WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer: Bradley Cooper's "Limitless" Thriller

Posted: December 16th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer: Bradley CooperSubmit Comment
Today we have the trailer for the upcoming "Limitless" thriller, starring Bradley Cooper, Abbie Cornish, Robert De Niro, and Anna Friel. Check it out below or click here to watch it in hi-def.

Plot: The story is a paranoia-fueled action thriller about an unpublished writer (Cooper) whose life is transformed by a top-secret smart drug that allows him to use 100% of his brain and become a perfect version of himself. His enhanced abilities soon attract shadowy forces that threaten his new life.

The new movie is directed by Neil Burger (The Illusionist) and is scheduled to hit theaters on March 18th, 2011.

Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Click here to read more about "Limitless."

Source: Apple


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 26 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on December 16th, 2010 at 8:37:49 PM

Sounds like a combination of Jumper, Push and that Simpsons episode where Homer has a crayon removed from his brain, making him intelligent.
masht7 writes:
on December 16th, 2010 at 8:39:17 PM

It actually looks quite appealing to me now. I'll probably see this after all.
sc_kg writes:
on December 16th, 2010 at 8:49:20 PM

Looks great.
Tyrkae writes:
on December 16th, 2010 at 8:52:13 PM

Wait to see the reviews for this but it might be not half bad
-Chewy- writes:
on December 16th, 2010 at 9:01:55 PM

Damn, looks fun. The concept is nice.
bandolero999 writes:
on December 16th, 2010 at 9:10:25 PM

GAYYYYYYYYYY i will watch this on cable it'll probably come out in 2012 when the world is destroyed and no one gave a flying f*ck.

RObert Deniro your facing the endlife crisis arent ya havent had a hit since the 90s now your taking any role just to fit ur emptiness.
Is okay I blame your Buddy Scorcese who is been tossing Dicaprios Salad for the past decade who thinks he's some kind of wonderchild.
minkowski writes:
on December 16th, 2010 at 9:12:09 PM

It has DeNiro in it, so it can't be good.

And that whole schlock about not using 90% of our brains is a total urban legend, and not even a good one. The guy really just needs some Prozac.
Rambo writes:
on December 16th, 2010 at 9:58:47 PM

looks crap to me.
BadChadB33 writes:
on December 16th, 2010 at 10:10:14 PM

Worth a DVD watch at least.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on December 16th, 2010 at 11:24:12 PM

Bradley Cooper : The New Liam Neeson/Samuel L Jackson
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on December 16th, 2010 at 11:26:08 PM

Pretty soon, it'll be Six Degrees of Bradley Cooper. Only, it won't be as fun.

Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on December 16th, 2010 at 11:26:37 PM

Note to Robert Deniro : Even Gene Hackman knew when to retire.
Man in Black writes:
on December 16th, 2010 at 11:37:04 PM

Has a Phenomenon feel minus the "alien " factor to it, guess he dies in the end.
otis writes:
on December 17th, 2010 at 1:31:09 AM

FDA approved? How secret is this drug supposed to be? Why was only one made? This could be decent. But it has the capability of being trashy. Transporter-like even.
minkowski writes:
on December 17th, 2010 at 3:49:38 AM

The guy is basically DEPRESSED, so he takes a pill that boosts brain serotonin levels, or increases endorphins, and suddenly he's better.

That's whgat it looks like to me, because otherwise, I have to accept the improbable plot concept that the main character is able to evolve into a genius by taking a single white pill, an aspirin really, and consequewntly dark governmental forces are after him.

Like Che with his father's pleasure stick on Friday night, I find the plot hard to swallow.

I mean, sure, it could be good, but I'll have to seriously suspend my disbelief.
TheHerpesOnRangersDick writes:
on December 17th, 2010 at 4:07:41 AM

"The guy is basically DEPRESSED, so he takes a pill that boosts brain serotonin levels, or increases endorphins, and suddenly he's better."
Bingo, sounds like Mink is the only one that's not a complete retard here. This drug exists, it's called MDMA or commonly known by it's street name Ecstacy. And for those who are wondering not everyone that does e goes to raves (even though they are insanely fun while rolling). I've gone through books that should've taken days or weeks in hours. I've taken testss and done assignments...it allows your mind to intensely focus and feel good at the same time.
That's what this f*cking movie is about
Cinemaisdead writes:
on December 17th, 2010 at 4:55:24 AM

@mink- Sounds like he could of taken extacy, i know from experience that it opens up your brains and makes you look at the world in different ways. To quote the late great Bill Hicks "Today a young man on acid realized that all matter is merely energy condensed to a slow vibration, that we are all one consciousness experiencing itself and we are all the imagination of ourselves." A sober person couldn't have that kind of epiphany.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on December 17th, 2010 at 5:22:53 AM

^ haha didn't even read that guy it just proves my point
Cd_Smith0 writes:
on December 17th, 2010 at 8:23:23 AM

The twist in the end is that its a placebo.....I would bet you a hundred bucks on that.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on December 17th, 2010 at 8:58:55 AM

^ good call i think you may be right on that one unless hollywoods discovered a way to be new and imaginative which is highly unlikely
tonguepunchingpussy writes:
on December 17th, 2010 at 12:18:57 PM

DeNiro is starting to be like Pacino, and are taking roles cause they don't know what else to do, like not acting they have personality crisis and don't know what to do with themselves or who they are because they have just played characters all their lives. f*ck that should be a plot to a drama movie, and can star one of them (preferably DeNiro) and it wouldn't be a hard acting job. sh*t may even wind up being an Oscar performance, with the self discovery bullsh*t.
minkowski writes:
on December 17th, 2010 at 5:57:31 PM

""Today a young man on acid realized that all matter is merely energy condensed to a slow vibration, that we are all one consciousness experiencing itself and we are all the imagination of ourselves." A sober person couldn't have that kind of epiphany."

I don't drink and I don't do drugs. I know most of that from physics and a healthy imagination. *shrug*
mally writes:
on December 17th, 2010 at 8:46:15 PM

Was that Jason Statham at 2:06?
JUST SMILE AND BLOW ME! writes:
on December 18th, 2010 at 4:08:13 AM

You can tell who takes drugs when they claim that taking illegal drugs that already exist will give you the same mental powers as the character in this movie...
Buby writes:
on December 18th, 2010 at 10:42:09 PM

He discoveres that he's been taking placebos... The end.
seveltoto writes:
on November 8th, 2017 at 12:04:21 AM


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved