WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
What Happens to Jimmy Olsen in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"?
Aug 29th, 2014
Harrison Ford is Feeling Better, "Star Wars: Episode VII" Resumes Filming
Aug 29th, 2014
Ben Kingsley Wants to Return as The Mandarin in "Iron Man 4"
Aug 29th, 2014
Hilary Swank Battles ALS in "You're Not You" Trailer
Aug 29th, 2014
Trailer for "The Rewrite" Comedy, with Hugh Grant and Marisa Tomei
Aug 29th, 2014
Trailer for "The Scribbler" Comic Book Film
Aug 29th, 2014
Jeremy Renner Answers If Hawkeye Will Die in "Avengers: Age of Ultron"
Aug 29th, 2014
Trailer for "The Daily Show" host Jon Stewart's "Rosewater" Film
Aug 29th, 2014
New Trailer for Jeff Bridges' "Seventh Son" Fantasy Film
Aug 29th, 2014
"Captain America 3" Director Hints at End of Chris Evans as Captain America
Aug 28th, 2014
First Photos of Doctor Doom From "Fantastic Four" Leaked Online?
Aug 28th, 2014
"The Sopranos" Creator Finally Reveals Whether Tony Soprano Died
Aug 28th, 2014
"Underworld" Franchise is Being Rebooted
Aug 28th, 2014
"Pacific Rim" Star Charlie Hunnam May Star in "King Arthur"
Aug 28th, 2014
Three New Photos From "Avengers: Age of Ultron"
Aug 28th, 2014
"Cops" Cameraman Killed While Filming TV Show
Aug 28th, 2014
"Looney Tunes" Movie Gets Steve Carell and "X-Men: First Class" Writers
Aug 27th, 2014
Warner Bros Has a "No Jokes" Policy For Its Superhero Films?
Aug 27th, 2014
Henry Cavill Does the Ice Bucket Challenge in His Superman Costume
Aug 27th, 2014
"Da Vinci Code 3" to Begin Filming in April, Tom Hanks Set to Return
Aug 27th, 2014
New "Jurassic World" Set Photo Honors Richard Attenborough
Aug 27th, 2014
First Look at Lucy Lawless in Marvel's "Agents of SHIELD" TV Series
Aug 27th, 2014
Christopher Nolan's "Interstellar" Unveils IMAX TV Spot
Aug 27th, 2014
Trailer for "The Pyramid" Thriller, From Alexandre Aja
Aug 27th, 2014
"Full House" Sequel Coming to TV, With Original Cast
Aug 26th, 2014
Ben Affleck's "Gone Girl" Thriller Unveils Emmy Awards TV Spot
Aug 26th, 2014
Jeremy Renner Says Hawkeye May Appear in "Captain America 3"
Aug 26th, 2014
Tyler Perry Never Heard of David Fincher Until Joining His "Gone Girl" Film
Aug 26th, 2014
"Thor" Star Chris Hemsworth in Talks For "Vacation" Reboot
Aug 26th, 2014
New Photos of Henry Cavill in "The Man From UNCLE"
Aug 26th, 2014
"Shutter Island" to Become a TV Series, Martin Scorsese May Direct
Aug 26th, 2014
Ridley Scott Discusses "Blade Runner" and "Prometheus" Sequels
Aug 26th, 2014
Extended Restricted Trailer for "As Above So Below" Horror Film
Aug 26th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Justin Bieber and Martha Stewart Hospitalized

Posted: January 14th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Justin Bieber and Martha Stewart HospitalizedSubmit Comment
In unrelated stories, Justin Bieber and Martha Stewart were rushed to the hospital. Neither had a serious medical issues and are now being criticized for over-reacting in both cases.

Bieber was filming his scenes on the set of "CSI," when he suffered a mild allergic reaction. He had trouble breathing and was taken to a hospital. The 16-year-old singer was released 30 minutes later without any treatment. He was back at work the same day.

Meanwhile, Martha Stewart tried to whisper something to her sleeping dog, but ended up startling her. "[The dog] bolted upright with such force that she hit me in the face like a boxing glove hitting an opponent's face," Stewart wrote on her blog.

Stewart ended up with a "pretty serious gash" in her lip, immediately calling her daughter to ask her to make sure a plastic surgeon would be waiting for her at the emergency room. Stewart then called police to ask for a ride to the hospital, but then realized that she had a personal driver already waiting for her. She was released later than night.

Source: Various


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 31 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
trailertrash writes:
on January 14th, 2011 at 4:51:34 AM

A mild allergic reaction to a woman no doubt..
kudanrt writes:
on January 14th, 2011 at 4:53:14 AM

What the hell? Movie news? Lol!!
kudanrt writes:
on January 14th, 2011 at 4:55:46 AM

She was whisperin somethin to her dog?? WTF?! bahahahaha! "Hey bitch, I'm feelin horney, let's do it" WHACK!!!!!!!! LOLOLOLOLOL
Taco writes:
on January 14th, 2011 at 5:11:51 AM

Plastic surgeon???? Seriously???
pH0u57 writes:
on January 14th, 2011 at 5:35:27 AM

"Stewart then called police to ask for a ride to the hospital, but then realized that she had a personal driver already waiting for her."

HAHAHAHAHA! Getting old?!



btw: soo, martha steward does plastic surgery? isn't that too sexist?
Rambo writes:
on January 14th, 2011 at 6:12:57 AM

Justin died on arriving to hospital.He was 16 years old.
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on January 14th, 2011 at 6:17:14 AM

Damnit, my hopes went up when I saw the headline, but immediately sunk reading the article.
Kill-the-director writes:
on January 14th, 2011 at 6:43:05 AM

so what's this got to do with movie news?
z03fke writes:
on January 14th, 2011 at 7:56:55 AM

that's good news!!!
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 14th, 2011 at 8:15:50 AM

wow I'm appalled by the news.
Crazyhorse writes:
on January 14th, 2011 at 9:00:16 AM

I can understand Bieber situation but Stewarts come on
Deadbolt writes:
on January 14th, 2011 at 10:06:01 AM

First I was like "YEEEEEEEAHHH" then I read it was like "Ooh...f*ck!"
Deadbolt writes:
on January 14th, 2011 at 10:06:25 AM

and was*
johnny_boy writes:
on January 14th, 2011 at 11:02:16 AM

So close to getting rid of Bieber. Martha can stay, I feel like the population of bitches who know how to cook is heavily declining
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on January 14th, 2011 at 11:15:47 AM

I did'nt know ranger was an extra on CSI.
nicholas56 writes:
on January 14th, 2011 at 11:52:45 AM

i wish Justin Bieber was dead kid has no f*cking talent and will be forgot in like 5 years. so someone do us a favor and get ready of this kid.
Ranger writes:
on January 14th, 2011 at 2:02:44 PM

@Dave - I wish.

Bieber... it's called a 'panic attack' you whiny bitch... have one of your assistants Google it.

@Martha - forgot to awaken the dog gently with the peanut butter didn't you sweetie?
Ranger writes:
on January 14th, 2011 at 2:07:48 PM

Phones the cops wanting a ride... but forgets she has a private driver?! Plastic surgeon on hand?!

How Winona is that?!
Ranger writes:
on January 14th, 2011 at 2:09:11 PM

How about the dog wasn't in the mood to lick her twat, didn't like her whispering and boxed her in the head on purpose.

Stupid bitch (Martha... not the dog).
happileperkon writes:
on January 14th, 2011 at 2:23:37 PM

aw damn. i saw "Justin Bieber rushed to the hospital" and i got my hopes up
Frank4969 writes:
on January 14th, 2011 at 3:48:44 PM

I agree with everyone. I got my hopes way up high that this little punk queer was to take a permanent dirt nap then boom. NOTHING. Life sucks
Blood_Ice-Cream writes:
on January 14th, 2011 at 6:09:03 PM

Justin Bieber. Die.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on January 14th, 2011 at 6:48:40 PM

These two overfilled and breamingly, stewing, turd-filled douchebags piss me the f*ck off.


Awww, poor babies got pull down to Earth with the rest of us little ol' Everymen and women ... Unless what happened to them was followed by severe bodily cramps, vomiting, diarrhea, blood spurting like a bad Monty Python skit (out of every orifices), extremely excruciating, almost Spanish Inquisition on the rack pain and crying beyond the point of any human endurance, then I might care 1/16th of a second.

I hope they both die from an infection from a drug overdose.

And I hope they suffer excruciating pain.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on January 14th, 2011 at 7:54:24 PM

An article about two turds floating in a celebrity cesspool that have yet to be flushed ?

Pass.
Ranger writes:
on January 15th, 2011 at 1:40:05 AM

A panic attack and a head bonk from a dog.

Jesus!
jigsaw23 writes:
on January 15th, 2011 at 6:14:47 AM

who gives a sh*t about both of those girls
jigsaw23 writes:
on January 15th, 2011 at 6:15:03 AM

who gives a sh*t about both of those girls
Matiax writes:
on January 15th, 2011 at 3:14:12 PM

Bieber was filming his scenes on the set of "CSI," when he suffered a mild allergic reaction.

Surely there was a vagina nearby.
OneTime writes:
on January 15th, 2011 at 8:38:49 PM

so what...

and...


so what
encoreyourface writes:
on January 16th, 2011 at 6:00:04 PM

f*cking hell Bieber is such a f*cking p*ssy, he probably just had a f*cking asma attack.
Roadimus writes:
on January 18th, 2011 at 2:50:50 AM

Both of them are c*nts.

"Sin City 2" Bombs at Box Office, "Guardians of the Galaxy" Smashing Records

"The Sopranos" Creator Finally Reveals Whether Tony Soprano Died

Ronda Rousey Says She Should Have Been Wonder Woman in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

Bruce Wayne's Age in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Revealed

"Sin City 2" is a Box Office Disaster

New "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Story Details Revealed

Bruce Wayne Enjoys MMA Fights in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

Robin Williams' Cause of Death Revealed

Joss Whedon Discusses Iron Man's Hulkbuster Suit in "Avengers: Age of Ultron"

"The Expendables 3" Bombs at the Box Office, "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles" Still On Top
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved