WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Heather Morris in Talks for "Buffy the Vampire Slayer" Reboot

Posted: December 20th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Heather Morris in Talks for "Buffy the Vampire Slayer" RebootSubmit Comment
About a month ago, it was reported that Warner Bros is working on a "Buffy the Vampire Slayer" reboot and has already hired Whit Anderson to write the script.

Rumors quickly spread that Heather Morris was in talks to play the lead, but Anderson denied the news, stating: "We're not even thinking about casting yet. The script isn't even written."

Now comes word from Morris that the rumors were absolutely true. "They're considering me," she revealed. "I found out and I almost peed my pants cause I was so excited."

Source: Access Hollywood


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 22 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
rocketman writes:
on December 20th, 2010 at 6:55:17 AM

Shares of Kleenex shyrocket.
rocketman writes:
on December 20th, 2010 at 6:57:41 AM

...and then when they've finished they skyrocket....f*ck,we can get to the f*cking moon but can't correct bad spelling on WP or puncuation and gramur...i know there is no point but,please Edit button?
Cinemaisdead writes:
on December 20th, 2010 at 7:04:54 AM

^ lol gramur? Almost peed her pants coz she was so excited, i sh*t the bed and rubbed my cat in it then unleashed my cat into the garden. The next day my garden was full of blind squirells and pidgeons with sticky sh*tty eyes and they all had a very funny story to tell...
bandolero999 writes:
on December 20th, 2010 at 7:20:11 AM

Why bother with this sh*t,this was as bad as twilight in the 90s.Unless there's gonna b a sh*tload of nudity and gore I'm in
rocketman writes:
on December 20th, 2010 at 7:49:31 AM

@Cinema totally intenshonal ;)
Rambo writes:
on December 20th, 2010 at 9:06:27 AM

she's already preparing for the role:

http://blog.zap2it.com/pop2it/heather-morris-nude.jpg
Big_Daddy writes:
on December 20th, 2010 at 9:12:13 AM

Dammit Rambo! I don't have anymore room in my vault!
Trip Maverick writes:
on December 20th, 2010 at 9:18:02 AM

who the hell is this broad?
rabid writes:
on December 20th, 2010 at 10:24:54 AM

nobody cares.
scifi fans won't take the bait.
BadChadB33 writes:
on December 20th, 2010 at 10:31:07 AM

Thanks Rambo, now I gotta go change my shorts.
Ranger writes:
on December 20th, 2010 at 10:37:53 AM

@Rambo - very nice! At least this chick is willing to get nude to further her career, thus she has my vote (a blow-job from her would seal the deal though).
minkowski writes:
on December 20th, 2010 at 12:47:57 PM

She should keep her clothes on. No one wants to see that. She has a pretty face, but a body like a 12 year old boy, and unless you're Che, that won't do much for you.

Just nothing unique or interesting about her, and why the hell do these chicks undress for the camera? It's like they're just so pathetically deperate to get into film they have to get nude to do it, instead of relying on a raw talent they realize they don't possess. Just really, really sad.

She'll go nowhere fast.
minkowski writes:
on December 20th, 2010 at 2:54:54 PM

Alex couldn't care less if we have an edit button. He's too busy deleting comments and posting non-news, like the Robocop/PeeWee Herman story.
ShizPaf writes:
on December 20th, 2010 at 4:54:26 PM

The girl is from Glee. Not an actress by trade, got picked up for her dancing. I have to give her props though her dumb act is convincing. Her comedic moments are some of best moments on the show. And she makes out with girls...
Whitta writes:
on December 20th, 2010 at 5:03:25 PM

"We're not even thinking about casting yet. The script isn't even written."


Well that's a good start. How about just save yourself the money and hard work in making this film, because we already know that it's gonna bomb due to the fact you don't have Joss onboard.
Instead, keep Heather Morris on and create a cheaper porno called "Muffy the Vagina Slayer".
You win and We win :)
minkowski writes:
on December 20th, 2010 at 7:03:46 PM

I'd love to drive a strake through her buffy.
whoever writes:
on December 21st, 2010 at 4:11:08 AM

I only have one question, who the f*ck is Heather Morris?
JUST SMILE AND BLOW ME! writes:
on December 21st, 2010 at 7:00:15 AM

This is the worst idea since turning Willow into a dyke!!
Farradin writes:
on December 21st, 2010 at 8:33:07 AM

The most average looking actress I've seen on TV for a while. So...good for them!
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on December 21st, 2010 at 11:50:07 PM

She has slightly more boobage than Keira Knightly. The sad part ? Keira is much older.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on December 21st, 2010 at 11:50:43 PM

Wow.

f*cking her must be like dry humping an ironing board.
Whitta writes:
on December 22nd, 2010 at 10:08:50 PM

@JUSTSMILE

good call!!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved