WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
"Jurassic World" Trailer is Here!
Nov 26th, 2014
Trailer for Hugh Jackman's "Peter Pan" Prequel
Nov 26th, 2014
Ridley Scott Won't Direct "Blade Runner 2," Reveals Story Details
Nov 26th, 2014
Michael Fassbender to Star in Danny Boyle's "Steve Jobs" Biopic
Nov 26th, 2014
Trailer for Jennifer Aniston's "Cake" Arrives Online
Nov 26th, 2014
Oscar Isaac is the Villainous Apocalypse in "X-Men: Apocalypse"
Nov 25th, 2014
Michelle MacLaren Will Direct "Wonder Woman" Film
Nov 25th, 2014
Sylvester Stallone Discusses "The Expendables 4" Ideas and Rating
Nov 25th, 2014
New Trailer For "The Interview" Comedy, with James Franco and Seth Rogen
Nov 25th, 2014
First Posters and Photos of Hugh Jackman in "Peter Pan" Prequel
Nov 25th, 2014
Christian Bale Says He Wanted to Play Batman in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Nov 24th, 2014
First Footage From "Jurassic World" Arrives Online
Nov 24th, 2014
"Wanted" Producer Says Sequel is Still Happening
Nov 24th, 2014
New Photo of Arnold Schwazenegger as T-800 From "Terminator Genisys"
Nov 24th, 2014
"The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1" Dominates at Box Office, Hits Franchise Low
Nov 23rd, 2014
"Guardians of the Galaxy" Director Says Shared Cinematic Universes Can Be a Mistake
Nov 23rd, 2014
Town Bans Winnie the Pooh for Being Half-Naked
Nov 23rd, 2014
First Poster for "Get Hard" Comedy, with Will Ferrell and Kevin Hart
Nov 22nd, 2014
Angelina Jolie Will Quit Acting to Focus on Directing
Nov 22nd, 2014
Trailer for George Lucas' Animated "Strange Magic" Film
Nov 22nd, 2014
Trailer for "Pitch Perfect 2" Arrives Online
Nov 21st, 2014
"Zoolander 2" is Moving Forward, Penelope Cruz Joins Cast
Nov 21st, 2014
Stephen King's "The Stand" to Become Four Movies
Nov 21st, 2014
First Look: Patrick Stewart is a White Supremacist in "Green Room" Thriller
Nov 21st, 2014
Mel Gibson May Direct "Hacksaw Ridge," with Andrew Garfield to Star
Nov 21st, 2014
Ridley Scott Promises "a Fresher Form of Alien" in "Prometheus 2"
Nov 20th, 2014
Full Trailer for Disney's Live-Action "Cinderella"
Nov 20th, 2014
Trailer for "American Heist" Thriller with Hayden Christensen and Adrien Brody
Nov 20th, 2014
Melissa McCarthy to Star in Live-Action "Tinker Bell" Comedy
Nov 20th, 2014
Al Pacino is an Aging Rock Star in "Danny Collins" Trailer
Nov 20th, 2014
Full Trailer for "Peter Pan Live" Musical, with Christopher Walken as Captain Hook
Nov 20th, 2014
Six Actors in Talks for Cyclops and Jean Grey in "X-Men: Apocalypse"
Nov 19th, 2014
How Do Horror Fans Choose Movies? Not By Plot or Cast
Nov 19th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Tron: Legacy" Grossed Only $18 Million on Friday

Posted: December 18th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Tron: Legacy" Grossed Only $18 Million on FridaySubmit Comment
Disney's "Tron: Legacy" cost $200 million to make and probably another $200 million to market. But the film hasn't been getting great reviews or excellent pre-sale numbers.

Now that the sequel is in theaters, the first numbers are out. "Legacy" grossed $3.6 million from midnight screenings and $18 million on Friday. It is being predicted that the film will end up with $47 million for the weekend, which is lower than the $70 million take the studio was hoping to get.

We'll wait to see the final numbers, but at this point, "Tron: Legacy" is on path to lose money. Meanwhile, Sony's "How Do You Know" is on track to make under $9 million for the weekend, which will make it impossible to make back the film's whopping $120 million budget.

Click here to read our "Tron: Legacy" review.

Source: Deadline


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 57 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
trailertrash writes:
on December 18th, 2010 at 7:53:13 AM

Anyone seen it yet? and is it any good..

I'm sure it will make money Worldwide, no problem.
-Chewy- writes:
on December 18th, 2010 at 8:23:24 AM

Sony will be pissed for months. It will push them to reboot and remake even more stuff.
Crazyhorse writes:
on December 18th, 2010 at 8:36:43 AM

I heard that it is a good sci fi movie wont see it though for a couple of days
Kurskij writes:
on December 18th, 2010 at 9:05:55 AM

The budget is estimated at 150+120 (production plus marketing). Even if it's 200+150 it'll still get even one way or another - it's not just a movie after all, it's a giant media product.

happileperkon writes:
on December 18th, 2010 at 9:45:33 AM

i liked it. the story is very predictable but that didnt matter much to me. the visuals made up for any story problem,
BadChadB33 writes:
on December 18th, 2010 at 9:51:57 AM

It should be making it back worldwide
Inception writes:
on December 18th, 2010 at 10:24:04 AM

@ Trailer Trash:

Saw it Thursday and I have to say that Tron: Legacy didn't live up to it's "high" expectations. I found the story really disappointing. The 1st act was great, but in the 2nd and 3rd is where the story gets lost. The script couldn't follow the pattern and/or rhythm presented in the 1st act thus creating a huge mess. The dialogue wasn't very intelligent or smart, it was easy to follow, sometimes. Not a boring dialog but like the story, it wasn't deep and it didn't have enough weight in it. The main problem lies for the people that didn't see the previous film, seriously most will get lost within the story, but what the heck, when the visuals basically tell your story to the average movie goer through the use of "3D" and state of the art special effects, then they will forget (like always) that there is a story, and an awful and predictable one.

Jeff Bridges, Garrett Hedlund, and Olivia Wilde did a great job, specially Hedlund and Wilde who did surprised me. Their characters where very simple, but they elevated them with their performances. They made the characters very likable and entertaining to watch and follow through the course of the film. The young CGI Bridges wasn't that bad, of course it looks fake, most of the time, but it never was irritating or awful. In fact, Bridges does one, excuse me, two great performances, interpreting the evil villain Clu and his ambitions to own it all and on the other side Kevin Flynn, a kind and loving father. Both performances by him where solid.

This is Joseph Kosinski's debut as a director, he did handle well enough this huge colossal. A very sharp director, from beginning to end. Even if the story didn't deliver, his vision at least kept you on your seat till the credits rolled. I expect to see more works from him in the future, but not related to Disney.

The music fitted every scene, and the score by Daft Punk was vey good and impressive, the electronic duo has a solid future in this industry.

Avatar's 3D did impress me more than this one. BUT, the visuals and the effects in Tron: Legacy where shaper and cleaner, thanks to the Sony F35 camera and Kosinski using master prime lenses. The 3D "experience" wasn't that big or impressive, it didn't felt important at all, if I knew I would have given it a try in 2D. In the end it's another movie made for the masses who loves the happy, cliche and repetitive ending that most movies these days offers and gives.

Overall 7/10
rabid writes:
on December 18th, 2010 at 11:04:13 AM

I'd like to see it in 3D, but I don't have high hopes. I was never a huge fan of the original, and already the critics are loathing it.
I plan to buy the video game this week after I convert my PC to 3D. It actually looks like more fun than the film.
trailertrash writes:
on December 18th, 2010 at 11:05:52 AM

Inception

Nice review my friend, I think i will see this next week then sounds like it's still one for the big screen, I'm still not a big fan of 3D though, They can keep that for the theme parks.

Jeff Bridges is always watchable , Iron Man 2 missed him big time.

I like Daft Punk also, good to hear they did a good job on the musical score for the film.

Cheers Inception
Rambo writes:
on December 18th, 2010 at 11:14:40 AM

it will make its money back in the end but no sequels.
Inception writes:
on December 18th, 2010 at 11:22:50 AM

@ Trailer:

Thanks you.

Im also not a 3D fan, completely agree with what you said, it's better to keep it in the theme parks.

Bridges kicks Rourke's ass as a villain and actor.
Inception writes:
on December 18th, 2010 at 11:32:19 AM

"it will make its money back in the end but no sequels."

@ Rambo:

They never learn from all their past mistakes, but they are not gonna make a sequel, that I can guarantee you, lol.
BigUnit writes:
on December 18th, 2010 at 11:33:03 AM

movie was entertaining, anyone whose a fan of jeff briges and a fan of the first tron would really enjoy this film. But skip the 3D, youll be fine seeing it in 2D.

As for the 3D, converted 3D is just bad and isnt the same. It sucks just put it that way. For any film. 3D cameras really do make a diference, its what made resident evil 4, a average story line, under par acting, into what turned out to be a pretty entertaining and fun movie. Converted 3D doesnt do that for a movie and from now oon im going to refuse to see converted 3D movies and just stick to the 2D(unless it was filmed with 3D cameras), waste of a buck.
TheHerpesOnRangersDick writes:
on December 18th, 2010 at 11:54:55 AM

@trailertrash

I saw it, hated it, and walked out mid-movie
trailertrash writes:
on December 18th, 2010 at 12:57:54 PM

Inception -

He sure does..

One of my favorite movies (i have a lot) Thunderbolt and Lightfoot he stole that movie from Eastwood which is a tough thing to do, Great actor.

trailertrash writes:
on December 18th, 2010 at 12:59:17 PM

TheHerpesOnRangersd*ck (lol)

Not good then, Did you like the original movie though ?
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on December 18th, 2010 at 1:17:16 PM

What hurt Disney was introducing the movie in two ComCons, but not showing it till the anticipation all but faded off.
Big_Daddy writes:
on December 18th, 2010 at 1:28:06 PM

Same thoughts as Inception on this. Story is lacking any good draw to it. EVERYTHING else was great but after dropping 30 on tickets for the 3-D IMAX version I left disappointed due to knowing that there may not be a third.
TheHerpesOnRangersDick writes:
on December 18th, 2010 at 1:39:56 PM

@trailertrash

I thought the first one was good for it's time. Going into this one I heard that this is the film 3-D was made for and that the grid battle games were amazing mostly from those jerkoffs at AICN...I wasn't impressed with any part of Tron: Legacy. Some of the scenes moved so fast the landscape which Disney should have used as a draw for the film was blurry And of course Jeff Bridges digital self is f*cking weird. Not at all a convincing character. Not to mention there is a scene where CLU is playing with two light balls and the camera zooms in on that, swear to god anyone that's seen it tell me I'm wrong. The only thing I found redemable is the Daft Punk soundtrack which I decided would be more entertaining to listen to on youtube that to watch one more second in a theatre
BondMcClane007 writes:
on December 18th, 2010 at 2:57:15 PM

I saw it as well trailer trash.. i second inceptions review.. but when people saw the visuals were amazing and the score was amazing... id see it again solely for those reasons.
minkowski writes:
on December 18th, 2010 at 3:35:01 PM

Great visuals, bad story...who-woulda-thunk-it? *whistling*
Contagion writes:
on December 18th, 2010 at 4:34:42 PM

Tron was destined to flop: no marketing campaign, no real fan base and no proper reason to see it.

I watched it: It's an awful film, very boring and made me vomit on the nice lady next to me. It lacks a tight plot, it's also a very forgettable picture, kind of reminds me of that film...i even forgot the title...but yeah, that's how bad it was.

The 80's kids will go and see it for nostalgia but I'm a 30's kid and if they had to make a Citizen Kane sequel I would go see that in a heartbeat...even if it was in 3-D.
minkowski writes:
on December 18th, 2010 at 4:44:40 PM

I'm an 80s kid for sure, and I'm not going to see that crap. I can't stand the first film, but I mean, come on, they made a sequel nearly three decades later, spent god knows how much cash on visuals and gave it an inipid story.

Disney made a terrible mistake: they forgot that the first film worked because computers, back then, were magical entities. They were new and hot and fresh and exciting. Now, they excite people about as much as a toaster.

It wasn't the visuals alone, it was that awe of the magic of computers combined with cool imagery, and Disney compensated on Legacy with even more visuals. But, they failed to introduce the audience to a compelling story.

In short, they f*cked up. They couldn't see where they were going because they forgot why and where they had been. Oops.
Frank4969 writes:
on December 18th, 2010 at 4:52:52 PM

That's cause tron was a gay movie and now this is a gay unnecessary sequal. And No I will not be seeing this movie. The first was enough for me!
Contagion writes:
on December 18th, 2010 at 4:58:37 PM

But even the first one didn't exactly do well at the box office...it became a cult classic.

If no one went to see it back then, no one will now. Same thing with Wall Street. This was nothing but a belated sequel conjured up by Disney in order to make a quick buck, looks like Tron will not have a happy Christmas.
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on December 18th, 2010 at 5:12:45 PM

Yet another reason why I seldomnly post on this site anymore; everyone is a retard.

Seriously, you guys cream your pants at sh*t like Machete and The Expendables, but oh lord jesus no not Tron! That might have a story, and we don't like to think!

I'm passionately awaiting Minkwoski's 18 post reply.
jigsaw23 writes:
on December 18th, 2010 at 5:35:58 PM

i loved it it was good and just remember if u want story it is there but not powerful but just remember there in a computer
Atemisk writes:
on December 18th, 2010 at 5:40:46 PM

The movie was good, I really liked it. It's not like a masterpiece or anything of the sort but it definitely deserves better than it's getting.

As usual 3D doesn't add sh*t because it's useless garbage tech. The only thing it served to highlight was how AWFUL Pirates 4 is going to look in 3D. It's "Clash of the Titans" quality 3D.

But beyond that hopefully it garners a bit more attention and I still think it could. I work at a theater and the people leaving the theaters seem to be very pleased with the movie. Some good word of mouth could help this movie by leaps and bounds.

Now slightly off top: WTF ARE THESE IDIOTS THINKING! How the hell did they manage to spend $120million on "How do you know" and did they expect it to make that much? $260million on Tangled (not in the article), which was a good movie but seriously $260million?? Even Tron I think they could have spent much less money on and it could have been the same with a little bit of care. These studios are setting these movies up to fail ALL ON THEIR OWN and I have zero sympathy for them.
minkowski writes:
on December 18th, 2010 at 5:58:47 PM

Post #1. You keep telling us why you don't post here anymore, Spooky, but you're obviously unaware of the fact that no one gives a sh*t, so just go away forever. You will not be missed, I can assure you. Thanks.
minkowski writes:
on December 18th, 2010 at 6:05:33 PM

Post #2.

I did not see Machete. I may never see Machete, but I did see Expendables, and yes, as a kid of the 80s and a fan of that era's action films, The Expendables was a damned good send up for what was once a great genre.

Now, if you're a faggot with a either a pink-painted avatar or a silly gay smiley face, both of which sells the notion you'd like to take it in the ass, then The Expendables is NOT for you as it is for men, men that like action and have a detectable level of testosterone. That wouldn't include you, apparently.

And I haven't seen Tron, but it's obviously stupid, just like the fist film. It's for idiots that can't comprehend that people cannot live inside a f*cking computer, and if they could, they wouldn't choose to fly around on sparsely lit lanes riding lightcycles, because that's just patently f*cking stupid.

After all, no matter how much money you throw at a moronic idea, it's STILL a moronic idea.

But hey, Spooky, let me know when you read books number theory and plate tectonics so you can impress the rest of us with an intellectual savvy you don't actually possess, because we all know you're instead a pretentious attention whore who desperately desires everyone's love.
minkowski writes:
on December 18th, 2010 at 6:06:42 PM

Post #3.

Tron does not have a story, as can be witnessed by the mini-reviews here. Had you read before you started crying, you would know that, and you're entire comment could have been avoided. Thank you.
minkowski writes:
on December 18th, 2010 at 6:08:30 PM

Post#4. Forgive my grammatical and spelling mistakes. If you can. If not, f*ck off.
minkowski writes:
on December 18th, 2010 at 6:13:43 PM

Post #18. I killed and ate posts 5-17 because they were not worthy. So you were right Spooky. For once. Now give yourself a gold star and a cookie.
trailertrash writes:
on December 18th, 2010 at 6:23:46 PM

T.H.O.R.D -

Thanks for the input, It's getting mixed opinions today.

Not seen the 1st one for years, but i will take the kids this week ,Has got to be better than Fred the movie (which i have refused to take my kids too) if nothing else..

BondMcClane007-

Thanks man, Sounds like Daft Punk are coming out of this movie pretty well.
trailertrash writes:
on December 18th, 2010 at 6:24:28 PM

Mink - LOL !!
rocketman writes:
on December 18th, 2010 at 7:03:38 PM

looks like it was made in the dark,pass
TheHerpesOnRangersDick writes:
on December 18th, 2010 at 7:05:49 PM

@jigsaw23

"i loved it it was good and just remember if u want story it is there but not powerful but just remember there in a computer"

What are you f*cking stupid...how does living in a f*cking computer justify a sh*tty story
TheHerpesOnRangersDick writes:
on December 18th, 2010 at 7:09:53 PM

@SpookyCupcakes

I have nothing against you so believe me it must be true when I say you're a f*cking *sshole, go f*ck yourself
TheHerpesOnRangersDick writes:
on December 18th, 2010 at 7:14:31 PM

@Contagion

"But even the first one didn't exactly do well at the box office...it became a cult classic.

If no one went to see it back then, no one will now. Same thing with Wall Street. This was nothing but a belated sequel conjured up by Disney in order to make a quick buck, looks like Tron will not have a happy Christmas."

WRONG

What about the people that made it a cult classic, I'm pretty sure they would go see it...
-Chewy- writes:
on December 18th, 2010 at 7:33:15 PM

I love me some drama on WP comment wall.
jdl107 writes:
on December 18th, 2010 at 8:31:58 PM

I'll see this, it sucks that everyone is saying that the only reason this movie is worth it is for what happens in the Grid. But thats okay, I'll go see for myself.

I'm nterested in seeing what is being referred to as the "Jeff Bridges busting out the bad-ass cyber-jedi sh*t".
Contagion writes:
on December 18th, 2010 at 8:45:04 PM

@TheHerpesOnRangersd*ck

Well I didn't mean that literally.

What I should have said was that not many people went to see it then and not many people will now. It only made about 30.million dollars worldwide-that included cult followings...so in most ways it performed poorly, so will this one.

Unless it's the next Titanic...which it isn't due to the fact that the word of mouth has been rancid.
Contagion writes:
on December 18th, 2010 at 8:54:29 PM

@SpookyCupcakes

Look, everyone is entitled to their own opinions, if people prefer to watch Catwoman over Tron, let them be.

Personally speaking I didn't enjoy Expendables- it didn't have a good story or even good action and I didn't enjoy Machete because I felt like I had seen it too many times before from the same director.

Nonetheless, if people enjoyed it who am I to say any different.

It's just you must understand that people can be hurt by getting their favourite films, books or bands insulted and that can make you come out as a rancid c*nt.
Contagion writes:
on December 18th, 2010 at 9:01:46 PM

Something smells like a rotten flop. Oh wait it's Tron Legacy.
TRUEMAN writes:
on December 18th, 2010 at 9:24:32 PM

Hi to all, i just come back from the cinema, i love this sh*t, tron for me its like a Bad habit its always making me back to the grid again, maybe i am a dreamer but i love that idea of the grid, and the best part is there isnt a f*cking Sam W badassgay in the movie!!! TROOOOOOOON!
TRUEMAN writes:
on December 18th, 2010 at 9:26:37 PM

Ah im from the 80's long live neon Lights and don't f*ck with my zen sam w. Lovers!!!
TRUEMAN writes:
on December 18th, 2010 at 9:34:13 PM

TROOOOOOOOOOOOON is the reason why i love computers, it always have been in my subconscious, if i have money i will put neon lights all over my house!! TROOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOON CLU IS THE MAN!
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on December 18th, 2010 at 11:07:02 PM

Well I reckon it will do better on DVD anyway, plus this was to be expected, I mean "TRON" wasn't that popular anyway and had kind of a niche market, but I don't care about all that I am going to see this at an IMAX cinema.

I know the story isn't going to be upto scratch and is only there to bridge the gap for the effects so I am prepared for thar..unlike that turd "Gayvatar"..which promised much and delivered little.
TheHerpesOnRangersDick writes:
on December 18th, 2010 at 11:07:07 PM

@Trueman

You sound like a loser...correction, you are a loser
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on December 18th, 2010 at 11:54:14 PM

Why did Tron : Legacy do so poorly on the opening weekend ?

A. The story took a backseat to the special effects.

For everything everyone that jumps on the Tron bandwagon bashing the original movie notes, yeah, the special effects are not that great. But remember that it came out in the mid eighties. So it was the Sci-Fi, computer equivalent of The French Connection, as compared to a remake made now where the action was all based on super-cardio or Brazlian fighting techniques, which make the stunts grittier. So it had a more solid (Okay, maybe a bit cornier, but you know who they targeted the movie to) story.

B. C.L.U. He looked very bad, untill the last leg of the movie.

C. The fact that Daft Punk's score is going to be more lusted by sci-fi geeks than the movie itself.

D. Disney's lag of releasing the movie, but throwing teaser after teaser that were as limp as a flaccid d*ck with no money shot that was worth it.

E. No "Tron". Bruce's cyberworld character, the hero of the first movie, didn't show up. Ever.

F. The script.

G. The anticipated upped up, caffinated marketing of Tron through sites, such as Yahoo!

H. The length of time between the first and second movie ... ex : Wall Street and Wall Street 2 : Money Never Sleeps

I. The year, in total. Really ... how many movies came out that really gave a solid payout ? Two handful of movies.


But my opinion is that Disney WILL make Walt f*cking Minnie Mouse money from this from merchandise, DVDs, Blu-Rays, etc. (I mean, who ISN'T going to want a light cycle that runs up walls?)
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on December 18th, 2010 at 11:55:20 PM

But will there be a third movie ? It doesn't look likely hopeful.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on December 18th, 2010 at 11:57:09 PM

At least not in theaters ... but an animated series ? A tv series ? Sure.

Happened for RoboCop for years, for example (another 80s staple).


I would love to see a sequel to Buckaroo Banzai myself. And we were promised he would fight the World Crime League. Steve Buscemi, get off your ass and demand to play Buckaroo.
OneTime writes:
on December 18th, 2010 at 11:57:21 PM

seen it in imax 3d...i liked it..great action...visuals were stunning combined with a great score ill give it a 7 outa 10...i wish the story was a little different tho
rabid writes:
on December 19th, 2010 at 2:02:35 AM

Buckaroo Banzai yes!!
I hear the original script from the 70s had Penny Priddy written as a prostitute.
bacci40 writes:
on December 19th, 2010 at 5:06:06 AM

holy sh*t

do people on this site work for the studio accountants?

according to hollywood, nothing makes money

but lets be honest...just making a sequel for a core audience, then putting out a cgi laden extravaganza with a sh*tty story, just aint gonna cut it

people got burned with avatar...they wont get fooled again
bacci40 writes:
on December 19th, 2010 at 5:33:40 AM

think the sh*tty weather in the midwest and ne has something to do with a low turnout?

TRUEMAN writes:
on December 19th, 2010 at 11:14:40 AM

Herpes eat your sh*t!! I can love the movie i want and don't be a looser so f*ck your self and let me suport the f*cking movie i want sam w lover!!!

It's Official! Channing Tatum to Star in "Gambit" Spin-Off

Christian Bale Says He Wanted to Play Batman in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

Jim Carrey Says Tommy Lee Jones Hated Him During "Batman Forever" Shoot

Christopher Nolan Hates Post-Credits Scenes, Here's Why

"Thor: Ragnarok" Story Details Revealed

Daniel Bruhl is Villain in "Captain America 3" and "Doctor Strange"

Margot Robbie is Harley Quinn in "Suicide Squad" Comic Book Film

Christopher Nolan Responds to "Interstellar" Sound Controversy

Jared Leto May Play The Joker in "Suicide Squad"

"Captain America: Civil War" Story Details Revealed
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved