WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Video: Jim Carrey's Funny "Black Swan" Skit on "SNL"

Posted: January 10th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Video: Jim CarreySubmit Comment
Jim Carrey hosted "Saturday Night Live" on Saturday, giving the show its highest ratings ever, beating out Betty White's episode from May.

The highlight of the evening was Carrey's Mila Kunis impression from "Black Swan," which has now grossed $61 million on a $13 million budget and will likely be nominated for for an Oscar in several categories, including Best Actress for Natalie Portman.

In the skit, Carrey does his usual over-the-top performance as he tries to impress the world's only straight French choreographer (Bill Hader). At one point, the actor even sticks his entire fist into his mouth. Check out the video below.

Video:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Source: NBC


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 23 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
atn5022 writes:
on January 10th, 2011 at 12:42:42 AM

that was kind of funny. i saw it live last night
Derp88 writes:
on January 10th, 2011 at 12:44:51 AM

brutally unfunny
otis writes:
on January 10th, 2011 at 12:50:01 AM

He aint no Mila Kunis.
Also missed the mark in humor, snl. Again.
Devil writes:
on January 10th, 2011 at 1:08:06 AM

NOT FUNNY! next.
TheHerpesOnRangersDick writes:
on January 10th, 2011 at 2:21:17 AM

Can someone please tell me if Black Swan really does have a lesbian sex scene between Kunis and Portman...if it does I'm going to the theatre first thing tomorrow
telur writes:
on January 10th, 2011 at 2:37:18 AM

jim carrey is bisex right? i saw him at with philip morris
Rambo writes:
on January 10th, 2011 at 2:50:21 AM

Bill Hader was the only funny thing in this skit.Jim Carry lost his mojo a long time ago...
trailertrash writes:
on January 10th, 2011 at 2:57:36 AM

the actor even sticks his entire fist into his mouth

Errr no thanks, I watched Ace Ventura 2 once before..
trailertrash writes:
on January 10th, 2011 at 3:12:53 AM

If that was the Highlight of the SNL Episode, Then this show is no where near the show it once was.....
m3talface writes:
on January 10th, 2011 at 6:32:29 AM

It's amazing how some of the funniest people of all time can be on SNL and the entire aura and or vibe of the show itself can manage to suck the funny right out of them. I HATE SNL.
Crazyhorse writes:
on January 10th, 2011 at 8:36:18 AM

Hey Jim get a clue

"Jim Carry hosted "Saturday Night Live" on Saturday, giving the show its highest ratings ever, beating out Betty White's episode from May.

People keep hoping for something funny from you

You know, Fire Marshall Bill, Ace Ventura 1st movie, Dumb and Dumber

Not the Im doing serious drama crap i.e The Majestic or The Truman Show

Come on
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 10th, 2011 at 9:56:23 AM

Yup Jim your still dead to me.
batdump writes:
on January 10th, 2011 at 2:02:35 PM

wow... everybody is so critical of jim carrey. i laugh every time i see him in an interview. i didn't see this snl but i doubt it was THAT bad. and if it was, it was prob the writers fault.
hardcorehogan87 writes:
on January 10th, 2011 at 3:03:31 PM

@TheHerpesOnRangersd*ck: Yes it does. I highly suggest you go see it -- the scene does not disappoint. If you are disappointed with the scene then you can send me your address and I will personally reimburse you for your movie ticket ... and also call you a "fag."

On a side note, I thought the skit was pretty funny. Always like Jim Carrey.
happileperkon writes:
on January 10th, 2011 at 3:47:47 PM

i love jim carrey but he has been in a dry spell for quite some time. and this sketch wasnt the funniest one from this episode. this one is much better

http://www.hulu.com/watch/205732/saturday-night-live-amusement-park-ride
happileperkon writes:
on January 10th, 2011 at 3:48:01 PM

i love jim carrey but he has been in a dry spell for quite some time. and this sketch wasnt the funniest one from this episode. this one is much better

http://www.hulu.com/watch/205732/saturday-night-live-amusement-park-ride
reaper113 writes:
on January 10th, 2011 at 4:01:13 PM

Jim the 90's called, they say they want you back.
LanceGill writes:
on January 10th, 2011 at 5:45:09 PM

More like Jim Carrey's Awfully written Black Swan Skit. Bill Hader is hilarious as usual, but that is where the funny stopped on this Snl Skit.
Valerie writes:
on January 10th, 2011 at 7:52:17 PM

Even bad, he is good, love him!
lastnamefirst writes:
on January 10th, 2011 at 10:44:27 PM

Damn, you guys are a bunch of haters. It wasn't THAT bad. SNL had the highest ratings so far for a reason. It wasn't that bad compared to others. I bet most of you being critical didn't even see the whole episode.
The5thBeatle5 writes:
on January 11th, 2011 at 3:28:18 PM

it was alright, but not as hilarious as the celebrity impressionist/psychic & the robotic theme park ride! I love Carrey, and glad to see him go back to his roots with comin back to SNL
blinkbomber writes:
on January 12th, 2011 at 1:44:36 AM

NOBODY DOES THE THICKE!
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on January 12th, 2011 at 6:01:04 PM

Thought it would be funnier.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved