WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Ken and Barbie Return for "Toy Story" Short

Posted: December 19th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Ken and Barbie Return for "Toy Story" ShortSubmit Comment
Back in June, director Lee Unkrich revealed that while Pixar isn't planning a fourth "Toy Story" film, it will however premiere a "Toy Story" short in front of "Cars 2" on June 24th, 2011.

"We have announced we're going to do a short film in front of 'Cars 2' that uses the 'Toy Story' characters," he explained. "We're going to keep them alive; they're not going away forever."

Now thanks to Disney animator Floyd Normal, we know that the new short is called "Hawaii." On his Twitter account, he revealed that it's "cute" and revolves around "Ken and Barbie want to go to Hawaii."

Source: Twitter


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 12 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
JoeCanton22 writes:
on December 19th, 2010 at 9:24:40 PM

ok. who gives a sh*t?
Whitta writes:
on December 19th, 2010 at 10:11:50 PM

well this will be the only reason i see Cars 2
BadChadB33 writes:
on December 19th, 2010 at 10:32:34 PM

I care more about my d*ck burning when I piss than I do about this worthless piece of info.
Lowryder writes:
on December 19th, 2010 at 10:53:46 PM

i love toy story, i grew up with it, so ill definitely be seeing this. And for all of u that are against it, dont u think its better that they make a short film instead of rushing another sequel, or even dare i say, reboot it? i think if they did that it would kill the franchise. And since their only making a what 5-10 min short film, it wont take alot of creativity so i think it could be decent.
Ranger writes:
on December 20th, 2010 at 2:26:25 AM

BRING IT!!!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=h7G5k7ooJi8
Ranger writes:
on December 20th, 2010 at 2:29:37 AM

SERIOUSLY... BRING IT!!!!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=C60LYSpO1qU&feature=related
-Chewy- writes:
on December 20th, 2010 at 4:11:51 AM

Oh god.....Ranger why ?! I can't unsee this.
Ranger writes:
on December 20th, 2010 at 4:13:52 AM

lol. I know.

It's like putting a wet rag on a grease fire!
vaodsi writes:
on December 20th, 2010 at 4:26:51 PM

BadChad...

that's called a urinary tract infection, but don't go to a jewish urologist.... They'll just recommend you get circ*mcised... AGAIN!
vaodsi writes:
on December 20th, 2010 at 4:28:06 PM

@ ranger

my face just melted like one of spielberg's nazis!
Ranger writes:
on December 20th, 2010 at 9:06:18 PM

lol... I mean Ben actually breaks her neck.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on December 21st, 2010 at 11:02:17 PM

Whitta writes:
on December 19th, 2010 at 10:11:50 PM

well this will be the only reason i see Cars 2


@whitta

And then walk out right after the short has finished.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved