WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"The Hangover 2" Stuntman in a Coma

Posted: December 27th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"The Hangover 2" Stuntman in a ComaSubmit Comment
A stuntman, who has previously worked on "The Matrix" trilogy and "Star Wars" prequels, ended up in a coma while performing a stunt on the set of "The Hangover" sequel.

The man, Scott McLean, was hospitalized following an accident on the film's set in Thailand. He suffered injuries during a stunt involving two cars crashing into each other at high speed in Bangkok.

"The Hangover 2" is once again directed by Todd Phillips and stars Bradley Cooper, Ed Helms, Justin Bartha and Zach Galifianakis. It is scheduled to hit theaters on May 26th, 2011.

Source: Herald Sun


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 18 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on December 27th, 2010 at 8:07:47 AM

He will get a nasty hangover like headache when he wakes up
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on December 27th, 2010 at 8:45:00 AM

He caught a glance at Zach Galifinakis' vagina. That would put any man in a coma. Fast.
BadChadB33 writes:
on December 27th, 2010 at 9:02:11 AM

Dammit Max you beat me to it. I bet he walked in on Zach in the shower and thought he was in the Gorillas in the Mist sequel before he blacked out.
tonguepunchingpussy writes:
on December 27th, 2010 at 10:54:42 AM

Let's be honest, Mike Tyson hit him.
tonguepunchingpussy writes:
on December 27th, 2010 at 10:55:14 AM

All I'm saying is, he's still got it.
Ranger writes:
on December 27th, 2010 at 1:02:35 PM

5 bucks said he banged some c*ck out there with a little boy/girl and he's in the hospital being tested for The HIV!
holtlt writes:
on December 27th, 2010 at 1:12:31 PM

Liam Neeson did it
billofill writes:
on December 27th, 2010 at 1:48:12 PM

Wait, He did all those movies then gets in a coma from a f*cking Comedy? To think Matrix 2 and 3 about put me in a coma just watching them.
struck21 writes:
on December 27th, 2010 at 1:58:23 PM

Was all a set up by the angry Mel Gibson for not getting to be in the movie.

I hope he gets better, stuntman rarely get their props for the work they do in Hollywood.
Taco writes:
on December 27th, 2010 at 2:21:43 PM

why couldn't Zack Gof*ckyourself be in the car?
wiseguy writes:
on December 27th, 2010 at 3:39:52 PM

The Mel Gibson Curse begins
minkowski writes:
on December 27th, 2010 at 4:54:46 PM

He was probably placed in a medically-induced coma to alleviate brain swelling. I doubt he'll be in there for too long. I hope not.

Anyway, I couldn't care less about the Hangover or it's idiotic sequels. Do you guys really find that lowbrow sh*t so hilarious?

Hmm, must be me then, because I need a little cleverness and wit in my comedy. Has to tickle both the brain and the funny bone to get me laughing.
Rambo writes:
on December 27th, 2010 at 5:11:01 PM

I'm sure there will be better movies in his hospital then this crap
HorrorJunky4Life writes:
on December 27th, 2010 at 5:32:22 PM

Proof that we don't need a sequel to this movie.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on December 27th, 2010 at 7:38:54 PM

He must've tripped over the umbilical cord hanging out of Zach's vagina.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on December 27th, 2010 at 7:42:50 PM

minkowski writes:
on December 27th, 2010 at 4:54:46 PM
He was probably placed in a medically-induced coma to alleviate brain swelling. I doubt he'll be in there for too long. I hope not.

Anyway, I couldn't care less about the Hangover or it's idiotic sequels. Do you guys really find that lowbrow sh*t so hilarious?

Hmm, must be me then, because I need a little cleverness and wit in my comedy. Has to tickle both the brain and the funny bone to get me laughing.

@minkowski

I have to admit. I enjoy a good poop/vomit/fart/necropheliac/beastility/
pedopheliac/atheistic/propaghanda joke like the next guy.

The difference is, I like that a lot of brain power has been put into it. Too much and it becomes a poopy joke for kids under 5. Too little and it's easy forgotten.

It's a careful balance.

Just like Che's mom's prostitution hours, while the foreign naval boys c*m into her port (so to speak).
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on December 27th, 2010 at 7:48:55 PM

BadChadB33 writes:
on December 27th, 2010 at 9:02:11 AM
Dammit Max you beat me to it. I bet he walked in on Zach in the shower and thought he was in the Gorillas in the Mist sequel before he blacked out.

@BadChadB33

My apologies, dear sir.

I'll admit, there are days when I don't know what amusing quip to throw in (or in some case, hurl with much vehemence and furor), but there are times when I'm there, stuck in what I refer to as the "leftovers" section, where there is nothing new we can do to riff on the f*cking turd processor known as the Hollywood Machine TM (trademark pending).

Feel free to riff off me or rip anything you can.

Just take a piece of the action, turn it inside out and make your own, unique mark.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on December 27th, 2010 at 7:50:57 PM

Rambo writes:
on December 27th, 2010 at 5:11:01 PM
I'm sure there will be better movies in his hospital then this crap

@Rambo

If nothing else, the methadone treatments he will be given will help him endure this sh*tfest of a comedy.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved