WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

No Plans for "The A-Team" Sequel

Posted: December 15th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
No Plans for "The A-Team" SequelSubmit Comment
During an interview to promote "The A-Team" DVD/Blu-ray, Sharlto Copley (District 9) confirmed that there have been no talks of a sequel, despite that 20th Century Fox wanted to turn the TV show into a film franchise.

"I haven't. I haven't," Copley replied to whether he has heard anything. "I actually feel like, as a fan of the show, I would really like to see the guys go on a mission, like they used to do -- now that you've gone through a finding process. It would be a lot of fun to do something like that, where the guys go on one particular defined thing to help someone. Obviously, as an origin story we didn't get to do that. We didn't get to do what they did in the show."

"The A-Team" cost $110 million to make, but earned only $77 million domestically. Director Joe Carnahan said the problem was that they targeted the wrong audience. "If I had a nickel for every time someone, especially women, came up to me and said they were dragged to the film but ended up liking it," he explained. "That's how you know you blew it. And we blew it."

The film did better internationally and actually grossed $177 million worldwide. And while there is no sequel planned, Carnahan says that if the DVD/Blu-ray does well, Fox may consider moving forward with a second installment.

Click here to read more about "The A-Team."

Source: MTV


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 48 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Rambo writes:
on December 15th, 2010 at 6:26:44 AM

Movie was a bit cartnoonish and didn't make much sense despite some good action scenes.
SeWerin writes:
on December 15th, 2010 at 6:39:28 AM

Loved it! Patric Wilson was hilarious and the best thing about it!
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on December 15th, 2010 at 6:43:02 AM

The film was a lot of fun, Sharlto completely nailed Murdoch. However, there were to much reliance on CGI. I can give "flying the tank"-scene a pass, because that's just an idea too awesome not to do, but the CGI in general looked quite shoddy. Not good when you have this much. A-Team should've been made with classic action, and I do believe ot would've been a greater success if they did.
bandolero999 writes:
on December 15th, 2010 at 7:00:48 AM

Not even liam neeson could save this movie and thank god it flopped I really can't stand the director his last movie was a wannabee true romance with ryan reynolds,alicia keys,ben affleck and common wat a pile of sh*t cast
JUST SMILE AND BLOW ME! writes:
on December 15th, 2010 at 7:03:42 AM

"Director Joe Carnahan said the problem was that they targeted the wrong audience."

No, the problem was that you didn't get Mr. T to reprise the role of B.A. so many fans boycotted the movie!
Bob82 writes:
on December 15th, 2010 at 7:10:36 AM

Damn, I watched it recently and thought it was really fun!
Big_Daddy writes:
on December 15th, 2010 at 7:14:49 AM

I agree with all above posts. If they make a sequel hopefully they will learn from there mistakes
rocketman writes:
on December 15th, 2010 at 7:19:35 AM

HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAH,what did the tagline say for the movie...There is no plan B!


or part 2.
Gotta admit,face and BA were a bit Travolta.
masht7 writes:
on December 15th, 2010 at 7:36:49 AM

I don't undertand the bashing of the first movie. I wasen't a A-Team fan, I didn't even watch an episode but I absolutely loved it. I hope it does have a sequel.
Bigcheese writes:
on December 15th, 2010 at 7:51:23 AM

I went in thinking it would be sh*t, but turned out to be one of my fav movies of 2010!
asylum writes:
on December 15th, 2010 at 7:54:20 AM

This movie was awesome and before I read alot of posts on this article, I thought the only person who hated it was Putman. It really was one of the best movies of the Summer and I hope it does great on video so we can see a sequel.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on December 15th, 2010 at 7:54:44 AM

"If I had a nickel for every time someone, especially women, came up to me and said they were dragged to the film but ended up liking it," he explained. "That's how you know you blew it. And we blew it."

Women liking an action film is a no go, get the f*ckin dildos out that's my philosophy
SACdaddy writes:
on December 15th, 2010 at 9:30:40 AM

I don't know why this didn't do better domestically other than the fact that it may have suffered from the fallout from the other sh*tty 80s reboots being released at the time. Hollywood has pretty much screwed the pooch rebooting 80s products for a modern audience (Transformers, Miami Vice, Nightmare on Elm St., etc.) so when one came along that actually was worth a sh*t like The A-team nobody went to see it. IMO next to Inception, The A-team was by far the biggest surprise and most entertaining film of the year. If you haven't seen it RUN to your local videostore, RedBox, or Netflix and get it ASAP! You won't be disappointed.
SACdaddy writes:
on December 15th, 2010 at 9:31:19 AM

It definitely deserves a sequel!!!
SACdaddy writes:
on December 15th, 2010 at 9:33:23 AM

Oh how could I forget. Please add GIJOE to my list of terrible 80s failed reboots.
Inception writes:
on December 15th, 2010 at 9:54:59 AM

I definitely did enjoy this one, a nice entertaining action flick it was, and I can see it again with no problems.

But reality is that even if it gets made, it's just gonna end up being a straight to DVD sequel.
BadChadB33 writes:
on December 15th, 2010 at 10:00:31 AM

There will be a sequel sooner or later.
Inception writes:
on December 15th, 2010 at 10:08:49 AM

Cinemaisdead:

"Women liking an action film is a no go, get the f*ckin dildos out that's my philosophy."

LMAO. They need to start selling dildos in every movie theater, when an action films opens. That way when every girl and women go up and order popcorn they will get instead a huge dildo corn. She will enjoy the action flick, even if Wesley Snipes is in it.
Crazyhorse writes:
on December 15th, 2010 at 10:24:27 AM

Liked it

Sequel please
shayhiri writes:
on December 15th, 2010 at 11:13:09 AM

Y'all know that's the type of movies I hate on principle - based on a stupid American 80's TV show and fueled only bu their nerd uberfans' zeal.

Still I went to see it (because of Sharlto) - and loved every minute of it. Movie was absolutely perfect - as if I myself wrote it. :) Saw it a second time the same week.

So I really hope they make another.

And they SHOULD target it to stupid bitches this time around. Face is frigging great, should center the marketing on him.
rabid writes:
on December 15th, 2010 at 12:55:21 PM

The A-Team movie was great fun! I really do hope they make a sequel and actually run A-Team missions. People would love and pay to see it.
jigsaw23 writes:
on December 15th, 2010 at 2:20:41 PM

it was good, but it came out with the remake of karate kid which everyone saw instead of this. and f*ck mr t he would have ruined the movie the newdude was cooler and better
jigsaw23 writes:
on December 15th, 2010 at 2:23:34 PM

and most girls only wanted to see it because of bradley cooper, like my mom, but she also enjoyed it. i watch like bits and pieces of the show and it was just cheesy( 80's) and mr t was just annoying.
GianniOD writes:
on December 15th, 2010 at 2:26:50 PM

I think too many people read too much into movies like this one. This movie was fantastic at what it was supposed to be, which was an action movie, with a hint of comedy. I enjoyed every second of it.
minkowski writes:
on December 15th, 2010 at 2:29:52 PM

It was better on DVD than on the big screen. Just didn't have that theatrical thrill ride attitude you expect from a big-budget summer tentpole film.
triggax writes:
on December 15th, 2010 at 2:33:57 PM

Did someone just compare Smokin' Aces to True Romance?

WTF... Although i see the similarities to Tony Scotts work. I see it more through the editing and I don't know HOW you could possibly compare Smokin' Aces to the greatest crime love story of all f*ckin time...

Smokin' aces, as the title suggests was a shoot em up video game of a movie and was nothing like True Romance in any way what-so-ever.

Narc was a dope movie. Smokin Aces was a lot of fun and The A Team, could have been better but was still a great action flick.

Your comparison to True Romance is ridiculous.
triggax writes:
on December 15th, 2010 at 2:36:27 PM

@sac

I might just be a sucker for Michael Mann but I thoroughly enjoyed Miami Vice.

Had a Terrence Malick kind of a feel to it. The atmosphere and photography in the film was amazing.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on December 15th, 2010 at 2:52:01 PM

Inception writes: on December 15th, 2010 at 10:08:49 AM Cinemaisdead:

"Women liking an action film is a no go, get the f*ckin dildos out that's my philosophy."

LMAO. They need to start selling dildos in every movie theater, when an action films opens. That way when every girl and women go up and order popcorn they will get instead a huge dildo corn. She will enjoy the action flick, even if Wesley Snipes is in it.

@Inception

Or the CCTV monitoring of Wes' rape scene in the shower stalls in prison.

Because nothing makes a woman's p*ssy to go moist like Snipes being sodomized like a Muppet Show puppet.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on December 15th, 2010 at 2:55:19 PM

triggax writes:
on December 15th, 2010 at 2:33:57 PM
Did someone just compare Smokin' Aces to True Romance?

WTF... Although i see the similarities to Tony Scotts work. I see it more through the editing and I don't know HOW you could possibly compare Smokin' Aces to the greatest crime love story of all f*ckin time...

Smokin' aces, as the title suggests was a shoot em up video game of a movie and was nothing like True Romance in any way what-so-ever.

Narc was a dope movie. Smokin Aces was a lot of fun and The A Team, could have been better but was still a great action flick.

Your comparison to True Romance is ridiculous.

@triggax

The only comparison ?

Balki Bartokomous and Buddy "Aces" Isreal looking like Jewish Dunkin Donuts shop owners with all that white powder trickling off their snouts.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on December 15th, 2010 at 2:57:27 PM

Rambo writes: on December 15th, 2010 at 6:26:44 AM

Movie was a bit cartnoonish and didn't make much sense despite some good action scenes.

@Rambo

You expected more from a movie based on a tv show where noone died from a car flipping over, no blood was shown from getting shot and no cuts appeared when people got thrown through a pane glass window by BA for "being da bad guy" ?

It was a roller-coaster ride action flick, disguised as a remake of a tv show that never took itself seriously.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on December 15th, 2010 at 2:59:58 PM

JUST SMILE AND BLOW ME! writes: on December 15th, 2010 at 7:03:42 AM

"Director Joe Carnahan said the problem was that they targeted the wrong audience."

No. The problem was that you didn't get Mr. T to reprise the role of B.A., so many fans boycotted the movie!

@JSABM

Wow, that must've felt like a lonely, bitter night of just you and your boyfriend, Che, standing outside that movie theater with the two signs, misspelled, asking to "BAHN THEE A TEEM".
triggax writes:
on December 15th, 2010 at 3:04:35 PM

Hah.. good call.. Gotta love Balky...
trailertrash writes:
on December 15th, 2010 at 3:57:26 PM

Yeah i Liked The A Team also, In a summer of disappointment and i include the world cup in that, i thought this movie turned out pretty well.

It Didn't take itself too seriously and was very entertaining, just like the show was back in the 80's.

Hope the Blu-ray/Dvd sales are strong (sure they will be) so we get to see a part 2 sometime soon.
minkowski writes:
on December 15th, 2010 at 4:45:06 PM

I hate it when a movie doesn't come together.
Champ1432 writes:
on December 15th, 2010 at 5:23:35 PM

All the crap movies that have sequels pumped out these days, and they can't do one for this one?

Add me to the list of people who would love to see a sequel. I loved the show, I loved the movie as well. Like a lot of people have said, it was a great action movie, never pretended to be anything else. To be able to see Liam, Cooper, Copley and Rampage truly become the A-Team and do an A-Team mission would be awesome IMO. I really hope this turns around and they get a sequel going.

I think SAC may be correct in his assessment on the depressed box office numbers. 80's reboots and remakes have been disappointing for the most part, that may have made some people shy away from this one.

Fingers crossed they make another.
minkowski writes:
on December 15th, 2010 at 6:36:29 PM

"I think SAC may be correct in his assessment on the depressed box office numbers. 80's reboots and remakes have been disappointing for the most part, that may have made some people shy away from this one"

It didn't do well because 1. The A-Team was a limited 80s popular TV phenom, and 2. It wasn't that great a film. Critics iknew it, I knew it and so did a lot of people. And look at the cast...not a huge draw for most people.

The bulk of people going to theaters are 'young', and they just aren't that interested in 80s retro-reboots. Period. Not only that, the film wasn't marketed well.

Compare the dismal numbers for A-Team to films like Transformers and even GI JOE, films with loud CG draws the A-Team just didn't have. And that's another thing: CG. People want top-notch visuals. A-Team had none.

And Miami Vice didn't work because it sucked. It lacked real punch and suffered from a tepid story, just like Public Enemies and Valkyrie, so blame the failure of those films on the content, not whether or not they were 80s reboot material.
Champ1432 writes:
on December 15th, 2010 at 7:34:20 PM

@Mink

What you say is true, the movies you mentioned definitely had some problems. No doubt their problems contributed to their lack of success.

But I think the remake point holds some water. Just look at the reactions that typically go up from the users of this site when a new remake is rumored or announced (which seems like it happens every day anymore). Almost everyone automatically assumes it's going to be a crapfest. Now sometimes that's because the source material may not be the best for a remake (like turning "Taken" into a TV show), and sometimes the material may just not need a remake or has already been done on a high level.

But I think a big part of it is that people have already become jaded against the idea itself, due to the very same problems you mentioned.

It's probably a combination of all these factors, who knows in what percentages? I think the bottom line is, Hollywood needs to step up it's game on the remakes, and some more original ideas certainly wouldn't hurt either.
minkowski writes:
on December 15th, 2010 at 8:02:55 PM

What works against your theory, Champ, is the number of people on here against reboots in general who also liked A-Team.

'People on here' isn't a good example anyway, because we read movie news everyday. We hear one 'reboot' story after another, so I think posters here are just sick of HEARING about reboots, and ar enot not against them in general as long as they're done well.

Take 3D. Just because we seem to despise the overwhelming trend to make everything 3D these days, I doubt folks posting here will avoid 3D films in theater. Quite to the contray, IMO.

Adn then you have the issue where most people don't read movie news at all, so we're a small percentage anyway. People go to the theater to be entertained (and A-Team was moderately entertaining), not to develop an appreciation for what's cinematically good.

The point is, many, many films 'fail'. Most of them that do are NOT 80s reboots or remakes at all. Most of them are fairly original.

But A-Team failed for one reason, and one reason alone, and I'd bet my life on it: it just wasn't good enough to be a summer film.

People want more, and A-Team offered less than that, and people saw other films that gave them what they wanted.

Besides, most moviegoers can't tell the A-Team from Knight Rider, and that may have hurt the movie, relying heavily on nostalgia to sell it.

Second, film cynicism is a minority attitude, found along people like us, and not the moviegoing masses. They just want what's appropriate and entertaining.

Furthermore, one last thing, most of the reboot films that fail are treated like video game movies: with poor attention to the story, so they invariable do less than spectacularly with audiences.

But contrarily, look at Star Trek, which was a major hit.

And then you have to consider that a sequel is a little like a reboot, and yet people pile into theaters every year for a them, regardless of how much the last one tanked.

I mean, how does Resident Evil keep getting made? Or Saw? Or Transformers? Or Underworld? Or Final Destination? Or Fast and the Furious?

Yeah, I think if people are willing to lose the cynicism to bank a bad sequel, they aren't jaded enough to get cynical on every reboot just because they ARE reboots.
Champ1432 writes:
on December 15th, 2010 at 8:29:32 PM

@Mink

No doubt it's beyond reasonable explanation why some movies continue to have sequels made when the movies themselves probably weren't that good, and the sequels seem to be worse.

And I agree with you that the opinions expressed on here are just a small sample of mostly the same group of readers. There's no question most of the people on here are sick of "hearing" or "reading" about constant re-makes (or 3D), but my impression from things I've read on here (and I haven't been on here that long, and it's only my personal impression, obviously I have no numbers to back it up) is that people generally have not liked the actual movies themselves after seeing them, not just because they're sick of hearing about re-makes. You're completely right that there are tons of crappy movies made every year, and of the total, only a small percentage are re-makes. But if you look at just the re-makes, if a large percentage of that small group is consistently bad, I'm not sure it wouldn't color people's opinions negatively about all re-makes. Also, just because this site represents a small sample of the movie-going public, I'm not sure the percentages aren't similar when you talk about percentage of people who don't like re-makes.

In the end, I'm just surmising, obviously there's no data to back any of this up. I do think you have a great point with the nostalgia, they may have over-estimated how much that would make them.

Basically, I'm just a little disappointed with the news, I liked the movie, I hope they make another. They probably won't, but I'm sure Saw 17 will be out soon enough.
TH3D4RKKN1GH7 writes:
on December 15th, 2010 at 9:15:40 PM

I thought it was a pretty serviceable action movie. I don't know why people slammed it so hard. Then again I do, with the A-Team properties come a certain level of expectations.

Wow what a dumb post, I literally just asked and answered my own question and acknowledged it AND have continued to write about the fact that I did it.

Sorry guys, its just one of those days.
charmed23 writes:
on December 15th, 2010 at 10:37:51 PM

never saw the TV show but I had so much fun with this movie. It totally didnt deserve to flop
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on December 16th, 2010 at 12:07:38 AM

Everyone above has said pretty much what I would say.
darkraven28 writes:
on December 16th, 2010 at 12:43:06 AM

And Twentieth Century Fox f*cks the football once again!
JUST SMILE AND BLOW ME! writes:
on December 16th, 2010 at 2:41:55 AM

@Max Rockatansky Junior Unlike you, and some other posters here, I don't get turned on by reading or posting graphic homosexual scenarios featuring random posters (even if they are retarded commies) and/or actors that you're not-so-secretly jealous of/attracted to. So you can save yourself some time and effort by not bothering to start that sh*t with me.
trailertrash writes:
on December 16th, 2010 at 4:40:00 AM

They should of had the cameos in the movie and not at the end of the credits too...
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on December 16th, 2010 at 4:37:47 PM

JUST SMILE AND BLOW ME! writes:
on December 16th, 2010 at 2:41:55 AM

@Max Rockatansky Junior Unlike you, and some other posters here, I don't get turned on by reading or posting graphic homosexual scenarios featuring random posters (even if they are retarded commies) and/or actors that you're not-so-secretly jealous of/attracted to. So you can save yourself some time and effort by not bothering to start that sh*t with me.


@JSABM

Okay. Kiss and make up ?
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on December 16th, 2010 at 4:38:38 PM

^ Sarcasm. Gotta love it.
Oregon.Autumn writes:
on September 19th, 2011 at 3:14:26 AM

The A-Team movie seems to have suffered from two problems only: firstly, being released during the World Cup Soccer and secondly, bad movie reviews! One the first problem, being from South Africa where the World Cup was hosted, I apologize to the guys for this! On the second problem, in my opinion, movie reviewers cannot, and should not, always be trusted to the letter of their writing, and you shouldn’t put all your faith in their reviews only! It would be a shame not to have seen this movie because of harsh reviews: The A-Team movie was brilliant – I’ve seen it about seven times so far, and I just can’t get enough of the “new” team. I grew up watching The A-Team on television, and along with MacGyver, it was my favourite show! I’m an A-Team fanatic and I absolutely love the movie!

Anyone who followed the process of the movie would probably have read somewhere that it would be grittier, etc. etc. than the original series. It was never promised to be an exact copy of the original TV series, which it should not have been anyway and fortunately wasn’t. The movie pays homage to the original, while being totally different and standing on its own two feet!! Which is exactly what it should, and did, do! Liam Neeson, Bradley Cooper, Sharlto Copley, and Quinton Jackson are all brilliant actors who have brought our favourite characters back to life, while at the same time making them just that much different so that no one could accuse them of trying to be carbon copies of George Peppard, Dirk Benedict, Dwight Schultz and Mr. T. The A-Team movie is a reboot, not a remake, which (as I’ve pointed out about three times already) wasn’t the idea from the start.

Give the guys another go at a second A-Team movie: they are willing to do it, and we would LOVE to see it, so there!! Problem solved!! Liam, Bradley, Sharlto, and Rampage have got the Jazz, so let them use it!! Do the sequel!!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved