WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Zoe Saldana's "Burning Palms" Trailer Will Mess Up Your Life

Posted: January 10th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Zoe SaldanaSubmit Comment
Today we have the official trailer for the upcoming "Burning Palms" comedy drama, starring Zoe Saldana, Jamie Chung, Nick Stahl, Lake Bell, Rosamund Pike, Dylan McDermott, Shannen Doherty and Paz Vega. Check it out below.

Plot: A subversive tale that interlaces five stories set in Los Angeles, where no taboo is left unexplored as each character careens toward a dark and often comic fate.

The new movie is directed by Christopher Landon, the writer of "Paranormal Activity 2" and "Disturbia." It is scheduled to hit theaters on January 14th, in limited release.

Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Source: WorstPreviews.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 18 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Ranger writes:
on January 10th, 2011 at 6:19:40 AM

I get 'burning palms' whenever I see a picture of Zoe.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on January 10th, 2011 at 7:46:30 AM

The new movie is directed by Christopher Landon, the writer of "Paranormal Activity 2" and "Disturbia." ... obviously influenced by David Lynch and Vincent Gallo.

@Ranger

Fair enough. If I had those x-rated "outtake" from The Losers, where she was stripping naked to the songs of John Cougar Mellancamp, I would be more Hairy Palm, than Burning Palm.
Detrimental writes:
on January 10th, 2011 at 7:47:09 AM

Uhh...sure, why not.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on January 10th, 2011 at 7:58:44 AM

Sorry i don't quite get the Trailer Will Mess Up Your Life part? Alex you been smoking crack again son?
trailertrash writes:
on January 10th, 2011 at 8:15:14 AM

Ranger - lol , beat me to it ....
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 10th, 2011 at 9:34:57 AM

Ranger-lol
Nick Stahl's still getting work? He must have one helluva an agent.
johnny_boy writes:
on January 10th, 2011 at 9:41:28 AM

Ok how did this mess up my life....

Wait what's this.....shannen dorethy is in this?

Yeah my life is messed up. Touché, WP.
K-lube Bonnerman writes:
on January 10th, 2011 at 10:18:37 AM

I think I speak for the whole class when I say WTF?!?!
The only thing i found amusing about this was the part when the chick says "that thing you asked me to do yesterday...do you still want me to do it" then the next thig you see is her scrubbing her finger like it had been somewhere stinky. Clasic

P.S. Zoe is hot if your into little boys with flat chests.
rabid writes:
on January 10th, 2011 at 12:22:18 PM

The trailer is intriguing. This could easily have a messed up plot a la Todd Solontz-style.
wavydavy123 writes:
on January 10th, 2011 at 12:38:04 PM

Funny Games 2 ?
crimsonshaft writes:
on January 10th, 2011 at 12:49:06 PM

Good call Wavy, that trailer looked strikingly similar to Funny Games, and not just the song. I'm surprised the writer of Rear..Disturbia would be a part of such a thing.

This looks like a watered down version of Storytelling.
reaper113 writes:
on January 10th, 2011 at 4:05:22 PM

I am a douchebage making sex jokes about actresses yet again.

Rambo writes:
on January 10th, 2011 at 4:07:33 PM

Rosamund Pike messed up my computer screen:

http://img.listal.com/image/421383/600full-rosamund-pike.jpg
Ranger writes:
on January 10th, 2011 at 5:13:59 PM

Mine too! It must be viral!
trailertrash writes:
on January 10th, 2011 at 6:14:01 PM

Rambo- Nice

Reaper- Yep your a douchebage alright.

Rambo writes:
on January 10th, 2011 at 7:16:04 PM

@ranger

or oral,depends where you ask her.
Valerie writes:
on January 10th, 2011 at 7:56:06 PM

Looks pretty psycho! Bit woah , Dylan McDermott, STILL looking hot, had a major crush on him back in the Practice days!
MsBeefrm DaDee writes:
on August 6th, 2011 at 11:34:54 PM

Im sorry....I liked this movie..it was sick twisted and my favorite UNPREDICTABLE.. :)

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved