WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Captain America" Trailer News, Red Skull Concept Art

Posted: January 10th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Captain America" Trailer News, Red Skull Concept ArtSubmit Comment
We just showed you a photo of Hugo Weaving as the villainous Red Skull from the upcoming "Captain America" film. In the photo, however, he is wearing his Johann Schmidt disguise.

Today, we have the first concept art of Red Skull. The art has not been confirmed to be official, but it is in the same style as art that was previously released by Marvel for "Captain America" and "Thor." Check it out below.

Regarding the trailer, it was suggested that it would appear online this week since a few seconds of footage aired on Entertainment Tonight recently. Unfortunately, branding consultant Greg Littley learned that the trailer has been delayed. He said: "Not good news.. I'm hearing that the 'Captain America: The First Avenger' trailer is being delayed. Footage isn't 'Amazing.'"

Concept Art: (click to enlarge)


Click here to read more about "Captain America: The First Avenger."

Source: MundoHype, CBM


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 46 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
lostwarrior writes:
on January 10th, 2011 at 8:50:23 PM

well it looks like Joe johnston is at it again... this if of course will be complete sh*t.....
bandolero999 writes:
on January 10th, 2011 at 9:00:04 PM

i wanna see this trailer already so if it bombs johnston could make up another excuse and apologize for making capt america,after he promised it would be a great film
Ari Gold writes:
on January 10th, 2011 at 9:04:41 PM

"Footage isn't 'Amazing.'" LOL.
sc_kg writes:
on January 10th, 2011 at 9:54:40 PM

So was Thors comic con footage, till they pimped it out.
boogiel writes:
on January 10th, 2011 at 10:04:22 PM

Uh..oh..early signs of trouble
BITCHHUNTER writes:
on January 10th, 2011 at 11:07:25 PM

This skull is redder than Mister Leary's ass after Jake and Che tricked him into being the "girl" for the whole night.
BITCHHUNTER writes:
on January 10th, 2011 at 11:09:11 PM

hey Mister c*nt!

I bet now you can fit a whole Basketball into your anus after that right?

there is always showbiz for this kinda things
and by showbiz I mean gay porn
BITCHHUNTER writes:
on January 10th, 2011 at 11:14:06 PM

but seriously, after you being raped 10, 20 times this night, you should buy a box of condoms
not that it will do you any good
BITCHHUNTER writes:
on January 10th, 2011 at 11:19:03 PM

the secret experiment that Red Skull did to Mister c*nt's mom gave us Lindsay Lohag!

and the afterbirth for Mister Leary's himself
BITCHHUNTER writes:
on January 10th, 2011 at 11:30:52 PM

Misterc*nt graduation song

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BL-hSDLTh8Y
BITCHHUNTER writes:
on January 10th, 2011 at 11:38:13 PM

Q: what do you call Misterc*nt's mom having anal sex with 200 guys in a row?


A: AIDS Outbreak
BITCHHUNTER writes:
on January 10th, 2011 at 11:39:37 PM

seriously I'm sick of Marvel and all those superhero movies
BITCHHUNTER writes:
on January 10th, 2011 at 11:43:51 PM

Look in the sky!!!


It's a whore!

It's a fag!


no, It's SuperFag


his secret identity is MisterLeakyc*nt and his
super power is getting raped in the ass forever without him complaining but asking for more


his trusty weapon is his faithful bottle of Vaseline


his two side kicks is Jake and Che


and he's in a quest to fight AIDS
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 11th, 2011 at 12:00:35 AM

Yup its confirmed, utter sh*t!!!!
BITCHHUNTER writes:
on January 11th, 2011 at 12:06:42 AM

@BadChadB33

this is gonna be worse than watching Misterc*nt sneaks into Animal Planet wildlife ep to have sex with 2 Zebras while Che and Jake get the facial
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 11th, 2011 at 12:38:15 AM

^graphic! lol
TheHerpesOnRangersDick writes:
on January 11th, 2011 at 12:39:25 AM

Come on guys, it probably has the Joe Johnston feel to the film...oh wait, that's the problem, nevermind this movie will suck

@bitchhunter

the "mister c*nt" arguably unfunny jokes get old after, uh...1

BITCHHUNTER writes:
on January 11th, 2011 at 12:44:16 AM

@THORD
you're absolutely right, the fag (AKA Mister Leary) is an unfunny joke
BITCHHUNTER writes:
on January 11th, 2011 at 12:46:14 AM

I mean he must find all I've said about him is "funny memories", that fat freak
BITCHHUNTER writes:
on January 11th, 2011 at 1:06:54 AM

@THORD
btw Black Swan really has a lesbian sex scene between Natalie and Mila but either way i suggest you go and see it because it was a good movie

hope I've helped
Whitta writes:
on January 11th, 2011 at 1:36:52 AM

am i the only one who doesn't give a rats ass about any of these superhero movies?!?! Iron Man was good... thats about it...
Rambo writes:
on January 11th, 2011 at 2:56:59 AM

when is the trailer coming out?until then I'll give Johnston the benefit of the doubt...
Ranger writes:
on January 11th, 2011 at 3:55:24 AM

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=C9qcibIh1pg
Rambo writes:
on January 11th, 2011 at 3:59:36 AM

^That Portman masturbation scene was the best part of the movie.too bad it was so short.
BITCHHUNTER writes:
on January 11th, 2011 at 4:06:16 AM

@Ranger Niccccccce

@Rambo don't forget Mila's eating Natalies muff
Ranger writes:
on January 11th, 2011 at 4:10:11 AM

I'll bet Portman's port tastes like Nutella.
trailertrash writes:
on January 11th, 2011 at 4:15:14 AM

She could taste like peanut butter it's all good ..
Ranger writes:
on January 11th, 2011 at 4:17:11 AM

Or peanut butter one one side... chocolate in the other. Hey... that would make a great candy!
trailertrash writes:
on January 11th, 2011 at 4:20:40 AM

A sex candy ...

Che will slapping that all around his body for his lick me clean thursday's with the family now...
Ranger writes:
on January 11th, 2011 at 4:29:19 AM

LOL.
Trip Maverick writes:
on January 11th, 2011 at 5:49:18 AM

I love how WP has become a board for ripping on people. I love it. I think I come here more for that than actual movie news.
Mister Leary writes:
on January 11th, 2011 at 5:50:16 AM

THORD writes:
the "mister c*nt" arguably unfunny jokes get old after, uh...1

@ BitchHunter
Told you babe. Gotta step up your game or just stick to writing about movies.

And will you please stop using other peoples' (Mink/Ranger) material (Che) in your posts. It's really sad.
Mister Leary writes:
on January 11th, 2011 at 5:51:33 AM

oh yeah, here's to hoping Hugo Weaving saves this damn movie.
BITCHHUNTER writes:
on January 11th, 2011 at 5:54:24 AM

so you admit you are a lurker?
not like anyone needed to know that

only a fag lurker would post in a 4 days old post after 2 days
BITCHHUNTER writes:
on January 11th, 2011 at 5:58:47 AM

and don't forget it was not always about you mom...

It was also about your homo eroticism poetry in Elijah Wood thread

(thank you Alex there's no edit button, what's been written can't be unwritten) ;)
BITCHHUNTER writes:
on January 11th, 2011 at 6:04:00 AM

MisterFag Writes
on January 11th, 2011 at 5:50:16 AM

Told you babe. Gotta step up your game or just stick to writing about movies.


@SuperFag

"your game"??? "stick to writing about movies"?

bitch, please. you didn't write anything remotely related to movies since you stepfather f*cked you in your brain to write against me in the first place

you already being approved as a c*nt in previous posts

now get Che's c*ck outta your mouth and chew on this for a while
BITCHHUNTER writes:
on January 11th, 2011 at 6:09:11 AM

Mister Fag writes:
on January 11th, 2011 at 5:50:16 AM

And will you please stop using other peoples' (Mink/Ranger) material (Che) in your posts. It's really sad.

@Mister Fag

Awwww, did I hurt Che's feeling? doesn't he make "sweet gentle love" anymore and sticks to rough sex because what I wrote?

don't worry f*ckface, you're a public joke just like Che, Jake and other lurkers, No one will claim you.


Farradin writes:
on January 11th, 2011 at 11:15:36 AM

Wish the had delayed the GL footage!
rabid writes:
on January 11th, 2011 at 11:22:44 AM

Sounds like total bullsh*t to me.
Everybody with a brain knows they're holding onto it to show during the Superbowl.
Mister Leary writes:
on January 11th, 2011 at 12:26:23 PM

@BitchHunter

Call me a lurker all you want. You're just as bad dude, seeing that you're still checking back to see what i write.
You really do love me!!!
spider-man writes:
on January 11th, 2011 at 3:14:52 PM

Im not trusting this sorce bc he doesnt say what "isnt amazing" about the trailer. Remember there talking about the trailer it doesnt mean the movie is bad.
why_not writes:
on January 11th, 2011 at 4:24:21 PM

@BITCHHUNTER
we get it, you think mister leary is a fag. you can stop now
encoreyourface writes:
on January 11th, 2011 at 5:37:57 PM

love the concept art and i am looking forward to the trailer, but when i see words like "Footage isn't 'Amazing.'" red flags pop up. Hopefully it's better then this dude thinks it is.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on January 11th, 2011 at 7:26:50 PM

Who knew the Red Skull was into S&M ... I mean, besides Eva Braun ?

So the X-Men stole their costumes from the Red Skull ? How dictatorish of them.

Unfortunately, branding consultant Greg Littley learned that the trailer has been delayed. He said: "Not good news.. I'm hearing that the 'Captain America: The First Avenger' trailer is being delayed. Footage isn't 'Amazing.'" ... Wow. What excuse with Johnston use to explain this one ? The dog ate his original, original footage ?

I knew when they gave Evans those Hobbit Nikes to cover his feet, we were in deep sh*t.

Captain America : The First Avenger = The Wolfman, Pt. 2
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on January 11th, 2011 at 7:27:46 PM

Only in Hollywood can you f*ck up a Universal icon and be given a Marvel icon, to again f*ck up.

Don't you just love it ?
rabid writes:
on January 11th, 2011 at 9:43:27 PM

I've seen the original Wolfman film. It's no masterpiece.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved