WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Video: "Alf" Producer Defends Racist/Sexist Comments

Posted: December 29th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Video: "Alf" Producer Defends Racist/Sexist CommentsSubmit Comment
Twenty years after "Alf" sitcom went off the air, an outtake reel has appeared online showing the character (voiced by show creator Paul Fusco) making sexual comments to his female co-star and using the N-word several times.

TMZ caught up with "Alf" associate producer Steve Lamar, who defended the behavior, claiming that it was nothing more than joking around. "You're talking about 20 years ago when the world was not so ridiculously PC," he said. "Anyone that's offended needs to lighten up already."

Watch the video below and let us know if you think Fusco's comments are inappropriate, especially since he's the head of the show, or if it's just joking around among the cast and crew.

Video (NSFW):

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Source: TMZ


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 35 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
trailertrash writes:
on December 29th, 2010 at 7:02:51 AM

You do love a Racist Story/Thread WP don't you ....
SACdaddy writes:
on December 29th, 2010 at 7:05:34 AM

Not that funny, but completely harmless. Stop trying to get another race debate started WP. Its getting boring. Stick to movie news please.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on December 29th, 2010 at 7:21:24 AM

RACIST!! I demand that this alf fellow be located and shot!
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on December 29th, 2010 at 7:21:48 AM

It's hard for me to take that f*cking sh*t seriously, when the puppets mouth keeps opening and closing.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on December 29th, 2010 at 7:21:50 AM

Also i've realised there's an awfaul lot of honkys on WP...
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on December 29th, 2010 at 7:25:22 AM

Anyone who ever had "Alf : A World Unto Itself" the book as a kid knew that

(a) that crack loving actor who played Willy was Alf's personal house n!gga and

(b) he loved to do "around the world" with the girl, but gave it a whole new meaning with his oddly shaped alien c*ck

oh, and he didn't just eat the p*ssy. He f*cked the p*ssy as well, before he ate it.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on December 29th, 2010 at 7:27:18 AM

Cinemaisdead writes:

on December 29th, 2010 at 7:21:50 AM

Also i've realised there's an awfaul lot of honkys on WP...

@Cinemaisdead

Ah.

The political correct term is either white trash or cracka.

Like a white boy is as white as a Saltine cracka.
trailertrash writes:
on December 29th, 2010 at 7:33:55 AM

Indiana Jones is the biggest cracker i've ever seen...
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on December 29th, 2010 at 7:45:04 AM

trailertrash writes:
on December 29th, 2010 at 7:33:55 AM
Indiana Jones is the biggest cracker i've ever seen...

@tt

And judging by the last movie ... the stalest.

Like those communion wafers priest shove into altar boys mouths so they can scream as the priest is anally raping their sphincters to the point of anal fissures and bleeding.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on December 29th, 2010 at 7:46:04 AM

^ Correction : can't, not can

f*cking anti-edit option.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on December 29th, 2010 at 8:12:52 AM

Mmmm'kay
trailertrash writes:
on December 29th, 2010 at 8:23:48 AM

Max- LOL !!

Shia Labeouf Is a Priest's Cracker pin up of the year ..
BadChadB33 writes:
on December 29th, 2010 at 9:35:46 AM

^lol Shia Ladouche and Justin Beaver calander
trailertrash writes:
on December 29th, 2010 at 9:43:46 AM

Bad- lol

Nice Avatar mate ....
BadChadB33 writes:
on December 29th, 2010 at 10:16:40 AM

TT-thx bro
Rambo writes:
on December 29th, 2010 at 10:21:49 AM

I remember I had a crush on Lynn
bandolero999 writes:
on December 29th, 2010 at 10:22:00 AM

They should have a movie about the show and have either barbara streissand or adrien brody play alf
Big_Daddy writes:
on December 29th, 2010 at 10:26:16 AM

@bad
Your avatar and my avatar need to get together , I ll bring the peanut butter and 8 mm
trailertrash writes:
on December 29th, 2010 at 11:07:26 AM

Big-

8 millimeters is nothing to shout about my friend !! (lol)
Big_Daddy writes:
on December 29th, 2010 at 11:13:55 AM

@ TT

Lol! I wAlked into that one for sure
rabid writes:
on December 29th, 2010 at 12:26:08 PM

Way to scalpel up that TMZ interview and remove the context. The voice actor is mimicking a guy with Tourette's that had been interviewed on 20/20 the previous week.

I remember people walking around repeating the same phrase "n*ggern*ggern*gger" when that show aired. It was shocking to hear it said on tv at the time.
vaodsi writes:
on December 29th, 2010 at 12:47:09 PM

it's a joke
vaodsi writes:
on December 29th, 2010 at 12:48:34 PM

it's an alien calling a white boy making his bed a n*gger and *sshole....

being offended at this is like christians being offended at golden compass... an athiest film about talking polar bears.
vaodsi writes:
on December 29th, 2010 at 12:50:55 PM

to call this racist underminds the true weight of REAL racism and hurts the anti-racist cause by trivializing it.

To call this racist is... RACIST!
Ranger writes:
on December 29th, 2010 at 1:14:00 PM

@vao - '...to call this racist underminds the true weight of REAL racism and hurts the anti-racist cause by trivializing it.' --- well said.

@Bad & Big - is your avatars are both penis-less, I know I'm in love!

And Alf is behaving exactly like a person would Tourette's syndrome would. Blurting out words it's brain knows are socially unacceptable. If one thinks it doesn't belong on TV... let the censorship (of the arts AND freedom of speech) begin!

So... does ALF bang the girl in the end (and by 'end' I'm mean after this scene was filmed AND in the bum)? Like Max said... now we know which p*ssy ALF liked to eat.

BadChadB33 writes:
on December 29th, 2010 at 2:40:44 PM

@Big-It's on, hell lets have a WP gang bang on em while were at it. We'll video tape it and post it on Jizhut.
BadChadB33 writes:
on December 29th, 2010 at 2:42:07 PM

TT- nice catch lol 8 mm huh, im kinda jealous, you guys all have a f*ck sword, me unfourtantly I have a f*ck dagger :(
Derp88 writes:
on December 29th, 2010 at 3:07:42 PM

Alf has AIDS
pomme writes:
on December 29th, 2010 at 4:19:04 PM

there is the same trouble in Eddy Murphy 's movies from 80's
trailertrash writes:
on December 29th, 2010 at 7:19:33 PM

Big - lol sorry dude..

Bad-

It's not what you got it's how you use it apparently ...... lol
minkowski writes:
on December 29th, 2010 at 7:30:15 PM

Now THAT is funny!
minkowski writes:
on December 29th, 2010 at 7:52:55 PM

I now moninate ALF as the new Mark Fuhrman.
minkowski writes:
on December 29th, 2010 at 8:42:19 PM

I'm sorry, I meant Mark FurMan.
RapeVanDamn writes:
on December 29th, 2010 at 9:28:18 PM

They shouldn't have had all those N-words on set.
darkraven28 writes:
on December 30th, 2010 at 11:53:05 AM

Ah, yes. What creepy old videos will come out next??? Methinks it will be the Barney actor raping somebody while wearing just the giant purple mask. Thoughts, anyone?

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved