WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Lindsay Lohan May Be Going Back to Jail

Posted: December 22nd, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Lindsay Lohan May Be Going Back to JailSubmit Comment
A female employee of the Betty Ford Center has filed a battery complaint with the Sheriff's Department against Lindsay Lohan, who has been ordered to remain at the rehab center until January 3rd as part of her probation. A condition, however, is that she obey all laws and this assault could be a violation of that.

The employee claims that Lohan came home to a Betty Ford-run house, where she has been living, after a night out with two roommates. The employee needed to administer the Breathalyzer tests on all the women, who arrived after curfew, but Lohan refused the test.

Lohan then called 911, but when the woman took the phone, the actress ripped it out of her hands, causing a severe sprain. "She kept yelling and cursing and screaming in the background," said the woman. "Then she tried to snatch the phone from out of my arm. She grabbed my wrist and snatched it down and twisted my arm and my hand to get the phone out of my arm."

Police is currently investigating the situation and will then report the findings to the District Attorney. Betty Ford, meanwhile, fired the woman for speaking out about the incident, which is a breach of patient confidentiality.

Source: Yahoo! Movies


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 58 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on December 22nd, 2010 at 6:28:33 AM

ranger, max you're up.
masht7 writes:
on December 22nd, 2010 at 6:30:31 AM

Max and Ranger, let it rip.
Rambo writes:
on December 22nd, 2010 at 6:39:04 AM

You don't mess with the Lohan
bandolero999 writes:
on December 22nd, 2010 at 6:41:30 AM

Bitch f*cking O.D already,same sh*t all the time ur helpless Ranger,Max please
@nchorman writes:
on December 22nd, 2010 at 6:47:51 AM

this whore deserves to die in the anus of gary oldmans wife. fkn useless pathetic excuse of a human being. scratch that, this whore is an aids monster, she is the reason why aids is about, she is the monkey the fist person with aids had sex with.

fkn whore!
vwkombi writes:
on December 22nd, 2010 at 7:03:39 AM

Jesus, it seems Santa does read the letters people send him. Right Ranger and Max?
boogiel writes:
on December 22nd, 2010 at 7:03:53 AM

Woohoo...that's a big bat-signal for max and ranger
Trip Maverick writes:
on December 22nd, 2010 at 7:33:43 AM

Lindsey Lohan should just live at a f*cking Rehab center. Shes not gonna get out anytime soon and the police have had enough of her. As for her career well we all know that was gang raped and left to die long ago.
Crazyhorse writes:
on December 22nd, 2010 at 7:51:36 AM

Im shocked
Crazyhorse writes:
on December 22nd, 2010 at 7:52:13 AM

She couldnt have done such a thing
Crazyhorse writes:
on December 22nd, 2010 at 7:53:06 AM

This cant be true. Right?

I didnt see this coming at all
Crazyhorse writes:
on December 22nd, 2010 at 7:53:45 AM

Nah

This is a WP joke for sure
Crazyhorse writes:
on December 22nd, 2010 at 7:54:45 AM

Seriously

Im stunned

can anyone believe this happened
Crazyhorse writes:
on December 22nd, 2010 at 7:55:57 AM

Someone

Please explain to me how this could have happened
Estevan writes:
on December 22nd, 2010 at 8:00:13 AM

Ranger, we're counting on you. Make us proud.
Big_Daddy writes:
on December 22nd, 2010 at 8:37:33 AM

I think we should all pray for her and her family as she is obviously having a hard time with her addiction.


HAHAHA joking! she is f*cked and needs to go into porn.
Nihilistic Michael Maus writes:
on December 22nd, 2010 at 8:51:41 AM

Lindsay Lohan May Be Going Back to Jail ?

So we are going to be expecting Lohan's CCTV shower rape tapes next year ?

Nice!


Nihilistic Michael Maus writes:
on December 22nd, 2010 at 8:53:07 AM

Lindsay,

Be prepared to learn the role of prison bitch very, very soon.

You'll have your jaw open for more spunk than an open ashtray in a '76 Thunderbird holding five packs of burnt cigarette butts.
darthraige writes:
on December 22nd, 2010 at 8:56:16 AM

Arrestable? Possibly. Jailable? No.
Rambo writes:
on December 22nd, 2010 at 9:26:23 AM

too bad no one f*cked her properly so far.thats the reason she's taking drugs etc. there's no substitute for a powerful penis.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on December 22nd, 2010 at 9:41:01 AM

I bet rangers been looking at the screen for ages thinking of a good pun the pressure is on big time all his comments have been building up to this moment. Seriously though will any child actors make it into there 40s without touching drugs. It must be hard having that much money at a young age and not spending it on drugs. I know i would.
BadChadB33 writes:
on December 22nd, 2010 at 9:42:51 AM

RIP Lohan. I wanna see the butch haircut, tattoos and piercings pics after you get out, IF you get out. Bubette will take you under her wing and take sweet care of you and show the ropes(Hopefully the ones you'll hang yourself with).
rocketman writes:
on December 22nd, 2010 at 10:05:55 AM

I;ll side with Lyndsy on this one,sounds like little miss AA wants some money of Lohound.
Yeah she was probs pissed but so f*cking what,not
like she invaded a country based on a lie,killed hundreds of thousands of people and profited of it is it? did she draw blood? break the chicks nose? then f*cking grow up,the world does not owe you a living and standing round a f*ck up who needs help and then waiting for her to f*ck up is pitifull,f*cking vulture bitch. She needs help and her clunge needs a good wash in bleach,she does not need crap like this.....
MERRY CHRISTMAS YOU f*ckERS!!!!!!!
trailertrash writes:
on December 22nd, 2010 at 10:43:29 AM

Rocket -

I'm with you on this one. This "woman" has just seen $$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$ sign flash up big time and while we all hate Lohan this woman is just as much of a free loader waste of space as her.

severe sprain lol
trailertrash writes:
on December 22nd, 2010 at 10:53:37 AM

Big - Loving the Avatar fella
rocketman writes:
on December 22nd, 2010 at 11:09:44 AM

@trailer...lol,was actually expecting a story about this then....
trailertrash writes:
on December 22nd, 2010 at 11:16:23 AM

Be prepared son be prepared ..... Lol
trailertrash writes:
on December 22nd, 2010 at 11:18:31 AM

And the fact Lohan loves to shove a phone up her gaping love hole at any opportunity of course !!
rocketman writes:
on December 22nd, 2010 at 11:24:59 AM

shes got pizza and dealer on speed dial i bet
trailertrash writes:
on December 22nd, 2010 at 12:20:48 PM

yep, along with the local STD Clinic ...
Big_Daddy writes:
on December 22nd, 2010 at 12:25:24 PM

@tt

I am done with my WP dispute lets see how long I can keep this one
trailertrash writes:
on December 22nd, 2010 at 12:28:14 PM

For a good while we all hope !!
rocketman writes:
on December 22nd, 2010 at 12:29:12 PM

Eurgh,i bet most small to large objects are coverd in a weird slime,sorta like Ghostbusters meets Alien hive...you're a brave man if you use her bottle of HP brown on yer butty.
holtlt writes:
on December 22nd, 2010 at 1:02:05 PM

call it a second hme
BITCHHUNTER writes:
on December 22nd, 2010 at 1:07:33 PM

meganfoxplease....

if you're reading this:

BWAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAAAAAAAAAA
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on December 22nd, 2010 at 1:09:07 PM

* blinks and yawns, realizing he's sitting at his job, wondering why the hell his life isn't as exciting as Lindsay's. Nope. He's got to pay bills, get online and watch Hulu, clean his apartment, deal with people over the phone ... *

Sorry, I was off on a tangent there. But, noting my previous posts, you've been used to it by now.

Lindsay ? What can I, a mere working drone, say that will top any of the awesome comments already posted already about this loser.

And as far as her picture ? Lindsay, stop looking that way to me. I don't care. You make your own f*cking choices and if you f*ck up, you only have your own actions and brain to blame.

I personally could care less about her anymore. She is an attention-whore and the day she is found dead, face down in a puddle of her own vomit, piss and feces, then I will more than happy to write a nice, concise epitaph to her that will fit the scene :

" You're better off, bitch."

I've already passed on my Celebrity f*ck Up obsessions on to such D-List celebrities as Richard "Flavor Flav's Crack Addiction's Got Nothin' On Me!" Greico and other colorful cast of retards, rejects, imbreeds and f*ckups (that aren't regular hairs up the ass contributors who come on here to just start up something because they have loads of time waiting for their unemployment check come in so they can buy Pampers and pay the baby support for that one night of bad judgement they will rue till the sh*tstain turns eighteen, but that's another story altogether) ... what I'm trying to say is that Ranger can keep running like Don Quxiote with his lance at the windmill that is the Lindsay Lohan media circus/scandal/personal diatribe of mistakes, but this bitch has wasted her life and time.

She won't waste mine.

Die Lohan, Die.
Ranger writes:
on December 22nd, 2010 at 1:17:52 PM

So... Xmas comes early, eh?

This is too easy (like LiLo's vag. - talk about fu*king a pail of water!).

I know celeb news gets front page, and LiLo is a f*cked-up crack whore/hole... but how much do you want to bet this 'employee' tried shaking down Lovag for cash and LiLo (almost as washed-up as Richard Greico) refused (being newly poor and all)?!?!

From the report, this poor employee had widdle LoTwat go all Seagal on here... how Travolta is that?! Complain when she tries going all Shannon Price on your ass, or worse yet, tries to give you the O.J. Treatment! If so... call the Rodney King cops... they'll fix her!

PS: I wonder how poor LoCu*t will have to get before she releases the: 'The Lohans Sexual Family Christmas!' sex tape (I want to see the two... 'ladies' tag-team Michale with their strap-ons... HAWT!)?!

Oh, and just checked IMDB. LoSlag doesn't have even ONE project on the radar. Nothing out, nothing in production (obviously) and nothing announced. Maybe she and Grieco can do a stranded on a tropical island porno called: 'Washed Up!'

Thx. Dina and Micheal... whoring out your daughter to make you both a living is really paying off... you two c*nts!!!
Ranger writes:
on December 22nd, 2010 at 1:22:04 PM

PSS: Don't get me wrong... I'd still do her.

trailertrash writes:
on December 22nd, 2010 at 1:46:26 PM

Who wouldn't really ....

"The Lohans Sexual Family Christmas"

I can play santa and she can empty my sacks all night if she wants.

I know i'm not her dad (don't think i am anyway) but still i'm sure she would love it....
trailertrash writes:
on December 22nd, 2010 at 1:51:52 PM

Max-

Get working on that epitaph, I have a feeling it may be needed very soon !!
BadChadB33 writes:
on December 22nd, 2010 at 1:53:40 PM

TT-What would you do if the tests came back and you really were the father???
trailertrash writes:
on December 22nd, 2010 at 2:11:26 PM

I would have to get her on birth control and quick !!

Poor old Michael would be heartbroken f*cking his daughter was the only highlight of his life...
Big_Daddy writes:
on December 22nd, 2010 at 2:20:00 PM

I can play santa and she can empty my sacks all night if she wants.

LMFAO

I'm using that tonight
triggax writes:
on December 22nd, 2010 at 2:22:29 PM

Lohans a hooker.

On a lighter note. Alex, when putman actually writes a damn good review.. (We all know the guy is capable hes a good writer... just a knob..)IE True Grit.. I think you should open up a comment section on the review...

I actually thoroughly enjoyed the read and felt his points were right on key. I would like to be able to commend the guy for this considering the flack hes been getting for quite some time. Maybe you could change that in the future... Im sure at this point you know which reviews are going to garner hatred and which aren't.

technoreaper writes:
on December 22nd, 2010 at 3:52:24 PM

Wait, how could this rehab center let her out? Lohan isn't taking this seriously at all. Write her off for good, she has problems.
Flav writes:
on December 22nd, 2010 at 6:24:46 PM

Agreed! I am sick of this women. Just DIE already! Enough with your stupid antics, nobody cares. You are irrelevant.
LeeMaca writes:
on December 22nd, 2010 at 6:40:25 PM

hahahahahahahahahahahaha
minkowski writes:
on December 22nd, 2010 at 6:40:40 PM

This is a case of simple battery, punishable by a FINE, maximum, in many places. She won't be going back to jail, and if she does, it will be for a day or so. Well, that's on the battery charge alone.

Also, they'll have to prove that Lohan was intent on causing harm, which may not be easy, and though a prosecutor may be quite keen on prosecutor her, I would expect a heavy fine at most, not jail time, simply because 1. the statute likely stipulates a fine and 2. the cost of placing her in jail even for a few days exceeds the crimes severity.

Really, WP is either makign sh*t up or exaggerating. And it's "Police ARE..", not "Police is...".

Now, on the separate charge of probation violation, that could be a problem, because even getting CHARGED with a crime is technically a violation, even a f*cking speeding ticket counts, but even if the DA presses forward with charges, and even if she's convicted, I wouldn't expect much in the way of JT. Perhaps a week. Or less. It's just not worth it.

And good to Betty Ford for firing the bitch, not because she did the wrong thing by pressing charges, but becuase I love irony, and that's the important thing here.

As for Lohan, look, she has a LONG HARD road ahead, with or without jail. Life isn't going to go easy on her simply because she makes all the wrong decisions. She's a gift that keeps on giving, and I expect her to either clean up and find Jebus or die from OD in a decade or so. That's my prediction anyway.

People like her can't find the middle road or the third way, which is why they're f*cked up to begin with.
minkowski writes:
on December 22nd, 2010 at 6:50:29 PM

"Agreed! I am sick of this women. Just DIE already! Enough with your stupid antics, nobody cares. You are irrelevant."

In reality, the people you SHOULD hate are the morons dragging Lohan news onto the fore.

Did you know that thousands of women and men, if not hundred of thousands, act exactly the same way as Lohan, but we NEVER hear about them?

Why?

Because the news media, and dog food recyclers like WP, don't broadcast news on those nobodies.

So if you want to hate someone, if you want someone to die, it should NATURALLY be those that keep Lohan in the news for their sick pleasure, not Lohan herself, who's just another sad person out of millions and millions of sad people.
Ranger writes:
on December 22nd, 2010 at 8:05:50 PM

I'd still poke her in the bum.
Man in Black writes:
on December 22nd, 2010 at 8:08:01 PM

GOOD !
trailertrash writes:
on December 22nd, 2010 at 9:13:30 PM

Nice tits MiB
whoever writes:
on December 22nd, 2010 at 9:56:54 PM

A sprained wrist, are you f*cking kidding me? She needs a cup of concrete so she can harden the f*ck up!
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on December 22nd, 2010 at 9:59:19 PM

I wish someone would take Lohan's uterus tubes and tied them around her neck, strangling the f*ck out of her.
darkraven28 writes:
on December 22nd, 2010 at 10:37:22 PM

Lindsay f*cks the woman up, the woman speaks out, gets fired, and Lindsay stays in jail with her bitches and hos? Um, dare I say LOHAN WINS!! FLAWLESS VICTORY!!! GRRRRR ! ANIMALITY!!
encoreyourface writes:
on December 23rd, 2010 at 4:54:43 AM

i'm soooooo tired of hearing about this c*nt. for now, on i'm just going to ignore articles about this bitch until i see "suicide" or "horrible car accident" next to her name in the headline.
jigsaw23 writes:
on December 23rd, 2010 at 5:26:43 AM

oh she is just pissed becuase they dropped her from that porn movie
TRUEMAN writes:
on December 23rd, 2010 at 8:29:35 AM

LILO IT'S BACK, YES, in my country when a famous artist go to jail they always escape paying money to they captors, i hope in US thing won't happen this bich need to stay in the jail for a long time! hey wach for th soap don't drop it!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved