WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Photo: Woman Covers Back in "Twilight" Tattoos

Posted: January 6th, 2011 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Photo: Woman Covers Back in "Twilight" TattoosSubmit Comment
We sometimes post people's obsessions with movies on this website and today we have a photo of 49-year-old Cathy Ward, who loves the "Twilight" franchise so much that she had her entire back covered in artwork from the series of films.

The woman sat in the tattoo artist's chair for over 22 hours and spent over $3,000 to put images of Robert Pattinson, Kristen Stewart and Taylor Lautner on her skin.

"A friend of mine got me the first film on DVD because I was feeling low," Ward explained. "Once I started I just couldn't stop myself. I had to go out and buy all the books and films. I got hooked. It became my way of rewarding myself. I wanted a permanent reminder of the amazing series so I got a small tattoo and that turned into what I have got now."

She is now saving another $3,000 to spend another 12 hours under the needle to add more "Twilight" artwork to her body. "There are still a few bits to do. I am going to get my arms done before my 50th birthday in summer," said Ward. "I love Robert Pattinson. I want to tone up so I can get his character Edward Cullen on my stomach."

Photo: (click to enlarge)


Source: DailyMail


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 67 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on January 6th, 2011 at 8:31:44 PM

"Woman Covers Back in "Twilight" Tattoos"

Should have covered her face with a bag instead. A TIGHT bag.
minkowski writes:
on January 6th, 2011 at 8:32:40 PM

I bet the tattoo needle was tainted with AIDS.
minkowski writes:
on January 6th, 2011 at 8:33:48 PM

I've heard of the Illustrated Man, but this is ridiculous. Let's just hope the tattoos don't come to life.
minkowski writes:
on January 6th, 2011 at 8:35:05 PM

I wonder if the artist charged by the individual tattoo, or by the acre.

Looks more like a billboard of flesh for the homoerotically inclined.
minkowski writes:
on January 6th, 2011 at 8:45:25 PM

She has to be most pathetic woman, no, person, no, living thing, no object, in the known and unknown universe to obscure her flesh with a canopy of blatant gayness.

Gotta wonder if she prefers carpet.
masht7 writes:
on January 6th, 2011 at 8:47:56 PM

Well, it can't be worse then having Justine Queerber tatts on you're back (sh*t, I'm giving a hormonal dumb as sh*t teenager ideas).
minkowski writes:
on January 6th, 2011 at 8:48:44 PM

Where Ed Gein when you need him?
minkowski writes:
on January 6th, 2011 at 8:49:13 PM

where IS...., goddamnit!
AngryAngel writes:
on January 6th, 2011 at 8:50:11 PM

That friend of hers needs to get shot, and the tatoo artist(s) . . . and last AND least, she needs to get shot.
minkowski writes:
on January 6th, 2011 at 8:56:38 PM

I see a very, very ugly lamp shade in her skin's future.
minkowski writes:
on January 6th, 2011 at 8:57:16 PM

I can only hope she meets Ilse Koch in hell.
The Dini writes:
on January 6th, 2011 at 9:16:05 PM

I especially enjoy the buttcrack and the bacne
darkraven28 writes:
on January 6th, 2011 at 9:17:52 PM

Further proof that some women just don't have intelligence. Would be sad if it weren't so pathetic.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on January 6th, 2011 at 9:34:16 PM

I would throw a cheap joke on this, such as the following :

Photo: Woman Covers Back in "Twilight" Tattoos : Admits losing a bet.

Photo: Woman Covers Back in "Twilight" Tattoos : Boyfriend found skinning her the next day.

Photo: Woman Covers Back in "Twilight" Tattoos : To give disenfranchised kids the chance to see the story play out on her tits, jelly underarms, cottage cheese thighs and the scariest place for the conclusion, two inches above her hairy vagina.

Photo: Woman Covers Back in "Twilight" Tattoos : because kidnapping Robert Pattinson was too much trouble.

Photo: Woman Covers Back in "Twilight" Tattoos : Plans to wrestle under the moniker "Mickey Rourke".

Photo: Woman Covers Back in "Twilight" Tattoos : followed by plans to commit suicide in her garage with the carbon monoxide when even children at the grocery store scream out in terror at her site.

But. I won't.

I just think it's doing a big diservice to those artists out there who fashion tats in the business that are truly unique and legendary.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on January 6th, 2011 at 9:36:27 PM

She looks like what Avery Schreiber would've looked like if he shaved his moustache, wore an ugly 80s fade with bad touchups, joined Weight Watchers for a day and decided to wear womens clothing and makeup.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on January 6th, 2011 at 9:37:12 PM

Snookie, your mom's an idiot.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on January 6th, 2011 at 9:38:51 PM

The woman sat in the tattoo artist's chair for over 22 hours and spent over $3,000 to put images of Robert Pattinson, Kristen Stewart and Taylor Lautner on her skin.

Yeah, because when she goes on those speed-dates, she now has another subject other than the ten cats that reside in the house.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on January 6th, 2011 at 9:44:52 PM

"A friend of mine got me the first film on DVD because I was feeling low," Ward explained.

Some friend.

I would've recommend counseling, maybe medication and going out and living life.

You're saving $ 3,000 for more tattoos ? With $ 3,000, couldn't you go on a nice trip to somewhere and learn art, culture, history, foreign foods ?

You know, I'm pretty dirt poor and $ 3,000 would take months for me to save. When I had it, I would schedule vacation time, go to somewhere that I've never been to before to learn about the world I live in, rather than subsist off of Public Broadcasting or National Geographic.

Expanding my life's pespective.

This moron spends it on ink that when she dies will decompose with the rest of her body.

On a trilogy that is tween fodder for merchandising and marketing venues.

...
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on January 6th, 2011 at 9:46:16 PM

This is a f*cking stupid story.

TheHerpesOnRangersDick writes:
on January 6th, 2011 at 10:09:00 PM

Eww, I wouldn't even want her to smile and blow me
Ranger writes:
on January 6th, 2011 at 10:09:55 PM

With age as her back-skin sinks... they'll all look like those melting Nazi's in Raiders of the Lost Ark!
Ranger writes:
on January 6th, 2011 at 10:10:58 PM

OK... honestly... her butt-crack just made me vomit a little.

I am NOT joking.
why_not writes:
on January 6th, 2011 at 10:13:27 PM

oh God. that's awful
Ranger writes:
on January 6th, 2011 at 10:16:00 PM

Anyone get the name of the horse that kicked her in the face... repeatedly?
Ranger writes:
on January 6th, 2011 at 10:16:50 PM

Well... I guess the tats are better than her having the DVD covers surgically implanted just below her skin surface.


ok... not much better...
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 6th, 2011 at 10:19:24 PM

dammit Mink you beat me to it
Ranger writes:
on January 6th, 2011 at 10:19:26 PM

I wouldn't fu*k her for practice.
happileperkon writes:
on January 6th, 2011 at 10:36:46 PM

i need to tear my eyes out now. thanks..
shayhiri writes:
on January 6th, 2011 at 11:08:42 PM

Chick's kinda cool.
JUST SMILE AND BLOW ME! writes:
on January 6th, 2011 at 11:19:42 PM

Why the hell did she cover her back with Twilight tattoos? Covering her face with them would have been far more practical! :p
Compton writes:
on January 6th, 2011 at 11:32:49 PM

Dear Mink, you're a douche quit commenting on every story and get a life. Twilight's not that bad actually, if you were secure enough in your manhood to read it.

Dear Max, It seems right that you would throw a cheap joke on it seeing as Bill Murray is your profile pic. He's not/never has been funny, and neither are you.

You two go out and try to meet a girl now. The internet will be here after you get rejected.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on January 6th, 2011 at 11:34:12 PM

minkowski writes:
on January 6th, 2011 at 8:31:44 PM

"Woman Covers Back in "Twilight" Tattoos"

Should have covered her face with a bag instead. A TIGHT bag.


@mink

Maybe a plastic one that ties at the bottom around her neck?
Woman Covers Back in "Twilight" Tattoos

You sad senile old bat!!!




HideousSecretion writes:
on January 6th, 2011 at 11:47:33 PM

Who cares? No one was going to f*ck her anyway.
kirklazerusreturns writes:
on January 7th, 2011 at 12:15:46 AM

no one wants to f*ck her face to face, now that she's got that gay as tattoo no ones gonna want to f*ck her doggy style either.
Gomez writes:
on January 7th, 2011 at 12:38:15 AM

"I love Robert Pattinson. I want to tone up so I can get his character Edward Cullen on my stomach."

And I want a woman who's a mute. Impossible. Can't happen. Besides, the stretch marks from when you were the surrogate for Kate Gosselin's other eight kids will never go away.

Nice ass crack though.

Ranger writes:
on January 7th, 2011 at 1:32:21 AM

Che and Jake are scoping for her phone number. They can bang her a look into Patz's and Lautner's eyes whilst doing so (yeah... still throwing up a bit here).
dorkus1226 writes:
on January 7th, 2011 at 1:34:56 AM

yeppp i think it's about time to put grandma in a home.
TheHerpesOnRangersDick writes:
on January 7th, 2011 at 1:54:41 AM

@Mink

"Should have covered her face with a bag instead, A TIGHT bag."

...And then a noose.

@Ranger

"Anyone get the name of the horse that kicked her in the face...repeatedly?"

Seabiscuit?

@Compton

Bill Murray is always funny. So is Mel Gibson. So is your mothers rape by a pack of rabid n*ggers

Good day sir...I SAID GOOD DAY!!!
Ranger writes:
on January 7th, 2011 at 1:57:05 AM

@TheHerpes - I was thinking more Rosie O'Donnell.
Man in Black writes:
on January 7th, 2011 at 2:10:52 AM

6k buys a lot of liposuction ya cow , why am i not surprised gay vampires had something to do with this ...
trailertrash writes:
on January 7th, 2011 at 2:37:10 AM

She can't be that much of a fan, she only has 2 out of 3 films made so far ...
JohnZee writes:
on January 7th, 2011 at 2:43:36 AM

Great looks like I picked the perfect time to be have a mountain of work dropped in my lap. And hopefully when the dust settles and I get back ahead WP will have better articles than Twilight-Back Woman...
trailertrash writes:
on January 7th, 2011 at 2:49:01 AM

Dear Compton

Is this Rat looking Twilight tattoo fan

A: Your mum
B: Your f*ck buddy
C: All of the above

My money is on C

And now your a little angry because we have all seen your mums butt crack and in truth it's made us all feel a little sick !!
trailertrash writes:
on January 7th, 2011 at 2:52:14 AM

When you pull out of your mums ass you try and hit Pattinson on mummys back with your Twilight juice don't you.....

f*cking Lurker !!
trailertrash writes:
on January 7th, 2011 at 2:53:56 AM

Bet thats your f*cking ugly cat picture as well !!
CandyRunt writes:
on January 7th, 2011 at 4:17:44 AM

I hope one one day this women will understand just how sh*t f*ckING TWILIGHT is! and wants to get the tattoos removed, as a penalty id make her remove her tattoos with a cheese grater!
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on January 7th, 2011 at 4:27:16 AM

Just goes to show "Care in the Community" doesn't work.
Dark writes:
on January 7th, 2011 at 4:38:40 AM

Women. SMH!
Rambo writes:
on January 7th, 2011 at 5:23:09 AM

life is boring when nobody wants to f*ck you,eh?
-apocolyptic- writes:
on January 7th, 2011 at 6:14:18 AM

Mink Ranger and Rocktansky( maybe c*ck tasty) really need to stop posting. You all suck. Have maybe one or two comments that are funny. But really....use your time. Cuz you don't have much left.
trailertrash writes:
on January 7th, 2011 at 6:18:14 AM

Rambo- ^^ You can ask this guy what thats like..
TheHerpesOnRangersDick writes:
on January 7th, 2011 at 6:29:26 AM

@enormous_apocalypic_anal_fissure

If you really posted to tell people to stop posting, I'm afraid you're wasting your time...

@Dark

f*ck you fag
TheHerpesOnRangersDick writes:
on January 7th, 2011 at 6:34:49 AM



If this woman eats anymore and gets even fatter than she is now, she will have room for more Twilight tattoo's (@Dark: you're gay so you would probably love the opportunity as well)
Nihilistic Michael Maus writes:
on January 7th, 2011 at 7:22:22 AM

@Leaky_Condom

You want to question Max and Mink ? Is that it ?

I couldn't understand you with Robert's c*ck in your mouth.

Talking with your mouth full is rude.


@ Af*ckalyptic

If you don't like people posting, why not start with your own stuff, jackass ?

As far as not having much time left, that 's what the underage hooker said when you prematurely ejaculated all over her face.
Nihilistic Michael Maus writes:
on January 7th, 2011 at 7:24:06 AM

@ Af*ckalyptic

Oh, and your avatar looks like that sh*tstain your mama had when she tried to abort you the first time.

Too bad she didn't succeed.
Nihilistic Michael Maus writes:
on January 7th, 2011 at 7:26:28 AM

@Leaky_Condom

When you and your boyfriend play hide the sausage, you must feel a right proud of yourself.
Nihilistic Michael Maus writes:
on January 7th, 2011 at 7:29:44 AM


@Leaky_Condom

I notice you don't have a picture in your avatar.

I guess that framed photo of your dad gving you the ol' johnson from the backside was too much for even Alex to permit.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on January 7th, 2011 at 7:46:24 AM

Hey Guys!!!!

So, what did I miss ?

Oh, two sad sack commando raid comments from guys who are to busy to stick around and finish what they start ?

That's okay.

They have the same issues when they f*ck each other in the sack.

The cleaning lady says she gets tired trying to wash the sh*t stains out of their bedsheets.
trailertrash writes:
on January 7th, 2011 at 8:13:28 AM

Max you missed a load of bull sh*t come

"Straight Outta Compton"
Trip Maverick writes:
on January 7th, 2011 at 1:11:58 PM

Thanks Ranger I never noticed until u pointed that out. Now Im gonna have trouble sleeping.
Ranger writes:
on January 7th, 2011 at 1:51:46 PM

@Trip - lol.

@-apocolyptic- --- look, pathetic joke of a lurker. Clearly your loser parents didn't give your loser ass enough attention, so you seek it here, as a lurker? LOL! That's just above child molestation on the pathetic scale boy. As you're not the owner of this site, are not contributing 'on topic' and think (for whatever reason) you can call the shots on here (deluded much), seriously... crawl back under your brother's nut-sack. f*cking joke, whiny bitch.
Compton writes:
on January 7th, 2011 at 6:29:25 PM

Why do you guys gotta bring good ole mom and pops in to this? Granted Robert Pattinson did f*ck both of them. And he f*cked your internet girlfriend too.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on January 7th, 2011 at 7:32:23 PM

Compton writes: on January 7th, 2011 at 6:29:25 PM

Why do you guys gotta bring good ole mom and pops in to this? Granted Robert Pattinson did f*ck both of them. And he f*cked your internet girlfriend too.

@Compost_Mo(u)nd

Got tapes of your Mom and Dad f*cking and getting f*cked by Robert Pattinson ?

No ? Want some ?

Oh and he f*cked our Internet Girlfriend as well ? She told me that the only girlfriend that keeps you warm at night is Stubby Rosie and her other Four Sisters, Hairy Palmer.

Must be a bitch for you ... trying to strain your neck forward, so you can suck yourself off. Too bad that Jabba the Hutt parasite you call a stomach won't let ya.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on January 7th, 2011 at 7:37:08 PM

@Compost_Mo(u)nd

If your that desperate for attention, we can all gather a donation to give you, so you can get that lobotomy to match the castration you got at birth, when your pop told your ma, " Damn! He's only got one eye ? Well, we can't kill th' critter. Guess we'll hav' ta chop off his tiny willy, so he can't reproduce more scatmunchers."
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on January 7th, 2011 at 8:01:09 PM

@Compost_Mo(u)nd


Oh. And either swallow it or spit it out.

That gooey drool is just disgusting, when you speak.
Compton writes:
on January 7th, 2011 at 8:25:27 PM

Compost mound! Brilliant! You comedic maestro you.
Nihilistic Michael Maus writes:
on January 7th, 2011 at 10:28:07 PM

Compton writes:
on January 7th, 2011 at 8:25:27 PM
Compost mound! Brilliant! You comedic maestro you.


@Forrest_c*m_P

Huh huh, huh huh ... he said "my stroke" ....

Oooooooh. Maaeesttrrroooo.

Maestro ? The evil Bizzaro twin of Destro ? LOL

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved