WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Winona Ryder Afraid of Internet, Peter Fonda Finds Dead Body

Posted: January 13th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Winona Ryder Afraid of Internet, Peter Fonda Finds Dead BodySubmit Comment
While promoting her new comedy "The Dilemma," actress Winona Ryder explained why she is frightened of computers. She said: "Googling is very terrifying to me. I swear, we're a button away from joining Al-Qaida. That's my fear."

In other wacky news, LA police say that actor Peter Fonda (Easy Rider) called 911 after he spotted a car parked on the side of the road, discovering that there was a dead man slumped over in the front seat.

Police said that Fonda is not a suspect since responders claim the man had committed suicide.

Source: WENN, TMZ


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 46 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
boogiel writes:
on January 13th, 2011 at 7:24:08 AM

"Googling is very terrifying to me. I swear, we're a button away from joining Al-Qaida. That's my fear."


Jeez, first a kleptomaniac and now this computer-phobia? No wonder she is a wreck.
bandolero999 writes:
on January 13th, 2011 at 8:40:06 AM

this bitch is just too damn weird guess thats wat happens when you become washed up,try to blame mel on being racist,and steal purses

you ovendodger you
trailertrash writes:
on January 13th, 2011 at 9:24:56 AM

Peter Fonda, Sir you will always be the real

Captain America

Winona, Errrr f*ck off ...
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on January 13th, 2011 at 9:28:18 AM

Winona, you're a moron.

Peter, way to be that adventurous spirit you! Now, where's that sequel to The Limey, you wanker ? (Oh .... and we forgive you for Ghost Rider)
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on January 13th, 2011 at 9:30:01 AM

Winona's been "googled" so many times by her boyfriends that her uterus has to be tied off at her knees, otherwise it just drags on the ground behind her.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on January 13th, 2011 at 9:32:57 AM

Police said that Fonda is not a suspect since responders claim the man had committed suicide ....

and because they saw Ulee's Gold. I mean, c'mon ... how can you suspect an actor that has such depth and range ?
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on January 13th, 2011 at 9:34:05 AM

In other wacky news, LA police say that actor Peter Fonda (Easy Rider) called 911 after he spotted a car parked on the side of the road, discovering that there was a dead man slumped over in the front seat... sounds like Lindsay Lohan's dad, post being given a blowjob by Lindsay.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on January 13th, 2011 at 9:38:59 AM

"Googling is very terrifying to me. I swear, we're a button away from joining Al-Qaida. That's my fear." ~ Winona Ryder

"Think of how stupid the average person is, and realize half of them are stupider than that." ~ George Carlin

I agree with George. Winona, go ahead and join Al-Qaida. They could use another idiot.
trailertrash writes:
on January 13th, 2011 at 9:45:43 AM

If she does join Al-Qaeda then Saks 5th Ave best Look out !!
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 13th, 2011 at 9:48:41 AM

Yup, she's a washed up bitch. Wonder if she's afraid that ghosts will come out the computer at her too?
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 13th, 2011 at 9:50:18 AM

TT-that or Macy's
trailertrash writes:
on January 13th, 2011 at 9:52:44 AM

Pretty much anywhere she shops ,she steals !!
trailertrash writes:
on January 13th, 2011 at 10:02:06 AM

Reality Bites, Doesn't it Winona
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 13th, 2011 at 10:03:41 AM

TT-Watch out Toys r Us lol
Burt_Reynolds writes:
on January 13th, 2011 at 10:06:43 AM

Google to Al-Qaida in one move, jezzus... or should i say allah
WV-Films writes:
on January 13th, 2011 at 10:18:47 AM

Call Jerry Orbach.
beepboop writes:
on January 13th, 2011 at 10:37:47 AM

Winona Ryder didn't have to act in Black Swan, she just did her usual thing.
Rambo writes:
on January 13th, 2011 at 11:06:01 AM

winona just said that to get some money for drugs from google
funseeker writes:
on January 13th, 2011 at 11:32:29 AM

Winona, such a wonderful damaged angel you are ... please tell us what drugs you are using because they are GOOOD!
Crazyhorse writes:
on January 13th, 2011 at 12:03:04 PM

Can anyone on here tell me

Does the Hollywood studios go to the local insane asylum to get their actors and actresses


Im mean the comments these nutjobs make
Big_Daddy writes:
on January 13th, 2011 at 1:04:00 PM

Well WINONA if your so afraid of the computer all you have to do is turn the monitor around to face the wall this way all those people will stop watching you
Ranger writes:
on January 13th, 2011 at 2:12:40 PM

I was wondering where these 2 stories were going, yet more importantly where they came from and why.


Then I saw TMZ at the bottom...

Never mind.

Peter... can never say anything against you. You, your sister (BA-BOING!!!) and respect for your dad assures that.

As for bored clepto...

Googling and Al-Qaida?!?!?!?!?!?! Where the f*ck does this stunned c*nt draw that correlation from?!?!?!?!?!?!?! Oh, I see it. They both share the letters 'i' and 'n', so CLEARLY they're 'in' with one-another!

She needs a stiff Ranger right up the crapper. And I'm just the Ranger to do it!
Ranger writes:
on January 13th, 2011 at 2:17:54 PM

Another week and she'll be digging in Shelly Duvall's backyard for UFO! Crazy bitch(es).
Ranger writes:
on January 13th, 2011 at 2:22:49 PM

'I swear, we're a button away from joining Al-Qaida.'

Seriously... what the f*ck?!?!?!?!?!

Join them HOW... GoogleAds??!?!

WHAT BUTTON?!?! (oh look... F4 on my keyboard also takes new Al-Qaida membership submissions online... didn't see that before).

Sorry Winona... my bad. You're sane alright.
trailertrash writes:
on January 13th, 2011 at 3:36:36 PM

Ranger -

I'm hearing you bro, Jane Fonda MMMMMMMMM Damn !!

Have you ever seen The Chase Marlon Brando, Robert Redford , Fonda,E.G Marshall, Robert Duvall and James Fox

Great film but Fonda is at HAWT'NESS in that movie !!

trailertrash writes:
on January 13th, 2011 at 3:38:18 PM

May have mentioned it before , It's worth saying again !
trailertrash writes:
on January 13th, 2011 at 3:50:22 PM

And if you do Winona up the crapper, Make sure you keep one hand on your wallet at all times.
Ranger writes:
on January 13th, 2011 at 3:58:15 PM

lol re: wallet.

To my embarrassment my friend, no, I haven't seen that movie... yet. But considering the cast, I will. Thx. for the lead.
Ranger writes:
on January 13th, 2011 at 4:25:24 PM

New Spidey pics out don't look that bad.
trailertrash writes:
on January 13th, 2011 at 4:54:35 PM

Just seen those, looks ok i guess and not such big hair too....

Still would have liked to have seen Spiderman 4 with Ramai and co instead
Jojotocujo writes:
on January 13th, 2011 at 5:11:18 PM

Slow news day?
minkowski writes:
on January 13th, 2011 at 6:46:07 PM

It's a terrible shame the body found wasn't that of sister Jane.

As for Winona, it's not terribly obvious how seriously we should take her statement.

Here's more of what she actually said on the Late Show with Jimmy Fallon:

http://www.gossipcop.com/winona-ryder-jimmy-fallon-internet/

“Googling is very terrifying to me,” Winona confessed.

“I have this fear that I’m going to be trying to find out what movie is playing where — and I’ll suddenly find that I’m a member of Al Qaeda.

“I swear – we’re a button away from joining Al Qaeda! That’s my fear.

“If you press the wrong button, who knows what could happen? You saw what happened to Pete Townshend… You’ve got to be careful.”

I think she was speaking in an exaggerated manner to express her deep level of general computer illiteracy.
Ranger writes:
on January 13th, 2011 at 7:29:02 PM

That or she's just a reh-tard.
photobuckets4 writes:
on January 13th, 2011 at 7:49:37 PM

she's a dumb f*cken washed up bitch...she needs to go away for good
minkowski writes:
on January 13th, 2011 at 7:54:27 PM

Washed up? How can you say that? She did that role in 2009's Star Trek where she played Spock's mother, and for all of five dreadful minutes, before plummeting to her much-deserved but ungrieved death off the dark side of Vulcan.

Even Spock hardly missed the bitch. He just had issues with Kirk because Kirk was trying to plow Spock's interstellar oreo baby.
Big_Daddy writes:
on January 13th, 2011 at 8:05:18 PM

@ranger
If rainman can use a computer
@mink
Even Spock hardly missed the bitch. He just had issues with Kirk because Kirk was trying to plow Spock's interstellar oreo baby.

Or he was mad that kirk didn't even give him the common courtesy of a Vulcan grip reach around
Ranger writes:
on January 13th, 2011 at 8:10:22 PM

Or my favorite: 'Ranger's Vulcanian Clit Yank!'
minkowski writes:
on January 13th, 2011 at 8:19:31 PM

"Or he was mad that kirk didn't even give him the common courtesy of a Vulcan grip reach around"

That or the unspeakably ancient Vulcan d*ck-to-mouth meld.

I heard about the idea from Che while he polished a Borg dildo, sitting at his Comic-con convention booth.

And I have a new plot idea for those parodical morons that unfortunately brought us Disaster Movie, Superhero move and Meet the Spartans:

The Adventures of Kirk and Spock, with Andy d*ck as Kirk and John Travolta as Spock, c*mming soon and frequently to a San Francisco porn shop near you.
minkowski writes:
on January 13th, 2011 at 8:21:26 PM

My Kirk and SPock movie idea has a nifty Star Trek tag line, too:

You will be ass-similated. Resistance is futile.
Ranger writes:
on January 13th, 2011 at 8:21:39 PM

'I heard about the idea from Che while he polished a Borg dildo, sitting at his Comic-con convention booth.' --- lol.

Ranger writes:
on January 13th, 2011 at 8:22:12 PM

futile or fecal?
minkowski writes:
on January 13th, 2011 at 8:30:36 PM

Both, Ranger. Butt that's just disgusting.

And did you know Andy d*ck played a holographic doctor on Star Trek Voyager?

Yes, in the future, even computer programs will want to f*ck you in the ass.
Ranger writes:
on January 13th, 2011 at 9:32:09 PM

OH LIFE SUCKS (as does Andy d*ck)!!!
Big_Daddy writes:
on January 13th, 2011 at 9:52:49 PM

Wait wait wait




Andy d*ck is gay?
Che 4 Prez writes:
on January 13th, 2011 at 11:34:43 PM

peter find the kid mink rapid to death in his car, fagggot
Ranger writes:
on January 14th, 2011 at 12:45:57 AM

@Big_Daddy - not just his d*ck... all of him!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved