WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Hulk Hogan is the Villain in "The Expendables 4"?
May 26th, 2015
Channing Tatum Says "Gambit" is an Origin Story
May 26th, 2015
Ryan Reynolds Says Hugh Jackman May Make Cameo in "Deadpool"
May 26th, 2015
First Poster for "Point Break" Remake
May 26th, 2015
More Photos From Matt Damon's "The Martian," Directed by Ridley Scott
May 25th, 2015
"Mission: Impossible 6" and "Now You See Me 3" Already in Development
May 25th, 2015
"Beautiful Mind" Mathematician John Nash Killed in Taxi Crash
May 25th, 2015
First Look at Matt Damon in Ridley Scott's "The Martian"
May 24th, 2015
New "Fantastic Four" Trailer, Director Responds to Rumors of Being Replaced
May 24th, 2015
New Photos From "Deadpool" and "Ant-Man"
May 24th, 2015
New Trailer for Johnny Depp's "Black Mass" is Here!
May 23rd, 2015
First Look at Jonah Hill and Miles Teller in "Arms and the Dudes"
May 23rd, 2015
First Look at Meryl Streel and Hugh Grant in "Florence Foster Jenkins"
May 23rd, 2015
First Look at Cuba Gooding Jr and John Travolta in "America Crime Story: The People V. OJ Simpson"
May 22nd, 2015
New Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Knock Knock" Thriller
May 22nd, 2015
Brad Pitt's "World War Z" Sequel Gets a Title
May 22nd, 2015
Reese Witherspoon to Star in Disney's Live-Action Tinker Bell Movie "Tink"
May 22nd, 2015
"Fantastic Four" Promo Video Shows Team's Superpowers
May 22nd, 2015
Full Trailer for "The Gallows" Horror Film
May 22nd, 2015
New "Captain America: Civil War" Set Photos, With Paul Rudd and Robert Downey Jr
May 21st, 2015
"Independence Day 2" Takes Place 15 Years Later, Same Aliens Return
May 21st, 2015
"Transformers" Sequels and Spin-Offs Get Impressive Writing Team
May 21st, 2015
Trailer for Elijah Wood's "Cooties" Horror Comedy
May 21st, 2015
"The Divergent Series: Allegiant" is Now Filming
May 21st, 2015
Heath Ledger Was Set to Star in "Mad Max: Fury Road"
May 20th, 2015
Trailer for Zac Efron's "We Are Your Friends"
May 20th, 2015
Trailer for "Maze Runner" Sequel
May 20th, 2015
Tom Cruise's "Jack Reacher 2" Hires "The Last Samurai" Director
May 20th, 2015
New Trailer for Adam Sandler's "Pixels" Action Comedy
May 20th, 2015
The Joker is Insane in New "Suicide Squad" Set Photos
May 19th, 2015
First Look at Orgrim From "Warcraft" Film
May 19th, 2015
George Miller Unveils Title of "Mad Max: Fury Road" Sequel
May 19th, 2015
First Look at Mark Wahlberg in "Deepwater Horizon" Oil Disaster Film
May 19th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Justin Bieber and Martha Stewart Hospitalized

Posted: January 14th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Justin Bieber and Martha Stewart HospitalizedSubmit Comment
In unrelated stories, Justin Bieber and Martha Stewart were rushed to the hospital. Neither had a serious medical issues and are now being criticized for over-reacting in both cases.

Bieber was filming his scenes on the set of "CSI," when he suffered a mild allergic reaction. He had trouble breathing and was taken to a hospital. The 16-year-old singer was released 30 minutes later without any treatment. He was back at work the same day.

Meanwhile, Martha Stewart tried to whisper something to her sleeping dog, but ended up startling her. "[The dog] bolted upright with such force that she hit me in the face like a boxing glove hitting an opponent's face," Stewart wrote on her blog.

Stewart ended up with a "pretty serious gash" in her lip, immediately calling her daughter to ask her to make sure a plastic surgeon would be waiting for her at the emergency room. Stewart then called police to ask for a ride to the hospital, but then realized that she had a personal driver already waiting for her. She was released later than night.

Source: Various


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 31 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
trailertrash writes:
on January 14th, 2011 at 4:51:34 AM

A mild allergic reaction to a woman no doubt..
kudanrt writes:
on January 14th, 2011 at 4:53:14 AM

What the hell? Movie news? Lol!!
kudanrt writes:
on January 14th, 2011 at 4:55:46 AM

She was whisperin somethin to her dog?? WTF?! bahahahaha! "Hey bitch, I'm feelin horney, let's do it" WHACK!!!!!!!! LOLOLOLOLOL
Taco writes:
on January 14th, 2011 at 5:11:51 AM

Plastic surgeon???? Seriously???
pH0u57 writes:
on January 14th, 2011 at 5:35:27 AM

"Stewart then called police to ask for a ride to the hospital, but then realized that she had a personal driver already waiting for her."

HAHAHAHAHA! Getting old?!



btw: soo, martha steward does plastic surgery? isn't that too sexist?
Rambo writes:
on January 14th, 2011 at 6:12:57 AM

Justin died on arriving to hospital.He was 16 years old.
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on January 14th, 2011 at 6:17:14 AM

Damnit, my hopes went up when I saw the headline, but immediately sunk reading the article.
Kill-the-director writes:
on January 14th, 2011 at 6:43:05 AM

so what's this got to do with movie news?
z03fke writes:
on January 14th, 2011 at 7:56:55 AM

that's good news!!!
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 14th, 2011 at 8:15:50 AM

wow I'm appalled by the news.
Crazyhorse writes:
on January 14th, 2011 at 9:00:16 AM

I can understand Bieber situation but Stewarts come on
Deadbolt writes:
on January 14th, 2011 at 10:06:01 AM

First I was like "YEEEEEEEAHHH" then I read it was like "Ooh...f*ck!"
Deadbolt writes:
on January 14th, 2011 at 10:06:25 AM

and was*
johnny_boy writes:
on January 14th, 2011 at 11:02:16 AM

So close to getting rid of Bieber. Martha can stay, I feel like the population of bitches who know how to cook is heavily declining
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on January 14th, 2011 at 11:15:47 AM

I did'nt know ranger was an extra on CSI.
nicholas56 writes:
on January 14th, 2011 at 11:52:45 AM

i wish Justin Bieber was dead kid has no f*cking talent and will be forgot in like 5 years. so someone do us a favor and get ready of this kid.
Ranger writes:
on January 14th, 2011 at 2:02:44 PM

@Dave - I wish.

Bieber... it's called a 'panic attack' you whiny bitch... have one of your assistants Google it.

@Martha - forgot to awaken the dog gently with the peanut butter didn't you sweetie?
Ranger writes:
on January 14th, 2011 at 2:07:48 PM

Phones the cops wanting a ride... but forgets she has a private driver?! Plastic surgeon on hand?!

How Winona is that?!
Ranger writes:
on January 14th, 2011 at 2:09:11 PM

How about the dog wasn't in the mood to lick her twat, didn't like her whispering and boxed her in the head on purpose.

Stupid bitch (Martha... not the dog).
happileperkon writes:
on January 14th, 2011 at 2:23:37 PM

aw damn. i saw "Justin Bieber rushed to the hospital" and i got my hopes up
Frank4969 writes:
on January 14th, 2011 at 3:48:44 PM

I agree with everyone. I got my hopes way up high that this little punk queer was to take a permanent dirt nap then boom. NOTHING. Life sucks
Blood_Ice-Cream writes:
on January 14th, 2011 at 6:09:03 PM

Justin Bieber. Die.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on January 14th, 2011 at 6:48:40 PM

These two overfilled and breamingly, stewing, turd-filled douchebags piss me the f*ck off.


Awww, poor babies got pull down to Earth with the rest of us little ol' Everymen and women ... Unless what happened to them was followed by severe bodily cramps, vomiting, diarrhea, blood spurting like a bad Monty Python skit (out of every orifices), extremely excruciating, almost Spanish Inquisition on the rack pain and crying beyond the point of any human endurance, then I might care 1/16th of a second.

I hope they both die from an infection from a drug overdose.

And I hope they suffer excruciating pain.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on January 14th, 2011 at 7:54:24 PM

An article about two turds floating in a celebrity cesspool that have yet to be flushed ?

Pass.
Ranger writes:
on January 15th, 2011 at 1:40:05 AM

A panic attack and a head bonk from a dog.

Jesus!
jigsaw23 writes:
on January 15th, 2011 at 6:14:47 AM

who gives a sh*t about both of those girls
jigsaw23 writes:
on January 15th, 2011 at 6:15:03 AM

who gives a sh*t about both of those girls
Matiax writes:
on January 15th, 2011 at 3:14:12 PM

Bieber was filming his scenes on the set of "CSI," when he suffered a mild allergic reaction.

Surely there was a vagina nearby.
OneTime writes:
on January 15th, 2011 at 8:38:49 PM

so what...

and...


so what
encoreyourface writes:
on January 16th, 2011 at 6:00:04 PM

f*cking hell Bieber is such a f*cking p*ssy, he probably just had a f*cking asma attack.
Roadimus writes:
on January 18th, 2011 at 2:50:50 AM

Both of them are c*nts.

Reed Richards Doesn't Stretch in "Fantastic Four" Reboot

"Jurassic World" to Ignore Last Two Films, to Bring Back T-Rex

New "Captain America: Civil War" Set Photos, With Paul Rudd and Robert Downey Jr

Five Actors in Talks for "Spider-Man" Reboot

Hugh Jackman and Channing Tatum to Appear in "X-Men: Apocalypse"?

"Fantastic Four" Director Fired From "Star Wars" Spin-Off

Why Wasn't Loki in "Avengers: Age of Ultron"?

Brad Pitt's "World War Z" Sequel Gets a Title

"Independence Day 2" Takes Place 15 Years Later, Same Aliens Return

Hugh Jackman Confirms "Wolverine 3" is His Last Time as Wolverine
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved