WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Photos: Megatron's New Look in "Transformers 3" Revealed

Posted: December 22nd, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Photos: MegatronSubmit Comment
Back in October, several eye-witnesses were claiming that Megatron will have a different alternate mode in "Transformers: Dark of the Moon." He was described as a "demented" version of Optimus Prime's vehicle mode, which is a semi-truck.

Today, we have several photos of the Megatron toy, showing his new look in "Transformers 3." In addition, we also have a set photo of the Megatron truck, which looks exactly like the toy. Check everything out below.

The new movie is directed by Michael Bay and is scheduled to hit theaters on July 1st, 2011.

Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: WorstPreviews.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 24 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
@nchorman writes:
on December 22nd, 2010 at 6:39:02 AM

look idc about megatron atm!
i haven't been on this for ages and i would like someone to shed some information.
WHERE THE HELL IS ENCOREYOURFACE ???? he was my favorite poster of all time and now i see nothing of his existence. I remember ranger and his famous antics. im a huge fan buddy! but honestly where the hell has the class gone on this ??? everyones going. Freudian is also another fave of mine. but meh what can you do. btw transformers 3 looks average, but megatron looks like something i crapped out this morning
Rambo writes:
on December 22nd, 2010 at 6:43:44 AM

Is it Michael Bay's j*zz on megatron in the second picture?
boogiel writes:
on December 22nd, 2010 at 6:59:37 AM

Who f*cking care? Bay keep changing Megatron's alternate mode in each sequel. Just finish this franchise and move on.
rockkillers writes:
on December 22nd, 2010 at 7:14:16 AM

I like this look more then ROTF's megatron look I think. I think megatron might need three looks like Vin Diesel's Ridd*ck.
JakeVermont writes:
on December 22nd, 2010 at 8:14:32 AM

Baddies need to hide so why not change your form if you can? Megatron coul also transform into a Megac*ckTron and f*ck the writers from ROTF!! Not that I'd like to see that but... maybe they realize then what a big pile of sh*t they've written.

Well, the teaser looked good, I have to admit that. We'll see. Does anyone know about a trailer release date?

@Rambo: no boner giving intended here^^
Big_Daddy writes:
on December 22nd, 2010 at 8:20:52 AM

@Rambo

ITs his j*zz. ITS EVERYWHERE!!!

as he rapes your childhood
KindredMac writes:
on December 22nd, 2010 at 8:39:17 AM

*Ahem*
Big_Daddy, please add the TM to my trademarked saying...

LOL!
Big_Daddy writes:
on December 22nd, 2010 at 8:46:58 AM

Dammit! first Travolta (tm)

and now

Rape my childhood (tm)


Big_Daddy writes:
on December 22nd, 2010 at 8:57:43 AM

And by the by

anyone else think that 89.99 for that piece of sh*t j*zz covered toy is to much?
rabid writes:
on December 22nd, 2010 at 9:19:03 AM

I like the new ice-road trucker look. Makes more sense than transforming into a spaceplane or a ruger.
Rambo writes:
on December 22nd, 2010 at 9:28:06 AM

@jakevermont

it's okay.i had sex today :-)
BadChadB33 writes:
on December 22nd, 2010 at 9:48:37 AM

One more movie then the reboot.

Actually Ladouche and Bay were playing a game of cookie with the Megatron toy. You know the game where you and a bud sit down with a cookie and who ever jacks off on it last eats it. Same thing here just with a toy. Just wonder who lost?
rocketman writes:
on December 22nd, 2010 at 11:29:01 AM

3 Films in and still looks f*ck all like Megs.
Bay,you Sir are a c*nt!
SaulSilver writes:
on December 22nd, 2010 at 12:18:31 PM

So Megatron is anorexic in this sequel? seems like an unused storyline for Mikaela, no?
prabuwiz writes:
on December 22nd, 2010 at 12:48:21 PM

this is ridiculous. like the 4th man on the moon
minkowski writes:
on December 22nd, 2010 at 6:01:35 PM

Every time soneone takes a dump, the sh*t looks unique. No two dumps look exactly the same. So, a similar principle is working here, apparently, and thus I am not impressed.

But I'll be sure to shoplift the new Megatron.
LeeMaca writes:
on December 22nd, 2010 at 6:42:15 PM

@Rocketman lol i dont get it the rest of them are pretty true to the cartoon so who knows where the f*ck the megatron design came from
encoreyourface writes:
on December 22nd, 2010 at 11:11:35 PM

@nchorman-hey i'm glad you enjoyed me (in a non-homosexual way)! it's just that ... the news hit the site to fast and to often and it was a little hard keeping up and posting on every little thread. of course when i realized this i decided to post less as a simple solution, and then i got kind of bored and i left altogether. I'm sorry i should have said something before you saw 'nothing of my existence', and i think it might be time for a comeback.

Tell me this however, guys, is the site back to commenting logically with humor in it, or is it overrun with users racing to the latest article to post a d*ck joke? because many times i would scan over the comment section and see nothing but crude humor. Not to say i don't enjoy crude humor in fact i love it, but crude humor just to spill it out of your fingers unto a comment board for the f*ck of it is a little annoying. I'm not saying you're all like that many of you guys are pretty great guys, but several newer users got the wrong idea of the site i think. But i will comment more often but not on every little thing, only the things i feel i want to express my opinion about.
encoreyourface writes:
on December 22nd, 2010 at 11:12:12 PM

also the megatron toy looks retarded from what i can see
Han Solo writes:
on December 23rd, 2010 at 5:36:22 AM

f*ck Michael Bay and Transformers 3: Darkside of my Ass.. how are explosions entertaining and how does this drive the story.
trailertrash writes:
on December 23rd, 2010 at 5:59:46 AM

encore-

Good to see you back bro , even if it's in edited form now...
encoreyourface writes:
on December 24th, 2010 at 8:47:50 PM

good to be back. also what do mean by edited form? don't worry there will still be plenty of sex jokes but it will have something to do with the topic however.
jeux banat writes:
on August 16th, 2016 at 6:06:40 PM

طريقة اللعب بها بسيطه وجد سهلة مثل بقية العاب بنات التي يوفرها موقعنا حيث لا تحتاج لذكاء وجهد فكري او معرفة مسبقة ، فكل ما عليك هو اختيار زي مناسب للطفل والاعتناء بمظهره العام حتى يكون شكله النهائي مرتب و غير فوضوي .
العاب بنات تلبيس
العاب بنات جديدةal3ab banat
seveltoto writes:
on November 7th, 2017 at 10:28:35 AM


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved