WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Robert Pattinson's "Water for Elephants" Trailer

Posted: December 16th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Robert PattinsonSubmit Comment
Today we have the trailer for the upcoming "Water for Elephants" drama, starring Reese Witherspoon, Robert Pattinson (Twilight), and Christoph Waltz (Inglourious Basterds). Check it out below or click here to watch it in hi-def.

Plot: The story centers on a 90-year-old man (Hal Holbrook/Pattinson) reminiscing about his life and is set during the Depression, when he found work at a B-level circus taking care of the animals. He sees the brutality of circus life while falling for the wife (Witherspoon) of an abusive animal trainer (Waltz). Based on Sara Gruen's best-selling historical love story.

The new movie is directed by Francis Lawrence (I Am Legend, Constantine) and is scheduled to hit theaters on April 15th, 2011, in limited release.

Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Click here to read more about "Water for Elephants."

Source: Apple


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 23 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
telur writes:
on December 16th, 2010 at 5:26:23 AM

Robert Pattinson likes Jason Priestley here
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on December 16th, 2010 at 5:40:51 AM

What's the song that plays in the beginning? Is it Sigur Ros, or am I way off?
Cd_Smith0 writes:
on December 16th, 2010 at 5:43:12 AM

My mom is going nuts for this movie.....She normally doesn't like to watch movies but she came to me the other day and said "I know your really into movies but get all the info you can on this for me."

Funniest thing to happen to me in a while.
Sev writes:
on December 16th, 2010 at 6:25:08 AM

@Freudian_Nightmare

Nah, it's not Sigur Ros.
sc_kg writes:
on December 16th, 2010 at 6:35:34 AM

Very good trailer. Intruiging. Lawrence is reliable and visually compelling director.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on December 16th, 2010 at 7:17:30 AM

Pattison is a good actor the sooner he gets away from twilight the better.
masht7 writes:
on December 16th, 2010 at 7:30:27 AM

Pattinson's acting in the trailer was atrocious, but then again he didn't talk much. Looks kind of interesting, the only thing intriguing is Christoph Waltz. Not to sure about this one.
-Chewy- writes:
on December 16th, 2010 at 7:48:47 AM

The trailer is good...I'm so far optimistic about this movie.

And yeah twilight sucks but this movie might actually change my mind on Pattinson's acting chops. We'll see, it's true he doesn't say too much in the trailer.

But Waltz and Whiterspoon... god damn yes! I have a bro-crush on Waltz since Inglourious Basterds and a massive boner-crush on Whitherspoon since Walk the Line.
bandolero999 writes:
on December 16th, 2010 at 8:06:59 AM

Oh god robert pattison i just gotten aids so early in the morning i wanted to make it alive for the new year
burpie writes:
on December 16th, 2010 at 10:30:27 AM

The book was just okay and so the movie wont be more because the story is dull. Pattinson and Witherspoon are two NO GO's for me...
BadChadB33 writes:
on December 16th, 2010 at 10:55:11 AM

I don't know what think here.
SaulSilver writes:
on December 16th, 2010 at 12:09:52 PM

Maaan....I guess we missed the perfect opportunity to have an elephant fall on him during filming. Oh well, hopefully he sinks so far that he does an Operation Dumbo Drop sequel in a few years. The prophecy will be fulfilled.
j-man writes:
on December 16th, 2010 at 12:13:11 PM

frances lawrence just do constantine 2!
Ben Reilly writes:
on December 16th, 2010 at 12:49:53 PM

A little more subtlety on the reaction shots there Pattinson, this isn't The Never Ending Story, and we've seen the wow-I'm-totally-into-you look; how about another note.
minkowski writes:
on December 16th, 2010 at 1:41:49 PM

Director Blake Edwards has died. And Pattison has a crooked nose. Pass it on.
Rambo writes:
on December 16th, 2010 at 3:59:14 PM

maybe i will get trashed for this but i thing francis lawrence is a horrible director.'I am legend' was crap,a waste of a good story.
j-man writes:
on December 16th, 2010 at 4:37:26 PM

nope rambo, bang on the money!
j-man writes:
on December 16th, 2010 at 4:38:07 PM

ur bang on the money*
rabid writes:
on December 16th, 2010 at 4:53:15 PM

Looks interesting! The last circus movie I watched was "Firecracker" with Mike Patton and Karen Black.

I had no clue Hal Holbrook was still alive! And he still rocks the Mark Twain look.
Valerie writes:
on December 16th, 2010 at 6:02:38 PM

Reese seems to have more chemistry with an elephant, than she has with Pattinson.
mrstretch writes:
on December 16th, 2010 at 6:07:30 PM

THIS LOOKS RETARDED.
GrandpasWeiner writes:
on December 16th, 2010 at 7:08:27 PM

Sweet, a link for HD. Nice WP!
The5thBeatle5 writes:
on December 16th, 2010 at 11:57:39 PM

ive been interested in this movie since i first heard about it a couple months ago, mainly because of Christoph Waltz, that guy seriously is the sh*t

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved