WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Video: Nicolas Cage Flips Out at Romanian Nightclub

Posted: December 14th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Video: Nicolas Cage Flips Out at Romanian NightclubSubmit Comment
Nicolas Cage was filming the "Ghost Rider" sequel in Bucharest, Romania during the weekend and was caught screaming at a man and two women outside of a nightclub at 5am.

It's unclear what made Cage so angry, but no matter how many times people tried to calm him down, he still continued to threaten the man, stating such bizarre things as: "Get in that car and walk away. I'll f*cking die because of honor. I'll f*cking die right now."

Afraid that the argument will turn physical, Cage's handlers tried to drag the actor away. "Don't touch me you little b*tch," Cage responded, adding: "See my eyes... Respect them as you would respect me."

The entire thing finally ended when Cage got into his car and was driven away.

Video:


Source: YouTube


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 43 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Rambo writes:
on December 14th, 2010 at 5:48:47 AM

'see my wig?respect it as you would respect me!!'
Taco writes:
on December 14th, 2010 at 6:01:05 AM

"I will f*cking die for good hair!"
Cinemaisdead writes:
on December 14th, 2010 at 6:48:45 AM

SHOOT HIM AGAIN! HIS SOUL IS STILL DANCING!! AHAHAHAHA
whoever writes:
on December 14th, 2010 at 6:59:28 AM

Who hasn't had a screaming rant at 5am in Bucharest?
Crazyhorse writes:
on December 14th, 2010 at 8:04:33 AM

Give Him a Break

He is just trying to graduate from the Mel Gibson school of ranting
sc_kg writes:
on December 14th, 2010 at 8:12:38 AM

They shouldn't eat his chockolate cake.
BITCHHUNTER writes:
on December 14th, 2010 at 8:29:44 AM

No!No!NOT THE BEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEES! AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAH
Valerie writes:
on December 14th, 2010 at 9:46:54 AM

Hahah to funny, someone must have mentioned his hiar piece was crooked!
Coasterkid345 writes:
on December 14th, 2010 at 10:01:22 AM

Why can't he act like that in his movies?!


Maybe he's doing the Kirk Lazarus thing and totally immersing himself into his role.
JonDrama writes:
on December 14th, 2010 at 10:11:21 AM

There's eccentric, there's weird, there's bizarre, there's borderline insane, there's full blown f*cking mental, then there's Nic Cage.
Dark writes:
on December 14th, 2010 at 10:20:56 AM

You have to try more if you want to beat Mel.
darthraige writes:
on December 14th, 2010 at 10:27:21 AM

He's gone off the deep end. Still awesome though... http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xP1-oquwoL8&feature=player_embedded
SeWerin writes:
on December 14th, 2010 at 10:39:38 AM

Lol @darthraige i was about to post the same thing
BadChadB33 writes:
on December 14th, 2010 at 10:40:42 AM

Nic are you just mad b/c you had to give up 5 of your mansions?
Rambo writes:
on December 14th, 2010 at 10:48:20 AM

@darthraige

that was priceless :-) thank you
manichispanic writes:
on December 14th, 2010 at 10:52:43 AM

this is supposed to be real?
Rambo writes:
on December 14th, 2010 at 11:25:58 AM

cage best scene ever:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eR0-i2icZPg&feature=related
Man in Black writes:
on December 14th, 2010 at 11:33:33 AM

Holy sh*t looks like Mel has been sharing his stach again .
Inception writes:
on December 14th, 2010 at 12:10:19 PM

Cocaine is one hell of a drug.
rabid writes:
on December 14th, 2010 at 12:29:30 PM

hahaha he sounds wasted!
they should have let him fight and get his ass kicked.
Ranger writes:
on December 14th, 2010 at 12:43:13 PM

The cracks are beginning to show.
grizzle writes:
on December 14th, 2010 at 1:14:12 PM

I still think this is all a big gimmick conspiracy between all the has-been actors to draw attention to themselves. Mel, Cage...wouldn't be surprised to see Liam Neeson reenacting "Taken" in real life next...except without good reason.
Ranger writes:
on December 14th, 2010 at 1:14:12 PM

Oh Nick, Nick... Nick...

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OM0g-7sZeSo
flammablezombie writes:
on December 14th, 2010 at 2:29:18 PM

Wow, I glanced and thought that said Romulan at first.

Damn.
rocketman writes:
on December 14th, 2010 at 3:20:30 PM

lucky to be alive pullin that sh*t in gypsy country....
and Ranger,i owe you about 3,000 dollars for Travolta royalties,the word is out,saying to folks today.''you'r soooo travolta'' they are like''yeah i know,im well cool'',smug as f*ck,i f*cking died laughing...
Mr. Blonde writes:
on December 14th, 2010 at 3:25:20 PM

I'M CASTOR TROY! YAHHHHAHHHHH!!!!!

WP: great pic of Cage.

Damon242 writes:
on December 14th, 2010 at 3:31:47 PM

I heard "She lives in my house" towards the end. Perhaps they offered to sell his girlfriend?
HideousSecretion writes:
on December 14th, 2010 at 4:42:46 PM

"It's unclear what made Cage so angry,"

COCAINE
minkowski writes:
on December 14th, 2010 at 5:18:30 PM

I could eat a peach for hours.
minkowski writes:
on December 14th, 2010 at 5:19:23 PM

"The cracks are beginning to show."

Yeah. In his f*cking scalp.
jigsaw23 writes:
on December 14th, 2010 at 6:30:43 PM

lol welcome to the mel gibson club. this made my christmas
Ranger writes:
on December 14th, 2010 at 7:00:54 PM

@rocket - priceless!

@Mink - seriously... we should have a 'Suicide Watch Pool' or just a death pool. ONLY ONE guess per member. And if you have multiple profiles on here... you're so Travolta!
minkowski writes:
on December 14th, 2010 at 7:47:09 PM

Ranger: LOL!

Maybe Travolta will go next, how fitting, but my money is on the sick horse of the bunch: Michael Douglas.
Ranger writes:
on December 14th, 2010 at 7:50:16 PM

Michael or Kirk... that's too close for me to call.

The Pool would have to be someone you actually think will die next. Not someone you wish would die next (too many Dina/Lindsay votes for that one). But LiLo is a celeb and could be one's choice easily.

Hmmmm.... I'll have to give this some thought... back in a bit with my selection.

Hey Alex... I don't think it's illegal to have a 'Gentleman's Bet (no $'s) Death Pool' is there?
Ranger writes:
on December 14th, 2010 at 7:51:59 PM

Alex - seriously...

How about a thread: 'Who do you think will be the next to die in Hollywood?'

I can't speak for anyone buy myself. But I'd like to see that, we KNOW people would participate. And ANY internet-buzz you'd rec. couldn't hurt attendance figures here.

So?

minkowski writes:
on December 14th, 2010 at 8:08:20 PM

Gives improved meaning to the phrase 'flip your wig' for sure:

http://www.eduqna.com/Words-Wordplay/1500-1-words-wordplay.html
jdl107 writes:
on December 14th, 2010 at 11:25:10 PM

See my eyes.... Ha.

f*ck your eyes. NIGGA!
darkraven28 writes:
on December 15th, 2010 at 4:08:01 AM

PUT THE f*ckING BUNNY BACK IN THE BOX, NOWWWWWW!!!
Mudders writes:
on December 15th, 2010 at 4:45:02 AM

nu sunt un mincinos!!

translated: a whale's vagina
SACdaddy writes:
on December 15th, 2010 at 9:12:59 AM

Wow Nick was pretty drunk (and probably coked out of his mind).

Well at least we've got some new material to add to the Mel Gibson/Christian Bale celebrity rant mix tape. Throw in a little Antoine Dodson (Hide Your Kids Hide Your Wife) and we've got a youtube hit!
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on December 15th, 2010 at 11:45:12 PM

How can you tell ?

Maybe he's just having flashbacks to "Wild At Heart".
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on December 15th, 2010 at 11:46:59 PM

The entire thing finally ended when Cage got into his car and was driven away... by guys in white trenchcoats that read Bylock Insanitarium on the back.

Yeah.

That picture's a keeper.
TeemSelami writes:
on December 16th, 2010 at 3:25:04 PM

just downloaded deadfall nick cage is f*cking hilarious

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved