WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Vin Diesel to Have Three Looks in "Riddick 3"

Posted: December 22nd, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Vin Diesel to Have Three Looks in "Riddick 3"Submit Comment
Vin Diesel posted a message on his Facebook page with an update on the third "Riddick" installment, in which the actor will have to weight-loss and weigh-gain to play the character.

He wrote: "So the director of Riddick, my partner on [The Chronicles of Riddick] since the beginning, [David Twohy]... has a new challenge in store. He wants me to have 3 different body looks for this next chapter... There is the DiNorscio type, the Dom type, and the lean Furyan type... but all in the same movie, haha... When it comes to art, we all like a challenge."

The DiNorscio type is how he looked in "Find Me Guilty," for which Diesel gained 30 lbs of fat. The Dom type is how he looked in "Fast and Furious," in which the actor is the most muscular. And the Furyan type is how he looked in "Pitch Black" and "The Chronicles of Riddick," in which he is more toned.

Source: Facebook


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 10 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
eViL.kEv2 writes:
on December 22nd, 2010 at 6:35:11 AM

Le Tigre, Blue Steel and Magnum?
bandolero999 writes:
on December 22nd, 2010 at 6:38:23 AM

Y are u still making movies?
I thought the second Ridd*ck bombed.I prefered the second xxx with Ice Cube
Rambo writes:
on December 22nd, 2010 at 6:45:44 AM

just get a good script and a budget first.
Big_Daddy writes:
on December 22nd, 2010 at 8:32:07 AM

Hey Vin---you know how I know your gay?

So the director of Ridd*ck, my partner
and
He wants me to have 3 different body looks
and
haha... When it comes to art, we all like it in the ass. You sick f*ck you

Nihilistic Michael Maus writes:
on December 22nd, 2010 at 8:39:31 AM

So Vin Diesel is going the Christian Bale route ?

Too bad he can't match Bale on acting.
avaela writes:
on December 22nd, 2010 at 10:31:05 AM

@Nihilistic Michael Maus
I take it you haven't seen Find Me Guilty? Vin actually did a pretty good job of acting in it.
rocketman writes:
on December 22nd, 2010 at 11:25:49 AM

Gay,Gayer and f*cking Screaming!
TheHerpesOnRangersDick writes:
on December 22nd, 2010 at 11:56:21 AM

@rocketman

I was about to say gay, gayer, and gayest...good call
jdl107 writes:
on December 22nd, 2010 at 4:15:44 PM

I guess CAN do this sh*t. Now I REALLY do wonder why they went lazy with Captain America, why not just film CA shots first? Then have Evans lose it all and get all f*ckin skinny and then do the Rogers scenes?

Or do something, anything other than f*ckin' muscle suits.
telur writes:
on December 22nd, 2010 at 10:55:32 PM

Dom and Furyan is the same, DiNorscio different because he had hair, that all, who care about weight? Christian Bale did better and hard to compete his

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved