WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Is Kevin Smith Hurting "Red State" and His Career?

Posted: December 29th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Is Kevin Smith Hurting "Red State" and His Career?Submit Comment
Being part of the press, I'm getting a bit tired hearing Kevin Smith trash journalists for not favorably reporting about his movies or ever quoting him correctly. And now, his hatred for the marketing process has reached a new level. He has promised to not screen "Red State" for critics or be available for any interviews.

"I'm not press-junketing at all, anywhere," said Smith, adding that journalists will have to listen to hours of his Smodcast if they want to get any information about his film. He is, however, considering transcribing a Questions and Answers session for "SUPER lazy writers." Basically, "nobody needs to talk to me anymore anyway, as anyone who's curious can always know what I'm thinking 24/7 right here on Twitter."

I'm not sure how distributors will feel about purchasing "Red State" when the director doesn't want to publicize it and is instead trashing the media, whose sole purpose is to spread the word about his film. On top of that, Smith also doesn't want to release a full trailer.

"Red State" will premiere at the Sundance Film Festival next month, but will not have any critic screenings. This is a great way to suppress any negative reviews (which he wishes he did with "Cop Out"), but I have a feeling that this ridiculous plan may end up backfiring. Only time will tell whether "Red State" can be a success with a strategy that such as this.

"Red State" Teaser:


Source: NewsAskew


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 58 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on December 29th, 2010 at 8:45:57 PM

What career? You mean as the Attila the Hun on the craft services?
Ranger writes:
on December 29th, 2010 at 8:53:20 PM

Man he's a whiny bitch!

Kevin... go eat something!
Aingx writes:
on December 29th, 2010 at 8:59:11 PM

Shhhhh! Just let him keep going. The fat ass will eventually run out of steam...
minkowski writes:
on December 29th, 2010 at 9:00:40 PM

"Kevin... go eat something!"

Yeah, or at least produce some f*cking milk, you fat cow bastard.
AshTrey writes:
on December 29th, 2010 at 9:01:10 PM

THIS MAY BE CRAZY ENOUGH TO WORK, HES CAREER IS AHNGIN ON BY A THREAD ANYWAY... plus the trailer looks interesting, having only fans there, maybe a good strategy.

I THINK KEVIN SMITH DOESN'T MAKE MOVIES FOR PROFIT.. HE WANTS THE INFAMOUSNESS OF BEING TIED TO A CULT CLASSIC. .. clerks was a long time ago
minkowski writes:
on December 29th, 2010 at 9:10:08 PM

"HE WANTS THE INFAMOUSNESS OF BEING TIED TO A CULT CLASSIC"

He had that years and years ago when Clerks, unpredictably, became a cult classic.

So if your theory was correct, he would have stopped making films a LONG time ago, but given that he even tried to make a sequel to his so-called cult-classic just goes to show everyone, clearly and incontrovertibly, he's a big fat corporate shill like the rest.
TH3D4RKKN1GH7 writes:
on December 29th, 2010 at 9:16:35 PM

As much as I agree with him being a whiny bastard, you can't exactly be mad at him for being misquoted Alex. LOL!
minkowski writes:
on December 29th, 2010 at 9:23:21 PM

Is he sizing up his dinner in that picture?
minkowski writes:
on December 29th, 2010 at 9:34:17 PM

...or measuring his ego.
RapeVanDamn writes:
on December 29th, 2010 at 9:35:53 PM

I hope her got some tampons for Christmas to wipe away all his greasy tears.
realgirl76 writes:
on December 29th, 2010 at 9:37:09 PM

That's how big his wife's vag is. Him & Jay take turns...
RapeVanDamn writes:
on December 29th, 2010 at 9:40:48 PM

Also, that's the size of his sloppy *sshole.
minkowski writes:
on December 29th, 2010 at 9:42:21 PM

^lol.

So, is that Kevin Smith or Peter Jackson impersonating Barnum and Bailey's Bearded Lady freak show?
minkowski writes:
on December 29th, 2010 at 9:44:13 PM

"That's how big his wife's vag is. Him & Jay take turns..."

What, no thrashed thirds for Silent Bob?

Alas, poor Silent Bob. He don't get sh*t.
minkowski writes:
on December 29th, 2010 at 9:49:56 PM

And all this time I thought Red State concerned Smith's Maxi-pad menstrual problems.
realgirl76 writes:
on December 29th, 2010 at 10:10:50 PM

Red State is what is ass looks like after he gets screwed by all the bad reviews
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on December 29th, 2010 at 10:24:21 PM

Is Kevin Smith Hurting "Red State" and His Career? Yes. If you call his slumming recently a career.

Being part of the press, I'm getting a bit tired hearing Kevin Smith trash journalists for not favorably reporting about his movies or ever quoting him correctly ( Kevin wants journalists to kiss his ass, like Affleck and Lee did for years. At least when Jason Mewes has to french your fat, hairy ass, he knows to suck on an Altoids first, so he can stand the dried up, stinky dingleberries hanging next to that bleeding fissure you got for not knowing how to wipe your own fat, hairy ass.) . And now, his hatred for the marketing process has reached a new level. (Irony, since past marketing has been a lot better than those sh*tty post-production posters he checked off on. And that teaser trailer was constructed like a retarded boy from the local community college's AV department spliced it in his parents basement.) He has promised to not screen "Red State" for critics or be available for any interviews (Probably just as well, since that teaser was a piece o' sh*t, audience member speaking.).


"I'm not press-junketing at all, anywhere (I'm just a pissy whore with a cold sore, who is angry at the pimp who primped me.)," said Smith, adding that journalists will have to listen to hours of his Smodcast if they want to get any information about his film (i.e. Come visit ViewAskew.com, but cause I'm a schilling whore of the lowest calibre.) . He is, however, considering transcribing a Questions and Answers session (using Che as his editor) for "SUPER lazy writers." Basically, "nobody needs to talk to me anymore anyway (Thank f*cking God!), as anyone who's curious can always know what I'm thinking 24/7 right here on Twitter (Basically ... what airline can I get on that won't boot my fat motherf*cking ass off for being so f*cking big.)."

I'm not sure how distributors will feel about purchasing "Red State" when the director doesn't want to publicize it ( They will probably lothe this sh*tstain) and is instead trashing the media (Biting the hand that fed you ? Are you that f*cking retarded, Kev ? f*ck. Even Banksy knew how to use them without pissing on their shoes.), whose sole purpose is to spread the word about his film. On top of that, Smith also doesn't want to release a full trailer (Because the f*cker can't take others opinions about his artwork. Well, if that was the f*cking case during the creation of Mona Lisa, one bitter critic would've made Leo think twice about releasing it to public observation. Not that this sh*t is a Mona Lisa. It's more like a Pollack, viewed by an epileptic retard with Tourette's).

"Red State" will premiere at the Sundance Film Festival next month( Woo. Hoo.), but will not have any critic screenings. This is a great way to suppress any negative reviews (which he wishes he did with "Cop Out"), but I have a feeling that this ridiculous plan may end up backfiring (And I sure as f*cking hell it does, you fat f*ck.). Only time will tell whether "Red State" can be a success (The first weekend will tell.) with a strategy that such as this


minkowski writes: on December 29th, 2010 at 8:45:57 PM

What career? You mean as the Attila the Hun on the craft services?

@mink

More like a cross of Jabba the Hutt and William Cannon during the Jake and the Fatman years. But other than that, spot on.


Ranger writes: on December 29th, 2010 at 8:53:20 PM

Man he's a whiny bitch!

Kevin... go eat something!


@Ranger

With the way Jersey keeps getting snowed, don't encourage him. They may run out of food and he will go on a Walking Dead rampage, eating everyone around him, starting with his daughter.

Then he'll look like Violet Beauregarde after she bloated. Only without the blueish tint, but still with the bitchtits.


Aingx writes: on December 29th, 2010 at 8:59:11 PM

Shhhhh! Just let him keep going. The fat ass will eventually run out of steam...

@Aingx

Or get easily winded, like when he disembarks the plane and waddles to his rental car.


minkowski writes: on December 29th, 2010 at 9:00:40 PM

"Kevin... go eat something!"

Yeah, or at least produce some f*cking milk, you fat cow bastard.

@mink

That would be pretty logical if his bitchtits didn't already lactate breastmilk.

And self-pity.


AshTrey writes: on December 29th, 2010 at 9:01:10 PM

THIS MAY BE CRAZY ENOUGH TO WORK, HES CAREER IS AHNGIN ON BY A THREAD ANYWAY... plus the trailer looks interesting, having only fans there, maybe a good strategy.

I THINK KEVIN SMITH DOESN'T MAKE MOVIES FOR PROFIT.. HE WANTS THE INFAMOUSNESS OF BEING TIED TO A CULT CLASSIC. .. clerks was a long time ago

@AshTrey

".. clerks was a long time ago " ... as was his relevency


minkowski writes: on December 29th, 2010 at 9:23:21 PM

Is he sizing up his dinner in that picture?

@mink

Just the appetizer.










BadChadB33 writes:
on December 29th, 2010 at 10:39:30 PM

Kevin go to Golden Corral eat the sh*t out of the place and go die of a heart attack please!
Cd_Smith0 writes:
on December 29th, 2010 at 10:43:38 PM

Im not going to lie....red state looks good.....LOOKS GOOD.....meaning the Kevin Smith I used to like is truely gone if it sucks.
wonderBOY writes:
on December 29th, 2010 at 11:20:57 PM

He must be doing something right there has been a lot of KS news in the last week so more awareness for Red State which looks good.
Hollywood1086 writes:
on December 29th, 2010 at 11:22:11 PM

kevin smith is so annoying lately!! ever since cop out he does nothing but whine and complain. it totally distracts from his films, some of which are very good. it's a shame too that he won't promote it bc it looks like it has a lot of potential.
Harry Coop writes:
on December 29th, 2010 at 11:36:44 PM

Journalism is in such a sorry state these days I don't blame the guy. It's his movie, he can do whatever he wants with it. Critics are irrelevant to him reaching his audience. I'm so sick of seeing journalists jump on the defensive whenever anyone speaks of ill of them, man up. The middle men are becoming less and less necessary.
Frank4969 writes:
on December 30th, 2010 at 12:10:41 AM

He's just a fat, balding, piece of trash that has never made a descent film! Unfortunately he has made money with his crappy movies enough to shove future sh*t films like this one will be down our throats!
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on December 30th, 2010 at 12:11:37 AM

I sympathize for this wife.

It must be like literally f*cking a weather balloon.


When he gets booted off of Jet Blue for tilting the entire airplane on its side on the tarmac, I'm going to laught my motherf*cking ass off.
Frank4969 writes:
on December 30th, 2010 at 12:12:03 AM

I think he needs to go in the bathroom and check his underwear. I think he's bleeding!
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on December 30th, 2010 at 12:13:49 AM

He's such a whole sour-puss about the whole world of the movie critic, it makes total f*cking sense that he loves to view the whole world in an "ass to mouth" panoramic shot, with the blinders on.

Even f*ckin' Quentin knew when to just do a good ol' fashion beat down on a critic.

And Peckinpah ? Those gravestones in the cemetary ain't friends, sparky.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on December 30th, 2010 at 12:14:57 AM

You know, with all that f*cking cellulite (his thighs must look like Rosie O'Donnell, pre Lap-Band), you'd think he'd get a f*ckin' thicker skin that that.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on December 30th, 2010 at 12:16:03 AM

^ Correction to earlier comment :

laugh, not laught.

f*cking comment button ....
snoop writes:
on December 30th, 2010 at 12:18:33 AM

Go, Kevin! I'm sick of these critics trying to tell us what movies are good and bad. More directors need to do this.
rabid writes:
on December 30th, 2010 at 12:47:53 AM

Asking a writer what he thinks about critics is like asking a lamp post how it feels about dogs.
Ranger writes:
on December 30th, 2010 at 1:42:21 AM

You mean it isn't about that?!
JohnZee writes:
on December 30th, 2010 at 2:26:27 AM

So journalists that cover the entertainment world and film critics are completely irrelevant to a movie maker huh?

I think you need to slow down on the bong hits a bit my friend, because you're making comments that are making your massive love of the mary jane and it's dangerous long term effect on your brain cells and mental capabilities just a little too obvious.

Oh yeah there is no doubt that there are alternatives to getting the word out about a particular movie project, but Kevin's Smodcast for fanatical fans sure as hell isn't anywhere as productive as those "useless" journalist and critics.

In case you didn't know, a large portion of the success that fat ass has enjoyed was because for a time he was heralded by the critics. But as the years went by his movies continually went down in quality and SOME of the critics started to realize that his sh*t was starting to stink.

And his reaction was that it was someone else's fault, and for the last couple of years all that he's done is blame anyone and everyone besides himself for his headlong plunge into oblivion.

And that's gotten him to the point where his distributor is about as close to completely washing their hands of him as physically possible.

And there isn't much of a line of other distributors that want or care to pick him up.

So marketing wise Kevin has pissed away most distributors, and his reputation with most critics and entertainment journalists.

So what's left?

Exactly what means of getting the word out does he have?

His Smodcast?

Bwah haha haha.

Yeah, the only people that want to listen to Kevin Smith stroke himself for hours on end are his wife, his fanatical fans, and those impaired by too many bong hits...

...And I'm going to guess that you're in the last category.
onkelchrispy writes:
on December 30th, 2010 at 2:50:38 AM

"Being part of the press, I'm getting a bit tired hearing Kevin Smith trash journalists for not favorably reporting about his movies or ever quoting him correctly."
Stop whining. You reporting on entertainers/entertainment, it's hardly journalism. You're not blowing the lid of anything, or writing about anything of substance. You are suckling the teet of others creative endeavors. Get over yourself, you're still doing reports on f*cking 'Alf' bloopers!

Why pay so much attention to what Kevin Smith anyway? He's an uninspired and lazy director. His days of relevancy are done.
trailertrash writes:
on December 30th, 2010 at 4:21:30 AM

What do expect from a guy that Twitters from every all you can eat buffet he goes to ...

On a Hourly basis !!
Rambo writes:
on December 30th, 2010 at 6:10:06 AM

I can't see the article,his fat face is hiding everything...
Derp88 writes:
on December 30th, 2010 at 6:24:48 AM

Kill yourself Kevin you douchemoron
Captain Bennett writes:
on December 30th, 2010 at 9:56:07 AM

Insert generic "Kevin Smith is fat joke"... I'm going to go jerk off and think about Sin City 2... Sincerely, most everyone that posts on WP. Come on, get some new material.
bluemeenie writes:
on December 30th, 2010 at 10:03:28 AM

What a great endorsement for Pot! Keep it kloudy Kevin- you're doing great! Kevin Lucas is born!
rabid writes:
on December 30th, 2010 at 11:13:48 AM

I'm with Kevin. Film critics are mostly douchebags that never had what it took to make art. Their careers depend on them finding ways to trash people's work, since bad press sells faster than good.
DeadpoolPK writes:
on December 30th, 2010 at 2:35:08 PM

@minkowski you're so quick to jump at the fat thing. As a fat guy myself we are fully aware that we are fat, by you pointing it out you sound like your a retarded child at the zoo pointing at a monkey and saying "monkey"

The fact of the matter is, it doesnt matter what Kevin Smith does or doesnt do. The people who love him will go see it regardless of what the press says or not. The people who hate him won't go see it regardless of what the press says as well. And the people like you, the ones who bitch and moan on the internet will go see it so you can bitch and moan on the internet some more.

So cry and wah all you like, just dont use childish insults to try and get your point across. By doing that you seem like the sexually frustrated highschool bully confused about their sexuality. Not that theres anything wrong with being gay...but Mr. Smith isnt pointing out that based on your avatar picture you look like your sizing up a nice hot c*ck.
Kill-the-director writes:
on December 30th, 2010 at 3:06:12 PM

i think the worst previews staff are upset they're going to have to pay to see redstate.

boo f*cking who

i think kevin is going to be wiping the smiles off every critic's face
Ben Reilly writes:
on December 30th, 2010 at 3:35:46 PM

" ... whose sole purpose is to spread the word about his film."

Really?
RapeVanDamn writes:
on December 30th, 2010 at 5:00:28 PM

This DeadpoolPK guy is starting to sound a bit like Kevin Smith himself.

How are you going to piss and moan for three paragraphs about other people pissing and moaning?

I like most of Smith's stuff but the guy sounds like a sensitive clitoris.
Lost Dude writes:
on December 30th, 2010 at 5:09:27 PM

Jeez, what's with all the hate lately? If you don't like Smith's movies, don't go see them and quit bashing the guy personally. He's had a better career and life than everyone who has ever left a comment on this site, including me. Leave the hate for people who truly deserve it, like those guys who keep making those horrible movie parodies and the Twilight series.
Jojotocujo writes:
on December 30th, 2010 at 5:21:50 PM

Now it's time to wait for Kevin Smith to see this article and go on another Twitter rant, which is sure to be filled with more whines and cries about criticism.
Johnny Neat writes:
on December 30th, 2010 at 5:32:35 PM

That's an interesting teaser, sh*t it's without a doubt in my opinion better than all of the other movies he's made thus far. I shudder to think this could be a "film", his magnum opus, and he is in fact a decent director in there somewhere.
BDeck writes:
on December 30th, 2010 at 5:43:48 PM

man alex you sure did piss off kevin smith this morning...

im curious as to the amount of traffic youve seen just from kevin smiths hour long twitter epic about how stupid you are.
Jojotocujo writes:
on December 30th, 2010 at 5:46:55 PM

Oh f*ck, I typed my comment without even knowing he ALREADY went on a Twitter rant about WP today. I guess he really has become so predictable.
BDeck writes:
on December 30th, 2010 at 5:50:58 PM

Jojotocujo

twitter and smod cast is his press junket,thats the whole point that people arent getting. he answers any question you can think of and gives spoilers and news breaks right there.

he also goes as far as to auction off exclusive posters for red state to movie sites,for CHARITY! but does that get covered? or does wp try and get in on the action? no.
OmgArbysAgain writes:
on December 30th, 2010 at 6:01:20 PM

BDeck

We get it. But its a terrible form of press for him. Anybody that isn't riding Kevin Smith's d*ck can't read more than 5 of his tweets without wanting to bite their own d*ck off. And the point of press is to get your movie out there to the public. He is stubbornly hoping everyone will seek it out on their own, when 95% of the population couldn't give less of a sh*t.
OmgArbysAgain writes:
on December 30th, 2010 at 6:02:17 PM

And that fact that he gets THAT worked up over a Worst Previews article just shows how far down the drain his career is.
minkowski writes:
on December 30th, 2010 at 9:32:05 PM

I forgot to add: Kevin Smith is a big, fat fatass!
HideousSecretion writes:
on December 31st, 2010 at 12:52:15 AM

Hey Worst Previews, you made a mistaker. You were supposed to include a picture of Kevin Smith but instead it's a picture of a big vagina. A big, fat, sloppy, hairy vagina that should never see the light of day. Just trying to help.

Is it just me or does Kevin Smith actually diminish the few decent films like Mallrats and Clerks he made in the past with his current antics and hackery?
funseeker writes:
on December 31st, 2010 at 3:20:12 AM

He is an overrated director whose overinflated opinion of himself has finally come to his pompous head. I would like this to hurt his career so he can be where he deserves, somewhere very low in movie world. Silent Bob is a punk!
Queef Latifah writes:
on December 31st, 2010 at 4:38:23 PM

Why couldn't they have taken you instead of John Candy?
heelswin writes:
on January 2nd, 2011 at 7:13:58 AM

This looks like a bomb

--Why can't he make more Jay and Silent Bob movies? Is he too good for that now?

I like Kevin Smith, I enjoy the speaking engagement movies and love most of his movies that he is good at making namely the comedies with tons of vulgarity. Fact is there are better directors out there nowadays that are better at making a Kevin Smith movie than Kevin Smith is

Kevin Smith knows this movie will get torn apart by the critics and doesn't want the negative publicity. It looks stupid and will be an easy pass for me.

Maybe Kevin should start to make direct to DVD movies. I think this will kill his big screen career.

rabid writes:
on January 2nd, 2011 at 11:38:25 AM

Either that or he's finally wised up to the fact that the opinions of critics really don't matter anymore. They're a completely superfluous part of the industry.
heelswin writes:
on January 2nd, 2011 at 7:20:19 PM

Let's be honest about the critics for Kevin Smiths films. He hasn't made a good movie in awhile

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved