WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
"Jurassic World" Trailer is Here!
Nov 26th, 2014
Trailer for Hugh Jackman's "Peter Pan" Prequel
Nov 26th, 2014
Ridley Scott Won't Direct "Blade Runner 2," Reveals Story Details
Nov 26th, 2014
Michael Fassbender to Star in Danny Boyle's "Steve Jobs" Biopic
Nov 26th, 2014
Trailer for Jennifer Aniston's "Cake" Arrives Online
Nov 26th, 2014
Oscar Isaac is the Villainous Apocalypse in "X-Men: Apocalypse"
Nov 25th, 2014
Michelle MacLaren Will Direct "Wonder Woman" Film
Nov 25th, 2014
Sylvester Stallone Discusses "The Expendables 4" Ideas and Rating
Nov 25th, 2014
New Trailer For "The Interview" Comedy, with James Franco and Seth Rogen
Nov 25th, 2014
First Posters and Photos of Hugh Jackman in "Peter Pan" Prequel
Nov 25th, 2014
Christian Bale Says He Wanted to Play Batman in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Nov 24th, 2014
First Footage From "Jurassic World" Arrives Online
Nov 24th, 2014
"Wanted" Producer Says Sequel is Still Happening
Nov 24th, 2014
New Photo of Arnold Schwazenegger as T-800 From "Terminator Genisys"
Nov 24th, 2014
"The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1" Dominates at Box Office, Hits Franchise Low
Nov 23rd, 2014
"Guardians of the Galaxy" Director Says Shared Cinematic Universes Can Be a Mistake
Nov 23rd, 2014
Town Bans Winnie the Pooh for Being Half-Naked
Nov 23rd, 2014
First Poster for "Get Hard" Comedy, with Will Ferrell and Kevin Hart
Nov 22nd, 2014
Angelina Jolie Will Quit Acting to Focus on Directing
Nov 22nd, 2014
Trailer for George Lucas' Animated "Strange Magic" Film
Nov 22nd, 2014
Trailer for "Pitch Perfect 2" Arrives Online
Nov 21st, 2014
"Zoolander 2" is Moving Forward, Penelope Cruz Joins Cast
Nov 21st, 2014
Stephen King's "The Stand" to Become Four Movies
Nov 21st, 2014
First Look: Patrick Stewart is a White Supremacist in "Green Room" Thriller
Nov 21st, 2014
Mel Gibson May Direct "Hacksaw Ridge," with Andrew Garfield to Star
Nov 21st, 2014
Ridley Scott Promises "a Fresher Form of Alien" in "Prometheus 2"
Nov 20th, 2014
Full Trailer for Disney's Live-Action "Cinderella"
Nov 20th, 2014
Trailer for "American Heist" Thriller with Hayden Christensen and Adrien Brody
Nov 20th, 2014
Melissa McCarthy to Star in Live-Action "Tinker Bell" Comedy
Nov 20th, 2014
Al Pacino is an Aging Rock Star in "Danny Collins" Trailer
Nov 20th, 2014
Full Trailer for "Peter Pan Live" Musical, with Christopher Walken as Captain Hook
Nov 20th, 2014
Six Actors in Talks for Cyclops and Jean Grey in "X-Men: Apocalypse"
Nov 19th, 2014
How Do Horror Fans Choose Movies? Not By Plot or Cast
Nov 19th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Winona Ryder Says Mel Gibson Was Always an Anti-Semite

Posted: December 17th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Winona Ryder Says Mel Gibson Was Always an Anti-SemiteSubmit Comment
According to Winona Ryder, Mel Gibson was a bigot way before he was heard screaming racist and violent remarks at his girlfriend, and before he made anti-Semitic and sexist comments to a Jewish police officer.

The actress claims that several years ago Gibson insulted her and her friend with a few very offensive jokes. "Fifteen years ago, I was at one of those big Hollywood parties. And he was really drunk," she explained. "I was with my friend, who is gay. [Gibson] made a really horrible gay joke."

She continued: "And somehow it came up that I was Jewish. He said something about 'oven dodgers,' but I didn't get it. I'd never heard that before. It was just this weird, weird moment. No one believed me. He's anti-Semitic and he's homophobic."

Obviously the term "oven dodgers" refers to the gas chambers used to murder millions of Jewish people during the Holocaust.

Source: GQ


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 79 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Rambo writes:
on December 17th, 2010 at 4:38:38 AM

no tape no proof.f*ck off.
trailertrash writes:
on December 17th, 2010 at 4:54:46 AM

Who gives a f*ck what sticky fingers has to say anyway !!
trailertrash writes:
on December 17th, 2010 at 4:57:20 AM

God i hope it was the what does AIDS stand for joke !!!
BuuMonster writes:
on December 17th, 2010 at 4:57:53 AM

God if people were bringing up sh*t I did 15 yrs ago I would be inducted into the masturbation hall of fame.

Yes Wynona blah blah blah mel is a racist *sshole we get it. Who cares anymore? Does someone need attention? Maybe you should have said something then instead of yapping now coming off like your craving some publicity. I thought jews were better than that. Jeez I think I need to go smoke
BuuMonster writes:
on December 17th, 2010 at 4:58:02 AM

God if people were bringing up sh*t I did 15 yrs ago I would be inducted into the masturbation hall of fame.

Yes Wynona blah blah blah mel is a racist *sshole we get it. Who cares anymore? Does someone need attention? Maybe you should have said something then instead of yapping now coming off like your craving some publicity. I thought jews were better than that. Jeez I think I need to go smoke
trailertrash writes:
on December 17th, 2010 at 5:00:19 AM

How do you know if you're at a gay picnic?
The hotdogs taste like sh*t!

How do you fit three gays on one barstool?
Turn it upside-down!

Four fags are sitting in a hot tub. They notice some sperm rising to the surface.
One fag says, "Ok, who farted
Scott Baiowulf writes:
on December 17th, 2010 at 5:13:14 AM

shut up winona. dont you have some sh*t to steal?
trailertrash writes:
on December 17th, 2010 at 5:16:28 AM

Winona Ryder ??? Who is she again ..
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on December 17th, 2010 at 5:34:11 AM

Winona Ryder Says Mel Gibson Was Always an Anti-Semite


davethephotoguy says "Who isn't?"
trailertrash writes:
on December 17th, 2010 at 5:37:10 AM

It's better than being a tea leaf!!
WV-Films writes:
on December 17th, 2010 at 5:44:52 AM

"Obviously the term "oven dodgers" refers to the gas chambers used to murder millions of Jewish people during the Holocaust."

obviously.......
Long Pants Tramp writes:
on December 17th, 2010 at 5:46:23 AM

I think it's great that WP users trash everyone else except Christopher Nolan and Mel Gibson. There should be a 'WP Hall of Fame' that includes names of those people who are untouchable.

Oh, and could we please start liking Roman Polanski as well?
Cinemaisdead writes:
on December 17th, 2010 at 5:51:42 AM

oven dodgers thats genius well played sir
Cinemaisdead writes:
on December 17th, 2010 at 5:52:29 AM

JOSH AND RHYS GET YOUR ASSES DOWN TO THE BIG C.I ADENS MATES GOT DIESEL ITS SMELLY AND BEAUTIFUL
Rodan writes:
on December 17th, 2010 at 5:55:46 AM

I was thinking it was assumed. I don't think he did his rant and then thought "sh*t, now I have to be a bigot." I was under the impression he had put some thought into the matter before the tirade. Thank you, Winona Ryder, for that groundbreaking discovery.
trailertrash writes:
on December 17th, 2010 at 6:09:09 AM

Long pants -

I like Roman Polanski's Chinatown, that was a great movie.

The Sharon Tate murder was tragic for him, But his rape case which is still pending in the US was a very nasty incident and maybe even Mel Gibson wouldn't get away with that on here , maybe ....

The whole cast of the Expendables is Untouchable also..
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on December 17th, 2010 at 6:23:23 AM

and 15 years ago............she was stealing from Maceys!
boogiel writes:
on December 17th, 2010 at 7:35:24 AM

"oven dodgers thats genius well played sir"

@Cinema

100% agree. It's Better being a mad genius than a kleptomaniac.
bandolero999 writes:
on December 17th, 2010 at 7:53:39 AM

Winona where's ur career been at these days?
Where u paid to say this?
I remember i saw u in star trek for less than a second you definitely need work
BadChadB33 writes:
on December 17th, 2010 at 8:00:52 AM

Winona shut the f*ck up! Shouldn't you be out stealing purses or something you dumb c*nt?
Kurskij writes:
on December 17th, 2010 at 8:19:19 AM

@trailer

Nice. You're in top shape today!

- Why did a thousand jews jumped off the cliff?

- Someone said "I dropped a penny!"


- How doy you know you are holding gay milk?

- There is a picture of missing gerbil on the pack.

- How many gays does it take to screw in a light bulb?
- One, as long as there's plenty of oil and he's real careful.


Mel Gibson's reaction to Rider's comments:

http://i59.photobucket.com/albums/g310/lestat74/mel-gibson-south-park.jpg

http://www.diariocine.com/upload/image/noticias/album2/20091207141735_mel_gibson.jpg
BigUnit writes:
on December 17th, 2010 at 8:40:15 AM

OKAY WINONA, now we dont see Mel Gibson coming out saying "Winona would always steal things on the set and at parties!", back off B****.
trailertrash writes:
on December 17th, 2010 at 8:45:35 AM

Kurskij - Thank you sir

LOL Mel pics, Porter would kill this bitch !!

A young man walked up and sat down at the bar. "What can I get you?" the bartender inquired.

"I want 6 shots of Jagermeister," responded the young man.

"6 shots?!? Are you celebrating something?"

"Yeah, my first blowjob," the man answered.

"Well, in that case, let me give you a 7th on the house."

"No offense, sir. But if 6 shots won't get rid of the taste, nothing will."



trailertrash writes:
on December 17th, 2010 at 9:43:11 AM

Say no more !!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=unyKRYb7WPo
Valerie writes:
on December 17th, 2010 at 10:02:19 AM

No surprise there, we all know this by now!

Ryder still looks stunning though, and a damn good actress unlike Blake Livelys of today!
Ranger writes:
on December 17th, 2010 at 11:09:07 AM

A Jew went into the Police Service?!?!
Ranger writes:
on December 17th, 2010 at 11:11:40 AM

Obviously the term "oven dodgers" refers to the gas chambers used to murder millions of Jewish people during the Holocaust.

Nooooooooooooo...Ya think?!

I would have thought it spoke of the parents dodging the Easy-Bake Oven their little Jewish Princess threw at them on the last day of Hanukkah because she didn't get the Barbi Corvette!

DeVries writes:
on December 17th, 2010 at 11:12:28 AM

Gibson needs some intra-veinous lithium. Maybe he can become pal with that black dude from Smallville.
Ranger writes:
on December 17th, 2010 at 11:13:53 AM

'He said something about 'oven dodgers,' but I didn't get it. I'd never heard that before.'

Have you ever heard of 'idiot' before chick, because I don't know from what backwoods shanty you're from that you couldn't figure out what 'oven dodger' meant!
trailertrash writes:
on December 17th, 2010 at 11:17:00 AM

She only knows store detective dodger !!
BadChadB33 writes:
on December 17th, 2010 at 11:18:20 AM

Slow news days suck balls. No Che that is not at offer!!
Ranger writes:
on December 17th, 2010 at 11:21:06 AM

No sh*t. I was thinking that reading this article... lol.

Maybe Mel became bigoted after working with her and she's trying to blame all Jews! Bitch!

Decades ago my brother had a friend (he was crazy... long story), and this friend yelled to his Jewish landlord: 'YOUR PARENTS DIED IN THE OVENS!' - ok... that's one of the most ignorant things I ever heard... but I'll be honest... it made me laugh (there are levels of ignorance that can get funny). Right Che... you f*cking moron!
BadChadB33 writes:
on December 17th, 2010 at 11:21:56 AM

3 mins and my non related post hasn't been deleted yet. Wow, are you awake Alex?
BadChadB33 writes:
on December 17th, 2010 at 11:23:09 AM

Ok It'll be gone when I get back in 3 hours.
Ranger writes:
on December 17th, 2010 at 11:25:43 AM

Funnier yet... I was busy typing my post and added the 'Che' crack before I even say yours.

Priceless.
trailertrash writes:
on December 17th, 2010 at 11:26:05 AM

lol
Ranger writes:
on December 17th, 2010 at 11:34:31 AM

say = saw (on my first coffee here... BACK OFF!!!!).
trailertrash writes:
on December 17th, 2010 at 11:37:56 AM

"levels of ignorance that can get funny"

Thats every day on here my friend !!
Ranger writes:
on December 17th, 2010 at 11:48:42 AM

Did you hear that Che?
sri_91 writes:
on December 17th, 2010 at 12:05:13 PM

f*ck off biatch!
TheHerpesOnRangersDick writes:
on December 17th, 2010 at 12:08:11 PM

This is good news in the regard that I'm not a very big fan of change
tonguepunchingpussy writes:
on December 17th, 2010 at 12:12:22 PM

I like the idea of people that are untouchable to us users: Besids Nolan and Gibso,we need to add Leo, Tom Hardy, Sam Rockwell, and for safety's sake Samuel L Jackson.
j-man writes:
on December 17th, 2010 at 12:38:00 PM

and gary coleman!.......no wait......
Mr. Blonde writes:
on December 17th, 2010 at 12:41:15 PM

Wait a minute...I thought she fried on Vulcan because Spock was too late to save her sorry ass. Didn't quite dodge that oven.
HideousSecretion writes:
on December 17th, 2010 at 12:51:16 PM

Whatever Winona. Go back to your lonely house and tend to your barren womb. Maybe you can buy a bunch of cats. Well in your case steal them.
ACTIONFIGURE writes:
on December 17th, 2010 at 12:56:45 PM

Oven-dodger? Thatks for clearing that up...I thought that meant she worked at food network...f*ckin duh! It's safe to say that Mel was always this way. The only differnece is now they proof. She isn't telling us anything new and last time checked her f*ckin fingers produced crazy glue. He may not be a saint but she sure as sh*t isn't one either.
vagos1268 writes:
on December 17th, 2010 at 1:36:05 PM

i like mel gibson and if mel comes with his opinion for gay people then i like him more even arnold schwarzenegger hates gay guys i am scared of them .Jewish:i don't give a f*ck... :-)
rquinn1 writes:
on December 17th, 2010 at 1:49:24 PM

I'm sure the timing of this revelation from Ms. Ryder has nothing to do with her newest movie (yes she actually made a film this year) being released nationwide this weekend.
trailertrash writes:
on December 17th, 2010 at 1:57:02 PM

Ranger - He can't hear anything with his dads thighs wrapped round his ears !!
BadChadB33 writes:
on December 17th, 2010 at 2:11:13 PM

^ Or his mum's fat ass sitting on his face!
Hey my nonrelated commet is still on here. yay lol
BadChadB33 writes:
on December 17th, 2010 at 2:24:51 PM

Ranger-i don't wanna see you after you've had your 3rd cup lol
trailertrash writes:
on December 17th, 2010 at 2:37:56 PM

What a vision mate.....

http://i34.photobucket.com/albums/d107/christina1226/Jared-Subway-sex-fat-woman.jpg
Buckles44 writes:
on December 17th, 2010 at 3:07:15 PM

I'm glad this washed up bitch talks sh*t about the Jew hating director. She's got nothing left to do except twaddle her vagina and blow hot air out of her mouth
She should stick to stealing and sucking d*ck.
Although apparantly she's not that good at both


Oven dodgers lolololololololololol
minkowski writes:
on December 17th, 2010 at 3:25:45 PM

Alex apparently allows off-topoc banter in specific 'sandbox' threads, but in others, he deletes them. Go figure.
jdl107 writes:
on December 17th, 2010 at 4:10:47 PM

@Trailer Trash:

- What do you call hemorrhoids on a gay guys *sshole,

Speed bumps.

- Two gay guys finish having sex, what do you call the substance on one's d*ck?

Gay poupon.
pomme writes:
on December 17th, 2010 at 4:13:12 PM

if i was Wynona, i will be low-key because she has many skeletons in her closet
BadChadB33 writes:
on December 17th, 2010 at 4:23:17 PM

TT-Thanks pal. No sleep for me tonight or the desire to eat for week. lol
minkowski writes:
on December 17th, 2010 at 4:31:06 PM

Did you hear about the gay bank robber?

He tied up the safe and blew the guard.

minkowski writes:
on December 17th, 2010 at 4:32:28 PM

An airline's passenger cabin was being served by an obviously gay flight attendant named Billy, who seemed to put everyone into a good mood as he served them food and drinks.

As the plane prepared to descend, Billy came swishing down the aisle and announced to the passengers, "Captain Marvey has asked me to announce that he'll be landing the big scary plane shortly, lovely people, so if you could just put up your trays that would be super."

On his trip back up the aisle, he noticed that a well-dressed rather exotic-looking woman hadn't moved a muscle.

"Perhaps you didn't hear me over those big brute engines. I asked you to raise your trazy-poo so the main man can pitty-pat us on the ground."

She calmly turned her head and said, "In my country, I am called a Princess. I take orders from no one."

To which the flight attendant replied, without missing a beat, "Well, sweet-cheeks, in my country, I'm called a Queen, so I outrank you. Tray-up bitch."

vaodsi writes:
on December 17th, 2010 at 4:52:43 PM

actually... oven dodgers refers to the literal oven's in which the dead bodies form the gas chambers were cremated.
minkowski writes:
on December 17th, 2010 at 5:13:29 PM

^^Yeah, thought that too, but decided to avoid correcting Alex. He only pays attention to what we say when we trash Che.
trailertrash writes:
on December 17th, 2010 at 5:30:21 PM

jdl107 / Mink - lol

Bad- Your welcome lol
minkowski writes:
on December 17th, 2010 at 5:50:45 PM

Minkowski Says Winona Ryder Was Always a Shoplifting c*nt

There, fixed ya.
quest8613 writes:
on December 17th, 2010 at 6:42:13 PM

Amazing, now even a thief gets a spot in worstpreviews, give us some news WP, we dont care what Winona Robber has to say
BobMcBob writes:
on December 17th, 2010 at 9:30:02 PM

she's just mad he didn't call after he nailed her
FBO writes:
on December 17th, 2010 at 9:36:46 PM

I'd still do her, she's hot.
Ranger writes:
on December 17th, 2010 at 10:49:56 PM

Nice work folks!

The comments on this thread are priceless.

PS: Winona - if you're reading this, you can just fu*kin' smile... AND BLOW ME!!!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LceKh_NjDZU

TEAM MEL!

Ranger writes:
on December 17th, 2010 at 10:50:55 PM

Funnier yet... as rank as that recording is... because it's Mel... someone bought advertising space in front of it! LOL!
Ranger writes:
on December 18th, 2010 at 12:45:28 AM

Winona Ryder Says Mel Gibson Was Always an Anti-Semite --- so, she's known Mel (a man much older than her) since he was a baby?!

Me no think so!

You're full of sh*t, oven-dodger!
JohnZee writes:
on December 18th, 2010 at 2:17:51 AM

Yes Winona Ryder, keep spiraling downward towards that nameless oblivion where you're blowing me for cab fare home...
jdl107 writes:
on December 18th, 2010 at 3:33:39 AM

Hmm, right on Mink. That guard joke was pretty f*cking funny.
trailertrash writes:
on December 18th, 2010 at 3:36:56 AM

Ranger -

I thought that D&G advert was going to turn into a porno ......
JUST SMILE AND BLOW ME! writes:
on December 18th, 2010 at 4:32:31 AM

So Winona can't remember the oh-so-horrible "gay" joke but she can remember that he used the term "oven dodgers" despite her claiming to not understand it? Sounds a bit dodgy to me!
JUST SMILE AND BLOW ME! writes:
on December 18th, 2010 at 4:33:35 AM

She's still hot though! (Looks wise, nothing to do with ovens, lol!)
Ranger writes:
on December 18th, 2010 at 2:08:19 PM



I have always wanted to throw the Pillsbury Dough Boy into a microwave set on low and watch him bang on the glass.


Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on December 19th, 2010 at 12:40:02 AM

Winona Ryder Says Mel Gibson Was Always an Anti-Semite ... says the actress that would steal a handbag from the grave of a Holocaust victim because it matches her dress.

Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on December 19th, 2010 at 12:41:05 AM

Hey Winona,

How did Tim's c*ck taste ?
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on December 19th, 2010 at 12:42:57 AM

Winona,

We can see those tell-tale signs of the tailpipe lip burns in that photo of yours ....
bill the butcher writes:
on December 19th, 2010 at 12:35:59 PM

winona ryder doesn't have time to bad mouth mel gibson
she is too busy
shop lifting
f*ck her
johnny depp got sick of her
day lewis got sick of her
and now i am sick of her :)

It's Official! Channing Tatum to Star in "Gambit" Spin-Off

Jim Carrey Says Tommy Lee Jones Hated Him During "Batman Forever" Shoot

Christian Bale Says He Wanted to Play Batman in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

Christopher Nolan Hates Post-Credits Scenes, Here's Why

"Thor: Ragnarok" Story Details Revealed

Daniel Bruhl is Villain in "Captain America 3" and "Doctor Strange"

Margot Robbie is Harley Quinn in "Suicide Squad" Comic Book Film

Christopher Nolan Responds to "Interstellar" Sound Controversy

Jared Leto May Play The Joker in "Suicide Squad"

"Captain America: Civil War" Story Details Revealed
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved