WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Natalie Portman is Engaged and Pregnant

Posted: December 27th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Natalie Portman is Engaged and PregnantSubmit Comment
It's a sad day for many Natalie Portman fans, since the actress has just announced that she is engaged to her "Black Swan" choreographer Benjamin Millepied and is pregnant with her/their first child.

Portman's pregnancy will likely take her out of competition for certain film roles, including Ridley Scott's "Alien" prequel and Wachowskis' "Cloud Atlas."

She next can be seen in "No Strings Attached" alongside Ashton Kutcher. Many believe that the new romantic comedy may hurt her chances of winning the Best Actress Oscar for "Black Swan." A similar thing happened to Eddie Murphy back in 2007. He was nominated for an Oscar for "Dreamgirls," but then starred in "Norbit," which may have cost him the award.

Source: People


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 31 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
OneTime writes:
on December 27th, 2010 at 7:35:43 PM

if anyone needs me...ill be in my closet , swaying peacefully from side to side
JoeCanton22 writes:
on December 27th, 2010 at 7:54:40 PM

I doubt anything anything can hurt her chances to win the oscar. She completly deserves it.
BITCHHUNTER writes:
on December 27th, 2010 at 7:58:29 PM

it's Ranger's
Cd_Smith0 writes:
on December 27th, 2010 at 7:59:27 PM

If that is why she loses the Oscar then the Academy can go butt f*ck themselves for their bullsh*t politics.
Crazyhorse writes:
on December 27th, 2010 at 8:00:29 PM

The Oscar has become a joke award

Its usually some unknown film titled

"My Dinner at the Lohan Block Party" or

"Stirring Chicken Soup in the Kitchen"

that usually win

rquinn1 writes:
on December 27th, 2010 at 8:04:47 PM

One word: Gross.

The only situation I can think of that is analogous to this tragedy would be if my girlfriend on the last ten years told me that she was cheating on me. Not only that was she cheating, but she is going to marry him. And not only is she going to marry him, she is pregnant.

And what makes it worse: French Ballet Choreographer.

Where's Jean Reno when you need him?
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on December 27th, 2010 at 8:11:26 PM


Crazyhorse writes:
on December 27th, 2010 at 8:00:29 PM
The Oscar has become a joke award

Its usually some unknown film titled

"My Dinner at the Lohan Block Party" or

"Stirring Chicken Soup in the Kitchen"

that usually win


@Crazyhorse

A few others :

"James Cameron and the Giant Ego"

"Manson Family Values"

"Sherlock John Holmes, Private d*ck"

"Revolver To The Audiences Noggin, Fully Loaded : A Guy Richie Film"

"Gulp Blumpkin"

"The Short Misery Of Killer Bees"



I don't care. I can still wank off until I go blind on Natalie's nude scenes and lesbian shots in cinema. All the foreplay, none of the cleanup.
BadChadB33 writes:
on December 27th, 2010 at 8:39:02 PM

NOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
DAMN YOU RANGER! O well SJ is single now, I'll stalk her instead.
BITCHHUNTER writes:
on December 27th, 2010 at 8:55:18 PM

I think Gianna Michaels should win Oscar for that para-sailing scene in Piranha
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on December 27th, 2010 at 9:09:36 PM

On the bad note she is engaged

on the plus side, she will be a very hot milf in 9 months
BITCHHUNTER writes:
on December 27th, 2010 at 9:26:03 PM

@The Skippy Spartan
and her tits will get bigger
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on December 27th, 2010 at 9:28:31 PM

I bet Natalie's bum is tighter than Donald Trump's wallet, as he is driving though a McDonald's drive thru .... and probably just as warm.
Rambo writes:
on December 27th, 2010 at 9:31:54 PM

look at the bright side:

'Portman's pregnancy will likely take her out of competition for certain film roles, including Ridley Scott's "Alien" prequel...'

Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on December 27th, 2010 at 10:04:46 PM

I'd love to use her bum as a pin-cushion and my long dong silver would be a very large pin.

... oh, as Rambo points out ...


her bun in the oven will take her out of the Alien prequel ... unless they film the conception as the first Alien face-hugger ...
billofill writes:
on December 27th, 2010 at 10:19:05 PM

That will affect her chances and not the Pot Fantasy Film? what the f*ckery?
Mudders writes:
on December 27th, 2010 at 10:46:08 PM

im currently looking at my crotch saying "sorry fella....another chance goes by"
Ranger writes:
on December 28th, 2010 at 1:07:23 AM

I wish folks!

Were I bangin' her, I'd be the first to upload my man-load online!!!
pomme writes:
on December 28th, 2010 at 2:39:26 AM

i'm cynic so i think she really wants an Oscar
HideousSecretion writes:
on December 28th, 2010 at 3:12:50 AM

No big loss. Terrible actress. Tiny tits. Snobbish. And her vajayjay probably tastes like a piece of rotten tofu sitting in a filthy ashtray.
trailertrash writes:
on December 28th, 2010 at 3:59:23 AM

^^None of that matters her ass is oh so sweet ....
pH0u57 writes:
on December 28th, 2010 at 4:11:03 AM

NOOOOOOOOO!!!!1
rocketman writes:
on December 28th, 2010 at 5:26:00 AM

All i did way look at her,thats all it takes...BOOM preggers ;)
rocketman writes:
on December 28th, 2010 at 5:27:04 AM

*SIGH* all i did WAS look^^.
Edit button purlease Alex.
rocketman writes:
on December 28th, 2010 at 5:27:58 AM

@Ranger,mine would be uploaded on face.
darthraige writes:
on December 28th, 2010 at 12:37:11 PM

That marriage will last.
Ranger writes:
on December 28th, 2010 at 2:30:19 PM

Mmmmm...

http://images2.fanpop.com/images/photos/6100000/natalie-portman-natalie-portman-6163434-1600-1200.jpg
minkowski writes:
on December 28th, 2010 at 3:03:34 PM

Other than Portman's attractiveness, this 'news' is definitely a top contender for the annual "Who Gives A f*ck?" awards.

What's next Alex? Blow-by-blow coverage of Jennifer Aniston's failed relationships?
JUST SMILE AND BLOW ME! writes:
on December 28th, 2010 at 7:43:45 PM

The parents of the male ballet choreographer she's marrying must be over the moon... not just because he's marrying Natalie Portman but also because they now know he's definitely straight!
murphyslaw93 writes:
on December 29th, 2010 at 1:56:57 AM

She better not lose I swear to God, that'll be the second consecutive actor in an Aronofsky to unfairly lose to lesser competition. No Strings Attached actually looks kind of funny and enjoyable unlike Norbit, if it makes money and the movie is completely critically panned then she shouldn't have a problem...granted Norbit made money as well. Eddie should have won over Arkin (though Wahlberg should have won no questions asked), but Natalie is the most deserving actress that'll be up for it.
murphyslaw93 writes:
on December 29th, 2010 at 2:00:24 AM

She better not lose I swear to God, that'll be the second consecutive actor in an Aronofsky *film to unfairly lose to lesser competition. No Strings Attached actually looks kind of funny and enjoyable unlike Norbit, if it makes money and the movie is *not completely critically panned then she shouldn't have a problem...granted Norbit made money as well. Eddie should have won over Arkin (though Wahlberg should have won no questions asked), but Natalie is the most deserving actress that'll be up for it.
Queef Latifah writes:
on December 29th, 2010 at 3:12:08 PM

It's okay I can still jack off to Darjeeling Limited, Closer, & the Professional.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved