WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Little Fockers" - What Did You Think?

Posted: December 26th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Little Fockers" - What Did You Think?Submit Comment
The third "Meet the Parents" installment, called "Little Fockers," is now playing in theaters. If you already had the chance to see it, we want to know what you thought. Write you mini-reviews in the comments section below.

On RottenTomatoes the film is carrying a disastrous 11% fresh rating, with most critics stating that the movie is incredibly unfunny and has absolutely no plot. Many are begging that the franchise would just end.

Despite such poor reviews, "Little Fockers" took first place at the domestic box office on Friday with $5.1 million. Come back on Sunday to see how the film performed over the weekend.

Click here to read our "Little Fockers" review.

Source: WorstPreviews.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 26 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Whitta writes:
on December 26th, 2010 at 6:51:38 AM

the 2nd one didn't have a plot either... f*ck off, atleast it wasn't as bad as Sex In The City 2
wonderBOY writes:
on December 26th, 2010 at 7:07:55 AM

I would give it a 0 also
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on December 26th, 2010 at 8:46:22 AM

"Little Fockers" - What Did You Think?


They can just "FOCK" right off!!!
Rambo writes:
on December 26th, 2010 at 9:45:44 AM

who goes watch something like this in cinema???you go to cinema to see movies like tron,avatar etc. this one can defiantly wait till dvd or download.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on December 26th, 2010 at 11:18:58 AM

First .... Bah Humbug.

Secondly, I've heard nothing but a giant f*ck YOU to this movie from critics ... and once, I am likely to agree. That poster that shows Deniro pointing at his eyes (like he is watching Ben Stiller's character) might as well be Deniro shooting us the bird, since he is (a) pissing off years of good acting with memorable scenes by accepting whatever sh*t they are offering to pay him for and (b) not being as selective of the roles he gets, noting that he'll get a decent paycheck after all. f*ck Deniro. f*ck Stiller twice (and I do mean brutually), who gave us a comedic classic like Tropic Thunder (which was inspired by Stiller's days on Empire of the Sun) and then to agree to an insipid piece of papal like this drivel. f*ck the director. f*ck the studio. And most of all, f*ck this f*cking rediculous monstrocity of a movie.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on December 26th, 2010 at 11:25:43 AM

If I wanted to watch a Christmas turd, I'd go to a park and watch dogs taking a sh*t in the grass.
Lowryder writes:
on December 26th, 2010 at 12:59:23 PM

Atleast this wasnt in 3D.
Ranger writes:
on December 26th, 2010 at 2:09:40 PM

Saw the first one (I think?).

Won't see any of the sequels ever.

End of line.
minkowski writes:
on December 26th, 2010 at 4:36:30 PM

What did I think? Nothing. Nothing at all. That's what heppens when you watch the cinematic equivalent of a black hole.
minkowski writes:
on December 26th, 2010 at 4:48:43 PM

happens...
VDODSON writes:
on December 26th, 2010 at 5:12:20 PM

It f*cking sucked, go watch True Grit instead.
minkowski writes:
on December 26th, 2010 at 5:50:29 PM

I don't understand why people insist on paying to see sh*t in theaters when they can stay home and watch a good film, in the luxury of their own homes, on their own damned screen.

It's not like in the old days when people either didn't own a televlsion and movies or they had no television at all, so they shot off to the silver screen.

In an age of DVD/BR and big screen LCD/plasma/OLED imaging, theres no need to brave the cold, bust the wallet and waste the gas to watch what most people know is utter crap.

It's like some people are just too stupid, too restless and midless and too bored to entertain themselves in their own damned homes.

Read a f*cking book, people. Jesus.
minkowski writes:
on December 26th, 2010 at 5:51:53 PM

Hell, if I could suck my own d*ck, I'd never leave the house.
Dark writes:
on December 26th, 2010 at 7:22:13 PM

The Adventures of Rocky & Bullwinkle, 15 Minutes, Meet the Parents, Analyze This, Analyze That, Showtime, Shark Tale, Meet the Fockers, The Fan, Machete, Little Fockers, etc. etc....

Coming up next: New Year's Eve with that bitch Kanye stole the mic from.

JUST f*ckING RETIRE ALREADY DE NIRO. HOW MORE DO YOU WANT TO EMBARRASS YOURSELF YOU OLD f*ck?
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on December 26th, 2010 at 8:34:56 PM

Dark writes:
on December 26th, 2010 at 7:22:13 PM
The Adventures of Rocky & Bullwinkle, 15 Minutes, Meet the Parents, Analyze This, Analyze That, Showtime, Shark Tale, Meet the Fockers, The Fan, Machete, Little Fockers, etc. etc....

Coming up next: New Year's Eve with that bitch Kanye stole the mic from.

JUST f*ckING RETIRE ALREADY DE NIRO. HOW MORE DO YOU WANT TO EMBARRASS YOURSELF YOU OLD f*ck?

@Dark

The only time Robert Deniro will retire is when he and Al Pacino remake Dog Day Afternoon and it turns out Deniro's character is the gay bank robber.

He will take that gun that he had back in Taxi Driver, fill all the chambers and play Russian Roulette.

Yeah Deniro, ..... I'm talkin' to you, jackass.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on December 26th, 2010 at 8:38:06 PM

I knew for a fact that Robert played his last "Casino" chip of acting cache he had
when he played Adam Samberg's ugly, ghetto booty character in a Vanilla Ice spoof ...

(in a Saturday Night Live skit)


What would have been a better skit would have been gag reel bits off of Taxi Driver and Mean Streets .... but what do we, the viewing public, know, compared to that lame Canadian schlockmeister, Lorne Michaels ... ?
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on December 26th, 2010 at 8:39:38 PM

* Example :

Travis (Robert) and his date (Cybil Sheppherd) meet Roman Polanski, getting blown by Jodie Foster's character at the porno theater, where they catch a " Under 14 porno " ....

Hilarity ensues.
billofill writes:
on December 26th, 2010 at 10:31:54 PM

Heat was his last great movie.
ToeJam writes:
on December 27th, 2010 at 5:12:43 AM

Calm down and take it for what it is. Its a bunch of jokes that are not very funny which is easy to tell from the trailer. I cant and dont take anything away from these actors. People on this site need to calm down or tell all of us about their films, and we can judge how clever you are. until then take it easy
VDODSON writes:
on December 27th, 2010 at 1:58:03 PM

Toejam- Eat a d*ck my friend.
minkowski writes:
on December 27th, 2010 at 4:57:46 PM

No, you eat the d*ck! (Swordfish quote)

Talking to assjam, not Vdod.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on December 27th, 2010 at 7:20:28 PM

Charmin and the other toilet paper companies out on the market could learn a thing or two from major Hollywood studios on how to market, circulate and fail at producing
a Holiday line of asswipe, such as Little f*ckturds.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on December 27th, 2010 at 7:28:24 PM

I certainly cannot slam Robert too much, otherwise if I ever submit my short film, The Passion Of The Bickle for the Tribeca Film Festival, he may reject it on extreme prejudice ...

and if anyone knows how bad Extreme Prejudice is, it's one Nicholas Nolte.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on December 27th, 2010 at 7:34:07 PM

Dear ToeCrab (named after an Amazonian flea that is actually a veneral 'crab' that travels from the pubic hair down to the underedge of the toenail, where it thrives by living off the sweat inside a person's sock),

If you just got here, we don't take this sh*t too seriously. If you can't tell sarcasm from true introspection about pop culture and the cinematic experience (and all that is Hollywood), then you need to get out of the remedial reading class and go read up expressionism and the difference of understanding art from commerce in a bookstore.

Otherwise, piss off.

And die.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on December 27th, 2010 at 7:36:35 PM

Ben Stiller, on the other hand ...

Pick your choices of movie roles as carefully as you do when you pick your nose in the elevator (in front of that hot intern you want to cheat on your wife with) at Paramount.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on December 29th, 2010 at 8:36:29 AM

CINEMA IS DEAD YOU f*ckING SWEATY VENEZUALAN CAT SMUGGLERS

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved