Sep 10th, 2014
"23 Jump Street" is Moving Forward, Writer Hired
Sep 9th, 2014
Denzel Washington Wants to Play James Bond
Sep 9th, 2014
Michael Douglas Won't Wear Costume in Marvel's "Ant-Man"
Sep 9th, 2014
Tom Cruise's "Top Gun" Sequel Hires a Writer
Sep 9th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Justin Bieber and Martha Stewart Hospitalized

Posted: January 14th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Justin Bieber and Martha Stewart HospitalizedSubmit Comment
In unrelated stories, Justin Bieber and Martha Stewart were rushed to the hospital. Neither had a serious medical issues and are now being criticized for over-reacting in both cases.

Bieber was filming his scenes on the set of "CSI," when he suffered a mild allergic reaction. He had trouble breathing and was taken to a hospital. The 16-year-old singer was released 30 minutes later without any treatment. He was back at work the same day.

Meanwhile, Martha Stewart tried to whisper something to her sleeping dog, but ended up startling her. "[The dog] bolted upright with such force that she hit me in the face like a boxing glove hitting an opponent's face," Stewart wrote on her blog.

Stewart ended up with a "pretty serious gash" in her lip, immediately calling her daughter to ask her to make sure a plastic surgeon would be waiting for her at the emergency room. Stewart then called police to ask for a ride to the hospital, but then realized that she had a personal driver already waiting for her. She was released later than night.

Source: Various


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 31 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
trailertrash writes:
on January 14th, 2011 at 4:51:34 AM

A mild allergic reaction to a woman no doubt..
kudanrt writes:
on January 14th, 2011 at 4:53:14 AM

What the hell? Movie news? Lol!!
kudanrt writes:
on January 14th, 2011 at 4:55:46 AM

She was whisperin somethin to her dog?? WTF?! bahahahaha! "Hey bitch, I'm feelin horney, let's do it" WHACK!!!!!!!! LOLOLOLOLOL
Taco writes:
on January 14th, 2011 at 5:11:51 AM

Plastic surgeon???? Seriously???
pH0u57 writes:
on January 14th, 2011 at 5:35:27 AM

"Stewart then called police to ask for a ride to the hospital, but then realized that she had a personal driver already waiting for her."

HAHAHAHAHA! Getting old?!



btw: soo, martha steward does plastic surgery? isn't that too sexist?
Rambo writes:
on January 14th, 2011 at 6:12:57 AM

Justin died on arriving to hospital.He was 16 years old.
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on January 14th, 2011 at 6:17:14 AM

Damnit, my hopes went up when I saw the headline, but immediately sunk reading the article.
Kill-the-director writes:
on January 14th, 2011 at 6:43:05 AM

so what's this got to do with movie news?
z03fke writes:
on January 14th, 2011 at 7:56:55 AM

that's good news!!!
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 14th, 2011 at 8:15:50 AM

wow I'm appalled by the news.
Crazyhorse writes:
on January 14th, 2011 at 9:00:16 AM

I can understand Bieber situation but Stewarts come on
Deadbolt writes:
on January 14th, 2011 at 10:06:01 AM

First I was like "YEEEEEEEAHHH" then I read it was like "Ooh...f*ck!"
Deadbolt writes:
on January 14th, 2011 at 10:06:25 AM

and was*
johnny_boy writes:
on January 14th, 2011 at 11:02:16 AM

So close to getting rid of Bieber. Martha can stay, I feel like the population of bitches who know how to cook is heavily declining
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on January 14th, 2011 at 11:15:47 AM

I did'nt know ranger was an extra on CSI.
nicholas56 writes:
on January 14th, 2011 at 11:52:45 AM

i wish Justin Bieber was dead kid has no f*cking talent and will be forgot in like 5 years. so someone do us a favor and get ready of this kid.
Ranger writes:
on January 14th, 2011 at 2:02:44 PM

@Dave - I wish.

Bieber... it's called a 'panic attack' you whiny bitch... have one of your assistants Google it.

@Martha - forgot to awaken the dog gently with the peanut butter didn't you sweetie?
Ranger writes:
on January 14th, 2011 at 2:07:48 PM

Phones the cops wanting a ride... but forgets she has a private driver?! Plastic surgeon on hand?!

How Winona is that?!
Ranger writes:
on January 14th, 2011 at 2:09:11 PM

How about the dog wasn't in the mood to lick her twat, didn't like her whispering and boxed her in the head on purpose.

Stupid bitch (Martha... not the dog).
happileperkon writes:
on January 14th, 2011 at 2:23:37 PM

aw damn. i saw "Justin Bieber rushed to the hospital" and i got my hopes up
Frank4969 writes:
on January 14th, 2011 at 3:48:44 PM

I agree with everyone. I got my hopes way up high that this little punk queer was to take a permanent dirt nap then boom. NOTHING. Life sucks
Blood_Ice-Cream writes:
on January 14th, 2011 at 6:09:03 PM

Justin Bieber. Die.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on January 14th, 2011 at 6:48:40 PM

These two overfilled and breamingly, stewing, turd-filled douchebags piss me the f*ck off.


Awww, poor babies got pull down to Earth with the rest of us little ol' Everymen and women ... Unless what happened to them was followed by severe bodily cramps, vomiting, diarrhea, blood spurting like a bad Monty Python skit (out of every orifices), extremely excruciating, almost Spanish Inquisition on the rack pain and crying beyond the point of any human endurance, then I might care 1/16th of a second.

I hope they both die from an infection from a drug overdose.

And I hope they suffer excruciating pain.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on January 14th, 2011 at 7:54:24 PM

An article about two turds floating in a celebrity cesspool that have yet to be flushed ?

Pass.
Ranger writes:
on January 15th, 2011 at 1:40:05 AM

A panic attack and a head bonk from a dog.

Jesus!
jigsaw23 writes:
on January 15th, 2011 at 6:14:47 AM

who gives a sh*t about both of those girls
jigsaw23 writes:
on January 15th, 2011 at 6:15:03 AM

who gives a sh*t about both of those girls
Matiax writes:
on January 15th, 2011 at 3:14:12 PM

Bieber was filming his scenes on the set of "CSI," when he suffered a mild allergic reaction.

Surely there was a vagina nearby.
OneTime writes:
on January 15th, 2011 at 8:38:49 PM

so what...

and...


so what
encoreyourface writes:
on January 16th, 2011 at 6:00:04 PM

f*cking hell Bieber is such a f*cking p*ssy, he probably just had a f*cking asma attack.
Roadimus writes:
on January 18th, 2011 at 2:50:50 AM

Both of them are c*nts.

Director James Gunn Comments on "Guardians of the Galaxy" Becoming Highest Grossing Movie of 2014

"Sin City 2" Bombs at Box Office, "Guardians of the Galaxy" Smashing Records

"The Sopranos" Creator Finally Reveals Whether Tony Soprano Died

"Guardians of the Galaxy" Wins Worst Box Office Weekend of the Year

"Sin City 2" is a Box Office Disaster

New "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Story Details Revealed

"Captain America 3" Director Hints at End of Chris Evans as Captain America

Bruce Wayne Enjoys MMA Fights in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

Warner Bros Has a "No Jokes" Policy For Its Superhero Films?

Joss Whedon Discusses Iron Man's Hulkbuster Suit in "Avengers: Age of Ultron"
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved