WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Photos: Playboy's Nude "Tron: Legacy" Photo Shoot

Posted: December 15th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Photos: PlayboySubmit Comment
Now that "Tron: Legacy" is only days away from appearing in theaters, Playboy magazine has unveiled their "Tron" photo shoot featuring playmates Irina Voronina and Sasckya Porto as "Tron: Legacy" characters Gem and Quorra.

Playboy wrote: To pay homage to the culture of "Tron," we enlisted Playmates Irina Voronina and Sasckya Porto for a futuristic, neon-bathed photo shoot. Dressed for battle in "Tron"-inspired bodypainting - and nothing else - Irina and Sasckya bring alive the virtual world of light cycles and discs of "Tron."

Check out the gallery below (must be at least 18-years-old to view) and see the movie in 2D and 3D theaters this Friday (December 17th).

Photos (click to enlarge)


Click here to read more about "Tron: Legacy."

Source: Playboy, JoBlo


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 25 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Ranger writes:
on December 14th, 2010 at 7:59:40 PM

I bid $1000 each for their bike seats!
Ranger writes:
on December 14th, 2010 at 8:01:04 PM


************
TITS LEGACY!
************
Ranger writes:
on December 14th, 2010 at 8:05:23 PM

I'd like to upload petabytes via my backbone to my big pipe into their storage area and racks.
minkowski writes:
on December 14th, 2010 at 8:10:58 PM

Tron Legacy should have some naked bitches in it, or else, why the f*ck would I watch it?
minkowski writes:
on December 14th, 2010 at 8:11:14 PM

Coming soon to a theater near you: Tron Pron!
BadChadB33 writes:
on December 14th, 2010 at 8:34:16 PM

I now have a raging boner. Thanks WP, off to j*zzhut I go.
minkowski writes:
on December 14th, 2010 at 8:35:34 PM

Would've been better if they'd ridden my light-cycle instead.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on December 14th, 2010 at 10:01:35 PM

I want to digitally smell their seats.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on December 14th, 2010 at 10:02:57 PM

" Whatever you do, don't cross the streams " ... Oops. Wrong movie.

Sorry.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on December 14th, 2010 at 10:03:36 PM

I'd love to put my quarters into their slots *wink*
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on December 14th, 2010 at 10:05:16 PM

I bet if they had a Tron-themed lesbian gangbang, it would bring a whole new meaning to " Space Invaders ".
Lowryder writes:
on December 14th, 2010 at 10:47:56 PM

I bet all the fanboys in the world are uniting as i type this, to have a monkey spanking orgy looking at these pictures.
jdl107 writes:
on December 14th, 2010 at 11:27:33 PM

Ah yes indeed Lowryder, the very first annual Tron Circlejerk.
SaulSilver writes:
on December 15th, 2010 at 12:09:16 AM

damnit wheres Olivia Wilde?
Man in Black writes:
on December 15th, 2010 at 12:23:51 AM

Go figure the month after i cancel my scip to playboy ... sh*t !
trailertrash writes:
on December 15th, 2010 at 3:05:11 AM

THROB ON: THE LEGASSY
trailertrash writes:
on December 15th, 2010 at 3:09:06 AM

If these chicks were in the movie, legs a kimbo naked on the bikes, the movie would be tracking through the roof right now !!
trailertrash writes:
on December 15th, 2010 at 3:16:54 AM

Like my boner right now !!
Teines writes:
on December 15th, 2010 at 3:30:56 AM

Off-Topic .. but appropriate for the bike seat comments

the smoking jacket . com

Search for the-irresistible-scent-of-vagina
japaninmotion writes:
on December 15th, 2010 at 3:32:49 AM

wow that looks totally 80s. did they have a enough plutonium for their way back machine?
darkraven28 writes:
on December 15th, 2010 at 4:11:38 AM

Alright, seriously. Where's Olivia Wilde? This is not f*cking funny. Hot as hell? Damn right, but not f*cking funny.
Rambo writes:
on December 15th, 2010 at 4:12:38 AM

f*ck it.I'm calling an escort service.
Mudders writes:
on December 15th, 2010 at 5:04:20 AM

im off to tron tommorrow....oh this better be worth it!
Ranger writes:
on December 15th, 2010 at 6:07:45 AM

Let us know what you thought of it.
The Derp Knight writes:
on December 15th, 2010 at 11:32:01 PM

BAH I thought this would have Olivia spreading her Wilde on a lightcycle...sigh

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved