WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Fast Five" Trailer is Here!

Posted: December 14th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Fast Five" Trailer is Here!Submit Comment
As promised, Vin Diesel has unveiled the official trailer for "Fast Five," the fifth "Fast and Furious" installment, on his Facebook page. Check it out below.

Plot: Former cop Brian O'Conner (Paul Walker) partners with ex-con Dom Toretto (Vin Diesel) on the opposite side of the law. Since Brian and Mia Toretto (Jordana Brewster) broke Dom out of custody, they've blown across many borders to elude authorities. Now backed into a corner in Rio de Janeiro, they must pull one last job in order to gain their freedom.

As they assemble their elite team of top racers, the unlikely allies know their only shot of getting out for good means confronting the corrupt businessman who wants them dead. But he's not the only one on their tail. Hard-nosed federal agent Luke Hobbs (Dwayne Johnson) never misses his target. When he is assigned to track down Dom and Brian, he and his strike team launch an all-out assault to capture them.

The new movie is directed by Justin Lin (Fast and Furious, The Fast and the Furious: Tokyo Drift) and is scheduled to hit theaters on April 29th, 2011.

Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Click here to read more about "Fast Five."

Source: Facebook


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 45 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
trailertrash writes:
on December 14th, 2010 at 4:30:03 PM

Looks ok i guess Guns, Cars and Girls ...

They should ditch the name Fast Five though.
FBO writes:
on December 14th, 2010 at 4:32:31 PM

Cuz two dodge chargers could tow a bank vault...
VDODSON writes:
on December 14th, 2010 at 4:37:23 PM

Looks pretty dope, I thought the first, and fourth were excellent, and now we have the original team for another one. Its good to see my boy Han is in it.
Inception writes:
on December 14th, 2010 at 4:49:01 PM

Interesting... this trailer looks OK.
AYT BALL writes:
on December 14th, 2010 at 4:49:22 PM

@ FBO - what do you mean? its right there in the trailer! next you will be telling me theres no tooth fairy!
minkowski writes:
on December 14th, 2010 at 5:03:27 PM

Looks good! Well, except for Paul Walker who drags down every film he's every been in, but nothing can be done about that sh*t.

"Cuz two dodge chargers could tow a bank vault..."

Dunno what's more wrong with that scene...the thought two Chargers have enough traction and HP to tow the vault, or the thought their chassis' are structurally strong wnough to survive the linear acceleration.
Ted Mosby writes:
on December 14th, 2010 at 5:04:17 PM

Fast Five sounds like a protein bar
OwenWilsonsNose writes:
on December 14th, 2010 at 5:05:48 PM

So they steal cash from some dangerous mob types, and then set it on fire? Pretty sure that happened in The Dark Knight.
Ted Mosby writes:
on December 14th, 2010 at 5:06:55 PM

@FBO
but cars could drive under tractor trailers with ease in every previous movie... seems more plausible? lol

@Mink
nicely put I was thinking the same thing about the strength of the chassis's... would rip right away or whenever they made a turn.
Rambo writes:
on December 14th, 2010 at 5:07:30 PM

pass.give me xxx 3 and pitch black 3 instead of this crap.
Ted Mosby writes:
on December 14th, 2010 at 5:09:10 PM

ALSO
Parkour is still... and NEVER will be "badass" so why is it in every scene of the trailer? Only time it was done nicely was the opening of season 6 of The Office where it was LAUGHABLE!
sc_kg writes:
on December 14th, 2010 at 5:23:52 PM

I like the sound of "We'll do a one lost job, and then we'll disapear forever."

Hope they can keep their word.
minkowski writes:
on December 14th, 2010 at 5:24:19 PM

I'd like to make Jordana Brewster cry the good cry.
trailertrash writes:
on December 14th, 2010 at 5:32:17 PM

Amen to that ...
JoeCanton22 writes:
on December 14th, 2010 at 6:27:15 PM

The trailer is reminiscent of Fast & Furious's trailer. But still, looks about a million times better than Green Lantern.
Stuntastic writes:
on December 14th, 2010 at 6:37:26 PM

@FBO: yeah u didn't know u could get the towing pkg on the new 2011 Charger lol. Besides that it does look pretty good though IMO
JohnZee writes:
on December 14th, 2010 at 6:51:12 PM

You know for a split second I misread this and thought that Uma Thurman and four other tall fugly footed women were finally doing FOX FORCE FIVE...

...But sadly just one of those crappy Fast and Furious movies. You mean people actually watch those things? I'd rather see one of those early Ron Howard B-movies that he did with Roger Corman.
Big_Daddy writes:
on December 14th, 2010 at 7:03:08 PM

I WANT TO f*ck JORDANA BREWSTER in her fast five
Whitta writes:
on December 14th, 2010 at 7:19:17 PM

yeah im not gonna lie... this actually looks pretty good compared to the last 3 films, but the rock has something to do with that... i guess i'll just be patient and wait
ian_918 writes:
on December 14th, 2010 at 7:22:45 PM

Looks f*ckin' sweet. Can't wait!
Ranger writes:
on December 14th, 2010 at 7:45:05 PM

@Mink - I had to Google her... it was worth it.

http://images.askmen.com/galleries/actress/jordana-brewster/pictures/jordana-brewster-picture-6.jpg

Good to know she can crawl on her belly like a reptile (should the situation call for that)!

http://www.nerve.com/files/archive/scanner/2009/05/08-15/jordana1.jpg
Ranger writes:
on December 14th, 2010 at 7:46:16 PM

She's even HAWT takin' a fart!

http://wallpapers.iphoneworld.ca/thumbs/jordana_brewster_22_iphone-t2.jpg

Ari Gold writes:
on December 14th, 2010 at 7:53:56 PM

I want to see a massive punch up between Vin and The Rock. But no wrestling moves, just a dirty street fight!
Ranger writes:
on December 14th, 2010 at 7:55:06 PM

And after that...

The Rock would use Vin's bloody remains for soup stock.
BadChadB33 writes:
on December 14th, 2010 at 8:39:50 PM

Looks like Ludacris is back in it as well. Was Tyrese in it too?
gunfighterii writes:
on December 14th, 2010 at 11:00:19 PM

Didnt that Hans guy die like 2 films ago in Tokyo Drift ?!?!
Chewbacca writes:
on December 14th, 2010 at 11:14:02 PM

God Dammit another 3D...Wait...No? Holy f*cksicle!!!
Cd_Smith0 writes:
on December 14th, 2010 at 11:39:34 PM

Looks the got inspiration for the roof chase in Rio from Modern Warfare 2 but Im not complaining....I really am looking foward to this one.
jdl107 writes:
on December 14th, 2010 at 11:44:38 PM

Fast Five, thats such a..... stupid name.

I don't know know why I'm posting on this, f*ck these movies.
YoungChris writes:
on December 15th, 2010 at 12:07:32 AM

aah sh*t!!! cant wait to see this one
Gates writes:
on December 15th, 2010 at 12:21:20 AM

ALRIGHT! TYRESE, PAUL WALKER! and Oh Em Gee.... best of all.. LUDACRIS! With this acting talent this movie is sure to not suck!

If your computer survived that rush of sarcasm then congratulations.
SaulSilver writes:
on December 15th, 2010 at 12:29:57 AM

Well, pretty much what I expected. These movies arent going for an oscar grab people. Take it for what it is, a fun ride.
One thing I found interesting is them just pretty much murdering some innocent south american cops and other cars just for doing their job in chasing them. Kinda twisted, no? These guys haven't ever really killed anyone and now theyre sending innocents to a watery grave?
darkraven28 writes:
on December 15th, 2010 at 4:27:20 AM

That Tokyo Drift guy Han still aint dead yet???? So now, when does Tokyo Drift take place? 2015 or some sh*t??
Mudders writes:
on December 15th, 2010 at 5:01:33 AM

3 things are gonna make me watch this

the cars
the stunts &
the rock

as for the chargers...it could be possible...i mean look at the general lee(from the tv series,not the bulllsh*t movie)...that could do anything and come out unscathed...yeeeehaaaawwwww!!!
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on December 15th, 2010 at 5:30:40 AM

that's what I thought FBO.

Damn it I hate these f*cking movies!!!!
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on December 15th, 2010 at 5:30:41 AM

that's what I thought FBO.

Damn it I hate these f*cking movies!!!!
SACdaddy writes:
on December 15th, 2010 at 8:36:02 AM

Nice! This looks more Bad Boys than Fast and Furious which imo is a huge improvement for the franchise. Hope they can work more drifting stunts back into the film now that the Asian guy is back. All in all, this looks like the F&F film I always wanted but never got in the past.
SACdaddy writes:
on December 15th, 2010 at 8:45:39 AM

Diesel and the Rock better fight each other in this one. What the f*ck is all that muscle good for if they don't use it to f*ck someone up every now and then? Did any of these directors learn anything from the Arnold/Stallone 80s?
atn5022 writes:
on December 15th, 2010 at 9:17:40 AM

looks better than the fourth
Christopher Johnson writes:
on December 15th, 2010 at 11:40:51 AM

Vin diesel is gonna win a razzie for this for sure!
Goofy writes:
on December 15th, 2010 at 1:47:58 PM

At least there is no 3D on this..
j-man writes:
on December 15th, 2010 at 2:04:56 PM

shoulda used the music from the 1st trailer from the last film..forget what its called
GIST writes:
on December 15th, 2010 at 4:15:19 PM

Ha! They used my buddy's remix is in the trailer.
fsport81 writes:
on December 17th, 2010 at 12:56:09 PM

ok the movies go in order this way 1,4,5,2,3 and they are prequels to tokyo drift, and this will be good to see all of them back beside poor letty.
elvis writes:
on December 18th, 2010 at 1:35:14 AM

Actually the order is 1,2,4,5, and then tokyo drift, its kinda dumb they bring back han and in reference to the chargers pulling the vault its not tha first time in a movie they overdue the stunts

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved