WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer: Topher Grace's "Take Me Home Tonight" Comedy

Posted: December 15th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer: Topher GraceSubmit Comment
Even though the film was completed back in 2007, it is only now that we have the trailer for the upcoming "Take Me Home Tonight" comedy, starring Topher Grace, Anna Faris, Dan Fogler, and Teresa Palmer. Check it out below or click here to watch it in hi-def.

Plot: The story follows an aimless college grad (Grace) who pursues his dream girl (Palmer) at a wild Labor Day weekend party. He, his twin sister (Faris) and their best friend (Fogler) struggle with their burgeoning adulthood over the course of the night.

The new movie is directed by Michael Dowse (Goon) from a script by "That 70s Show' writers/producers Jackie and Jeff Filgo. It is scheduled to hit theaters on March 4th, 2011.

Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Click here to read more about "Take Me Home Tonight."

Source: Apple


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 17 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on December 15th, 2010 at 6:47:26 AM

So just your average collage-movie then?
Cd_Smith0 writes:
on December 15th, 2010 at 6:55:49 AM

huh.......
Farradin writes:
on December 15th, 2010 at 7:57:52 AM

Actually liked it then again I think I'm in a trailer liking mood of late. Except from the Green Lantern, the cgi hurt my brain!
sc_kg writes:
on December 15th, 2010 at 8:39:00 AM

Somehow, it looks exciting.
atn5022 writes:
on December 15th, 2010 at 9:13:39 AM

topher grace? im sold
SACdaddy writes:
on December 15th, 2010 at 9:48:06 AM

Actually laughed a few time during the trailer. This doesn't seem that bad but its 3 year shelving doesn't sound promising at all.

WTF happened to Anna Farris when they filmed this. Was she prego?
-Chewy- writes:
on December 15th, 2010 at 9:49:12 AM

Damn.....looks fun.
velocityknown writes:
on December 15th, 2010 at 11:07:47 AM

Completed back in 2007=When Topher Grace hadn't been a part of two box office hits and people had forgotten he was on That 70s Show and had left a bad taste in people's mouths after Spider-Man 3.

He was in "Valentine's Day", which is unfortunate, but it but it did gross over 200million so from a studio's perspective that gives him some reliability. And he was in "Predators" and that adds to his fanboy credibility. After those two, I think they're hoping this one can draw in the date crowds as well as the guys who go to watch Apatow-style comedies. Not saying it will, just saying that's what they're probably aiming for.

On a personal note, I actually like Topher Grace, his sarcasm and self-deprecating humor always made That 70s Show for me and after he left, I think we can all agree it was not worth watching. I would not be opposed to go see this movie.
BobMcBob writes:
on December 15th, 2010 at 3:03:54 PM

is there a hotter actress than Teresa Palmer?
Champ1432 writes:
on December 15th, 2010 at 4:52:33 PM

Think this could be good, Topher is the man.
Chewbacca writes:
on December 15th, 2010 at 5:46:21 PM

Teresa Palmer looks like the offspring of Amber Heard and Kristen Stewart. She's pretty damn gorgeous though. As for this movie? It looks fun. A throwback to the teen 80s comedies. Dan Folger needs a breakthrough because Balls of Fury did not do him much justice.
Valerie writes:
on December 15th, 2010 at 5:53:31 PM

Looks like it could be a fun movie, anyone know who is the redhead in the batrhoom? Cant place her,looks familiar though!
Detrimental writes:
on December 15th, 2010 at 10:29:43 PM

The fat dude totally reminds me of Sam Kinison (who was Prof. Turgesson in "Back to School" with Rodney Dangerfield).
DRzFiNe$T writes:
on December 16th, 2010 at 11:31:29 AM

I luv this trailer..this looks very good..its like a throwback to the old school movies of the 80s..looks very John Hughes-like..

and yes, this is somethin Topher Grace would shine on..he is a great comic actor i think
DRzFiNe$T writes:
on December 16th, 2010 at 11:41:20 AM

and of course..Michael f*ckin Biehn is in this! thats another point in my book
Trentsteel writes:
on December 16th, 2010 at 11:57:42 AM

Looks good.
batdump writes:
on December 16th, 2010 at 8:21:24 PM

I think everything but Topher Grace makes me want to see this movie. I find him flat on screen. bad choice to cast his as venom, and a bad choice to throw his character into Predators. he needs to just die and leave movies to the big boys

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved